13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V56, Kuda kuda kuda kuda kuda!

r3apers
post Jan 2 2014, 03:59 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 2 2014, 03:59 PM)
To put it a notch higher....it's in champion category too.....me gonna go buy 1st gen Vios...Muahahahahaha
lets go buy 1st gen vios... whistling.gif
r3apers
post Jan 2 2014, 05:37 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 2 2014, 04:13 PM)
Nope...the emblem made ppl like reapers dares 2JayZ think I drive too gentle and no full throttle on speedfest.... rclxub.gif
u mmg gentle mar.. speak also gentle walk also gentle.. wave/ peave also gentle... drive also gentle... i jelly now why u so gentle...

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 2 2014, 04:23 PM)
Get over liao lar. Until today, explain to you so many time they're trolling you still put up that strict face sleep.gif Very hard to be happy lar lidat fren sleep.gif
So young yawn.gif Son even older than my dotter tim sweat.gif Very soon aun lock ady cool.gif
old lo where got young, my face not like TitanRev so young~! sleep.gif

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jan 2 2014, 04:38 PM)
What the hell is that? shocking.gif

Anyways, Happy New Year, guys!!!

I just realised a couple of days back, my tires look melted and there are cracks and scratches all around. sweat.gif
its normal...

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 2 2014, 05:08 PM)
LOL, ya I actually thought of selling BLM and get the Neo to play. Really fell in love with it.
Ada...58 secs at speedfest.

SAGA BLM  whistling.gif
Is it? I wonder what is the Manual Altis best time on that day.
ehh itu kereta i ingat 59sec wan...errrrr

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 2 2014, 05:24 PM)
Need to join our club oni can....see u tonight at subang hi tech....ck sudah, u bila? Lols
2day go again? aiyaya

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jan 2 2014, 05:38 PM
r3apers
post Jan 2 2014, 06:04 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 2 2014, 06:02 PM)
I take that as a compliment....thank you.....
Next TT you sit next to me...I will raba your peha and gugujiao.....because you got my attention jor....I know....I didn't pay attention much to you before.....now you got my attention.....Nyek nyek nyek..... tongue.gif
lol, really la bro, tht day u come thn my mom said why ur face so older thn ur frenz... sweat.gif sweat.gif
r3apers
post Jan 2 2014, 06:12 PM

225 posts

[WTB]FLX Spring~!! Wan CHEAP CHEAP~~!!
r3apers
post Jan 2 2014, 06:22 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 2 2014, 06:17 PM)
Very good. U oso can drib manual geh haimai? I letiu testdrib maikar 1st whistling.gif Jiu gonna fall in lub jor wub.gif
yeah i know how to drive manual geh....coz intend to change sach abs so in can change to 2gether..

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 2 2014, 06:18 PM)
blink.gif seriously?! blink.gif

Btw, save the catcon for me. I offer RM20 if that's the exhaust shop's trade in price. nod.gif
i can borrow u catcon geh...but dont burst it oh... blush.gif
r3apers
post Jan 2 2014, 09:44 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 2 2014, 06:32 PM)
kei sat hor, you stay in cubang mar, jiu can go glenmarie pork senter there bai the FLX spling jor. RM48.50/side nia. Brandspankingniu samoar! if I hai u, I zhao fai gao lan 7 tit go bai niu spling jor. Lastaim I bot mai spling at sparepartchop, cheebye cost moi RM110/pair, hou lan xpansib lor. But tot of save petrol no nid me go all the wei to cubang, han gao fan mai bai at Jln Ipoh lor unsure.gif

Ayam not wanting to borrow, tsk tsk tsk rolleyes.gif Got plojek whistling.gif
oic... i try my office nearby sparepart c they sell how much 1st...

