127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

ACNE, Please come in and share your experience

kubi
post Mar 4 2007, 07:17 PM

37 posts

my acne problem is about 3-4yrs already...
now i'm using clinique products... this product is better than other which i tred b4...since at least can control my acne dun grow that many & dun hv those "big big" + red + pain acne

but the problem is pimple come + those white/black head...
plus my previous scars :'(
latest pro--> the pimple even grow at my neck T___T

any advice??
tracyjz
post Mar 4 2007, 07:25 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

erm
wat facial washing u using??

Added on March 4, 2007, 7:33 pmuse purifying control aque ba
my cousin sis and bro oso using tis
really very good loh
but price around 140
but is worth it
and use simple refreshing facial wash gel
contains active ingredient
pro=vitamin b5
100 percent soap free
u can buy tis facial washing at farmasi or nearby supermarket
SIMPLE product are 100 percent perfume and colour free with no unnecessary additives
tis very good for oily face

This post has been edited by tracyjz: Mar 4 2007, 07:38 PM
Liuism
post Mar 4 2007, 10:19 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(tracyjz @ Mar 4 2007, 03:57 PM)
i used 1 product for onli 6 months
all the scar gone fast and now i feel more comfortable
if u gal wanna ask for info
can pm me =)
i am using La'derm
purifying control aque
last time my face damn ugly and no confident at all
now gal oso say my skin look better than them XD
what did u used? hmm.gif

Numeni
post Mar 6 2007, 08:37 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(kubi @ Mar 4 2007, 07:17 PM)
my acne problem is about 3-4yrs already...
now i'm using clinique products... this product is better than other which i tred b4...since at least can control my acne dun grow that many & dun hv those "big big" + red + pain acne

but the problem is pimple come + those white/black head...
plus my previous scars :'(
latest pro--> the pimple even grow at my neck T___T

any advice??
Everyday sleep at 9pm lol rclxm9.gif

BTW, got any product to control blackhead 1? sweat.gif
suzannetan
post Mar 6 2007, 09:38 PM

230 posts

Hi JinYee, is the neutrogena liquid cleanser compatible with the cetaphil one? I asked the guardian at SS2 and they claimed that they don't purchase cetaphil as their stock anymore ..
Pangkey
post Mar 6 2007, 10:25 PM

292 posts

is chemical peelings for pimple marks do any good? to reduce the visible marks.
TSjinyee80
post Mar 6 2007, 10:38 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(suzannetan @ Mar 6 2007, 09:38 PM)
Hi JinYee, is the neutrogena liquid cleanser compatible with the cetaphil one? I asked the guardian at SS2 and they claimed that they don't purchase cetaphil as their stock anymore ..
It can be substitute by liquid neutrogena but if you could get cetaphil, then it will be better.

FYI, you can seek Cetaphil at Vitacare as well.

QUOTE(Pangkey @ Mar 6 2007, 10:25 PM)
is chemical peelings for pimple marks do any good? to reduce the visible marks.
If you don't have sensitive skin, then perhaps chemical peeling may help. It will helps to fade away red marks, but for deep scars, it will not come out with significant effect.

Jinyee
?ndc?s?ve
post Mar 7 2007, 10:04 AM

38 posts

Hi Jinyee,

Do you know where I can get Elicina around Klang Valley? And roughly how much will it cost and last?

nkw1987
post Mar 7 2007, 10:35 PM

330 posts

Hmm after i apply panoxyl 2.5 on the acne spot ..i feel a bit itchy on the pot..it is normal?
dragz
post Mar 8 2007, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(suzannetan @ Mar 6 2007, 09:38 PM)
seksyen 17 sentosa there got a pharmacy, the name caring i think got sell the cetaphil gentle cleanser

jinyee : what's the product of the chemical peeling ?

This post has been edited by dragz: Mar 8 2007, 02:06 PM
bleachzrockz
post Mar 8 2007, 10:25 PM

119 posts

i m quite interested in chemical peeling actually,becoz i have received positive comments about it from friends,they claim their face will be smoother after peeling..however,i have 1 question in mind:is chemical peeling similar to the type of skin peeling due to dry skin or sunburn??
TSjinyee80
post Mar 8 2007, 11:31 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(?ndc?s?ve @ Mar 7 2007, 10:04 AM)
Hi Jinyee,

Do you know where I can get Elicina around Klang Valley? And roughly how much will it cost and last?

It can ONLY be purchased online. Anyway, I am thinking of to bring in the distributorship in Malaysia and has consulted the import-export side, they said according to Malaysia law, excretion from 'animal' is not allowable.

By the way, Elicina is made from the so-called sticky trace that a snail left when it passed by.

