24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

> company director resign, 200+ ppl follow him, everyone boikot kompeni liao

SUSTY-TY
post Jan 22 2014, 04:20 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(NismoConcept @ Jan 22 2014, 04:06 PM)
Screw as in  brows.gif
screw if (to avoid)

ah moi : can settle in "holidays" brows.gif

unker : got anak pompuan not ? brows.gif

aunty : mari pigi drinking whistling.gif

if not layan, see lar you will lost everthing

The Analyst
post Jan 22 2014, 04:22 PM

127 posts

Still have 420 lots of shares in Focal aims/Ecoworld bought at 80 cents. Laughing all the way to the bank recently.
seather
post Jan 22 2014, 04:25 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

PNB is GLC kan?

SP Setia run to the ground oso nvm... since it is "ah kong"'s money..
davinz18
post Jan 22 2014, 04:28 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

I'm more interested the 6 year "gap" thing hmm.gif
K.I.T.T
post Jan 22 2014, 04:28 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jan 22 2014, 11:31 AM)
It's all over the news that big boss quit. So, he confirm starting new company.  biggrin.gif
this is spinoff. new bos and new company will used old customer+old supplier+old marketing etc etc. but if original company (company work before) dapat figure out this issues and customer also lari pergi sana.....standby la.

perang harga.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jan 22 2014, 04:36 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jan 22 2014, 04:19 PM)
well hte developer part was kinda off, he joined a developer as a salary man. 

SP Setia story

doesnt say much untill the Setia Alam deal, but i guess it gives you an idea
want to find a property developer to hire me cry.gif
+3kk!
post Jan 22 2014, 04:42 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jan 22 2014, 04:36 PM)
want to find a property developer to hire me  cry.gif
lol, well go buddy buddy with sme developers la

one old banker did that, he went buddy buddy then ebcame developer also. upgrade car to hummer summore

not saying that everyone gets gold, but it does happen
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jan 22 2014, 04:43 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Jan 22 2014, 04:28 PM)
I'm more interested the 6 year "gap" thing  hmm.gif
my theory. since most bankers dealing with corporate loans are the best ppl to write up credit papers, maybe within those 6 years he became a so called consultant for property developers to obtain loans, until he struck his gold with SP Setia?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jan 22 2014, 04:45 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jan 22 2014, 04:42 PM)
lol, well go buddy buddy with sme developers la

one old banker did that, he went buddy buddy then ebcame developer also. upgrade car to hummer summore

not saying that everyone gets gold, but it does happen
already got buddy buddy with property developers smile.gif

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Jan 22 2014, 04:48 PM
+3kk!
post Jan 22 2014, 04:49 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jan 22 2014, 04:45 PM)
already got buddy buddy with property developers  smile.gif

eh BL, you all still issuing?

damn when i left banking, it was my biggest headache, my port all contract, BL acc when i went to another bank. then sudd boss say, we no do BL

me and my boss was like FUUUUUUU!U!U!U!!!

This post has been edited by +3kk!: Jan 22 2014, 04:50 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jan 22 2014, 04:53 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jan 22 2014, 04:49 PM)
eh BL, you all still issuing?

damn when i left banking, it was my biggest headache, my port all contract, BL acc when i went to another bank. then sudd boss say, we no do BL

me and my boss was like FUUUUUUU!U!U!U!!!
yes we still do. funny thing is, now so many BL proposals keep coming in despite the not so hot market nowadays. but banks are very selective too now. experience and cash are 2 main points to secure the BL. but then again, since when those 2 things werent the main selling points to banks? laugh.gif
+3kk!
post Jan 22 2014, 04:55 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jan 22 2014, 04:53 PM)
yes we still do. funny thing is, now so many BL proposals keep coming in despite the not so hot market nowadays. but banks are very selective too now. experience and cash are 2 main points to secure the BL. but then again, since when those 2 things werent the main selling points to banks?   laugh.gif
i think the market still hot la, just slightly cooler onli

its not ilke the developers are losing money, speculators that well diff la

This post has been edited by +3kk!: Jan 22 2014, 04:55 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jan 22 2014, 04:57 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jan 22 2014, 04:55 PM)
i think the market still hot la, just slightly cooler onli

its not ilke the developers are losing money, speculators that well diff la
hahaha. yep dev definitely not losing money. but we are seeing quite noticeable drop in profit margin.

well. thats another story. back to the title smile.gif
xavi5567
post Jan 22 2014, 05:04 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(chokolato @ Jan 22 2014, 11:30 AM)
walao doh.gif how come u 2 know wan.. u 2 also work there?
the whole nation know la...
SUSDharma123
post Jan 22 2014, 05:09 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 22 2014, 01:44 PM)
I think its a rather vague statement there with racial connotations. Bank Bumi (CIMB) today is a success..and same like Maybank (Founder is a Chinese). It all boils down how the co will be managed. If they take the UEM + Sunrise route = all aint too well...

By the way..ekovest is different co bro..rumour is that Liew is heading to Eco World.
No, there is no racial connotation, the people who tookover are mostly Bee End biz people who want to profit from the efforts of those successful entrepreners who build up their biz empire through generations. Maybank, UMW, Cycle & Carriage, UMBC, Sime Darby, Guthrie to name a few. These people who bought the bizness, did not use their own money, they use the muscle funds of EPF, Tabung Haji, LTAT and PNB to buy them over. If they were bought over by their very own $$$ from their own biz empire they build, that would have been different.

Now they are building on their success on the success of others.

who knows? Public Bank, Hong Leong (the owner would sell if the price is right - his principle is buy cheap sell high), Maxis could be next in line and the big rubber glove consortiums too.

I heard that Ecovest is headed by Liew's son..Liew apparently want to retire and take a back seat as advisor.

This post has been edited by Dharma123: Jan 22 2014, 05:10 PM
robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 05:14 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Dharma123 @ Jan 22 2014, 05:09 PM)
No, there is no racial connotation, the people who tookover are mostly Bee End biz people who want to profit from the efforts of those successful entrepreners who build up their biz empire through generations. Maybank, UMW, Cycle & Carriage, UMBC, Sime Darby, Guthrie to name a few. These people who bought the bizness, did not use their own money, they use the muscle funds of EPF, Tabung Haji, LTAT and PNB to buy them over. If they were bought over by their very own $$$ from their own biz empire they build, that would have been different.

Now they are building on their success on the success of others.

who knows? Public Bank, Hong Leong (the owner would sell if the price is right - his principle is buy cheap sell high), Maxis could be next in line and the big rubber glove consortiums too.

I heard that Ecovest is headed by Liew's son..Liew apparently want to retire and take a back seat as advisor.
not ekovest la... ecoworld
SUSDharma123
post Jan 22 2014, 05:16 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 22 2014, 05:14 PM)
not ekovest la... ecoworld
Ok copy that.
TSchokolato
post Jan 22 2014, 05:22 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fivesouls @ Jan 22 2014, 04:10 PM)
in the nutshell,

govt tookover the company and change a lot of policies that is against the company culture then CEO dont want approve these changes of policy of disadvantages towards the staff then he resign the all worker follow him to a new company that will give the same yet better benefit than their current benefits

correct?
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jan 22 2014, 05:23 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

no wonder stock market keep drop drop drop
Ivan113
post Jan 22 2014, 05:34 PM

925 posts

the SP Setia boss resign because he piap all the female workers there already, time to change company

24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » 

0.0542sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:27 PM