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 2 2014, 06:41 PM)
wub.gif  wub.gif
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 12:49 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 3 2014, 07:20 AM)
in order to climb faster u will remain higher rev mostly which result in hotter
since is uphill the force to climb is greater hence end up getting hotter than cooling speed
just my thinking only  laugh.gif

anyway i race once b4 up genting road where the navara end up overheating his turbo b4 gaga gearbox overheat  thumbup.gif
ada cvt cooler mia... better thn auto car no cooler... :sweat

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 3 2014, 09:32 AM)
my job is to stalk, not summon, sohigh u. ur autocorrect thing is lame ady..  whistling.gif
u slowpoke. once i do summon leona chin and she recognize LYN saga thread.
i once intro r3apers & kenjilew's birthday to leona chin.
even r3apers & nickzkuso knows me well.

thinking of doing leona chin #1 fan sticker ady.  :hmm
should put Stalker Funker in ur sticker...lololololo

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 09:40 AM)
Oh it was auto, I didnt know what category it was that time. My bad. A very good time than 58secs.
Okay okay, noted. Cefiro real low that day  wub.gif
U didn't know gunker not only attract young girls, even Leona only said  icon_rolleyes.gif  to him, also attracts ladies as well.  whistling.gif
I did went and said my suspension got problem but no charges was charge to the bill. Not sure why, since is actually consider wear and tear part to me.
ZE912 use to be very good, but traction is not as good as before. Also sidewall seems softer as well.
I use that before when traction was AA if not wrong. Now only traction A. That's why last time my ze912 only lasted me 1 1/2 years. Long time ago.
N****, people who drives kelisa is poof fag mat rempit?  vmad.gif
Drive Vios TRD only consider rich fag la?  doh.gif
u attract mat lat lou alot...

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jan 3 2014, 10:19 AM)
I know my comment probably not relevant sweat.gif , but just to share. My XM2s were spinning on every corner. Totally no confidence going into corners. Felt like floating kau kau. But then again, mine is on stock suspension and stock rims. Soft suspension + comfort tires, I guess. Not sure if the other car is the same.
i also stock suspension but with sum bars on only...

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 3 2014, 11:05 AM)
see u guys tomolo at 3max factory,xD
2molo? apa brg?
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 12:57 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 3 2014, 12:53 PM)
u wat apa barang??
apa brg i order? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 3 2014, 12:53 PM)
evo3 one a bit harsh the braking feel...Honda one better
what...it's just an example if everyone also think like that...
Sorry, my factory not machining shop actually just have basic machine do for in house use....those branding words can't la...wait until 1 day i got new high tech machine and my brother he knows how to use solid works...

I see many ppl say Falken 912 good good good.....parada not good meh? not bad ah..cheap and cheerful....+-200/pcs
and no one seems to use Dunlop FM901 also...
how bout this?

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 3 2014, 12:54 PM)
Since it's 2014....you guys got what 2014 resolution for your car??
1) FLX Sping
2) Sachs Super Touring Shock Absorber
3) RIMS (depend budget)
4) Cam Gear
5 tak tau apa lagi..
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 01:02 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 3 2014, 01:01 PM)
u reli 4got ah??no need come then... smile.gif
haha. u wan like this meh... btw lucky arrange with u afternoon.. my office hours been change... now 1st sat need to work... doh.gif
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 01:04 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 3 2014, 01:03 PM)
i purposely ask u come in the noon,i know u got work,lol....prepare money ah,lols....
how u know i got work le... juz recent change only wor.... hmmm 6 sense ar? shocking.gif
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 02:05 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 3 2014, 01:07 PM)
u duno i am from the future meh??lol..
oh no, Kyle Reese for the future.....

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 3 2014, 01:20 PM)
What tire is that???

Quite a list.....malu want to list mine...
Hankang China tyre.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 3 2014, 01:33 PM)
put LCP la.
tak mau... lol
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 02:12 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 3 2014, 02:07 PM)
Actually changing to sport spring won't improve your handling very much....want to upgrade handling and can feel it tremendously you need to go for coil overs.
Stability of car....you can refer to the otai here you want all out handling? or 50/50.....for engine also can refer here but need to be specific like what you want to achieve and your target but be reasonable on your target. It will be best to join TT so that you can see how the cars are setup...
can i c ur car setup sifu.. wub.gif wub.gif
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 02:21 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jan 3 2014, 02:16 PM)
so adjustable is better choice for handling right sifu?
2014 start funding for adjustable..hehe

btw thanks brah
most probably yes...
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 02:27 PM

225 posts

Damn miss this taikor car...

