electronic adjustable seat
Daytime Running Light
GPS System
Smart entry and Push Start
auto dim mirror
rear aircon output

semua tak ada

harga 123k
for a moment i thought u were listing down the features that come with it ...until your last statement
cedyy
post Apr 4 2015, 01:05 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(aaronportnoy @ Dec 18 2014, 03:03 PM)
Went to Subang SA to do 1000km service and also to rectify the rattling noises. Could not rectify the sounds and they said not enough time. Have to go back another day to do it.. haih.. sounds getting louder and more annoying..
for rattling noise, it's best to send to other Toyota SC. the subang jaya outlet seems like too busy to entertain rattling noise problems. my Camry aircond vent had rattling noise and they told me need to dismantle dashboard and need about a day! so happened i was in Kulai johor for a week and sent to the SC there and they got it fixed in less than half an hour and they didn't even charge me for it! i sent the car to do some greasing of car steering and at the same time complained about the aircond vent ratlling noise.

This post has been edited by cedyy: Apr 4 2015, 01:05 PM
cedyy
post Apr 9 2015, 04:29 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 9 2015, 02:42 PM)
can you elaborate more on greasing of car steering in case this happens to me?
this problem affects the XV40 Camry (the previous generation). faint knocking sound as you turn the steering especially when reversing or turned to the max rotation. sound reappears about every 20K km after the last greasing. not sure if it affects the Altis.
cedyy
post Oct 16 2015, 08:35 AM

1,404 posts

just booked 1.8g grey metallic. have to wait till next month sad.gif
cedyy
post Oct 16 2015, 08:49 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Sep 24 2015, 08:51 AM)
Thanks for the aircon advice! Ya sadly i didnt opt for GPS and the stock Altis OS is not Android so not compatible to download Waze..the msg is "not supported version" than it will direct u to Google Play Stiore but same respond

Another thing is an idiot in Persona bang into my rear bumper during slow traffic at Tapah RR and the paint is totally scratched in few places until can see the black plastic bumper..and dented a bit near the corner ..the skirting and light oso kena.it really brokes my heart coz not even a month old...should i get a new bumper and respray thinking doing at the Bukit Raja factory..wat i concern is the paint will differ from the body  and all the screws loosen not ori from factory anymore..they spray the bumper using machine or manpower at the thai factory anyone knows
had my grey camry rear bumper resprayed at Toyota outlet at kota damansara two years ago. looks a bit dark if viewed from the side but viewed directly from the back, can't notice the difference. i suppose u're claiming from the driver who bumped into u?

This post has been edited by cedyy: Oct 16 2015, 08:50 AM
cedyy
post Oct 16 2015, 10:10 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Jun 26 2015, 11:49 AM)
Juz my advise..go do hardcoating for your front bonet..else when u kena stone chip,u will cry..this altis model,everyone sure kena..paint quality is thin.dun think yur car  is from cbu,better than msia.

Even Toyota foreman say this time altis from Thailand very problematic.
any place to recommend to do hard coating?
cedyy
post Oct 16 2015, 02:35 PM

1,404 posts

is your car grey metallic? i just ordered grey metallic. that paint certainly easy to chip off. damn. now wondering if i should get the pearl white instead

cedyy
post Oct 16 2015, 08:09 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(kirakun19 @ Oct 16 2015, 06:08 PM)
Hi guys, anyone know what's the offer for Altis 1.8E & 1.8G for October? Tend to get one if got nice promotion. Or even 2.0cc if better promotion. Thanks...
booked 1.8g last wednesday for 107.8k otr incl windscreen insurance. free dvd-avn & rm500 service voucher. lazy to go check else where cos another price i got was about 2k higher

This post has been edited by cedyy: Oct 16 2015, 08:10 PM
cedyy
post Oct 16 2015, 08:45 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(enticing188 @ Oct 16 2015, 08:16 PM)
so how much discount all together?
abt 10.5k from normal price, not including the free DVD-AVN upgrade value and the rm500 service voucher

