19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

ACNE, Please come in and share your experience

TSjinyee80
post Oct 17 2007, 09:54 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(Chihuahua @ Oct 13 2007, 11:54 PM)
I just started the regimen only, so I am not sure if what I am about to say is credible or not.

Anyways, everytime after applying the BP; I would wait for around 20~30 minutes then only I apply the Cetaphil Moisturizer (cream base).
I am guessing due to the nature of the cream, it doesn't feel "washed away". It felt like applying a layer of wax on a newly washed car  biggrin.gif
I don't have experience with more liquid base moisturizer though, so I don't know how it'll feel unsure.gif

To jinyee,
Warm water opens up the pores on our face right?
So my question is, as part of the regimen, is it advisable to wash our face with warm water (to open up the pores) before applying the BP?

Then it would be:
Use warm water to wet face -> wash face with Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser -> wash off Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser with warm water -> wait for approx. 5 minutes for face to dry -> apply BP -> wait for 20~30 minutes -> apply moisturizer

Thanks in advance thumbup.gif
You may wash your face with warm water.

The sequence for the application is acceptable.

QUOTE(sher @ Oct 14 2007, 12:46 AM)
jin yee, can this bp help to lighten scars other than acne scars?
As I have repeatedly saying that the approach of the regimen is to prevent new acne from forming hence enable the skin to heal and rejuvenate by its own.

As time goes by, the scars will dissapear.

QUOTE(nicKit @ Oct 14 2007, 07:58 PM)
hi jinyee,

u can b my bridemaid! laugh.gif or b my make up artist! notworthy.gif the bumpy area is on the forehead... btw, i have this rough skin below my eye area... can cetaphil or bp or the cleansing oil clear them? how do u suggest on using the cleansing oil? morning? nite? after bp?

thanks a million! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
nicKit.
Regarding milia, you have to go to beauty salon to extract it out. Cleansing oil might help but cannot eliminate the problem perpetually.

QUOTE(EnPoiNte @ Oct 16 2007, 12:50 AM)
Er.. I'm from Penang but not from the island.

Just to let u know that Auto-city (JURU) Guardian branch has PanOyxl 2.5 as I see many people are having a hard time finding them. smile.gif
Thank you for the input.

QUOTE(midnight_star @ Oct 16 2007, 11:21 PM)
hi jinyee!
i got not very serious acne b4.... but then after i have to make-up to work...my face become acne face! sad..... i use ur regimen for two months it got improvement but now i got big PROBLEM! before that the acne only on the surface off the face but now the acne INSIDE the face ! not matter wat i do it won go away!!!! wat can i do? now i seldom make-up but sometimes i also have to make-up. do u have any recommeded make-up remover? i using L'OREAL now.
Make up contributes to acne, and inappropriate application of make-up or inappropriate products will worsen the condition.

Acne is within the skin, so I cannot get your saying about the INSIDE thing. Perhaps you can brief me more on the situation.

For make up, please do look for the make up products that are labelled 'NON-COMEDOGENIC'. Some products might contain acne flaring ingredients.

QUOTE(I_bryan @ Oct 17 2007, 09:24 AM)
Hi Jin yee...

I manage to get the NMCS at jb....but i cant find NMSPF....they only have Neutrogena moisture SPF15 and the packing is different....

Can i use NMCS during day time also as could not find NMSPF on the shelves?
You can use NMCS anytime.

The most flexible moisturizer will be the NMCS as it can be applied in the daytime and nighttime as well. Unlike NMSPF, it can only be used during day time.

Jinyee
TSjinyee80
post Oct 23 2007, 09:39 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(cyndi1218 @ Oct 19 2007, 08:52 AM)
i am having some major breakouts lately
i am using T3 cleanser, Simple toner and garnier mosturizer
i am thinking of changing to Oxy
is it okay this product Oxy?
No. Its a NONO for Oxy as the percentage of BP in OXY will be too strong for acne skin. People might think that the more BP will compromise the effectiveness towards acne, but this is not true. Acne has to be treated gently and carefully as the bacteria is trapped inside.

Please consider to change the T3 cleanser as well. P.acne bacteria will develop immunity towards tea-tree oil, which means you might see effect in short term. Shall you considering T3 as your long term cleanser, you might face possibility of future flare up.

QUOTE(midnight_star @ Oct 19 2007, 11:18 PM)
hi jinyee! is me again.. about the acne i mean is the kind of acne that no matter how u squeeze it, the pit still inside the skin never come out....it will clog the pores... never gone away... will becum blackish... very ugly
Please apply generous BP on that area. I believed you have post acne on the same area before which you did not deal with it in the right way at that time. This will worsen the condition should there's future acne on the same spot.

Consider to increase the frequency of application to twice per day to expedite recovery.

QUOTE(cyndi1218 @ Oct 20 2007, 12:00 PM)
i will try out cetaphil when i have finished my T3 cleanser
actually i have tried cetaphil cleanser when i am around 13 years old(if i am not mistaken)
i cannot remember whether it is good or not
i only used it for a while only because i got only a sample size laugh.gif
i can only remember that it doesnt create foam too
i started to have bad breakouts when i am 14
and a pharmacist recommend me to use T3
since then, my face has been cleared
now, i do have breakouts too
but not as serious as when i was 14
now i have only a few big pimples on forehead
last time when i was 14, my whole cheeks are full of pimples
so i dont know whether i should change to cetaphil or not since i think T3 does a good job too
although my skin is not perfectly clear
but at least it is better when i was using other cleanser
The possibility of having big pimples (nodule acne) in forehead is very low. I doubt maybe you are using certain hair products which contribute to the acne. Please double check and keep us updated.

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 21 2007, 10:10 PM)
I used to have pretty bad breakouts... used Oxy, then Loreal Pure Zone, but didn't work. Went for acne-specific facials every 2 weeks and was prescribed hormone medication by my doctor. Breakouts finally cleared. Switched to Clinelle range for a while but now am using The Body Shop's Seaweed range and have been for the past 3 years... so far so good.

Just a bit sweat.gif at open pores now. Am using ampoules bought from a forumer here and results are excellent.
This regimen promotes gently treatment to the skin while enhance the skin's ability to rejuvenate by itself.

