is there any guild still active that i can join?
MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3
Sep 27 2014, 11:29 PM
916 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Merlimau, Melaka Status: Single |
is there any guild still active that i can join?
Sep 29 2014, 08:37 AM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 27 2014, 11:29 PM) from what i know is Emperial and Freedom for english speaker in server I playing.retsmot Thanks for the big 3 invite, really nice run. read guide really help for my 1st run LOL. still need look for more technic for the ghost town guard, bad at there This post has been edited by RasWong: Sep 29 2014, 08:38 AM |
Sep 29 2014, 08:54 AM
1,229 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth-616 |
For ghost town def always kill the suicide bombers, dogs and flying creatures first. I also not good and defending... i see ppl can solo def...
Sep 29 2014, 12:45 PM
138 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 29 2014, 08:37 AM) from what i know is Emperial and Freedom for english speaker in server I playing. retsmot Thanks for the big 3 invite, really nice run. read guide really help for my 1st run LOL. still need look for more technic for the ghost town guard, bad at there QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 29 2014, 08:54 AM) For ghost town def always kill the suicide bombers, dogs and flying creatures first. I also not good and defending... i see ppl can solo def... ghost town no need technic lo.destroyer and summoner most easy to defend. just wait all of them stack together and use spin-spin-spin (for destroyer) or lock, root, bomb (for summoner). fast run ghost town = 3 go boss, 3 go kill the mini-boss and defend. usually when done with main boss, already defend around 3~5 wave already. jade palace lar...we tried like 30++ times (3~4 hours of going again and again) on friday night, still failed. |
Sep 29 2014, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 29 2014, 12:45 PM) ghost town no need technic lo. spin spin spin not enough damage to kill, its a low damage skill =.= and now destroyer anicancel been f up....... haizz seem bad hadestroyer and summoner most easy to defend. just wait all of them stack together and use spin-spin-spin (for destroyer) or lock, root, bomb (for summoner). fast run ghost town = 3 go boss, 3 go kill the mini-boss and defend. usually when done with main boss, already defend around 3~5 wave already. jade palace lar...we tried like 30++ times (3~4 hours of going again and again) on friday night, still failed. |
Sep 29 2014, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 29 2014, 01:44 PM) spin spin spin not enough damage to kill, its a low damage skill =.= and now destroyer anicancel been f up....... haizz seem bad ha i c ppl spin spin spin very pain leh ok la, u focus tank, we need tank nao save money and be thick skin abit. use F7 跨副本 and go party up with random people for big 4. 1 out of 10 times sure got ppl go with u one nowadays i also hang out at 拍卖商 and keep pressing F5 to check market price whenever I saw a great item drop out. and i also keep a large amount of gold just incase some legendary loot drops out and someone wants to challenge me to a "bid war" always try to complete at least 1 quest inside the big 4...so that u can earn points to redeem legendary bagua. |
Sep 29 2014, 03:57 PM
the way u say gold like so easy to get man. i barely scraping by with upgrades.
i only have 3-4 hours to play a day except weekend where i can pou kao kao. but there are other distractions these days... |
Sep 29 2014, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 29 2014, 03:36 PM) i c ppl spin spin spin very pain leh give me the money, joking.ok la, u focus tank, we need tank nao save money and be thick skin abit. use F7 跨副本 and go party up with random people for big 4. 1 out of 10 times sure got ppl go with u one nowadays i also hang out at 拍卖商 and keep pressing F5 to check market price whenever I saw a great item drop out. and i also keep a large amount of gold just incase some legendary loot drops out and someone wants to challenge me to a "bid war" always try to complete at least 1 quest inside the big 4...so that u can earn points to redeem legendary bagua. tank ah, cant fully, now hp 38k , cant 1 hit kill in snow cave liao, better, just need more time as i wish to have............. the F7, ppl wont start as hard to find party and ppl go in direct leave, only blue dungeon can be use the F7. u c my equiq u straight pengsan it is so shit lol. attack 410 around, now can play big3 + the ice storage( tipu tipu go in party play QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 29 2014, 03:57 PM) the way u say gold like so easy to get man. i barely scraping by with upgrades. lol my time even lesser then u haizzz, weekday got 1 hour = lucky, weekend is the time to fight when in home, except got activity i only have 3-4 hours to play a day except weekend where i can pou kao kao. but there are other distractions these days... |
Sep 29 2014, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 29 2014, 03:57 PM) the way u say gold like so easy to get man. i barely scraping by with upgrades. i dont know la, but gold is quite easy for me. buy and sell, buy and sell. i only have 3-4 hours to play a day except weekend where i can pou kao kao. but there are other distractions these days... then upgrade and sell, instantly get at least triple the amount back if get blessed status. 3-4 hours to play is more than enough weh. i weekday sometimes got play, sometimes play finish big 4 then go sleep dy and most of the time just afk at 拍卖商 chatting and buying cheap items for upgrade and re-sell QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 29 2014, 04:12 PM) give me the money, joking. actually hor, DPS is the way to tank yeti. cuz if he aggro you, you won't get frozen and 1 shotted.tank ah, cant fully, now hp 38k , cant 1 hit kill in snow cave liao, better, just need more time as i wish to have............. the F7, ppl wont start as hard to find party and ppl go in direct leave, only blue dungeon can be use the F7. u c my equiq u straight pengsan it is so shit lol. attack 410 around, now can play big3 + the ice storage( tipu tipu go in party play lol my time even lesser then u haizzz, weekday got 1 hour = lucky, weekend is the time to fight when in home, except got activity if not you need to stick close to the highest aggro and faster run to them when yeti toss him towards the back. thats y i tell u to thick skin abit on F7. keep on looking eventho ppl leave. but now u can handle big 3 already then not bad la. |
Sep 29 2014, 09:21 PM
208 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Sep 29 2014, 10:43 PM
Sep 30 2014, 10:13 PM
916 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Merlimau, Melaka Status: Single |
QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 29 2014, 08:37 AM) from what i know is Emperial and Freedom for english speaker in server I playing. oh okay thanks :3retsmot Thanks for the big 3 invite, really nice run. read guide really help for my 1st run LOL. still need look for more technic for the ghost town guard, bad at there btw guys is it really mandatory to change system locale to chinese prc? |
Oct 1 2014, 09:46 AM
4 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
For me yes but you can use english for system locale if use hf papploc.exe with some work to do.....haha...
