22 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V23, BPL - Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham

Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 01:32 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alifhilmi @ Jan 25 2014, 02:22 PM)
Wishing u all the best MATA..we'll be missing u badly after this but we have to take it slowly and steady without u..its really hurt to see u wear a red devil crest but we know deep inside the blue blood still running in u..hopefully u get a good playing time there and wishing u to be a better player and might come to us when u become 28 y/o (still optimistic)..hahaha..

Lets focus on the next game guys..

My predicted line-up

Cech
Iva Cahill Terry Azpi
      Matic Oscar
Willian Hazard Shurlle
          Etoo

Willian can be deploy to no.10 if Salah's coming in to sub with schurlle..

My line up is too FM..hahaha
Cech
Ake Cahill Luiz Azpi
Matic Mikel
Willian Oscar Schurrle
Ba

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 25 2014, 02:24 PM)
Essien on free transfer.
yap..and we free and saves a few mil from his wages.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 25 2014, 02:25 PM)
Salah deal completed already? hmm.gif
not yet..still pending medical and personal..

maybe he will be ready for West Ham. rclxms.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 02:48 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 25 2014, 03:45 PM)
40 mil for mata is a bargain.
we cant push any further because he is not our main 3 players at the trident. His role for this season just as the the backup.
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 02:59 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 25 2014, 03:55 PM)
I still have major concern on our home grown quota.
I dont really care about it now..in a few season we will fill it.

most of our loaned players already at the club for 3 years before the age of 21. so they are homegrown.

plus if we have players below 21 years old, we can play them regardless of the quota.

less homegrown players meaning two thing..small squad or big squad with a lot of below 21 years old player.
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 03:10 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 25 2014, 04:04 PM)
These transfer is very financial risky for MU.
If MU failed to reach cl for next season it would be a huge disaster considering the amount of potential profit will be cut down.
also it is not lile MU is lacking of No10 type of playmaker.
it still puzzle me does MU really need mata.
unless they are changing to modern 4-2-3-1.

but if they want to do it..they must reshape the squad..meaning..more and more signing.

we took 2 year of transition to learn from 4-3-3 winger to 4-2-3-1, and now with Mourinho..we can play both setup.
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 03:12 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 25 2014, 04:08 PM)
I concern it because of cole and lampard.
Err.
is lukaku, paizon were consider homegrown? hmm.gif
If they signed with us at the age of 18 or less they will be qualified for homegrown.
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 03:25 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 25 2014, 04:14 PM)
yeah it's far from the ideal player for the positions we need, but a player of mata's caliber coming in may just be the lift we need to turn our season around

as for the financial thingy, yeah it will suck if we cant get cl nex season, still not the end of the world tho...if only we dont hav such huge debts...
i just hope he will never see bench anymore hahaha or else his quest for transfer seems pointless. tongue.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 03:59 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 25 2014, 04:54 PM)
Mata struggle playing as winger due to lack of pace and speed..so really interesting to see how David Moyes utilise him because you guys already have Rooney and Kagawa in the no. 10 role...
to be fair..mata struggle to play at the wing because mou high pressing game and demand a fast pace winger..

he can play winger..but not the type of winger in Mou system.

Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 04:23 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(green_algae @ Jan 25 2014, 05:17 PM)
btw,you need to edit your siggy. laugh.gif
nope i'm keeping him. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 05:13 PM

358 posts

Keyword : PUZZLE BUILDING
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 05:42 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 25 2014, 06:38 PM)
'I want to bring in another two because I like to work with a squad of 22 players. These two will be Academy players, that's the way we're going to do it now in order to open the door for them.'

brows.gif
maybe Baker and Ake. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(gmhafiz @ Jan 25 2014, 06:39 PM)
True, But I thought in addition to that, a player has to be with the club for at least 3 years to qualify as a homegrown player.
I'm not sure about this one..loan deal consider as be with the club or not? or he need to be physically be there. sweat.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 11:09 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 25 2014, 11:48 PM)
got a feeling that mata will be united legend.
nah..Real and Barcelona will come knocking at the door soon ~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 25 2014, 11:09 PM
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 11:19 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jan 26 2014, 12:17 AM)
But Salah is alleged anti-Semitic though. Forget arab fans, our owner is Jewish. tongue.gif
If Anelka can..salah also can..ohh wait..

Anelka..nvm whistling.gif

Its a small thing..for sure they must consider everything before try to sign a player. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 11:22 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Jan 26 2014, 12:20 AM)
Mata jersey ? i have! season 12/13 third kit (black and yellow), s size with BPL badge. purchased from chelsea megastore asia last year. just worn it for 2 times.

sorry i'm not selling it, im retiring the jersey tongue.gif

or i might just wear it again, i mean i see no shame in wearing this jersey since i believe we all value him a lot
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 11:30 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(xironfistx @ Jan 26 2014, 12:28 AM)
Juan Mata to United is like watching Anakin Skywalker (Jedi) joining Darkside (Darth)
nice one..so Salah is the Luke Skywalker ~ biggrin.gif

TRANSFER UPDATE ~ RUMORS.

Reports say that Salah has completed his medical for Chelsea in Paris and will travel to London to sign a contract.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 25 2014, 11:33 PM
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 11:46 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(bennyray @ Jan 26 2014, 12:42 AM)
Fans>Club>Manager & Player

No player or Manager is bigger than Club
Even Mata, Drogba gone

I still KTBFFH
Ichighost
post Jan 25 2014, 11:49 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 26 2014, 12:48 AM)
guys, bored right now. which match r worth to watch r? yawn.gif
Man City..losing 2-0 against Watford..almost half time. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 01:23 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 26 2014, 02:16 AM)
Goodbye Mata.... as someone on fb posted, he is a coward... instead of fighting for his place, he opt for transfer to a rival club.... but we all know that this is the next best thing for him... Thank you for the service you provide us at CFC... let's move on.... there's no guarantee you'll find success in United's shirt....

Good luck to Essien too... thank you for being a loyal servant to the club.... we wish you all the best...

Welcome Salah... wait.... he's yet to agree with personal deals and go through medical... let's hope for the best.
@FrankLampardUK

Egyptian football site @King_Fut says that Mohamed Salah passed a medical in Paris on Friday ahead of his imminent move to #Chelsea.

btw..now trending in UK..

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 26 2014, 01:27 AM
Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 10:43 AM

358 posts

Byebye Mata ~ biggrin.gif

Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:11 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Jan 26 2014, 12:09 PM)
Wow... chelsea linked with cavani?
we always linked with him..if anything it maybe in the summer.

Ichighost
post Jan 26 2014, 11:20 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Jan 26 2014, 12:17 PM)
because of mata case, everyone forget today is mourinho birthday. Happy birthday boss.

22 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:34 AM