25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Financial BLR Increase 2014?, Base Lending Rate.

ManutdGiggs
post Jul 17 2014, 11:28 PM

13,761 posts

Bro, with ur 4k+ posts, 12 posts a day, but stil undecided after so much analysis???

At least narrow down to few options n start to focus on the pros n cons of those options ma. If u can spend less time condemning the market, u might oledi find a way with ur targets.

No worries, there is stil 14 mths b4 Q4 2015. I can go hav Kopi susu with u n gai gai. Just buzz me on tat. icon_rolleyes.gif
langstrasse
post Jul 17 2014, 11:32 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,590 posts

The part of Malaysian society that's going to be worst hit are the middle class - those that earn more than the minimum requirement to qualify for gov assistance like subsidies, PRIMA, etc, and yet don't earn enough like the rich to afford a comfortable lifestyle.

These folks are gonna be sandwiched in between and will need to tighten up their belts.
brother love
post Jul 17 2014, 11:37 PM

1,227 posts

Exactly
bearbearwong
post Jul 17 2014, 11:41 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 17 2014, 11:28 PM)
Bro, with ur 4k+ posts, 12 posts a day, but stil undecided after so much analysis???

At least narrow down to few options n start to focus on the pros n cons of those options ma. If u can spend less time condemning the market, u might oledi find a way with ur targets.

No worries, there is stil 14 mths b4 Q4 2015. I can go hav Kopi susu with u n gai gai. Just buzz me on tat. icon_rolleyes.gif
charm lor.. you guys have been very patient..especially you
Jliew168
post Jul 17 2014, 11:51 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 17 2014, 11:17 PM)
bro mana layak... prima 1.. middle class.. oh

honestly, now at this injury time, what is the best investment plans? besides FD's?
With malaysia inflation rate vs FD rate, I think FD is not consider investment liao, more to give money to bank use tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 18 2014, 01:20 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 17 2014, 11:17 PM)
bro mana layak... prima 1.. middle class.. oh

honestly, now at this injury time, what is the best investment plans? besides FD's?
Yalor. Yalor. Bro bear bear not middle class. Bear bear in elite class. How can he asked u go buy Prima.....brows.gif
Minolta
post Jul 18 2014, 01:24 AM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 17 2014, 11:28 PM)

he....is.....a.....troll.....wakakaka
Jliew168
post Jul 18 2014, 01:31 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jul 18 2014, 01:20 AM)
Yalor. Yalor. Bro bear bear not middle class. Bear bear in elite class. How can he asked u go buy Prima.....brows.gif
Sorry bear bear please accept my apology notworthy.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 18 2014, 01:47 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jul 18 2014, 01:31 AM)
Sorry bear bear please accept my apology  notworthy.gif

may be bear bear can consider buy haunted super condo...may be can get 30% cheaper...laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Jul 18 2014, 03:05 AM
enriquelee
post Jul 18 2014, 02:22 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jul 17 2014, 11:51 PM)
With malaysia inflation rate vs FD rate, I think FD is not consider investment liao, more to give money to bank use  tongue.gif
Since when putting money in FD is consider as an investment?
bearbearwong
post Jul 18 2014, 11:41 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jul 17 2014, 04:15 PM)
Nokia is losing market share and not as dominant as last time.
PC maker market has been "eroded" by tablet.

The trend is changing.
Those early and adopt well in smartphone and tablet flourish, while conventional PC market that fail to take advantage of the smartphone/tablet/cloud services are left behind.

Even overall economy situation is good, there are job cut as well, due to
individual company/sector is not doing well
restructuring of the company
etc reason.

Now you hear the job cut a few thousand staff, ten of thousand staff, but when the corporate hiring back time, they do not announce big.
So we can't always conclude just there is news of job cut by MNC, then economy must be in doom and gloom.

Hiring, retrenching are part of cycle of employment situation.
We can't always read the bad news, while ignore the good data.
Situation may not as good but not as bad as well.

The analogy is like we have plane crash, car crash every year, every day, the label it is dangerous to ride a place and car because it can crash.  smile.gif
Out of 1 plane crash there are 10 million plane landed safe.
Out of 1 company retrenching, there may be 100 other company hiring.

So in order to judge the overall, macro situation of economy, you take the total.

The overall job created  >200k per month speaks all the economy situation.
The all time high stock market speaks how well the overall corporate profit is.
oh man look at that.. just mention within few hours MAS plane got shoot down.. maybe consider changing examples to reflect economy theory.. scary man.. btw boarding any MAS planes lately?

btw, MAS is now officially going to bankrupt.. ermm.. will it now affect Malaysia economy? hmm I wonder now... every country also have these kind of tragedy, so not to say bad or good.. just fine perhaps?

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jul 18 2014, 11:42 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Jul 18 2014, 11:57 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 18 2014, 11:41 PM)
oh man look at that.. just mention within few hours MAS plane got shoot down.. maybe consider changing examples to reflect economy theory..  scary man.. btw boarding any MAS planes lately?

btw, MAS is now officially going to bankrupt.. ermm.. will it now affect Malaysia economy? hmm I wonder now... every country also have these kind of tragedy, so not to say bad or good.. just fine perhaps?
No worry la bro....we got Air Asia ma.....i m his fansi.

Actually i m AirAsia girls fans smile.gif smile.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 19 2014, 12:50 AM

3,033 posts

oh man look at that.. just mention within few hours MAS plane got shoot down.. maybe consider changing examples to reflect economy theory..  scary man.. btw boarding any MAS planes lately?

Choi....dont say like that....I just booked MAS today for my next travel. Hope I can still give some contribution to prolong MAS life.........so that u all dont worry it ll affect our economy..tongue.gif
langstrasse
post Jul 19 2014, 01:56 AM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,590 posts

Is there a second increase in OPR expected this year ?
Jliew168
post Jul 19 2014, 06:09 PM

600 posts

MAS will not bankrupt just need to change management to get out of difficult time...even I never bought airline share before, out of national spirit I did bought some on Friday....
I think the share price will drop further but i not really mind as I just bought little only nia to show my support to malaysia carrier.., icon_rolleyes.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 19 2014, 06:27 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jul 19 2014, 06:09 PM)
MAS will not bankrupt just need to change management to get out of difficult time...even I never bought airline share before, out of national spirit I did bought some on Friday....
I think the share price will drop further but i not really mind as I just bought little only nia to show my support to malaysia carrier.., icon_rolleyes.gif
U can go buy MAS ticket n donate to some poor students who need to travel esprcially for those East Malaysia route...
wil-i-am
post Jul 19 2014, 07:42 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jul 19 2014, 06:09 PM)
Wat price u bot?
Tigerr
post Jul 19 2014, 08:02 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 19 2014, 07:42 PM)
Wat price u bot?
Lowest yesterday is 0.185. Not sure he got it at this price or not

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Jul 19 2014, 08:03 PM
Jliew168
post Jul 19 2014, 08:02 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 19 2014, 07:42 PM)
Wat price u bot?
wil-i-am
post Jul 19 2014, 08:16 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jul 19 2014, 08:02 PM)
Plan to trade or hold for privatization?

25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.1732sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:42 PM