QUOTE(reikabecky @ Oct 21 2007, 10:11 PM)

I have bought Panoxyl 2.5 last 2 weeks as well as Neutrogena Mild Cleanser, no frangrance. Did I bought the correct thing?

Anyway, the result is very good as I can my skin condition improve tremendously, now only left marks and small acnes on my face, and skin is peeling off in the day time and feel a bit tight. I think it must be normal for it to peel.thanks a lot for that recommendations.

But you see, I usually apply BP late at night after I bath like 11pm and I woke up at around 5am. Therefore, I did not wash my face in the morning and just put some powder on my face because my forehead looks a bit shiny in the morning because it's too dry I guess.

Night 11pm-Wash face, apply BP
Morning 5am-Apply a lill powder

Can I do that?
You bought the right products. Your skin will peel for the first 2.5 months as it is getting used to BP. Its normal by the way.

Its okie with your implication. You may consider to wash your face with luke warm water in the morning to keep you awake. LOL

QUOTE(nagasie @ Oct 22 2007, 08:20 PM)

i just bought 3 of them in klcc guardian.

Neutrogena oil-free moisture combination skin = RM29.70
Cetaphil cleanser 236ml = RM24.40
PanOxyl 2.5 = RM14.50 (i saw a lot of them in KLCC guardian)
total = RM68.40  sweat.gif

wanna try tonight.... icon_rolleyes.gif
btw, regarding PanOxyl, should i apply to all face area or just visible acne area only??
tq
BP is to be applied to acne prone area. Please refer to previous posts for more details.

QUOTE(Chihuahua @ Oct 22 2007, 11:10 PM)
nagasie,

I think it would be better if you only apply acene-prone or acne visble area only. Or else your face might turn too reddish due to the reaction of BP.

Like mine at first, I put both cheeks (which are my so called acne problem area).. but I guess I was too excited then ended up put too much sweat.gif
The other day, my cheeks like damn red blush.gif

By the way, after you've tried the NMCS right, can you post your feedback about the product? biggrin.gif

Thanks in advance and all the best icon_rolleyes.gif

To jinyee,

I read Dan's site that the redness caused by BP will last for a couple of weeks till the skin pretty much more or less get use to the BP.
At first I can see my skin reacted to the BP by turning pretty reddish; however, I've used it for maybe two weeks already and I can see that the redness is reducing too.
The thing is, is it okay for my face to still have a bit red? unsure.gif
Its fine. Anyway, the main concern is to focus on whether the regimen helps to clear up your acne or not. Don't you think so.

Jinyee

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Oct 23 2007, 09:41 PM
TSjinyee80
post Oct 31 2007, 09:06 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Oct 23 2007, 11:16 PM)
I've been following this regimen for a few months now (started on May, or was it June..), but my face is still reddish. I apply primarily to my cheeks, forehead, nose, temples, jaw area and the..er..area below my mouth. Pretty much the whole face eh? sweat.gif The reddish problem is mainly at the cheeks. I can see an obvious line which separates the area of application and the not. This shouldn't be happening after so long, right? sad.gif Besides, I'm still getting constant breakouts. What am I doing wrong? cry.gif There's a lot of white dots (not sure what whiteheads are, maybe this?) around my mouth area, any remedies?
I have been highlighting that you should apply BP acne prone area. Should you have acne all over your face, you should consider to see dermatologist and consume oral medication because it might due to hormon that cause the constant breakout.

QUOTE(capcomfly @ Oct 24 2007, 02:13 PM)
jinyee
my face not much acne..but got old acne scar..should i used bp? or anything can used for repair those old acne scar?
I believed you did not browse through the previous posts. BP will help to shed off old skin and prevent skin from having new acne. Due to that, it provides your skin the chance to rejuvenate itself, thereby heal your scar by itself. There aren't instant solution for acne scar, it has to take some time. Unless you go for laser treatment.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Oct 24 2007, 02:38 PM)
Jinyee

Hey this is my 4th month on the regime. So far I don't have any break out anymore (rarely) and my skin condition has improved a lot. Will this regime helps remove/heal old acne scars because I have some on my cheeks. If not, if there any product you can recommend to help?

Thanks!!
Please refer to the above stated comment.

QUOTE(@m@nd@ @ Oct 25 2007, 10:05 PM)
Hi Jin Yee... I've just started using the products u recommended.. Cetaphil is great! I saw Nivea newly launched a new line of skincare.. It's said to contain 15% oxygen. I was wondering if I can use the moisturiser to complement the regime..
Please do NOT add in any other product line which is not recommended. You do not want to risk your skin just because of some advertisements.

QUOTE(creap @ Oct 27 2007, 12:36 PM)
Regarding the Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture, is it a must to use it even when I'm not in an air-con environment, for example outdoor activities? Cuz I sweat easily and when I wipe my sweat, I'm wiping of the moisturizer as well sweat.gif
As I have mentioned on the 1st page that its optional for moisturizer.

QUOTE(cyndi1218 @ Oct 27 2007, 06:33 PM)
hi jinyee
thanks for the advice?
so the bacteria will become immune to tree tea oil?
well, i am going to change my cleanser after i finished using my T3 then
and i am used to using toner
can i still continue using simple toner?
i am using garnier moisturizer for whitening
i love whitening products a lot and it has spf in it
my pimples at my cheeks are already healed
but i am thinking of using nuetrogena moisturizer too
can i use both moisturizer at once?
You can use both moisturizer concurrently but the result might be enhanced or might be other way round. Its your own decision.

QUOTE(spacepilot @ Oct 28 2007, 06:39 PM)
Hi Jinyee,

2 months into this regimen already, nodule acne has subside but still leaving black marks.
Since its takes 28 days cycle for acne to form, I still have 1 or 2 tiny acne on the cheek where i put BP and I never missed this regimen.
Also, how can prevent white heads from forming, sometimes can see tiny bumps on my face and when I squeeze out the white head come out like toothpaste. I have alot of white heads on my nose also and they are smelly like rotten egg.
Is it by eating too much oily food like frenchfries and chocolate or drinking coffee everyday can contribute to acne?

