English Clubs Chelsea FC V23, BPL - Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 27 2014, 01:13 AM) His passes are forward, unlike Mikel's side and backwards place. Oscar playin really well, i think Mata's departure is not affecting him and making him complacent.  too soon to say that..but Hazard also capable to play No.10 if he want.
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(yiporan @ Jan 27 2014, 01:15 AM) very involved with all the play in the opponent half.
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 12:23 AM
live stream at itv..got Zola as pundit ! huhuhuhu and Roy Keane
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 27 2014, 01:44 AM) Matic + mvg.  Matic Ramires
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 01:11 AM
Arrrgghhhhh..btw nice shot Luiz what a bullet !!
This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 27 2014, 01:12 AM
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 01:23 AM
created tonnes of chances..cant really put it behind the net..a few split second delay reaction.. two hit the post..and a few good saves from begovic.
i'm impressed with matic.
shawcross was great the heart of stoke defend department.
nice 1-0 goal.
thru to next ground..next West Ham ~~
This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 27 2014, 01:23 AM
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 27 2014, 10:26 AM) Matic is awesome in the middle of the park in today's early morning match... Fast and furious... I think we have a Yaya Toure's mould in the making.... he is fast and read the game well.... Oscar is so so but Hazard is awesome.... he owned the game... no Stoke defender can stop him.... As for Mata, I can't recalled another player who leave club for a rival club gain some much blessing from previous club's fans... I think he is the first one... Gracias Mata! yezza..he read the game well..intercept, track back and reclaim the ball..this is the player that we always talk about for the past two seasons. for me its different..Oscar was better..Hazard hold the ball too long and try to dribble past 2..3 defenders. he respect the fans, we will respect him. we have Jose Mourinho and for Chelsea fans, Jose is much more important and we trust his judgement, if Rafa sell Mata sure +99 rage. This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 27 2014, 10:18 AM
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(SlomoX @ Jan 27 2014, 11:43 AM) lol. bean pole  from spider to bean pole..or roti jala..can roll around.
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 27 2014, 11:50 AM) Matic Luiz. chelsea twin tower.  Matic run not as fast as maybe Salah..or even Ramires..but because of his long legs..he cover larger area..this fella was all over the place..cant wait for Matic-Ramires against West Ham
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jan 27 2014, 11:55 AM) 10 vacant for Thorgan  or maybe Rooney/ Draxler..lololol somehow..I dont think United will let Rooney go. if we want to sign anyone..I prefer if we continue with our current policy..sign a young player.. Thorgan is good..but he need to compete with Piazon for the 6th spot of trident for next season. No.10 we will give to someone big..summer signing or young players return from loan.
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(SlomoX @ Jan 27 2014, 12:04 PM) one thing i dont like about ramires in this morning match was that he tends to over react when theres opportunity to do so. at least 2 times he seemed like 'diving' to me. actor tak jadi he always like that lah..lightweight much..even hazard and oscar is tougher than him..
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 27 2014, 12:08 PM) I dun think we are signing any major star. big prospects yes. even striker department we are not going for big names from what jose said. I want Lukaku as the main man for next season.. Torres will still be here I think..unless Torres go..then we need to sign Lukaku understudy. Ba and Eto are 99% sure gonna leave us. most of chelsea fans want Feruz to step up and be the 3rd choice striker..
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jan 27 2014, 12:15 PM) yup, read somewhere their Chief Exec was very careful when dealing with the Mata's transfer because afraid Rooney may slips underhand. probably 10 will be given to Eden. but 17 suit Eden better..
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 27 2014, 12:17 PM) I thought there are reports suggest that we already reach verbal agreement with Atletico Madrid for Diego Costa... verbal agreement..as good as nothing
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 12:13 PM
Luke Shaw would prefer Chelsea to Manchester United, according to report.By Stephen Schmidt @SchmidtXC on Jan 26 Thee Guardian are reporting some good news for Chelsea fans hoping to see Luke Shaw take over for Ashley Cole next season. While discussing United's attempts to add some actual talent to their squad, they dropped this nugget about Shaw into their story: United's information is that Luke Shaw, the Southampton left back, would prefer a move to ChelseaBoth Chelsea and United have reportedly made big money bids for the talented fullback already this window, though Southampton seem to be hesitant to sell. Young, homegrown talents like Shaw are a valuable commodity for English clubs, and he'd be an ideal fit to replace either Patrice Evra or Cole. With Cole having entered the final six months of a very expensive deal, we've already been seeing all sorts of speculation that he won't be around next season. He doesn't appear to be too happy about being left out of the starting lineup on a regular basis, something which may well speed up Chelsea's pursuit of Shaw. this one maybe for the summer transfer.
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 27 2014, 03:13 PM) Next West Ham match is a midweek match  CHELSEA VS WEST HAM UNITED ASTRO SUPERSPORT (CH810) & SUPERSPORT HD (CH831) 3.40 am LIVE what day? cuz 30th my office already close for CNY. QUOTE(SlomoX @ Jan 27 2014, 03:24 PM) if the bid goes our way, the asking price is close to 30mil. Are we prepared to pay that price for a full back? moving forward i think we have enough cover for that position in the form of PVA, Bertrand and not to mention that 'Dave' also can play on the left. 30mil too much. around 20 mil is okay for me. I also want PvA..PvA crossing is godlike hahaha
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 27 2014, 03:31 PM) Salah nickname the rocket? rocket eh? I thought Sphinx or Pharaoh.
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Jan 27 2014, 03:41 PM) Yeah seems to be overprice. But English player price always inflated. With terry and Cole future uncertain. We definitely need to fill homegrown quota. not sure about this..but if i'm not mistaken..PvA also homegrown.
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 27 2014, 03:43 PM) Ohhhyeahh esok tu cuti
Ichighost
Jan 27 2014, 03:19 PM
mourinho took 2 seasons to create the formidable real madrid side that won the la liga..maybe same formula with us now..but somehow..i feel like we are ahead of the schedule..hahaha