Battlefield 4, Discuss anything about BF4 here

TSRei7
post Dec 20 2013, 02:00 AM, updated 5y ago

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Discuss anything about Battlefield 4 here.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Oct 23 2021, 03:58 PM
TSRei7
post Dec 20 2013, 02:02 AM

1,669 posts

LOWYAT.NET Platoon

This post has been edited by Rei7: Mar 23 2014, 06:42 PM
TSRei7
post Dec 20 2013, 02:02 AM

1,669 posts

Reserve for future use
BenSow
post Dec 20 2013, 02:29 AM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

Le first biggrin.gif Hoo-ah!
kintsuchi
post Dec 20 2013, 02:30 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

hoo ah
ir1z
post Dec 20 2013, 03:03 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(hackcremo @ Dec 19 2013, 11:35 PM)
Aiyoo uncle, so rusty also got top place. That rusty if not sure can go lone ranger rambo.. Ha3
Devil uncle!!! omg budak lagik baru lepas SPM skolah lagik tak silap aku......huhu

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 20 2013, 12:28 AM)
so much improvement on the netcode!! now i spray the whole magazine at point blank range also cant get kill shakehead.gif

anyone tried M16A4 assault rifle? it seems like when i spam click too much the gun will stop firing hmm.gif
Common for DICE to fix one thing and rosakkan 2-3 other things........And yup the M16A4 can get jam same as it was in BF3
hercules3110
post Dec 20 2013, 03:14 AM

374 posts

yeay, posting in new tered....
patienceGNR
post Dec 20 2013, 07:41 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

masuk page pertamaxxxx

flyf tonight locker, i dun want bump my tered liao whistling.gif
leongkokloon
post Dec 20 2013, 09:19 AM

1,415 posts

FIRST Page..... rclxm9.gif

Congratz v3..

Continue discussion M16A4? i get 500 kills ad tongue.gif not a problem for me to shoot smoothly brows.gif

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Dec 20 2013, 09:20 AM
hackcremo
post Dec 20 2013, 09:48 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Dec 20 2013, 03:03 AM)
Devil uncle!!! omg budak lagik baru lepas SPM skolah lagik tak silap aku......huhu
Common for DICE to fix one thing and rosakkan 2-3 other things........And yup the M16A4 can get jam same as it was in BF3
Usually rusty for uncle level ma...ha3.. He got very nice rig and skill.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Dec 20 2013, 09:19 AM)
FIRST Page..... rclxm9.gif

Congratz v3..

Continue discussion M16A4? i get 500 kills ad tongue.gif not a problem for me to shoot smoothly brows.gif
Tried once this rifle, not like due to its burst fire.. Ha3.. I am happy triger person.. Love to spread those bullet to the enemy..

My weapon of choce is ACE 23.. Even at Auto, you fire it like burst motion, give greater damage and good accuracy.. thumbup.gif
gbwedward
post Dec 20 2013, 09:49 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Dec 20 2013, 03:03 AM)
devillightning1? memang budak baru lepas spm pun

All weapons with 3 rounds burst fire if shot rapidly, will have some kinda random "jamming". This happened sometimes with the m4, g18 and the other pistol as well but it's rare with the pistol
leongkokloon
post Dec 20 2013, 09:52 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(hackcremo @ Dec 20 2013, 09:48 AM)
Usually rusty for uncle level ma...ha3.. He got very nice rig and skill..  tongue.gif 
Tried once this rifle, not like due to its burst fire.. Ha3.. I am happy triger person.. Love to spread those bullet to the enemy..

My weapon of choce is ACE 23.. Even at Auto, you fire it like burst motion, give greater damage and good accuracy..  thumbup.gif
ACE23 is one of the best weapon IMHO, but i still prefer L85A2 + Silencer is really really good brows.gif
You should try it
hackcremo
post Dec 20 2013, 09:53 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Dec 20 2013, 09:49 AM)

All weapons with 3 rounds burst fire if shot rapidly, will have some kinda random "jamming". This happened sometimes with the m4, g18 and the other pistol as well but it's rare with the pistol
Sure got A+ for BF4 Multiplayer subject. Decent student. ha3..

P/s : try ram your stuck LAV yesterday but it doesn't move an inch. really heavy to ramp with jeep.
derekang168
post Dec 20 2013, 10:14 AM

95 posts

Netcode after patch is a bit lag for me not sure why ... :S damn

and crash too when changing map
gbwedward
post Dec 20 2013, 10:29 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Dec 20 2013, 09:52 AM)
ACE23 is one of the best weapon IMHO, but i still prefer L85A2 + Silencer is really really good  brows.gif
You should try it
prefer ace 52 + silencer, best ninja weapon ever brows.gif
L85A2 has pretty high RoF and decent recoil, and I run it with a silencer as well wub.gif

QUOTE(hackcremo @ Dec 20 2013, 09:53 AM)
Sure got A+ for BF4 Multiplayer subject. Decent student. ha3..

P/s : try ram your stuck LAV yesterday but it doesn't move an inch. really heavy to ramp with jeep.
lol, one day before exam sempat main bf4 summore. Memang ace student ni. DICE should give him an award.

Lol, the AA got stuck on god knows what.. and the trees, damn the trees stopped getting knocked over now.. they feel invincible, indestructible.. almost godlike

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Dec 20 2013, 10:14 AM)
Netcode after patch is a bit lag for me not sure why ... :S damn

and crash too when changing map
yeah, they did some improvement to the netcode. If you play with low ping server populated with low ping ppl, you'll notice a much smoother gameplay and everything is just perfect. If you play with ppl with ping over 100, prepare to rage
lilsparda
post Dec 20 2013, 10:43 AM

159 posts

netcode is really bad for me yesterday. even tried using aek hoping that amount of bullet fired will kill the enemy fast enough. but still ended up not killing the enemy. doh.gif doh.gif
SUSGregyong
post Dec 20 2013, 10:45 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Dec 20 2013, 09:52 AM)
ACE23 is one of the best weapon IMHO, but i still prefer L85A2 + Silencer is really really good  brows.gif
You should try it
ACE 23 is just an AK ripoff la, should use AEK91 biggrin.gif
nikholai
post Dec 20 2013, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Dec 20 2013, 09:49 AM)

that 'jamming' is the game unable to detect the mouse click..theres a small interval in-between clicks, if too fast it wont register.....
i hv no issue with burst weapons coz i hv lots of practice in bf3's kh2002 (my fav weapon next to g3).

This post has been edited by nikholai: Dec 20 2013, 11:13 AM
gbwedward
post Dec 20 2013, 11:00 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 20 2013, 10:51 AM)
that 'jamming' is the game unable to detect the mouse click..theres a small interval in-between clicks, if too fast it wont register.....
i hv no issue with burst weapons coz i hv lots of practice in bf3's kh2002 (my fav weapon next to b3).
Lol, i like the an-94 burst fire mode too.. never had any problems with it b4. M16a4 isn't really my cup of tea but still a pretty nice rifle. Problem is in BF4, almost 80% of your encounter is close to mid range, kinda hard not to spam click that burst fire. Kinda hoping they will bring back the g3a3 tho.. i miss that gun
lilsparda
post Dec 20 2013, 11:21 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(Gregyong @ Dec 20 2013, 10:45 AM)
ACE 23 is just an AK ripoff la, should use AEK91  biggrin.gif
aek rate of fire too high. wasting alot of bullets if playing on tdm

118 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:18 AM