Edit : I have stopped using the Cetaphil moisturizing lotion since i feel very itchy after applying it and might be the cause of nodule acne for me as well, so what else can it be use for?
Stop Cetaphil lotion, perhaps you can go for NMCS. Diet doesn't contribute directly to acne.

Apply generous BP to heal whitehead.

QUOTE(@m@nd@ @ Oct 29 2007, 10:19 PM)
Hi all... I have a friend who can buy NOTS in Singapore.. the price is S$11.. convert edy is about 25.30.. anyone interested? I'm not making profits here btw.. it is selling at S$11 in Singapore..
Thank you for the information! nod.gif

QUOTE(apple3322 @ Oct 30 2007, 10:13 PM)
Hi jing yee..

As u mentioned tat alcohol is not good 4 skin,but I have read through the cetaphil ingredient, that is cetyl alcohol n Stearylalcol inside.. and it even have Sodium lauryl Sulphate inside..I was told by a lot of skin care consultant n doctor tat a product W SLS is v bad 4 skin if long term using..SLS will gives u nice n clean feeling after u wash it..Even the cloths washing powder has tis SLS stuff in order to wash it v clean..and all expensive skin care products like Dermalogica or cellnique brand always emphasised not to use product with SLS ingredient although it gives instant fresh feeling after wash it..And i was told tat it will even create more whiteheads or pimples after 6months using it..Is tat right jinyee? thank you...
I think one of the forumers did raise this question before. Not ALL alcohols are bad, some has moisturizing purpose. The alcohol that you need to prevent is SD ALCOHOL. Please wiki for more information.

You will see Sodium Lauryl Sulphate(SLS) in most cleansers and shampoos nowadays . It cleanses the skin effectively. Dermalogica and other high end brands may claim this is not a good ingredient which they choose to use other in order to convince you to pay more. It really depends on the percentage of the solution used.

Do you still drive when there are accidents happened everyday? I am, but I am driving carefully.

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Nov 1 2007, 07:33 AM
TSjinyee80
post Nov 8 2007, 07:13 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(ling07 @ Nov 1 2007, 06:52 AM)
hi Jin yee..howcome got 1 acne when touch cant feel anything 1..it has been there for almost 1 week..hope u understand what i mean.. sweat.gif
Please further elaborate. I do not get what you are trying to say.

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Nov 1 2007, 02:53 PM)
What sort of medications are there? Accutane has bad side effects right? unsure.gif
There are lots of medications, ranges from the over-the-counter to oral. Accutane has the most side effect. Please google around for more info.

QUOTE(apple3322 @ Nov 2 2007, 01:48 AM)
I have acne n ultrasensitive skin for the past 2years..till i met a v good product which contains Sd alcohol..My face is flawless now after using tat..well, as u said,the percentage of usage is important. I have tried hundred methods to treat the problem..So for my point of view, Sd alcohol is not tat bad n dry..Sd alcohol is very effective for whiteheads too.. Your skin will never dry if use it in a correct method..Btw,thanks 4 your info too..
It depends on the percentage of the particular ingredient. SD Alcohol acts as antiseptic but if the amount is large, then it might dry out the skin, encouraging the skin to discrete more sebum which will eventually leads to the formation of acne.

QUOTE(michelle88 @ Nov 2 2007, 06:18 PM)
Hi JinYee, i've read through the whole threats. You really did a great job.. thumbup.gif i started to use Cetaphil for a week plus and just bought Panoxyl yesterday. fyi, before i found this thread, i went to New York Skin Solution to treat my acne. and i've regretted to do so. Because it costs me a bomb as i'm still a student. however, there're still 10 more treatments to go. and i do not wish to waste it. should i continue the treatment while start using your regime? i bought their products too and used it for almost a month. can advise? a thousand thanks..
Please follow the regimen as stated in the first post. Do not use any NYSS products anymore because by using other products concurrently, I can't really give you further comments in the future as I do not really have the knowledge on their products.

QUOTE(riqayay @ Nov 3 2007, 03:00 AM)
hi,jinyee80 could u give me some advise?
here is some information:
i have a lot of whitheads on my forehead.before this i dun have any problem with acne, but the whiteheads seems to grow on my forehead everyday.oh im 22, by the way.
im using clinique mild cleanser, clinique mosturizer toner type 3, and clinique mosturizer gel(not lotion, coz i find it somehow too oily on my face).
i want to use BP , but duno how to use it between my skin product. i m interested to use ur recommended products too, but since i just bought my skincare product, so i think it s waste if i just throw it.
i study at cyberjaya and the weather is so hot,(i start having this whiteheads since i move to cyberjaya) and now im starting using loreal spf 50(do u think the product is good?coz my skins burned a lot when im out). my forehead is too oily and before i sleep after i do the skin care routin i put a lot of baby powder on my forehead so it s not too oily, i do think it s a bad idea, but it s the only way my skin is not oily because when i wake up from sleep, my skin is not oily ,not like before this, it felt greasy.
i also do drink alot of water, and i take herbal preparation, and sun chorella. can u give any advises based from the information i give u?do my skin care product is suitable enough?how do i put bp in my skin routine based from my skin product.thank u in advance
Diet has minimal effect on acne. Follow the regimen closely and you should see the result in 2.5 months time. Baby powder with talc tends to clog pores. Its ok to have oily skin, Simon Yam did has oily skin but to have oily yet acne-free skin is the most crucial part.

Try this regimen as the ultimate purpose is to encourage the skin to heal by itself.

p/s: by using other products concurrently, you might or might not achieve result.

QUOTE(death_nite @ Nov 3 2007, 08:55 PM)
jinyee,

i just came bcak from guardian at my hometown....wanna buy panoxyl acnegel...
they told me they just return the product! they said this product is discontinued! n they heard panoxyl r going to hv new packaging....

damn it! my acnegel can survive another 1/2 months only....haih~ sad.gif

is this true? can u confirm it? sweat.gif
I shall ask the respective company. Please do stock more in this case.

QUOTE(pandikar @ Nov 7 2007, 05:56 PM)
hi jinyee

can i use cica-care while on roaccutane?

is all raised scar=keloid?
is there any medicine/gel/lotion for 'raised scar other than keloid'?
Please do not use any other acne product while you are on roaccutane.