This post has been edited by cedyy: Oct 28 2015, 06:56 PM
cedyy
post Oct 17 2015, 08:10 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Oct 16 2015, 05:14 PM)
Bro my car is pearl white,certainly no difference..also kena stone chip and minor minor scracthes from dunno where..
And i paid rm800 for that white..and with haze now..after rain,u dont wanna see your dirty white car.

later u will notice your driver door edge oso paint chip although u take care properly.
then how like that? i suppose chipped white or silver colour will not be so obvious compared to grey or black? am thinking now of switching to lighter colour
cedyy
post Oct 17 2015, 11:06 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(enticing188 @ Oct 17 2015, 11:00 AM)
yes white colour not so obvious for the stone chip

i guess he just drive super fast thats why.
dilemma ... i'm not a fan of light colour. never thought of owning a white car. the light silver looks dated. if only they offer the medium grey like vios n camry.
cedyy
post Oct 20 2015, 11:48 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Oct 20 2015, 08:10 PM)
Tempted to get the 1.8E/G model, as next year will have the price increase.
What's the interest rate now eh for 7 & 9 years?
don't know how true, the salesman said that Altis price will increase RM8k next year
cedyy
post Oct 20 2015, 11:50 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Oct 20 2015, 11:27 PM)
Haha..is all up to u..juz choose the colour u like most..and be happy..juz ask yurself how often u wash yur car?
the most is once a week. i've ever not washed my current car for about two months .. lol. but for new car, gotta give a little more TLC
cedyy
post Oct 21 2015, 03:09 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Oct 21 2015, 01:42 PM)
my 5 series dark colour rarely need to wash..my altis white max 2 weeks have to wash,else stain stuck very hard to remove.
this convinces me to take the grey metallic. it's arriving first week next month.
cedyy
post Nov 3 2015, 04:12 PM

1,404 posts

just got my grey 1.8G altis today. wondering whether to change the Yokohama DB E70 tyres to Goodyear Efficientgrip. The Yokos seem to be OEM tyres and can't find much review on them. Appreciate if anyone can give some comments on the Yokos
cedyy
post Nov 4 2015, 04:22 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Sleepy2015 @ Nov 4 2015, 11:49 AM)
i can say Toyota quality is really bad. not worth to buy.
QUOTE(Sleepy2015 @ Nov 4 2015, 11:46 AM)
Hi , Frankly, if you are not confirm your booking yet, my advise is to cancel the order immediately ! Or else you will regret.
don't fall into their trap by giving you high cash rebate during their sales. I am one of the victim, ended up I have received a crappy non value added Altis 2.0v which was encountered a lots of problem from first day i took the car till now! sweat.gif

profile created today. u're Honda Sales man is it? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cedyy: Nov 5 2015, 08:03 AM
cedyy
post Nov 5 2015, 03:48 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(winghong @ Nov 5 2015, 02:01 PM)
Hi, anyone know how to use the MirrorLink? What app need to be install in our handphone?
was quickly glancing through the DVD player manual yesterday and saw a section regarding the Mirrorlink function. have you gone through it?
cedyy
post Nov 8 2015, 01:49 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(chuah_ph @ Nov 7 2015, 06:29 PM)
Can I know where is the HDMI In port?
Is it the 1 above USB port below the long tiny cover?

Thx
yes. micro hdmi

This post has been edited by cedyy: Nov 13 2015, 10:08 AM
cedyy
post Nov 18 2015, 10:52 AM

1,404 posts

do you find noise from vehicle passing by intrusive or loud? i find it's quite loud as though the window is not fully wound up. i'm currently also driving xv41 camry and when i drive this altis, i find the noise from passing vehicles to be very loud. i don't expect it to be as quiet as the camry but at the same time i find that it's not normal

This post has been edited by cedyy: Nov 18 2015, 11:07 AM
cedyy
post Nov 24 2015, 03:12 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(tomastan4134 @ Nov 24 2015, 09:39 AM)
What i did was,

install ultra racing front strut bar. 

change driving lights (small lights) to LED.

currently doing DIY door rubber seal soundproofing.  buying rubber strip from MR DIY shop.

i use brake lock brought over from my previous car. abit inconvenient ..but dont want waste money since already got one brake pedal lock
mind sharing photo of the rubber strip from MR DIY shop? have you installed it and what's the result?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0597sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:58 AM