QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 27 2014, 01:40 AM)
Their defences not in form lately hopefully we able to produce something on its.English Clubs Chelsea FC V23, BPL - Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham
English Clubs Chelsea FC V23, BPL - Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham
Jan 27 2014, 01:46 AM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
Jan 27 2014, 01:51 AM
2 away games against m.city @ feb.
tough luck for chelsea ----------- Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho keen to recruit long-term striker in 'easier' summer market http://www.standard.co.uk/sport/football/c...et-9086174.html This post has been edited by yinchet: Jan 27 2014, 02:10 AM |
Jan 27 2014, 03:20 AM
113 posts Joined: May 2010 |
With Jose Mourinho at the helm anything is possible! ANYTHING!
Jan 27 2014, 08:41 AM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Welcome to Chelsea FC, Mohamed Salah
![]() |
Jan 27 2014, 09:26 AM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Matic is awesome in the middle of the park in today's early morning match... Fast and furious... I think we have a Yaya Toure's mould in the making.... he is fast and read the game well....
Oscar is so so but Hazard is awesome.... he owned the game... no Stoke defender can stop him.... As for Mata, I can't recalled another player who leave club for a rival club gain some much blessing from previous club's fans... I think he is the first one... Gracias Mata! |
Jan 27 2014, 10:06 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 27 2014, 10:26 AM) Matic is awesome in the middle of the park in today's early morning match... Fast and furious... I think we have a Yaya Toure's mould in the making.... he is fast and read the game well.... yezza..he read the game well..intercept, track back and reclaim the ball..this is the player that we always talk about for the past two seasons.Oscar is so so but Hazard is awesome.... he owned the game... no Stoke defender can stop him.... As for Mata, I can't recalled another player who leave club for a rival club gain some much blessing from previous club's fans... I think he is the first one... Gracias Mata! for me its different..Oscar was better..Hazard hold the ball too long and try to dribble past 2..3 defenders. he respect the fans, we will respect him. we have Jose Mourinho and for Chelsea fans, Jose is much more important and we trust his judgement, if Rafa sell Mata sure +99 rage. This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 27 2014, 10:18 AM |
Jan 27 2014, 10:12 AM
2,006 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE Matic was put into the first-team at Stamford Bridge - sitting alongside Frank Lampard in the two more protective midfield positions. Matic immediately looked the part. Up against physical players such as Stephen N’Zonzi and Wilson Palacios he more than met them for physical prowess throughout the game. But on top of that he also showed a turn of pace and ground coverage you would never see from John Obi Mikel. Matic was all over the pitch and demonstrated why they call him ‘The Spider’ with a few reaching tackles that left Stephen Ireland and Marko Arnautovic particulary bemused. The performance of Oscar ahead of him perhaps distracted from his display - but the stats did not lie. His 89% pass accuracy bettered Lampard and Oscar’s and was one of the best on the field - while his tally of five tackles was the most put in by a Chelsea player. It was not a perfect performance. His positional sense will come in time - but he was on occasions caught square in the middle of the park. That will develop as he becomes used to playing alongside his central midfield partner, likely to be Ramires and not Lampard, more often than not. He certainly covered ground though - and any concerns over him struggling physically with the ‘more demanding’ Premier League standard were dispelled. He looked quick and on point for the entire 90 minutes - and for a player in that position, you want him to be out on the pitch until the final whistle so that is definitely another bonus to this class performer. |
Jan 27 2014, 10:43 AM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
yeah thats our bean pole
Jan 27 2014, 10:47 AM
Jan 27 2014, 10:50 AM
Matic Luiz.
chelsea twin tower. |
Jan 27 2014, 10:53 AM
Jan 27 2014, 10:55 AM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
10 vacant for Thorgan
or maybe Rooney/ Draxler..lololol |
Jan 27 2014, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jan 27 2014, 11:55 AM) somehow..I dont think United will let Rooney go.if we want to sign anyone..I prefer if we continue with our current policy..sign a young player.. Thorgan is good..but he need to compete with Piazon for the 6th spot of trident for next season. No.10 we will give to someone big..summer signing or young players return from loan. |
Jan 27 2014, 11:04 AM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
one thing i dont like about ramires in this morning match was that he tends to over react when theres opportunity to do so. at least 2 times he seemed like 'diving' to me. actor tak jadi
Jan 27 2014, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 27 2014, 11:00 AM) somehow..I dont think United will let Rooney go. I dun think we are signing any major star.if we want to sign anyone..I prefer if we continue with our current policy..sign a young player.. Thorgan is good..but he need to compete with Piazon for the 6th spot of trident for next season. No.10 we will give to someone big..summer signing or young players return from loan. big prospects yes. even striker department we are not going for big names from what jose said. |
Jan 27 2014, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(SlomoX @ Jan 27 2014, 12:04 PM) one thing i dont like about ramires in this morning match was that he tends to over react when theres opportunity to do so. at least 2 times he seemed like 'diving' to me. actor tak jadi he always like that lah..lightweight much..even hazard and oscar is tougher than him.. |
Jan 27 2014, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 27 2014, 12:08 PM) I dun think we are signing any major star. I want Lukaku as the main man for next season..big prospects yes. even striker department we are not going for big names from what jose said. Torres will still be here I think..unless Torres go..then we need to sign Lukaku understudy. Ba and Eto are 99% sure gonna leave us. most of chelsea fans want Feruz to step up and be the 3rd choice striker.. |
Jan 27 2014, 11:15 AM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 27 2014, 11:00 AM) somehow..I dont think United will let Rooney go. yup, read somewhere their Chief Exec was very careful when dealing with the Mata's transfer because afraid Rooney may slips underhand. if we want to sign anyone..I prefer if we continue with our current policy..sign a young player.. Thorgan is good..but he need to compete with Piazon for the 6th spot of trident for next season. No.10 we will give to someone big..summer signing or young players return from loan. probably 10 will be given to Eden. |
Jan 27 2014, 11:16 AM
Jan 27 2014, 11:17 AM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
I thought there are reports suggest that we already reach verbal agreement with Atletico Madrid for Diego Costa...
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:34 AM |