iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V12,, iOS Accessories

Hayden TKY
post Dec 22 2013, 09:25 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 22 2013, 08:10 PM)
Time for ultra hybrid? tongue.gif
Used ultra hybrid before, the back scratches like hell.

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Dec 22 2013, 08:24 PM)
Yup, but i dont really care coz have screen protector at the back and front got glass sp
although got sp at front and back, but still feel abit not secure

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 22 2013, 08:39 PM)
How much u intend to sell it?
Rm180 blush.gif
neverknowgirl
post Dec 22 2013, 09:29 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Dec 22 2013, 09:08 PM)
I recommend Pad & Quill. Great quality, high-end leather cases.
Got link for the case?
celciuz
post Dec 22 2013, 09:35 PM

14,034 posts

All this discussion about Armorz making me itch to upgrade now... Currently using chapalong RM15 SP on my 5S since that time launched no time to research much thus decided to put on one as protection first.

How easy is it to apply the glass SP? Easier than film SP? And does the glass sp affect sensitivity of the touch screen?
Slyp
post Dec 22 2013, 09:48 PM

903 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 22 2013, 09:35 PM)
All this discussion about Armorz making me itch to upgrade now... Currently using chapalong RM15 SP on my 5S since that time launched no time to research much thus decided to put on one as protection first.

How easy is it to apply the glass SP? Easier than film SP? And does the glass sp affect sensitivity of the touch screen?
trust me dude glass sp is much easier to apply. and nope it doesn't really affect the sensitivity of the touch screen. you won't regret bro.
brotan
post Dec 22 2013, 09:49 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Dec 22 2013, 01:18 PM)

Wow I really appreciate u as a seller here. not many sellers now takes time to come out with lengthy explanations for clarification purposes.

Putting that aside I also appreciate the fact u listens (literally LOL) to the feedbacks here even thought u don't do marketing in this particular thread. I LOVE U!!
thanks for the great feedback and appreciate what i do here tongue.gif

and I love you too (bro love though. lol)
brotan
post Dec 22 2013, 09:50 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(sherwyn @ Dec 22 2013, 02:15 PM)
Good explanation. You are "bookmarked". smile.gif

Hope it is a good bookmark and not bad bookmark biggrin.gif
Connect2USales
post Dec 22 2013, 09:52 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(Hayden TKY @ Dec 22 2013, 09:25 PM)
Used ultra hybrid before, the back scratches like hell.
although got sp at front and back, but still feel abit not secure
Rm180  blush.gif
I'm using naked phone (almost) - Armorz Stealth Extreme Glass SP + Luckyskins Spectra wrap for side + slipstopper (slate) for back

Very easy to apply. And so far, i have no issue with sensitivity with Armorz Stealth Extreme Lite even with stylus. 0.2mm only ma
celciuz
post Dec 22 2013, 09:52 PM

14,034 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Dec 22 2013, 09:48 PM)
trust me dude glass sp is much easier to apply. and nope it doesn't really affect the sensitivity of the touch screen. you won't regret bro.
I read that glass SP can only apply once, which means if a dust gets trapped below... it won't bubble and I just need to live with it since I can't reapply?
dino89
post Dec 22 2013, 09:56 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 22 2013, 09:52 PM)
I read that glass SP can only apply once, which means if a dust gets trapped below... it won't bubble and I just need to live with it since I can't reapply?
Very true, most glass sp are one shot apply. Still can adjust but not advisable to do so bcos might damage the adhesive
celciuz
post Dec 22 2013, 10:04 PM

14,034 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 22 2013, 09:56 PM)
Very true, most glass sp are one shot apply. Still can adjust but not advisable to do so bcos might damage the adhesive
So basically, do it in a very "dust free" environment... align and quickly drop the SP and pray there's no dust? But won't have bubble right?

Oh yes, I saw one of the glass SP comes with an applicator to align.. which brand was it, anyone could recall?

This post has been edited by celciuz: Dec 22 2013, 10:08 PM
dino89
post Dec 22 2013, 10:14 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 22 2013, 10:04 PM)
So basically, do it in a very "dust free" environment... align and quickly drop the SP and pray there's no dust? But won't have bubble right?

Oh yes, I saw one of the glass SP comes with an applicator to align.. which brand was it, anyone could recall?
That would be perfectfit glassshield. Dun worry d wan, b confident when put the sp d smile.gif
neverknowgirl
post Dec 22 2013, 10:18 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 22 2013, 10:04 PM)

I reapply my armorz sp when there is dust in it
Mini Nici
post Dec 22 2013, 10:23 PM

446 posts

Tomorrow my customized EC will be arriving. Just right before Christmas~
Awaiting perfectfit tech Glass SP. If it arrives the same time, that's double wow~
vivaz3s
post Dec 22 2013, 10:25 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Mini Nici @ Dec 22 2013, 10:23 PM)
Tomorrow my customized EC will be arriving. Just right before Christmas~
Awaiting perfectfit tech Glass SP. If it arrives the same time, that's double wow~
how much the damage? hope santa came on time for you eh biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Mini Nici
post Dec 22 2013, 10:29 PM

446 posts

USD160++ due to some accessories. You got your phone yet?
Hayden TKY
post Dec 22 2013, 10:53 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 22 2013, 09:52 PM)
I'm using naked phone (almost) - Armorz Stealth Extreme Glass SP + Luckyskins Spectra wrap for side + slipstopper (slate) for back

hmm.gif slipstopper? quite interesting. post some photo of it pls smile.gif
Boykidz93
post Dec 22 2013, 10:58 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

GLASS is easier than film SP, but more risky,
sensitivity? sure no affect XD
and smooth like baby ass, this is why we prefer use glass =) rclxms.gif
celciuz
post Dec 22 2013, 11:06 PM

14,034 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Dec 22 2013, 10:58 PM)
GLASS is easier than film SP, but more risky,
sensitivity? sure no affect XD
and smooth like baby ass, this is why we prefer use glass =) rclxms.gif
Can you elaborate on the "more risky" part perhaps? Easier to "break" during installation? *since its glass?*
Boykidz93
post Dec 22 2013, 11:07 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 22 2013, 11:06 PM)
Can you elaborate on the "more risky" part perhaps? Easier to "break" during installation? *since its glass?*
Because if film, you can keep apply until you syok,
Glass is "one-shot" applied,
but if you pro enough you can pull it out re-applied till you syok too(which is not recommended).
But i dont know apply film SP, but glass SP really easy,
but just risky rclxms.gif
Because if when you wanna re-apply glass SP, WRONG-FORCE can causes the glass to break too ! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Boykidz93: Dec 22 2013, 11:08 PM
Connect2USales
post Dec 22 2013, 11:11 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(Hayden TKY @ Dec 22 2013, 10:53 PM)
hmm.gif  slipstopper? quite interesting. post some photo of it pls  smile.gif
more info u can check at www.slipstopper.com

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Dec 22 2013, 11:07 PM)
Because if film, you can keep apply until you syok,
Glass is "one-shot" applied,
but if you pro enough you can pull it out re-applied till you syok too(which is not recommended).
But i dont know apply film SP, but glass SP really easy,
but just risky  rclxms.gif
Because if when you wanna re-apply glass SP, WRONG-FORCE can causes the glass to break too !  rclxms.gif
yup... u need to be very gentle to remove glass sp.. but its easier to align the sp cos its hard instead of the filmsy PET film sp.

122 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:31 PM