118 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Battlefield 4, Discuss anything about BF4 here

zzhkszz
post May 23 2015, 08:59 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ May 16 2015, 02:56 PM)
There are no MY server closest with reasonable ping would be SG or HK
look at these server providers http://www.battlefield.com/battlefield-4/rent-a-server

you can buy the slot just like buying a VPS.
thx !

zzhkszz
post May 23 2015, 08:59 AM

21 posts

any active platoon malaysia? lol
failed.hashcheck
post May 27 2015, 08:39 AM

Neighborhood plant pathologist
2,096 posts

Fuu man this spring patch is so retarded.

this time they don’t screw up on stability, but they screw up the whole game itself.
just look at how much drama it made on battlelog forum.
Everdying
post May 27 2015, 12:51 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

zzz why is this a pinned thread? was wondering where the bf4 thread dissapeared to doh.gif

what is wrong with the new patch?
i noticed now attack boat got reload time for 2nd tv missile.
zuni missiles also does less damage to buildings.
thermal also nerfed again...this time worse.

anyway, nothing too hard to adapt too again.
only ppl crying i see mostly are roof fags.

Sentinel92
post May 27 2015, 02:04 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

Roof campers are all crying. Hahaha.
apisfires
post May 27 2015, 04:21 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

where to download battlelog plugin?
i can join any game arr..
BF3 boleh pulak
nowadays main GTA5 only
cant play BF4 since last month
kizwan
post May 27 2015, 05:46 PM

BÖw DÖwn TÖ LÖrd PringlËs
826 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 27 2015, 04:21 PM)
where to download battlelog plugin?
i can join any game arr..
BF3 boleh pulak
nowadays main GTA5 only
cant play BF4 since last month
When you open the battlelog website, it'll tell you to update the plugin if there is any update.
apisfires
post May 27 2015, 08:24 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(kizwan @ May 27 2015, 05:46 PM)
When you open the battlelog website, it'll tell you to update the plugin if  there is any update.
problem is nothing in my browser
thats why i'm cant play
kizwan
post May 27 2015, 11:33 PM

BÖw DÖwn TÖ LÖrd PringlËs
826 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 27 2015, 08:24 PM)
problem is nothing in my browser
thats why i'm cant play
That's weird. Not even a bar asking you whether you want to let the plugin run or not?

You didn't see the update notification in the browser? What error did you get?

Sentinel92
post May 28 2015, 01:44 AM

3,573 posts

The AN94 was pretty fun. So was gun master. But i hate the staggered transition between weapons. Got me killed so many times because of that.
Everdying
post Jun 1 2015, 12:40 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ May 28 2015, 01:44 AM)
The AN94 was pretty fun. So was gun master. But i hate the staggered transition between weapons. Got me killed so many times because of that.
what staggered transition?
i'm done with 500 an94 kills already to unlock all, thats the end of my an94 journey...back to aek whoring tongue.gif

Sentinel92
post Jun 1 2015, 08:29 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 1 2015, 12:40 PM)
what staggered transition?
i'm done with 500 an94 kills already to unlock all, thats the end of my an94 journey...back to aek whoring tongue.gif
That delay in between guns. Used to it now.

Of course lah, you whore everyday in servers. I don't play everyday now. tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jun 1 2015, 08:33 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Jun 1 2015, 08:29 PM)
That delay in between guns. Used to it now.

Of course lah, you whore everyday in servers. I don't play everyday now. tongue.gif
why u don't play everyday? got gf is it?
SUSGregyong
post Jun 1 2015, 08:53 PM

1,167 posts

any other map aside from that one community map coming out?
was really hoping for a BF4 rendition of Sharqi and Karkand, considering how they're one of my favs from BF3
Maxrevv
post Jun 4 2015, 02:55 AM

39 posts

Just started playing! Bought the Premium during origin sale.

One question: is there such a thing as a noob server? Wanna get used to the gameplay.

Played Hardline on PS4, but use gamepad ofc diff la.
hapiz47z
post Jun 4 2015, 03:24 AM

anyone know , y me always got rubberbanding ?
Everdying
post Jun 4 2015, 10:26 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Maxrevv @ Jun 4 2015, 02:55 AM)
Just started playing! Bought the Premium during origin sale.

One question: is there such a thing as a noob server? Wanna get used to the gameplay.

Played Hardline on PS4, but use gamepad ofc diff la.
multiplayer -> test range
can try all the stuff except for maps.
N33d
post Jun 4 2015, 04:13 PM

896 posts

new to bf4, just got it during the last sell from mexico hehe
cheap price
anyway, my KD ratio saks cos dont know how to control recoil. After know how to control the gun recoil, suddenly almost all high fire rate gun become extremely deadly in near to mid range.
SUSGregyong
post Jun 4 2015, 05:23 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(N33d @ Jun 4 2015, 04:13 PM)
new to bf4, just got it during the last sell from mexico hehe
cheap price
anyway, my KD ratio saks cos dont know how to control recoil. After know how to control the gun recoil, suddenly almost all high fire rate gun become extremely deadly in near to mid range.
the key to acing BF4 imo is not mastering the weapons, but mastering the skills and tactical know how........like how not to walk into line of fire......how to lay down suppressing fire and where to choke enemy forces
N33d
post Jun 4 2015, 06:28 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(Gregyong @ Jun 4 2015, 05:23 PM)
the key to acing BF4 imo is not mastering the weapons, but mastering the skills and tactical know how........like how not to walk into line of fire......how to lay down suppressing fire and where to choke enemy forces
thanks for the advice.
i knew all those things as i also tactical shooter fans like arma series,insurgent,swat,old time rainbow 6 etc.. just that i always lose a duel in bf4. always got the first or second shot, then muzzle climbed, and dead. and saw my enemy running around with 50+- health. sweat.gif

118 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:09 PM