118 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Liv 1-1 WBA, A Draw...CL Spot We Aim

lerijiso
post Jan 27 2014, 05:03 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 27 2014, 04:46 PM)
yap..but if the Moneyball turn out to be a success for Liverpool..It gonna be a huge plus on your side.

there is no right or wrong as long as its within the written rules.

btw..I'm backing Liverpool for top four..first because of my dad..second because we just sold mata to them. tongue.gif
either u typoed Liverpool (should've been MU) or u should have added " " to them. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 27 2014, 05:04 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jan 27 2014, 06:00 PM)
You meant Manchester United la
hahaha yap..my dad is a liverpool fans..and we sold Mata to Utd..that is why i dont want Utd to be in the top 4..I prefer Liverpool hahaha
lerijiso
post Jan 27 2014, 05:20 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 27 2014, 05:04 PM)
hahaha yap..my dad is a liverpool fans..and we sold Mata to Utd..that is why i dont want Utd to be in the top 4..I prefer Liverpool hahaha
whose dad arent? biggrin.gif
hifzil
post Jan 27 2014, 05:21 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jan 27 2014, 05:20 PM)
mine arsenal biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 27 2014, 05:21 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jan 27 2014, 06:20 PM)
exactly. biggrin.gif
yeelong
post Jan 27 2014, 05:23 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

Come into here today, i tot i was in general football forum here.
8sg9ft
post Jan 27 2014, 05:33 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jan 27 2014, 05:20 PM)
Mine's not. biggrin.gif
bearbear
post Jan 27 2014, 05:37 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

mine and he actually studied in UK, at one point throughout my college time he actually suspected that i am placing bet on football matches doh.gif
dillonyong
post Jan 27 2014, 05:41 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 27 2014, 05:04 PM)
Bro, your dad is a liverpool fan? thumbup.gif

Then you should carry on the family tradition. icon_rolleyes.gif

My 3 generations are all Liverpool supporters. Grandpa, Dad and Me. If my son supports other team, I will disown him or ban him from watching football. He will get to watch Women's tennis or Women's Golf or WNBA. tongue.gif
Sentinel92
post Jan 27 2014, 05:43 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 27 2014, 05:41 PM)
Bro, your dad is a liverpool fan?  thumbup.gif

Then you should carry on the family tradition.  icon_rolleyes.gif

My 3 generations are all Liverpool supporters. Grandpa, Dad and Me. If my son supports other team, I will disown him or ban him from watching football. He will get to watch Women's tennis or Women's Golf or WNBA. tongue.gif
I will gladly accept your son into the rugby or NBA fan club. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Chew Yongxian: Jan 27 2014, 05:44 PM
markblurberry
post Jan 27 2014, 05:45 PM

110 posts

I guess FFP in a way, protects clubs from financial bullying - which is a welcome move tbh...I mean, it is always a point of contention, if a club jack up the prices of a player from another club, this is kinda unhealthy in the long run - as the chain reaction would trickle down to smaller clubs who struggle to remain relevant amidst crazy money being thrown around.....Liverpool is no exception, altho we are technically a big club without UCL, but still remain in the top 10 earnings (based on next years broadcast money), even then we have 2 potentials being hijacked...

There is no right or wrong way for a club to be based on certain models of operating...fsg may have their own criterias for managing the club, which in fairness is moving steadily compare to the carnival during the reign of the 2 stooges. This we can see from Chevrolet to dunkin's deal done this year alone...As for the blues, I think they are in it for the long haul - whatnot with their attempt to purchase Battersea for their stadium expansion - only to outbid by our Msian-owned SP Setia...

Ichighost
post Jan 27 2014, 05:50 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 27 2014, 06:41 PM)

hahaha cant lah dillon. me and my brother both are the blues...we always fight for astro with my dad if the games at the same time..and end up me and my brother must go outside for football. tongue.gif
SlomoX
post Jan 27 2014, 05:52 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 27 2014, 05:41 PM)

must brainwash from the womb if you want it this way biggrin.gif
Akmal47
post Jan 27 2014, 05:54 PM

84 posts

Wow everyone with their dad....

I'm a little bit different....my dad is Man Utd supporters....

thats why im always looking forward for man utd vs liverpool every season.. laugh.gif
chenwfng
post Jan 27 2014, 05:55 PM

46 posts

I was an Arsenal fan until I was forced to watch Liverpool as a kid. Eventually grew to love Liverpool.
dillonyong
post Jan 27 2014, 05:57 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Jan 27 2014, 05:52 PM)
must brainwash from the womb if you want it this way  biggrin.gif
Good idea. I may bring him to Bangkok and give him a proper Wee Wang Wang! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Chew Yongxian @ Jan 27 2014, 05:43 PM)
I will gladly accept your son into the rugby or NBA fan club. tongue.gif
No need. I am challenging his manhood directly by making him watching all things that are girls. He may join girl's scout too if he try to support other team.

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jan 27 2014, 04:52 PM)
btw, a meet up anyone? been ages since i met the gang!!!
I AM UP FOR IT! But the match is 4am bro. Need to have a place to hangout.

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 27 2014, 05:50 PM)
hahaha cant lah dillon. me and my brother both are the blues...we always fight for astro with my dad if the games at the same time..and end up me and my brother must go outside for football. tongue.gif
Can always use online stream bro. Wiziwig isit or something i forgot. Quite good the stream.
8sg9ft
post Jan 27 2014, 05:58 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Jan 27 2014, 05:55 PM)
I was an Arsenal fan until I was forced to watch Liverpool as a kid. Eventually grew to love Liverpool.
If you were a kid in the 90s that's almost like child abuse laugh.gif
dotaallstarz
post Jan 27 2014, 06:00 PM

261 posts

OMG.. say news that chelsea reached verbal agreement to signed costa..

why oh whyyyyyyy
bearbear
post Jan 27 2014, 06:07 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(dotaallstarz @ Jan 27 2014, 06:00 PM)
OMG.. say news that chelsea reached verbal agreement to signed costa..

why oh whyyyyyyy
news also said Salah would join Liverpool tongue.gif
dotaallstarz
post Jan 27 2014, 06:48 PM

261 posts

Biasala.... now question is who lfc goin to sign la..

118 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0913sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:49 PM