126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V56, Kuda kuda kuda kuda kuda!

Maxwell6635
post Jan 3 2014, 10:06 AM

952 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 3 2014, 09:27 AM)
Mine is 195/50/15

I know what set of tires to get next... brows.gif
Oh I see XD what set of tires u will get next , soon I also need change my donut ..XD mind to share? rclxms.gif
Maxwell6635
post Jan 3 2014, 10:07 AM

952 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 3 2014, 09:52 AM)
shocked with jackson foo's FB cover picture.
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif XD x doh.gif
gogoman86
post Jan 3 2014, 10:12 AM

408 posts

Morning ladies and gentlemen. For your info, I got quite number of return customer demanding for EnduroShield. Anyhow, I'm no longer working in that distributor company yet the price I could get now no longer staff price.

If the demand is high enough, I will consider to re-stock in few bundle.
Anyone who interest to get EnduroShield from me, please PM me as I'm not active in this forum, might miss out your order.

Thanks. wink.gif
ericmaxman
post Jan 3 2014, 10:14 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 09:54 AM)
You can try but feedbacks are that the sidewall is soft, so gonna experience some tyre flex. I like it a lot last time but depends on what you are looking for. Im no tyre sifu, but you can find some tyre threads by Vr2turbo. The real sifu therein Zerotohundred.com.  thumbup.gif

But 912 is quite comfortable from what I remember la. XM2 is comfortable but just for daily use and not some hardcore corner whacking. But not sure if it is me, after using about 50-60% thread left now, seems kinda noisy.

Also you can find some tyre price list on each locations in Autoworld Forum as well. ZTH there are some.
A certain car during speedfest used XM2, clocked 1:02

He commented got too much wheelspin
ericmaxman
post Jan 3 2014, 10:15 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:06 AM)
Oh I see XD what set of tires u will get next , soon I also need change my donut ..XD mind to share?  rclxms.gif
R1R not bad
T1R also not bad
Maybe R888?
2JayZ
post Jan 3 2014, 10:16 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:12 AM)
Morning ladies and gentlemen. For your info, I got quite number of return customer demanding for EnduroShield. Anyhow, I'm no longer working in that distributor company yet the price I could get now no longer staff price.

If the demand is high enough, I will consider to re-stock in few bundle.
Anyone who interest to get EnduroShield from me, please PM me as I'm not active in this forum, might miss out your order.

Thanks. wink.gif
How much is it? Really can last up to 12 months? Need to clean the watermark/grease/oil only apply right?

Mahihi yo bro, get me 1 of the what you call it sound dampening for kelisa. biggrin.gif
For front hood mia. Thanks.
TSV12Kompressor
post Jan 3 2014, 10:16 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 3 2014, 10:15 AM)
R1R not bad
T1R also not bad
Maybe R888?
Pirelli P-Zero Nero
ericmaxman
post Jan 3 2014, 10:18 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 3 2014, 10:16 AM)
Pirelli P-Zero Nero
Pirelli P-Zero Corsa
+Newbie+
post Jan 3 2014, 10:19 AM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

I know my comment probably not relevant sweat.gif , but just to share. My XM2s were spinning on every corner. Totally no confidence going into corners. Felt like floating kau kau. But then again, mine is on stock suspension and stock rims. Soft suspension + comfort tires, I guess. Not sure if the other car is the same.
ericmaxman
post Jan 3 2014, 10:20 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jan 3 2014, 10:19 AM)
I know my comment probably not relevant sweat.gif , but just to share. My XM2s were spinning on every corner. Totally no confidence going into corners. Felt like floating kau kau. But then again, mine is on stock suspension and stock rims. Soft suspension + comfort tires, I guess. Not sure if the other car is the same.
If me I'd whack harder, since I know the tires are sliding anyways

Were u throttling into every corner?
gogoman86
post Jan 3 2014, 10:21 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 10:16 AM)
How much is it? Really can last up to 12 months? Need to clean the watermark/grease/oil only apply right?
Mahihi yo bro, get me 1 of the what you call it sound dampening for kelisa.  biggrin.gif
Based on my experience, it could last up to 12 months yet depand on wiper and weather condition. My previous application last me 11 months before the windscreen start to get oily.

Just need to shampoo and clean your windscreen before application. Doesn't need to remove watermark.
Maxwell6635
post Jan 3 2014, 10:21 AM

952 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 3 2014, 10:16 AM)
Pirelli P-Zero Nero
rclxms.gif I can have a try then
Maxwell6635
post Jan 3 2014, 10:22 AM

952 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 3 2014, 10:18 AM)
Pirelli P-Zero Corsa
This one not kenjiw using now? biggrin.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 3 2014, 10:23 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 3 2014, 10:14 AM)
A certain car during speedfest used XM2, clocked 1:02

He commented got too much wheelspin
Ya saw a few using XM2 also, last time thought, michelin should be good ma but still grip still not really the type I'm looking for. Still can skid. So, wouldn't dare to whack corner too much with it. But better than silverstone la brows.gif

More for fuel economy and comfort tyre. Save for street use though. As long no hardcore driving.

This post has been edited by 2JayZ: Jan 3 2014, 10:23 AM
Mahihi

37 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 10:16 AM)
Mahihi yo bro, get me 1 of the what you call it sound dampening for kelisa.  biggrin.gif
bila u mau??lol
Mahihi

37 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:21 AM)
rclxms.gif I can have a try then
ericmaxman
post Jan 3 2014, 10:24 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:22 AM)
This one not kenjiw using now?  biggrin.gif
Nope

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 10:23 AM)
Ya saw a few using XM2 also, last time thought, michelin should be good ma but still grip still not really the type I'm looking for. Still can skid. So, wouldn't dare to whack corner too much with it. But better than silverstone la  brows.gif

More for fuel economy and comfort tyre. Save for street use though. As long no hardcore driving.
Silverstone whistling.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 3 2014, 10:30 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 3 2014, 10:23 AM)
bila u mau??lol
Maybe next friday instead since tonight TT I can't come, got dinner to attend.
You got ready stock or need to make order in advance?

PM me your hp then easier for me to keep raba-raba with you hehe!

Mahihi hiding quietly reading in this thread without replying. Dangerous if mention you here lol

This post has been edited by 2JayZ: Jan 3 2014, 10:31 AM
2JayZ
post Jan 3 2014, 10:32 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 3 2014, 10:24 AM)
Nope
Silverstone whistling.gif
whistling.gif
Mahihi
post Jan 3 2014, 10:33 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jan 3 2014, 09:53 AM)
With new 10000KM service interval, shouldn't it be 11000KM? That's for my recent service on Preve.
Weather sheet is the transparent plastic inside the door panel
Sitting straight is the right posture.
The piggyback totally take over fuel and ignition mapping, instead of doing silly +1, +2... +n? For it to do that, it will need to take over a lot of sensors right?
i duno,i am not the tuner,wait my car tested with a cps head then can know ad, biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:40 PM