Not all raised scar is called keloid. You can try salicylic acid or acid peel for raised scar.

Jinyee
TSjinyee80
post Nov 16 2007, 10:26 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(Jiano @ Nov 8 2007, 09:54 PM)
Is it normal to have peeling skin when following this regimen..???

I've been following this regimen for 4 weeks already... My skin seems so dry leh although I applied moisturizer...
Thanks...
You may use NMCS, it will be able to moisturize your face.

QUOTE(ling07 @ Nov 9 2007, 10:18 AM)
got 1 acne looks red but dun have bumps..not like those normal acne..seem cant fade away..
Perhaps its not acne since you said there's no bump. It might potentially be rashes or sunburn.

QUOTE(pandikar @ Nov 9 2007, 08:10 PM)
hi again jinyee
thanks for the advice

a year ago, i had 'giant red acnes' on my back, and now they become 'scars'
i dont know if they are really scars or not, they look just like keloid, but when i squeeze them,
white-stinky-thing (dont know what the name is) will come out
its been a year, and the 'scars' just like that
roaccutane seems can do nothing with this

could you help me on this died acnes aka 'scars'?
For your information, nodule acne appears due to sensitivity or irritation towards certain products. It maybe the detergent that you use or it might be the shower foam that you use. There are so many reasons contribute to that, so perhaps you should look into the right cause of the problem. It should not be there for that long time,as I just afraid it might mutate to other thing - potentially cancer.

QUOTE(kVn @ Nov 10 2007, 02:36 PM)
Hi Jinyee

I would like to know your opinion on these products. www.bioti.com.my
What do you think of thses products?
10Q
Its another OEM saloon product. You can have a try if you want to!

QUOTE(spacepilot @ Nov 10 2007, 11:28 PM)
Dear Jinyee, I am 2 months into this regimen now and I think its under control of my acne, really hope it stays this way but I still occasionally get tiny white heads and pimples or acne tend to develop more on my right face.
Do you sleep on your right face which cause the BP to be swept away. Excessive heat and sweat will accelerate the P.acne growth.

QUOTE(bumpyboozz @ Nov 13 2007, 08:32 PM)
jinyee,i have been consuming roaccutane for six months...i was the one who suffered from sensitive skin..therefore the dermatologist stopped the medication..the problem now is i m having acne back...whiteheads inflammation...u name it i have it...wat shud i do now?i m sensitive towards BP...i m now using cetaphil..jinyee..does diet have anything 2 do wit acne?for eg,fried food..chocolate...i have a very very important function to attend in 1 week time..i dun expect full recovery but is there anything i can do to reduce the redness?thanks jinyee icon_question.gif  blush.gif
If you have been on roaccutane for half year, you should have decreased acne, rather that subsequent problems.

Unluckily, you develop sensitivity towards roaacutane and at the 1st place, you should have stop roaccutane once you discovered the problem but not 6 months later.

Its rather hard to deal with sensitive skin due to roaccutane, because roaccutane has internally change your body system. You might have sensitive skin for a couple of months, or maybe longer.

Diet contributes indirect effect to acne.

Your dermatologist really sucks because if I was her, I should have closely monitor my patient.

QUOTE(sher @ Nov 14 2007, 01:19 AM)
wow i just bought 500ml cetaphil cleanser at rm30.50 at a pharmacy in ss2!It was so cheap and it comes in a gift set with 4 gift inside!and it is 500ml instead of 475ml!I was told it's old stock, they want to clear it, so it's selling so so cheap now.
Manufactured date is november last year.Shouldn't be a problem as you will finish before it expires in 3 years time.Faster go grab yours! Cetaphil is really good cleanser! =)
Stock up time!

QUOTE(meichee @ Nov 14 2007, 10:41 PM)
hey jin yee...can u help me?i think i'm having dry skin but yet my face gets oily very fast..it's really very oil..and oso i have acne problem..what products shud i use?and how is the procedure?
Its impossible to have dry skin with oily problem. Please further elaborate.

You may read through the 1st post before you post up here. The available info should be able to assist you.

QUOTE(InLove @ Nov 15 2007, 11:59 AM)
does red spots on face also consider acne?
It may be rashes. Is there an opening?

QUOTE(iezzzwan @ Nov 16 2007, 12:35 PM)
Enjoy all your help jinyee..Thanks..
Now I want to remove my scar, you mentioned elicina right?
Well I bought it off the net for 20 us dollar and on my first day..hope it works
Anyway... any other recommendations to clear acne scars and pigmentation?
I am thinking about Glycolic Acid 30%, would u recommend it?

p/s: i found a great site for acne maybe u guys wanna check it up..    www.acne.org/rate.php
Do not try glycolic acid(AHA) as it might irritate fragile skin. You may either go for lactic acid (PHA) with lower concentration. You should never let the skin to tolerate the higher concentration version for the 1st time.

Jinyee
QUOTE(pandikar @ Nov 16 2007, 04:21 PM)
hi jinyee

about moisturizer, do we need to apply it on the whole face or just on the area that BP was applied?

n can i use the regimen along with scar treatment product? the area is different eg: regimen on the forehead, scar treatment on the cheek
Moisturizer is to be applied on the whole face.

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Nov 18 2007, 12:51 AM
TSjinyee80
post Nov 18 2007, 12:56 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Nov 16 2007, 10:50 PM)
Actually it is possible to have dry skin which looks oily. When your skin is dehydrated, it produces sebum to protect itself, that's why it looks oily. So oily skin does not necessarily mean acne-prone or oily skin, it could be dry skin. Combination skin is also common (Oily T-zone, dry cheeks) and there are two types of combination skins- combination dry and combination oily. Combination oily is what I just mentioned, the oily T-zone and dry cheeks prone to blemishes/pimples, while combination dry is because the skin is protecting itself with sebum.

I initially thought I have combination oily for the past 3 years... went for consultation and was told my skin is combination dry. Switched to skincare products for dry skin and my problems have lessened smile.gif
Actually, there are 3 types of skin, its either oily, dry or combination.

Some forumers claimed that have dry skin but yet it shines. The reason why it was because they are using the inappropriate product. Some might have oily skin intially, and by using too much soap-based product which accelerate the secretion of sebum that cause SUPER oily skin.