QUOTE(nkw1987 @ Mar 7 2007, 10:35 PM)
Hmm after i apply panoxyl 2.5 on the acne spot ..i feel a bit itchy on the pot..it is normal?
Apply once per two nights. Your skin will build tolerance on that. Continue to use it because initial stage, it will be itchy!

QUOTE(dragz @ Mar 8 2007, 02:03 PM)
seksyen 17  sentosa there got a pharmacy, the name caring i think got sell the cetaphil gentle cleanser

jinyee : what's the product of the chemical peeling ?
QUOTE(bleachzrockz @ Mar 8 2007, 10:25 PM)
i m quite interested in chemical peeling actually,becoz i have received positive comments about it from friends,they claim their face will be smoother after peeling..however,i have 1 question in mind:is chemical peeling similar to the type of skin peeling due to dry skin or sunburn??
Chemical peeling can only helps to shed away the horny layer. It may help for those who has shallow scars. You can perform it at Beauty centre or dermatologist.

I came along this brand, Neostrata, which their PHA peel is better compared to AHA(glycolic acid) because AHA tends to irritate skin.

Another alternative is microdermabrasion, using the crystal to smoothen your skin. Please google around for more info about microdermabrasion.

Jinyee
?ndc?s?ve
post Mar 9 2007, 09:34 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Mar 8 2007, 11:31 PM)
It can ONLY be purchased online. Anyway, I am thinking of to bring in the distributorship in Malaysia and has consulted the import-export side, they said according to Malaysia law, excretion from 'animal' is not allowable.

http://www.elicinaeurope.com/home.html

Is this the correct wan? Or would you recommend me getting it elsewhere. It costs 29.50 pounds around RM200 (Free Delivery). Have you personally tried it before?

On e-bay, there are 2 versions of it(1 in a black box the other in white). Which is genuine? Check it out.

http://search.ebay.com/search/search.dll?f...satitle=elicina

Am really interested but i'm quite new at buying stuff online. Do advice.

F33L3Lik3Hom3
post Mar 9 2007, 03:41 PM

648 posts

I am also interested in getting " Elicina " perhaps jinyee can bulk order for us ?
TSjinyee80
post Mar 9 2007, 11:47 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(?ndc?s?ve @ Mar 9 2007, 09:34 AM)
http://www.elicinaeurope.com/home.html

Is this the correct wan? Or would you recommend me getting it elsewhere. It costs 29.50 pounds around RM200 (Free Delivery). Have you personally tried it before?

On e-bay, there are 2 versions of it(1 in a black box the other in white). Which is genuine? Check it out.

http://search.ebay.com/search/search.dll?f...satitle=elicina

Am really interested but i'm quite new at buying stuff online. Do advice.

QUOTE(F33L3Lik3Hom3 @ Mar 9 2007, 03:41 PM)
I am also interested in getting " Elicina " perhaps jinyee can bulk order for us ?
Gonna answer two questions once, well, the new packaging is black.

I am thinking to bring in the distributionship but can't. Anyway, for bulk order, we will be taxed by the custom as it will need to be declared.

I will discuss with the supplier 1st. However, if everything is ok, I will need you guys to advance payment before receive the item.

Jinyee

F33L3Lik3Hom3
post Mar 10 2007, 09:24 AM

648 posts

I am in with any bulk order. Just inform me of the details.
?ndc?s?ve
post Mar 10 2007, 07:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(F33L3Lik3Hom3 @ Mar 10 2007, 09:24 AM)
Likewise. Appreciate if it can be done asap. How many do you need to have a bulk order? I can only afford 1 now, as I intend to give it a try 1st. Otherwise, pls advice which is the best source to get it online.

Thanks!
TSjinyee80
post Mar 11 2007, 10:43 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(F33L3Lik3Hom3 @ Mar 10 2007, 09:24 AM)
QUOTE(?ndc?s?ve @ Mar 10 2007, 07:59 PM)
Likewise. Appreciate if it can be done asap. How many do you need to have a bulk order? I can only afford 1 now, as I intend to give it a try 1st. Otherwise, pls advice which is the best source to get it online.

Thanks!
In retail, I think you guys should shop it online. Purchase through their website. I tried to purchase for my niece before, but its was 1 year down the road.

Jinyee
sexylady
post Mar 11 2007, 01:44 PM

anyone tried the salon facial products ? I am using DermaK and it works really well for me.... pimples much lesser after 5 weeks of using it.... now i dont have those big big pimples dy.... hope in the next few weeks my pimples can cure totally....hopefully.... hihi
tracyjz
post Mar 11 2007, 03:33 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

oh
maybe i can help u =)

127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:23 PM