25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cky6667 - Not an honest seller, Take note....

luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 04:10 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 30 2006, 05:01 PM)
Tats another case lor....If luv4life willing to repair it and paid by cky6667 then its thier own agreement..
But luv4life only mentioned the camera canot open only rite?
I thought tat only need to change casing?
The camera sliding is faulty.. means when you slide the camera cover the camera can't on directly...that's the only problem I crossed through lah....

Anyway just informing you all the phone now in Kuching only... still stick to what has been agree earlier... I want to keep the phone after repair....if got any charges, bear by seller fully,i will post the ori receipt here if got any charges. for my data cable, send to me...
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 04:15 PM

8,377 posts

ok... luv4life can hv the data cable 1st since the cky6667 not bundled it into hp set as his promised before they do the transaction...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 30 2006, 04:16 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 04:07 PM)
edit my previous post... read it...

if i make a assumption tat related with hp, if ur hp cant press any keypad and even cant receive any call just bcos u cant press the button... is it change the keypad will solve the problem? 1 problems may involved more than 1 component perhaps...
I know la....Its ok to point tat out but its up to luv4life to decide lor.
Anyway i believe tis should be the connector problem only...

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 04:10 PM)
The camera sliding is faulty.. means when you slide the camera cover the camera can't on directly...that's the only problem I crossed through lah....

Anyway just informing you all the phone now in Kuching only... still stick to what has been agree earlier... I want to keep the phone after repair....if got any charges, bear by seller fully,i will post the ori receipt here if got any charges. for my data cable, send to me...
Good buyer.. thumbup.gif
cky6667
post Jun 30 2006, 04:25 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 01:55 PM)
agreed... u can hold back the cable 1st..
if the faulty hp cant be repair, not point u send the hp cable to her...
so we jz wait for the hp return back and make the decision again...
okok...i surely will pay if the receipt from sony ericson midland company....ok???cable i will send when the phone is ok....if kuching cant repair it,pls tell them u dun 1 repair...n juz refund 2 me
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 04:27 PM

128 posts

Just trying be responsible mah tongue.gif
cky6667
post Jun 30 2006, 04:29 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 04:27 PM)
Just trying be responsible mah tongue.gif
nw u agree wat i said????
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 30 2006, 04:29 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 04:10 PM)

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 30 2006, 04:25 PM)
okok...i surely will pay if the receipt from sony ericson midland company....ok???cable i will send when the phone is ok....if kuching cant repair it,pls tell them u dun 1 repair...n juz refund 2 me
OK now the resolution

cky6667 - agreed to pay full amount of repair charges, and want to refund to buyer if kuching unable to repair the handphone.

luv4life - kindly acknowlege and i advise to agree with the resolution.

Then can temporary close this thread and consider settled unless anything comes up.
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 04:31 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 30 2006, 05:25 PM)
to repair it or not is my decision and not urs...and I already said I want to keep the phone... anything charged is u to pay...I'll post here the official receipt so everyone will verify it... for now.. just send the data cable to me....

Thread will be close if item repaired and everything settle...meanwhile... and dun ask to close thread then you baru send the cable..coz I won't do so....
cky6667
post Jun 30 2006, 04:32 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 30 2006, 04:29 PM)
OK now the resolution

cky6667 - agreed to pay full amount of repair charges, and want to refund to buyer if kuching unable to repair the handphone.

luv4life - kindly acknowlege and i advise to agree with the resolution.
Then can temporary close this thread and consider settled unless anything comes up.
ok...if she dun agree...i dont knw
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 04:36 PM

128 posts

i already tell u my decision....
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 30 2006, 04:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 04:31 PM)
to repair it or not is my decision and not urs...and I already said I want to keep the phone... anything charged is u to pay...I'll post here the official receipt so everyone will verify it... for now.. just send the data cable to me....

Thread will be close if item repaired and everything settle...meanwhile... and dun ask to close thread then you baru send the cable..coz I won't do so....
QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 30 2006, 04:32 PM)
ok...if she dun agree...i dont knw
Uhm.....i think i started a fire...lolzz

Well....one side must stand down and agree with other party lor..
luv4life seems like love the phone very much so i guess sky6667 should abide with her?
mi_kit49
post Jun 30 2006, 04:38 PM

129 posts

gkl83,
u better stop add any new post at here. u start to make me confuse. after the seller agree the initial solution. then u come out with another solution??please stop it. i know u at here to help to solve the problem but don't bring other things up.

cky6667,
now u go to post the cable to luv4life, then scan/take the poslaju recipt pic and (edited)PM to luv4life(edited). I hope luv4life close this thread temporary after u post the poslaju reciept at here. And u full refund to luv4life after luv4life post the repair charge reciept at here.

luv4life,
if the seller agree with the solution, i hope u can temporary close this thread after he post the cable to u while u waiting for the cable and the full refund(for repair charge if got). no point open this thread for other ppl to comment while we wait for the solution. some of the post just make us more confuse and like pour oil into flame. please think it from the seller's point of view. what is your feeling if other ppl still pointing/blame/throw bad bad word at you after u correct the mistake u done b4.

juz my humble suggestion. hope u all can solve this problem asap with a win-win solution.