Whilst some who have dry skin, tends to look shiny because you are using the wrong products as well. The product that you suppose to use is to moisturize your skin but not to dry it out which force the skin to come out with more sebum to protect itself. You end up looks shinier than anyone else.

Choosing appropriate product is essential.

Jinyee
TSjinyee80
post Dec 1 2007, 06:57 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(InLove @ Nov 21 2007, 09:32 PM)
i got cetaphil oily skin cleasner instead gentle skin cleanser..is it the same?
Its not the same. Please do only get the GENTLE version.

QUOTE(InLove @ Nov 21 2007, 10:52 PM)
i tot use cetaphil oil cleanser 1st then BP?

Added on November 21, 2007, 11:38 pmshld i wash my face with slight water then apply BP..
becoz apply bp on dry skin face will make my face red doh.gif

do i need to wash the BP then use Moisturizer ? do i need to wash Moisturizer after that? newbie here
Note, its Cetaphil gentle cleanser. Yup, you should cleanse your face 1st before you go for panoxyl.

Moisturizer is to be leave-on your skin, you do not have to wash it away.

QUOTE(nkw1987 @ Nov 22 2007, 01:29 PM)
hw come i use cetaphil to wash my face but i doenst apply bp also my face is peeling?

Added on November 22, 2007, 1:30 pmhw come i use cetaphil to wash my face but i doenst apply bp also my face is peeling?
Because your skin has get used to the conventional cleanser, which more towards the alkaline pH. Cetaphil is more towards pH neutral.

Anyhow, if you still feel not good towards the peeling effect, you may switch to Liquid neutrogena since neutrogena one is more alkaline.

QUOTE(I_bryan @ Nov 22 2007, 02:39 PM)
My pimple come bk again this two mths...On n Off....

Added on November 22, 2007, 2:40 pmMy pimple come bk again this two mths...On n Off....
Can provide more info about your regimen? Such as products that you used..

QUOTE(kVn @ Nov 30 2007, 03:16 AM)
why after using this regimen pimples kept coming out especially below d cheeks area....any1 facing d same problem?
When acne keep on popping out below the cheek, meaning that you have sensitivity towards either Panoxyl or Cetaphil. I suspect it might be BP 1st, what you need to do now is to use BP once per 2 days.

QUOTE(cyndi1218 @ Dec 1 2007, 05:39 PM)
i tried to use neutrogena cleanser and panoxyl now
results are quite good on my cheek area
but i cannot see satisfactory result on my forehead yet
need to wait lo~ biggrin.gif
Besides following the regimen, you shall also take note any other hair products that will accidentally cover your forehead which leads to the forehead out break.

Jinyee
TSjinyee80
post Dec 4 2007, 10:55 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(cyndi1218 @ Dec 2 2007, 12:32 PM)
urm, i used sunsilk shampoo, a unknown brand conditioner, and rejoice leave in conditioner
does it make my forehead break out?
i have a fringe too
It might be the so-called UNKNOWN conditioner. But, I presume that the leave on conditioner cause the most problem because eventually, you may accidentally cover your forehead. Sometimes, the residual of the products may 'travel' with your sweat.

Please do select appropriate hair products. I do not have any recommendation at the moment.

QUOTE(ling07 @ Dec 2 2007, 10:39 PM)
Can i use Liquid Neutrogena Facial Cleansing Formula?been using cetaphil for 2 months plus adi..want to change to Neutrogena 1..is that okay to use with bp?
Can, but stick to the fragrance free version. Its ok to use together with BP.

QUOTE(silverchain @ Dec 3 2007, 11:50 AM)
jinyee, do you supply those recomended product? or anyone?
i went to watson just now, but edi out of stock. Even pharmacy
the same.
No, I did not at the moment. I am actually dealing with the wholesaler whether they can offer special discount to us or not. I understand that Cetaphil still costs a bomb to some personnel. My goal is to come out with a really affordable regimen.

QUOTE(kiss_me @ Dec 3 2007, 12:46 PM)
im currently using akneroxid 5% bp and its works wonders on my skin. If you have a fresh pimple, just apply it before u go to sleep and within 3 days the pimple will be dry off.. =) you can get it at guardian. Its a lil bit expensive compare to other products.. RM 20.00 but it works perfect on my oily skin.

The pimple product usually depends on how many percent is the Benzoyl Peroxide in it. I tried the 2.5% bp for quite sometime but it doesnt work at all on me. Only the 5% bp works on me.
It really does not matter which acne products that you use as long as it contains the key ingredient, which is BP. However, 2.5% of BP is highly recommended as it will not overdry fragile skin.

Your skin can tolerate 5% BP, but the higher the percentage does not correlate with the effectiveness. Some might come with adverse effect such as irritation.

Thats why before you risk your whole face, try it on small patch.

QUOTE(Karen C @ Dec 3 2007, 06:10 PM)
Thanks for sharing these tips, Jin yee. I'd like to strart on your recommended regimen but have trouble finding Neutrogena Oil Free Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin. I even called the area manager of Penang Guardian Pharmacy. Apparently they don't take in NMSS. Only Combination Skin and SPF15.
You can go for the combination skin one if you do not have really sensitive skin. I realised that a lots of Penang Island forumers are finding it hard to obtain the supply. Will try to work out some solution. Maybe can ship to you guys! lol

QUOTE(syapl @ Dec 3 2007, 10:59 PM)
hi there jinyee,wanna ask you if i got a Pustules like user posted imagewhat should i do?just left it or pop and squeeze it? o.O

btw,thanks for sharing tips  thumbup.gif
Apply generous BP and smear it evenly. It will dissapear within 3-4 days.

QUOTE(Karen C @ Dec 4 2007, 02:47 PM)
Have whiteheads appearing in late December 2006. Started with Leonard Drake Deep Pore (Gurney Plaza) pakage in late January 2007. After a total RM7-8k (treatment and dermalogica prducts) I have severe acne (angry red bumbs, pastules, dried bloody spots, you name it) When I went to terminate my package in Oct 2007, they asked me to give them another chance saying that they have a good track record and that the girl working on my face may have diagnosed my skin condition wrongly. That to me is very unprofessional and totally no tliving up to their supposedly good reputation. I'm never gonna let anyone touch my face again. Leonard Drake in Gurney Plaza is a total rip off. I still have all the receipts and left over products and some new. Will probably use those on my toes.
You are not the only one got 'CON' by the beauty saloon. Wasting innocent money~haizz...

