Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:23 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 26 2014, 12:22 PM)
Meh no longer interested with cavini.
lukaku and bamford is more than enuf.
Seem like mou want promote two youth player.
my guess is lukaku and paizon.

I heard wallace not doing well at loan.
well he want to promote this transfer window..both on loan..

so i think the two will be..Ake because he recently promoted to first team and Baker..just debuted few weeks ago..
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:32 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 26 2014, 12:30 PM)
I see I thought next seasons.
baker dun see in action much.
ake not bad but dun think he getting much opportunity.
kalas also did not get much times.
Bertrand on loan and Essien leaving..they will not play every game..they just train and play at less important game..to ease them into the team and provide backup for the first 11.
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 12:11 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 26 2014, 01:06 PM)
Mata will be united savior. expect united to at least achieve 4th spot this season and challenge for the title in next.

a big loss for us, a huge gain for united.  cry.gif  cry.gif
nahh..I dont want them to get 4th. I somehow prefer Liverpool this season.

not a big lost if he cant contributed because he was at the bench, but yes its a big gain for them.

Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 12:15 PM

358 posts

and no more Mazacar this season..

now it is Wizard of Os !!
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 12:19 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 26 2014, 01:16 PM)
everyone don't want them to get 4th. with mata arrival, boost their moral+15, ability+15. can't see them lost many matches after this.

how is losing mata not a big loss  doh.gif , with oscar not performing well in the last couple of matches. sooner rather than later we will fill the effect of losing him.

p/s: read somewhere that the actual price for salah that we paid is 20m pound.  shakehead.gif
one player will not solve their problem. well 4th or not is not our problem..I want BPL title this season.

trust me even if he stay..and oscar not perform he still be at the bench..hazard..willian both can play No.10.

for a few game yes awkward without him..but we will be alright.

rumors only..we already agreed the fee..and reported that already pass medical at Paris...otw to the bridge now.. rclxms.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 02:49 PM

358 posts

Mohamed Salah passes Chelsea medical, according to report

Eportana are reporting that Chelsea target Mohamed Salah has now passed his Chelsea medical, though he underwent the exam in Paris. The report claims that Salah will complete the signing 'within the coming hours', signing a five and a half year deal with the London club.

Salah has not yet been granted a work permit, but it will be a formality as he's taken part in 100% of Egypt's competitive fixtures over the past two years. He'll qualify as a U21 player for the sake of the FA roster this season, and will not be eligible to play for Chelsea in the Champions League.

It sounds as if we might be able to expect an announcement from the club tonight, though some minor delays in the paperwork the push the announcement to Sunday or Monday wouldn't be all that surprising either. Regardless, it sounds as if we'll be seeing Chelsea's newest signing become official soon.

Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 03:19 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Jan 26 2014, 04:14 PM)
player like this no other team wan meh???
heavily linked with Liverpool..It just that we conclude the deal faster than them. biggrin.gif we pay extra a few mil from what Liverpool offered.
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 03:24 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Jan 26 2014, 04:20 PM)
I see. Gila player.

Will he get #10?

I want to NN my jersey with his number to...
#10 Betul

That'd be fun.
Ivanovic dan Cole kena outpaced dgn Salah. doh.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 03:41 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Jan 26 2014, 04:32 PM)
We lost twice to this dude last year oh...?
yap both because of him. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 26 2014, 04:01 PM
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 04:55 PM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:21 PM

358 posts

perghh..gua baru lps attend wedding reception kat Tamarind Hill, KL..

baru sampai rumah..baru ingat ad game..stream je lah kot hahaha

Matic to impress for this game !!!

Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:30 PM

358 posts

wait ah..not sure this channel I'm watching show Chelsea or not..

btw..

Salah + Lampard + Mikel = Salami.
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:35 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Jan 27 2014, 12:34 AM)
why lampard over rami?
cuz lampard need game time and this is a cup game. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:39 PM

358 posts

http://sportz-hd.eu/
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:48 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Jan 27 2014, 12:42 AM)
i wan see Salah play sad.gif
against West Ham biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:58 PM

358 posts

nice freekick Oscar !!!
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:59 PM

358 posts

Jose impressed with that freekick hahaha
Ichighost
post Jan 27 2014, 12:03 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 27 2014, 01:00 AM)
Man, u got to admit Mata play better in a tight space.
Mata is the past..the past style of football..now its different..even if he better..he still cant fully function in this system..
Ichighost
post Jan 27 2014, 12:06 AM

358 posts

Matic need to weight his pass better to suit his teammates..but his overall game..so far..above average..which is good..hahaha
Ichighost
post Jan 27 2014, 12:11 AM

358 posts

what the post !!

22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0619sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:48 AM