Oct 1 2014, 10:15 AM
If I don't change to Chinese local the game don't even let me login... Dunno why.
Anyway thanks bopiang I finally got my extreme pirate soul... Now only left 98 silver.... |
Oct 1 2014, 10:32 AM
307 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 25 2014, 01:58 PM) 50 and 2 star now, but cant play big 3 as always ppl dont want me in the party, too weak equiqment i guess. still using the story give lv45 weapon, didnt evolve it yet scare cant afford the repair fee LOL. big 3 just play before the ghost city and stop after kill that dog inside(hei tian zao). the full version ppl ignore my party application lol. If you do daily quests daily, there's no reason you can't afford repairing your weapon. It's only 3 yellow hammer with 极限极魔. I'm still using that and my atk is 500++. And you can always ask in guild for big 3, there are people that want to do that at certain time of the day. I rarely play nowadays, so one less person competing for slots for big3 in guild divinity nice game, want to grab it but think to wait for sales 1st |
Oct 1 2014, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 1 2014, 10:32 AM) If you do daily quests daily, there's no reason you can't afford repairing your weapon. It's only 3 yellow hammer with 极限极魔. I'm still using that and my atk is 500++. And you can always ask in guild for big 3, there are people that want to do that at certain time of the day. I rarely play nowadays, so one less person competing for slots for big3 in guild cant play daily, thats why haha. slowly la, atk stil is 41x........... very bad. always is the person leech and catach boss whenever can as i playing destroyer. slowly play lo.retsmot is KFM good? just ask for opinion if plan to play a new damage character, any comment for KFM? |
Oct 1 2014, 04:19 PM
no, kfm is fun but now quite weak, the underdog, if u will. and requires good ping.
go summoner or mage if wan have easy time, melee now quite big disadvantage... those faction yeti and beetle boss all have huge aoe and spamming... while range char just stand back and chuck their range skills ... melee have to dodge here dodge there or just get out of range when bosses do big spammable aoe... This post has been edited by retsmot: Oct 1 2014, 04:21 PM |
Oct 1 2014, 07:29 PM
208 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Puchong, Selangor |
QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 1 2014, 10:32 AM) If you do daily quests daily, there's no reason you can't afford repairing your weapon. It's only 3 yellow hammer with 极限极魔. I'm still using that and my atk is 500++. And you can always ask in guild for big 3, there are people that want to do that at certain time of the day. I rarely play nowadays, so one less person competing for slots for big3 in guild true, in thi snew plains, rewards is big, ea dailies normal is like 50, 60 sil and dungeon can reach 1g++ per dun, so its quite ok lor.so u need to up ur wep. like rets says, if u wan can go play summoner, new plains take too much time so now i play onl 3 chara. 1 of em is summoner. the range is good, cat can take off aggro and make boss become dumb. so its quite ok lar summoner. my bm can uoutput good dmg, but with the new plains, those arent useful at all. boss aoe like rets says, is just ridiculous. so melee cant really cari makan la on this new plains, at least need a ranged farmer. |
Oct 2 2014, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Oct 1 2014, 04:19 PM) no, kfm is fun but now quite weak, the underdog, if u will. and requires good ping. go summoner or mage if wan have easy time, melee now quite big disadvantage... those faction yeti and beetle boss all have huge aoe and spamming... while range char just stand back and chuck their range skills ... melee have to dodge here dodge there or just get out of range when bosses do big spammable aoe... QUOTE(bopiang @ Oct 1 2014, 07:29 PM) true, in thi snew plains, rewards is big, ea dailies normal is like 50, 60 sil and dungeon can reach 1g++ per dun, so its quite ok lor. thanks for the advice erm, summoner, just wonder is it fun, plan to do it after i bring a new friend join the game, the aoe is bad to melee as until not i never get reward from beetle ha.so u need to up ur wep. like rets says, if u wan can go play summoner, new plains take too much time so now i play onl 3 chara. 1 of em is summoner. the range is good, cat can take off aggro and make boss become dumb. so its quite ok lar summoner. my bm can uoutput good dmg, but with the new plains, those arent useful at all. boss aoe like rets says, is just ridiculous. so melee cant really cari makan la on this new plains, at least need a ranged farmer. now what really need is they need faster fix the destroyer ani cancel else my dps really is shytttt |
Oct 2 2014, 11:15 AM
the perks of being a summoner is that you can either be a really good summoner that deals massive overtime damage and control the boss around.
but the bad thing is that a party don't really need more than 2 summoner and there are plenty of solid and well equipped summoner to fill in the slots (same goes for FM)..unlike destroyer and blademaster, numbers doesn't really matter because they both respectively have high DPS and tanking capability. (lets just put assassins aside because no one cares when your summoner is under-equipped you can really feel the disadvantage. Your cat can't tank. You can't tank either, and your DPS is just too low. I can really felt that when I haven't reach level 50, most people just won't accept you. (because all of my legendary can only be equip when I reach 50) and when I reach 50 and finally equip those gears, then looking for parties is no longer a problem. This post has been edited by Kentucki: Oct 2 2014, 02:00 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:30 AM |