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Dec 4 2007, 11:03 PM
TSjinyee80
post Dec 5 2007, 09:54 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Dec 5 2007, 08:49 AM)
Jinyee

My sister bought the wrong cleaser, Neutrogena Liquid Gentle Cleanser but it's not the fragrance free one. Is it okay to still use it?
Its not ok to use. You can bring back and change it with the original receipt within a given period of time.
TSjinyee80
post Jan 12 2008, 11:56 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(reikabecky @ Jan 4 2008, 04:00 PM)
Where is Jinyee?
It's been a long time since she last post here...
Recently I am very busy with my job but still visit the forum once for a while to get latest updates. I did read the feedbacks and advises from other forumers.

Anyhow, just like one of the respondents of this thread said that I am not a beautician nor a dermatologist, thereby my advise and recommendation in this forum might not seems to be solid and compromising. My apology on that because apparently not everyone will see satisfactory outcome after following the regimen. When you are okie, people will definately thank you, but what if its the other way round?

I am sceptical in giving further comments as I really afraid my further advise might worsen your condition. Till I saw reikabecky's feedbacks questioning my reply, I think it is time for me to come out to clarify with the others regarding this issue.

At first, I would like to clarify that I am not a qualified beauticians nor specialists. I am also an acne sufferer years ago but eventually once I engaged with such regimen, everything is under controlled. My purpose to setup this thread, apparently is to encourage other acne sufferers to share their experiences over here. Rather than spending big bucks in beauty saloon which the outcome is not compromising, I think we need to find a way out, at least a more affordable way.

One thing I need to emphasize is that one that follow the recommended regimen may face its own risk because the skin types and conditions vary from one another. But the main idea that was implemented in this thread is to be mild to the skin and counter the problem directly. There were lots of reasons contribute to acne but the most contributing problem is irritation from skin products. Hormone is also one of the factor.

I reckon those who are still facing the problem persistently to pay the dermatologist a visit. Though I always emphasize on the word - PATIENT, but it might worsen the problem. It may or may not.

I wish all the best to those who see significant results after using the regimen and apology to those who did not see results from that.

Probably its time for me to stop giving non-constructive and unprofessional advice.

Thank you.

Jinyee
TSjinyee80
post Jan 14 2008, 09:56 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(ribonn @ Jan 13 2008, 07:45 PM)
hi, i have oily + sensitive skin + breakouts occasionally + tons of small bumps. i couldnt find a suitable remedy. i've thought of going for facial @ dermalogica. i wonder if i should use their products too since i've heard some good reviews about them.

anyway, im using this skincare from japan. my regimen is cleanser>lotion(toner) . can anyone check whether the ingredients of the toner is alright?

water,alcohol,glucose, butylene glycol, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, peg-80, hidrogenated caster oil, Quaternium-73, carboxymethyl chitosan succinamide, green tea extract, phellodendron bark extract, carum petroselinum(parsley) extract.

im also using this soothing+hydrating mask from kiehl's. and here are the ingredients:

Aqua/water, glycerin, propylene glycol, panthenol, carbomer, phenoxythanol, methylparaben, caramel, Evernia Furfuracea/treemoss extract, Camellia Sinensis/Camillia Sinensis Leaf extract, epilobium angustifolium extract, dandelion extract, Matricaria flower extract, ruscus aculeatus root extract, cucumber fruit extract.

thank u! smile.gif
Okie, just my 2 cents.

When it comes to alcohol, you have to clarify whether what kind of alcohol it will be. Obviously when it was listed in the ingredient list as the 2nd key ingredients, the possibility for it to be SD alcohol will be high. Not every alcohol will dry out the skin, but in this case, SD alcohol will. It strips off the outer horny layer of epidermis hence encouraging the dermis to excrete more sebum as for natural skin protection. In the end, you might get shiny skin.

Its advisable that one with skin problem do not use skincare products with excessive SD alcohol since problem skin's are sensitive. Others ingredients for the toner are fine, we have caster oil, green tea extract and of course not to miss out butylene glycol that will create a very smooth effect on your skin after the SD alcohol dry off.

As for the mask, glycerin is a meant to soak up excessive sebum which is good in the case. Others properties were standard. You have pantenol and other botanical extracts.

The fundamental belief on skincare does not really fall on how good or how expensive of that particular products that you use. I highly believe not everyone afford slight expensive product though you might risk your skin by using cheap and redundant products. Treat it gently and mild is always my key point.

Apparently there are always good and bad comments on certain products because skin varies from one to another. Think and act wisely before you proceed for further regimen or treatment.

QUOTE(Bank @ Jan 14 2008, 09:24 AM)
i would suggest u go check ur skin at dermalogica centre and get some samples to use 1st. i think the alcohol in ur lotion is not good as alcohol can cause ur skin dry. however, im not expert in this chemical name and hence no comments on other ingredient. u may give a try for dermalogica but not neccesary suit ur skin...
Dermalogica is a well known brand. Perhaps the respondent could try to perform the skin mapping at dermalogica for further consultation.

Jinyee

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Jan 14 2008, 09:56 PM
TSjinyee80
post Jan 17 2008, 09:53 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(redrose9802 @ Jan 17 2008, 10:32 AM)
Hi jin yee..
I am in the UK and here don't have Cetaphil Gentle skin Cleanser.
But they have this instead.
Cetaphil non-irratating cleanser.
Are they the same?

Please quote me the ingredients for further comments. OR you may compare the ingredients with the Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser's ingredient. If everything is the same then probably you can go ahead because different country has different packaging.

Jinyee
TSjinyee80
post Jul 7 2008, 10:23 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

You might see the variants for Panoxyl in Guardian. They have the 2.5%, 5% and the 10% version. Please always go for the 2.5% one as it will treat the skin gently while healing the acne. The higher the percentage of Benzoyl Peroxide(BP) will definately accelerate the healing process but bear in mind that it may irritate the tendency of the skin towards BP. You might end up having more acne.

