iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V12,, iOS Accessories

neverknowgirl
post Dec 18 2013, 10:42 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(SHiROkun @ Dec 18 2013, 09:05 AM)
cant wait for my custom ec. colorful! lol
How much damage inc tax?? And how long u wait?
neverknowgirl
post Dec 18 2013, 01:03 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 18 2013, 11:23 AM)
who want share share shipping fee from tekcases or element case

FYI

ec just refund me 30$ for return shipping fee
Any extra cost when u return the g10?
Are they reimburse all?
I might buying custom sector 5 , but not this month lol biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by neverknowgirl: Dec 18 2013, 01:09 PM
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 12:05 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 19 2013, 12:02 AM)
My naked iPhone 5

1. Armorz stealth extreme lite front sp
2. Luckyskins spectra wrap - black matte for side
3. IMOS for back sp with luckyskins spectra apple logo on it

[attachmentid=3775258]

[attachmentid=3775265]

[attachmentid=3775266]
U still have imos for back?
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 12:06 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(vettel @ Dec 18 2013, 11:44 PM)
R u Indian?
What the hell is wrong with u?
Kopitiam that way -------------->
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 12:11 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 19 2013, 12:06 AM)
nope.. i applied that when i get my stocks last time..
The back So cleaaaan! Jelly lol
Front same like mine, swag~~ haha
I dont know what to buy for next casing, maybe trying element case for ipad
Btw u bring in armorz for ipad?
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 12:24 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 19 2013, 12:18 AM)
yes.. but only mini for the time being.. Air too expensive.. USD89.95 before tax n postage. Sakit gigi... hehe...

iPad Mini / Retina priced at USD69.95 before tax and postage. Should be available in January. Now we are in waiting list too.. global shortage of stocks. u interested?

not buying any casing for now.. naked iPhone with scratch protection at the moment..
Interested but to install it , i afraid i ruin it
Haizzzz
Beside i just sold my Air to buy mini, now still funding for 128gb /64
Maybe january i can buy , huhu
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 12:33 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 19 2013, 12:26 AM)
Air is more expensive than mini, so u should already have fund to buy ma..
My brother take my money to buy iphone , half of it gone
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 09:26 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Dec 19 2013, 08:44 AM)
I'm not good at installing sp. sad.gif

Btw, why you want to sell the Air? Not good? Mini 2 better?
Sold already the air
Too big imo
Beside i actually plan to buy mini (thats y i bought imos from bro connect2u)
Then i saw air so bought it on the spot
At home i cant get used to its size
So sell it better
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 09:32 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Dec 19 2013, 08:29 AM)
Guys i might sell my gray solace. Any taker?  Case is superb but my dac and 3rd party headphones all cannot use.. cry.gif

Solace bought fr lisa
I also need to kikis my third party charger, my solace and redalert gravity case cannot fit it sad.gif
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 10:01 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Dec 19 2013, 09:58 AM)
ya.i am more to music, charger ok la can change. headphone mostly all wont fit in
The same problem if using sgp case such as linear ex
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 03:00 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(SHiROkun @ Dec 19 2013, 01:52 PM)
later i put. now busy. heavy workload.
Cant waitttttt~~~~~
Tempting to see it
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 03:22 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 19 2013, 03:06 PM)
when u get yours ?
When i have money, lol
Haha
Not ordering it yet
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 09:50 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(SHiROkun @ Dec 19 2013, 09:07 PM)
tadaa!!
[attachmentid=3776891]
Looks like superman or captain america!
Damnnnnn
neverknowgirl
post Dec 19 2013, 10:33 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(SHiROkun @ Dec 19 2013, 10:22 PM)
was thinking that too for the back but already got storm trooper skin at the back. and already put glastimate. definitely will find you if mine crack. donno why i so sudden buy ec case. wait to kena maki from my wife later.  sweat.gif
Have been poison and hypnosis to buy it
Haha, my king also didnt give permission yet to buy custom sad.gif

neverknowgirl
post Dec 20 2013, 10:00 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Dec 20 2013, 09:14 AM)
very christmas feel for me, nice case btw!
why cannot buy? just save up own money and get it hehehe
Already have money, waiting permission from my bf , later i buy he nag to me because the solace case he so mad about the tax and stain, need to let him cool down first
Haha
Currently i just use solace n ultra hybrid
neverknowgirl
post Dec 22 2013, 10:13 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(REST3 @ Dec 22 2013, 08:41 AM)
Saw under water casing holder for iPhone.  Will get soon. Can go up to 10 meters under water  !

Currently in Bali and saw this.

Www.dri-dock.com
I saw this when i went to krabi, wanna buy but that time i only bring ipad mini w me (iphone at celcom centre)
So i went ask for ipad mini, almost rm100, didnt feel worth it
How much this there?
neverknowgirl
post Dec 22 2013, 06:07 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Dec 22 2013, 05:49 PM)
my LLA monolith glass sp looks good too, mirror alike after wiping.. only got some minor scratches..and the problem is when i rub my fingers on, the prints are all on the sp. does that mean the oleophobic coating gone?

maybe i got oily hands.. what about armorz? will it be like that too?
So far only minimal fingerprint, i use it almost 3 weeks
No scratch yet, i keep wiping it and its in and out from my pocket all the time and still no single scratch
neverknowgirl
post Dec 22 2013, 08:22 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Dec 22 2013, 06:08 PM)
I finally bought the SGP ultra hybrid clear case today. Overall, I love this case. Sides are tpu and I don't have to worry about getting my i5s scratched while putting on the case. The case covers all except the mute button, camera and the cut outs at the bottom. I removed the inner plastic film of the back case (back is made of hard plastics) because the film got a bit of stain but left the outter film for "protecting" the back case. The bottom part of the case feels loose coz of the cutouts. I think the dust will easily get it there but should protect my i5s from drops due to the thickness of the sides. Love the transparency of the case which shows off the i5s gold color. Hehe. Thanks to the ppl here who posted their pictures of the same case.

I really should stop visiting those apple reseller shops. Too tempting. My ultimate purchase would be the EC case. But I'll hold on that first coz I may get the ipad mini or ipad air.
Same here ~~
neverknowgirl
post Dec 22 2013, 08:24 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(Hayden TKY @ Dec 22 2013, 07:59 PM)
Guys, Im selling off my gravity sword grey alert case. The reason I sell it is because I more prefer the case that can protect the back of phone. Indeed, I admit that the gravity sword red alert is really very sleek and lightweight design, but the lay on table design is so minimum.
Yup, but i dont really care coz have screen protector at the back and front got glass sp
neverknowgirl
post Dec 22 2013, 09:00 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Dec 22 2013, 08:29 PM)
Are you buying the mini rd? If I remember correctly, you bought the ipad air.
Just bought and just sell it
Haha
Im funding to buy mini rd due to the size more convinience for me

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0607sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:19 PM