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jan 3 2014, 02:28 PM
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 02:47 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 3 2014, 02:33 PM)
Can...
For me yes. Take example:
You change to sport spring but not satisfy then you will ask for sport absorber. After that maybe better but you not satisfy again then you will think about adjustable but you have spent your money on sport spring and absorber why not save up more and one shot drop in the best. Also you no need to pay so many time for labour to open, fix, open, fix your suspension...those also money...1st you need to really know what you really want...all out handling then don't complain no comfort...want comfort then handling won't be top...
wub.gif raba raba wub.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 3 2014, 02:37 PM)
my 2014 resolution :
keeping car as factory assembled stock as can be.  icon_rolleyes.gif
factory ur head u got ular oren and sticker liao... whistling.gif

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jan 3 2014, 02:42 PM)
Yours front is XM2 right? How was the grip? Lots of wheel spin?
Same here. Accident in the wet on Silverstones but was straight road and car in front slam brakes because the car in front of him want to last minute turn into junction. sweat.gif
yes my front XM2... dry grip ok la... maybe pressure not enuff so dunno grip is there or not... currently in 31 psi only... but wet grip fuiyo not bad... run into water puddle also ok wont said will pull u to 1 side..
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 03:01 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 02:52 PM)
hmm.gif  But most modern FWD are designed to understeer instead of oversteer which is easier to control than having the car to oversteer.

Most of the time I'm losing lots of grip at the rear. So, did oversteer once, but sendiri ask for it one haha!
Just felt the same la cars not much grip at corners, maybe understeering a lot like you.

Somehow just feel the tyre is not keeping the car on the ground.
ohh... i try to buang my car few times but cannot... dunno apa hal.... lolx whistling.gif
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 03:08 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 3 2014, 03:03 PM)
sound like something extra is preventing the buang.... might be driver too heavy  whistling.gif
just joking ya  thumbup.gif
haha, yes i quite heavy... lolx but problem is rear not front... laugh.gif

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 03:05 PM)
Haha! Ya scarier indeed, did scared the shit out of me. Didnt turn to much, just the rear give way lol.
Cuz you no like Silverstone. Front XM2 and rear AD08 ma... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
rear is stock ducaro ga la wink.gif
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 03:11 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 3 2014, 03:09 PM)
Yes sifu. Will do. But saga mia factory recommendations memang Front 31psi and Rear 28 psi,
Usually I just pump 32 Psi Front and rear 29psi.

So far BLM, I didnt experience understeer, just oversteer. Especially shouldnt jam brakes when cornering LOL!
mine 31 front rear 30
r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 04:03 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 3 2014, 03:28 PM)
My gaga...normal use 33F 32R

2JayZ that pressure from Proton, please see what tire they suggest...usually if u see the sticker they will have what tire size recommended pressure....recommended only not must follow....

When you change your tire size and width...it's up to driver to choose....like my Lexus....factory recommend 35 all round
i think i should increase a bit psi... i maintain front 31 psi due to at site need softer pressure to counter those big rock mud and so on...

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 3 2014, 03:44 PM)
who is the owner for the black car??damn ganas wei..... blink.gif  blink.gif
ask the white shirt in the photo... whistling.gif

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 3 2014, 03:46 PM)
Shiberu yo.....

that Forged saga..... flex.gif  like very power woh
the forged saga is auto 1.6 which damage his engine mounting in less thn 1.5 years and less thn 2 years bengkok the R3 rims iinm...

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 3 2014, 03:51 PM)
[/spoiler]

that clear my  rclxub.gif
can share y not extractor first ?  notworthy.gif
y u seem like some salesperson ??  blink.gif
oh all the link show u selling bar eh  biggrin.gif
as not mistaken FLX cat co is slightly diffrent design with old saga... any sifu can confirm...

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jan 3 2014, 03:58 PM)
I agree. The XM2s are so much better than the stock tires. Silverstones, in my case. Even when wet, there is more confidence to keep on the line. But what about during the speedfest? Was there a lot of spin when you push it hard? You're on stock size right? How old are they?
Mine is stock size 185 60 R14. I pump 35 front 33 rear. sweat.gif
no spin but a lot screeching sound...lolx... my saga stock tires come with ducaro ga... so i duno wadafak silverstone act like...

next tyre bridgestone.... thumbup.gif

r3apers
post Jan 3 2014, 04:03 PM

225 posts

mahaki kena funker virus... double post pulak.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jan 3 2014, 04:04 PM

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0594sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled