99 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

LYN Honda CRZ Hybrid Owners Thread V3, Hot Hatch Hybrid

Kikifish
post Feb 25 2015, 04:23 AM

32 posts

Watch this video, at 3:30 he will tell u how to engage low gear with CVT.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fb1XripzlOE
Kikifish
post Feb 25 2015, 04:24 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(1NEFZ @ Feb 19 2015, 07:35 PM)
When you guys will be gather ? Perhaps I'm living at Sunway if any nearby do let me know ya, would like to know more before going for Z. My dad ask me to go for hrv but the review over interior was a big disappointment
Which part of Sunway? Plenty of Zs in Sunway. lulz
wc5599
post Feb 25 2015, 08:30 AM

152 posts

i just used M mode, no need L i think.. since he is going down hill.. and even if uphill sports mode with M can easily handle everything ady..
rx330
post Feb 25 2015, 10:55 AM

11,811 posts

yea, collecting some goodies tomorrow biggrin.gif

will post once dapat
1NEFZ
post Feb 25 2015, 01:07 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Feb 24 2015, 01:24 PM)
Which part of Sunway? Plenty of Zs in Sunway. lulz
To be direct shall be Usj. Yea my area has few Z modded. This the reason why its attract me ! Where you from.bro?
1NEFZ
post Feb 25 2015, 01:12 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 22 2015, 09:50 PM)
how low? some really use as 2nd or 3rd car
and most of it will not fake the mileage as the car is still under warranty
I bought mine at 18k mileage just so you know

the IMA battery pricing should have drop, no more 20k
i think can be done not more than 5k, i do not have the actual details on this

the hrv would be a better bang for the buck as well, you need to know what suits your needs
if the hrv was launch last year july, i would have bought it over the crz biggrin.gif
QUOTE(b3ta @ Feb 23 2015, 08:06 AM)
it does seem like many bought their CRZ this and last year used.

most will be the pre-FL crz.

about the battery, warranty for pre-FL is 5 year and for FL it's 8 years.

it won't cost 20k. max 5k.

if 20k, can do engine swap d  icon_rolleyes.gif
If this case I doubt it would be a good deal on getting a Z. Been looking for reliable used car dealer now.

yuvster
post Feb 25 2015, 03:52 PM

377 posts

what kinda z u looking for, color, year of make, condition (stock/modded)? from time to time got ppl wanna trade in their cars but used car makan too low so they refuse to sell.. if you want, can ask for you
TSilyas_jamal
post Feb 26 2015, 07:42 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 24 2015, 08:55 PM)
yea, collecting some goodies tomorrow biggrin.gif

will post once dapat
Whatsapp me also!
TSilyas_jamal
post Feb 26 2015, 07:45 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(weiyang633 @ Feb 21 2015, 01:32 PM)
Anyone know where to get new or used crz with good price?
I have 3 of my buds are selling their Z .. Ranging from semi mod to not so mega mod..

Price range between 90-93k nego ..

jceh83
post Feb 26 2015, 10:47 AM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Feb 26 2015, 07:45 AM)
I have 3 of my buds are selling their Z .. Ranging from semi mod to not so mega mod..

Price range between 90-93k nego ..
including mine?
rx330
post Feb 26 2015, 11:08 AM

11,811 posts

y so many ppl selling? getting bored of the car already?

@1nefz, a word of precaution though, some crz or used cars are total loss cars, where they get another chasis , and replace it with the old chasis number, do be careful
jceh83
post Feb 26 2015, 11:20 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 26 2015, 11:08 AM)
y so many ppl selling? getting bored of the car already?

@1nefz, a word of precaution though, some crz or used cars are total loss cars, where they get another chasis , and replace it with the old chasis number, do be careful
total loss cars not sent for the dumps?

some upgraded, some has changed to a 4 door, some got bored..
rx330
post Feb 26 2015, 11:40 AM

11,811 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Feb 26 2015, 11:20 AM)
total loss cars not sent for the dumps?

some upgraded, some has changed to a 4 door, some got bored..
not really, there are groups who will get the car for cheap, main thing is the log card
then they will replace it with another chasis, then sell it as used car

whats the next step after crz? what car to upgrade?

im a bit bored with my car now dem jumpy..... rclxub.gif and noise insulation
wc5599
post Feb 26 2015, 11:42 AM

152 posts

VW GTI
rx330
post Feb 26 2015, 11:46 AM

11,811 posts

isnt gti a bit passe? biggrin.gif
jceh83
post Feb 26 2015, 11:49 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 26 2015, 11:46 AM)
isnt gti a bit passe? biggrin.gif
Still a good car nonetheless..

I know some have moved on to roccos and GTIs.. Some went for classics like the EK9.. Some went for BMs and some went to family MPVs like Vellfires and Alphards..
rx330
post Feb 26 2015, 11:53 AM

11,811 posts

hmmm, for tat tight price budget, i dont think of any car i can upgrade to...
let me progress the mod till engine part if possible before thinking to sell, hopefully save enough money
wc5599
post Feb 26 2015, 11:55 AM

152 posts

for me GTI is quite good.. practical enough.. lots of mods.. handles well.. and have the power to goes like mad..
rx330
post Feb 26 2015, 12:00 PM

11,811 posts

ya, i agree
and the wet dsg shouldnt be such big of a problem right?
but anyway, gti is out of the equation(both monetary and other reasons) for me, hahaha
Area51SE
post Feb 26 2015, 12:29 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 23 2015, 12:50 PM)
how low? some really use as 2nd or 3rd car
and most of it will not fake the mileage as the car is still under warranty
I bought mine at 18k mileage just so you know

the IMA battery pricing should have drop, no more 20k
i think can be done not more than 5k, i do not have the actual details on this

the hrv would be a better bang for the buck as well, you need to know what suits your needs
if the hrv was launch last year july, i would have bought it over the crz biggrin.gif
Don't worry regarding the low millage as mentioned by rx330 due to many are still under warranty. Anyways, it's not suspicious for it to be low millage as my own ride's millage is only at 11k KM and the ride is coming into 3 years old already. Low millage as it is a secondary car to me for weekend usage

99 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:04 AM