Thus, please take note. Always go for the 2.5% version.
TSjinyee80
post Jul 9 2008, 11:24 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(cutefluffy @ Jul 8 2008, 11:28 AM)
thats why i couldnt find Neutrogena On the Spot.. this one is really working for me.. eliminates acne and not drying my skin after using it for some times!
rite now i'm trying acnacare gel. it's RM14.90 in guardian. works pretty well on me although takes time. but so far i only left a bit of acne on my face..
Can you provide the key ingredients for acnacare, perhaps this could be alternative to other forumers?

QUOTE(I_bryan @ Jul 9 2008, 10:16 PM)
will we have pimple when we take high calories and high protein supplement? i taking some supplement when i go gym and its has high protein and calories..i afriad i take liao will have pimple. pls advise..thx
Research has yet to shown positive co-relationship between food and acne. Nonetheless, its advisable that one's diet should be balance not only to avoid acne but also to promote healthy lifestyle.

In fact, I have come across some articles claiming iodine will slower the healing process of acne. The rationale is still in doubt. Thus, its advisable that you take less iodine food such as seafoods.

QUOTE(ldhong @ Jul 9 2008, 10:54 PM)
Wow, TS finally appear...Long time nvr see...Preparing for marriage ????  rclxms.gif
yup, it will...My friend who consumed GNC weight gain product have more pimples and face more oily...I think protein supplement tends to aggravates hormone
Just came back from UK. Anyway, perhaps as what you have said, by consumin excessive protein will encourage the oversecretion of sebum which when expose to dirt and bacteria will resulting the formation of acne.
TSjinyee80
post Jul 10 2008, 09:13 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jul 10 2008, 01:11 AM)
no wonder... i've been looking only at the facial products corner.. but the price is shocking.. so i didnt buy..  cry.gif
thanks jinyee80 biggrin.gif
i bought the PanOxyl liao.. no drying or sensitivity prob for me cos i used to use Oxy5, Oxy10 & Oxy Cover in the past.. how much should i apply? do i really need to apply as much as Dan?

oh, i notice that i still feel tightness in my face even during the times i din apply.. is this normal or considered as too drying for me?
Its normal to have the tight feeling initially. It will goes off once your skin has develop the tendency towards it. Don't worry.
TSjinyee80
post Jul 10 2008, 11:13 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(tomatos @ Jul 10 2008, 10:01 PM)
Does dairy products like cheese cause acne?
If cheese does promote acne, those european should be having lots of acne sufferers. LOL

QUOTE(princess_tutu @ Jul 10 2008, 10:06 PM)
hi jinyee
i'm newbie here
i read this thread quite sometimes already but today only i've guts to buy ur suggested regimes after wasting
>>>>> $$$$$ on uneffective products
i've bought cetaphil, neutrogena moisturizer but x found NOTS or panoxyl
i only hv oxy 5%
n i am dying to start this regimes tonite
so can i just start it w/out BP?
or can i substitute with this oxy5% for the meantime?
it also hv bp rite n this one suggested by one dermatologist that i know

and one more thing: do u hv any opinion on:

1) ginvera tea spot gel
- it claimed to dry out n contract spot plus lightening it in 5minutes
-contain green tea essence,various soothing herbs,bee pollen,salicyclic acid n aloe vera

2)cosmoderm vit E oil 30,000 I.U
-can i use it on previous spot?
-since it is oil, does it hv any effect on my combination type skin?

thanks soo much 4 ur help icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 10, 2008, 10:25 pm
from what i know, there's no foods that hv direct effect to acne formation even the famous peanuts or choc like we had been taught b4
bcz acne caused by P.acne , a bacterial infection, not food related
however, of course oily food, fried food or food that causing allergic to some of us can exarcebate the formation of acne due to unhealthy skin ---> good for the bacteria to live on
Oxy 5% is too strong for this regimen, which I afraid will irritate your skin. Please go around to search for Panxoyl 2.5%, you will find it, otherwise you can seek help from other forumers. At the mean time, please exclude ginvera spot gel and the vit E oil as they are not proven to work and complement each another.

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jul 10 2008, 10:41 PM)
princess_tutu, how much did u buy for the cetaphil? i saw in guardian is rm45, but in jusco is rm20++.. u bought for sensitive or oily skin 1? just want to confirm the price..
Please buy it at vitacare. I aware that they are currently having promotion. Midvalley's vitacare is just opposite to carrefour.
TSjinyee80
post Jul 13 2008, 03:22 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(Jane Doe22 @ Jul 11 2008, 01:04 PM)
hi jian yee...
have u heard abt glyco product?
i would like to try ur regimen...
instead of neutrogena, i would like to subtitute it with glyco spirulina??

what's ur opinion?

thanx..
I really don't think its a good idea. Please exclude items that are not listed in 1st page, otherwise the result might not be compromising.

QUOTE(tomatos @ Jul 11 2008, 07:04 PM)
It's just that studies shows dairy products might cause acne like milk. Isn't cheese made from milk?

Anyway, I have stopped using panoxyl, because there are more acne during the course of using panoxyl. It seems that it became worse after using panoxyl. Didn't have much of acne problems before started using panoxyl. It blocks the pores and blackheads form. Would you recommend me continuing it or any other recommendation?

I have been following the regimens for months properly.
Your skin has yet to develop tendency towards Benzoyl Peroxide. Please start with 1 application per 2 nights, and after 2-3 weeks time, apply it every single night upon looking to previous reaction.

QUOTE(wesleylee @ Jul 12 2008, 12:15 PM)
jin yee ...
how to use cetaphil gentle skin cleanser ? Do i need to lather it up in my hand 1st before massage on my face ? or juz simple pump it out and massage on my face ?
Anyway will do, as long as Cetaphil is applied to your face.

