132 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V50-+♠+-, Welcome new Persona SV owner *claps*

vampire_empirez
post Mar 22 2014, 08:13 PM

131 posts

Is there anyone change or add speaker at door panel?
Any recommended speaker? Shop?
BTW, what is the size of front door speaker persona?

I'm using SV, so need to find suitable front speaker without void warranty.
Help please? hehehe
I live at Old klang road
DapRocket
post Mar 23 2014, 09:48 AM

81 posts

Dear all, i am in urgency to sell of my Persona M-line Auto year 2011. All in tip top condition and original specs. Kindly Pm me if interested. Tq.
kennywee92
post Mar 23 2014, 11:49 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Joe Kreutz @ Mar 23 2014, 10:35 PM)
Bro, I'm trying to understand this, if I install fog lamp to my saga sv at proton sc it won't void the warranty?? I'm sorry for asking this, I'm trying to be sure.. Thanks in advance.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Provided the parts is bought from there and installed by Proton. Warranty will be retain smile.gif
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 08:42 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 21 2014, 02:38 PM)
shakehead.gif Later he marah you because asked him to cabut the his precious LCP.  whistling.gif
I will sell my PE if cannot use LCP mad.gif
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 08:43 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Mar 21 2014, 02:30 PM)
last time he follow the 4wd near close, mana sempat brake. not even 2 cars gap.  cool.gif
Err....a motorcycle gap actually.
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 08:45 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(dinnor @ Mar 21 2014, 02:30 PM)
it's not about the drive shaft?
If its like a robotic turning sound like Robocop turning his waist, when turning the steering wheel regardless of standstill or moving car, then chances are changing steering fluid can solved it.
iskazulka
post Mar 24 2014, 08:46 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(vampire_empirez @ Mar 22 2014, 09:13 PM)
Is there anyone change or add speaker at door panel?
Any recommended speaker? Shop?
BTW, what is the size of front door speaker persona?

I'm using SV, so need to find suitable front speaker without void warranty.
Help please? hehehe
I live at Old klang road
u pasang front speaker WILL void electrical wiring warranty liao.
i rekomen Sh@rty 5. but at klang.

Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 08:47 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Mar 21 2014, 02:35 PM)
this is because he using LCP mar, acceleration stronger so easily close-up to the front car(4WD).
if using normal un-mod campro auto like mine, front car easily move-away 2-3 cars distance when i drive normally. if really want to follow-up with them need to press pedal harder.
I did not accelerate and bang the car, just running at high speed and too closely during that small stretch. Now that I think of it, actually just 20 seconds before I'm actually having a 2 car gap distance, just when it hit that particular stretch, near the Proton SC in Jln Sg. Besi, it suddenly close the gap drastically.

If unmodded, even worse coz since tak da acceleration power at low to mid speed, I accelerate once and maintain high speed ALL THE TIME when possible coz the moment it slow downs, accelerating to higher speed is taxing to both my fuel and my patience.

This post has been edited by Cavino: Mar 24 2014, 08:53 AM
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 09:01 AM

842 posts

Can anyone please check for me if there is only 1 rubber like this on the bonnet or two. I got only one on the right side (standing in front of bonnet). Don't know if left got or not coz the repair workshop opened to check earlier (don't know got lost or not when they open or during the accident).Attached Image

This post has been edited by Cavino: Mar 24 2014, 09:09 AM
voscar
post Mar 24 2014, 09:58 AM

1,525 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 24 2014, 08:47 AM)
I did not accelerate and bang the car, just running at high speed and too closely during that small stretch. Now that I think of it, actually just 20 seconds before I'm actually having a 2 car gap distance, just when it hit that particular stretch, near the Proton SC in Jln Sg. Besi, it suddenly close the gap drastically.

If unmodded, even worse coz since tak da acceleration power at low to mid speed, I accelerate once and maintain high speed ALL THE TIME when possible coz the moment it slow downs, accelerating to higher speed is taxing to both my fuel and my patience.
impatience young man... unsure.gif
if you drive my car, for sure you will dump to the sea as mine is un-mod non-iafm version.
strange it has now trained/tamed my patience and temper instead of i'm controlling it. last time driving kelisa time i'm always tailgating ppl like lala, now drive like a-pek. good also now drive like a responsible driver. biggrin.gif
voscar
post Mar 24 2014, 10:01 AM

1,525 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 24 2014, 09:01 AM)
Can anyone please check for me if there is only 1 rubber like this on the bonnet or two. I got only one on the right side (standing in front of bonnet). Don't know if left got or not coz the repair workshop opened to check earlier (don't know got lost or not when they open or during the accident).Attached Image
if memory serve me well, your picture seems correct as that rubber is prevent the water from going in the intake suction hole, so left side don't have that rubber.
Fubar20
post Mar 24 2014, 10:08 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 24 2014, 09:01 AM)
dry.gif At least you have it. I mia licin saja. shakehead.gif
Fubar20
post Mar 24 2014, 10:10 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Mar 24 2014, 09:58 AM)
blink.gif Salah orang. He is Ah Pek with muka minta penumbuk. biggrin.gif
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 10:29 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 24 2014, 10:10 AM)
blink.gif Salah orang. He is Ah Pek with muka minta penumbuk.  biggrin.gif
Yesterday, I go wedding dinner seat same table with all unknown ppl. Halfway thru the dinner, a few aunties on the same table suddenly discussed introducing girl to me and ask me if I got girlfriend already or not coz they say I'm a handsome polite young man. All of them are shock when I say I have a 12 year old daughter. Even more shock when I say I'm in early forties. All tot I'm late twenties. Haha....make my day.

So.....the above true story say proof I no muka penumbuk. Only envious ppl keep saying that to me...
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 10:35 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Mar 24 2014, 09:58 AM)
if you drive my car, for sure you will dump to the sea as mine is un-mod non-iafm version.
strange it has now trained/tamed my patience and temper instead of i'm controlling it. last time driving kelisa time i'm always tailgating ppl like lala, now drive like a-pek. good also now drive like a responsible driver. biggrin.gif
I also drive like a responsible driver mah...accident also I responsible. Bumper payment also I responsible, report polis also I responsible. Next 5 years NCD gone punya insurance also I responsible. I also very responsible coz I no ask girl to give me blow job when I'm driving...

This post has been edited by Cavino: Mar 24 2014, 10:38 AM
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 10:49 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 24 2014, 10:08 AM)
dry.gif At least you have it. I mia licin saja.  shakehead.gif
I think that rubber only added in during one of my service in 5 to 15K. Not there originally also.
Fubar20
post Mar 24 2014, 10:56 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 24 2014, 10:29 AM)
Yesterday, I go wedding dinner seat same table with all unknown ppl. Halfway thru the dinner, a few aunties on the same table suddenly discussed introducing girl to me and ask me if I got girlfriend already or not coz they say I'm a handsome polite young man. All of them are shock when I say I have a 12 year old daughter. Even more shock when I say I'm in early forties. All tot I'm late twenties. Haha....make my day.

So.....the above true story say proof I no muka penumbuk. Only envious ppl keep saying that to me...
blink.gif What it got to do with age? Young looking face cannot have muka mintak penumbuk meh? whistling.gif

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 24 2014, 10:49 AM)
I think that rubber only added in during one of my service in 5 to 15K. Not there originally also.
sleep.gif I know lah. Not important also that thing. icon_idea.gif
Cavino
post Mar 24 2014, 11:04 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 24 2014, 10:56 AM)
blink.gif What it got to do with age? Young looking face cannot have muka mintak penumbuk meh?  whistling.gif
sleep.gif I know lah. Not important also that thing.  icon_idea.gif
You think ppl want to introduce their girls to me if I got muka mintak penumbuk meh...

I got not muka mintak penumbuk. My wife say so last week, she say very nice, pleasant face that attracted her in the first place.

Only my daughter say I got muka mintak penumbuk....but her word cannot trust one coz she also says Harry Styles is the most handsomest man on the planet.

voscar
post Mar 24 2014, 11:10 AM

1,525 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 24 2014, 10:29 AM)

u been to korea for plastic surgery? hmm.gif
Fubar20
post Mar 24 2014, 11:10 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 24 2014, 11:04 AM)
Only my daughter say I got muka mintak penumbuk....but her word cannot trust one coz she also says Harry Styles is the most handsomest man on the planet.
I agree with your daughter. whistling.gif

132 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:16 AM