QUOTE(jcalex89 @ Jul 12 2008, 01:47 PM)
Hi jin yee,
I m new to here n had read through all 77 pages of this post. and I had got all 3 products which is cetaphil cleanser, panoxyl 2.5 and cetaphil moisturizer.
Will start using your regimen tonight and hopefully i will get some good result for my serious acne face.
I will update my status in the future. Wish me luck smile.gif

(And jin yee, i think u can include some FAQ in the first post as i see really many of question being ask for over n over again. So that newbie like me that wanna try out this regimen can get more info just by read from the first post. It also make your post neat.)
I really need someone to help me in consolidating all the FAQ and compile it together. If you are awared of that within certain period, I don't even have time to post reply to forumers' questions as I was in UK. Anyway, thanks for the suggestion! Noted.

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Jul 13 2008, 03:26 AM
TSjinyee80
post Jul 14 2008, 12:07 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(princess_tutu @ Jul 13 2008, 05:48 PM)
jinyee,

according to Dan's site:

"For best results, the Regimen should be performed twice a day, preferably 12 hours apart. Follow the steps below precisely as outlined..."

is that better to applied the bp once per day or twice per day? hmm.gif
fyi, my skin is not allergic to bp as i used 5% and 10% b4 withour irritation occur
Dan's recommendation is not suitable to us because we have hot and humid atmosphere throughout the year. I reckon you do not also want to have shiny skin on the daytime right?

Stick to 2.5%, never go more than that.

QUOTE(bayanbaru @ Jul 13 2008, 08:18 PM)
try using skincare AG2000 Blemish Gel....Contains unique natural marine & botanical extracts derived from ancient traditional formulations. Specially formulated to treat & prevent acne for oily & blemished skin. Effectively reduces blackhead & whitehead, inflammation & blemishes rapidly without leaving any residue on your skin.
Please update us on your usage status. Sharing info is necessary to combat acne.

QUOTE(litaco @ Jul 13 2008, 10:29 PM)
hmm...got a question here

wad is the use n dif between toner and Moisturiser??

which one shld apply 1st??

I bought a OXY5,juz apply it on the ance area w/o washing it away??use it once a day??
Toner will go 1st, then moisturizer. Please google around for the definition.

Please be mindful, only go for 2.5%.
TSjinyee80
post Jul 19 2008, 08:43 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(fairytales @ Jul 14 2008, 12:13 AM)
Hi jinyee, need your help to check on these ingredients on some products I'm using:
http://www.bsbioscience.com/

1. Bio Science Cleansing Milk (not really milk type, more gel type) - aqua, disodium laureth sulfosuccinate, betaine, glycerin, propylene glycol, polyquatrnium-7, polyacrylamide, c13-14 isoparaffin, laureth-7, parfum, phenoxyethanol, dmdm hydantoin, iodopropynyl butylcarbamate, CI 58000, CI 60725.

2. Bio Science Balancing Mist (spray toner type) - aqua, hamamelis virgiana extract, glycerin, sodium pca aloe barbadensis, parfum, pehnoxethanol, dmdm hydantoin, iodopropynyl butylcarbamate, CI 42090
3. Bio Science Sebum Control Serum (for blackhead, control oil, regulate sebum) - Aqua, Alga Essence, Hydrolysis Pearl Extract, Vita-C, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Aloe Essence

4. Bio Science UV Milk (light & non greasy) - aqua, glycerin, chondrus, crispus, titanium dioxide, zinc oxide, tocopheryl acetate, polydecene

Only know the aqua & parfum.  doh.gif
And the TISS cleansing oil that you mentioned before, is TISS Deep Off Cleansing Oil  (yellow color) or TISS 2 Way Off Oil Cleansing (green color)?

Thanks ~~~
Most of the ingredients are acceptable. Nonetheless, they did not list out the proportionate degree, thus unable me to further comment whether its workable or not.

Anyway, by all mean, you can use the products if it does help you to heal your acne.

As I am aware off was Shiseido has stopped TISS 2 years ago, are they coming back into the market again since you have mentioned it?

QUOTE(wesleylee @ Jul 14 2008, 08:45 PM)
jin yee . for using cetaphil gentle skin cleanser , do i need to wet my face first before massage the cleanser on my face ? how many pumps i need to use to wash the face ?
It depends. You can wet or don't wet. Most probably I will recommend forumers to wet first as the cleanser will be able to glide through your face easily and will only require a marginal amount.
TSjinyee80
post Aug 10 2008, 10:03 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(fairytales @ Jul 21 2008, 07:59 PM)
I saw it is selling on ebay.  smile.gif Which one on the photos ?
The yellow bottle one.

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 22 2008, 05:41 PM)
hi there jin yee,
i'm using Simple's Moisturising Foam Facial Wash, Simple's Soothing Facial Toner and Simple's Protecting Moisture Cream.. and also applying panoxyl 2.5% every night.. i'm wondering will this work? or the acne only goes away completely with the use of cetaphil cleanser and neutrogena moisturizer?

Simple is a product line that promote fragrance-free and soap-free ingredients. It will be fine if your skin is suitable on the product. First of all, the gist of to combat acne will be a combination of mild cleansing and effective Over-The-Counter attack by using Benzoyl Peroxide.

By using toner and BP simultaneously will not be a good idea as I have come across some of simple's toner that contains SD-alcohol.

QUOTE(bambambam @ Jul 23 2008, 11:06 PM)
jinyee,

what do u think about organic aid cleansing foam?it's hypo-allergenic and non-comedogenic..
Please provide ingredients for further comments.

QUOTE(broken_heart @ Aug 2 2008, 10:02 AM)
Why still having pimples pop out frequently after used it for more than oen year ? What should i do ? Please help .
Occasionally acne is unavoidable mainly due to increased hormone level(during period), stress and etcetera. Stick on the same philosophy, mild cleansing and effective OTC will help to maintain problem free skin.

Added on August 10, 2008, 10:04 am
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 6 2008, 10:06 AM)
not really effective lor...wont clear out...

Added on August 6, 2008, 10:12 amjinyee jie,

then how bout back and front body acne?

what should my fren use?

tried T3 but its not working..it wont clears off..

keeps coming back...
Back and front body acne is mainly due to excessive secretion of sebum and mixture of bacteria. Please use antibacterial body shower if possible to minimize the problem. For instance, you can go for Shokubutsu's antibacterial body shower.

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Aug 10 2008, 10:04 AM

19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

1.0981sec    0.41    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:38 PM