This post has been edited by mi_kit49: Jun 30 2006, 04:50 PM
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 04:44 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(mi_kit49 @ Jun 30 2006, 04:38 PM)
gkl83,
u better stop add any new post at here. u start to make me confuse. after the seller agree the initial solution. then u come out with another solution??please stop it. i know u at here to help to solve the problem but don't bring other things up.
i also started realized confuse just about the cable matters... i confuse bcos i concern about both side standing at the middle and think on their condition...

if luv4life confrimed want to hp set even sent KL to repair, even not repair-able in the future and not intended to refund from him... cyk6667 just sent the cable to luv4life like wat i said jz now, he owned her a cable as his promised... jz tat simple if luv4life doesnt mind abt the hp will take some times to repair...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 30 2006, 04:49 PM
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 04:50 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mi_kit49 @ Jun 30 2006, 05:38 PM)
gkl83,

cky6667,
now u go to post the cable to luv4life, then scan/take the poslaju recipt pic and post it at here. I hope luv4life close this thread temporary after u post the poslaju reciept at here. And u full refund to luv4life after luv4life post the repair charge reciept at here.

luv4life,
if the seller agree with the solution, i hope u can temporary close this thread after he post the cable to u while  u waiting for the cable and the full refund(for repair charge if got). no point open this thread for other ppl to comment while we wait for the solution. some of the post just make us more confuse and like pour oil into flame. please think it from the seller's point of view. what is your feeling if other ppl still pointing/blame/throw bad bad word at you after u correct the mistake u done b4.

juz my humble suggestion. hope u all can solve this problem asap with a win-win solution.
excuse me here, if I dun think of the seller side at first I already started this thread once I received an uncomplete item here...but i didn't do that..

why I start the thread?? just becoz he doesn't want to take responsibility for the faulty camera n the uncomplete things which he said it is FULL SET before sent to me.

if he doesn't twist things here and there when we try to get a solution, will he get bad comments??? Think first, ppl give chances for him to settle things n he divert here and there for how many pages already....

not ppl don't want to tolerate with him... is his attitude who make things hard to settle...

luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 04:57 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 05:44 PM)
i also started realized confuse just about the cable matters... i confuse bcos i concern about both side standing at the middle and think on their condition...

if luv4life confrimed want to hp set even sent KL to repair, even not repair-able in the future and not intended to refund from him... cyk6667 just sent the cable to luv4life like wat i said jz now, he owned her a cable as his promised... jz tat simple if luv4life doesnt mind abt the hp will take some times to repair...
I dun mind abt the hp will take some times to repair becoz I already wasted a lot of time to settle this with him...

SO, FINALLY....
1) send me the cable now....
2) refund me if there is any repair charges occur...I'll post the receipt here...
3) After the above 2 things settle, thread will be close...

xiaoming0614
post Jun 30 2006, 04:59 PM

261 posts

i jz wana ask a thg....
how come u all say warranty need money????

whn i warranty my w800i,i jz gv it back to the shop i buy my w800i,thn the ppl help me warranty,after come back the seller didnt even take a sen from me.... rclxub.gif
i still have the resit of the warranty too....at the resit ther oso didnt hav a space for writing a money value....

If all warranty need money,thn wats diffrent buying ORI set,AP set and water set.... sweat.gif
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 05:02 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(xiaoming0614 @ Jun 30 2006, 05:59 PM)
i jz wana ask a thg....
how come u all say warranty need money????

whn i warranty my w800i,i jz gv it back to the shop i buy my w800i,thn the ppl help me warranty,after come back the seller didnt even take a sen from me.... rclxub.gif
i still have the resit of the warranty too....at the resit ther oso didnt hav a space for writing a money value....

If all warranty need money,thn wats diffrent buying ORI set,AP set and water set.... sweat.gif
Better you read the previous regarding warranty matters.... coz gkl83 explained that already
mi_kit49
post Jun 30 2006, 05:03 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 04:50 PM)
excuse me here, if I dun think of the seller side at first I already started this thread once I received an uncomplete item here...but i didn't do that..

why I start the thread?? just becoz he doesn't want to take responsibility for the faulty camera n the uncomplete things which he said it is FULL SET before sent to me.

if he doesn't twist things here and there when we try to get a solution, will he get bad comments??? Think first, ppl give chances for him to settle things n he divert here and there for how many pages already....

not ppl don't want to tolerate with him... is his attitude who make things hard to settle...
gals, calm down. calm down. i just give a suggestion so both of u can come out with win-win solution. from what i observe from 1st page until now, his attitude changed after shot by so many forumer.

so, i stated my suggestion one more time,
1. after the seller post the cable, can u temporary close the thread while wait the items to arrive?u get what u want, the seller get what he want .

2. after u get the h/p, u post the reciept at here/PM it to seller if got any repair charge. If the seller not full refund, then u can reopen this thread or open another new thread to complaint about this. In that thread u can post all the seller infomation such as acc no, phone no, full name, etc. if u get the money, case close forever.

FYI, since u are the thread starter, u have the right to open, close or reopen this thread.

I'm neutral. look like i have to stay out from here.

This post has been edited by mi_kit49: Jun 30 2006, 05:08 PM
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 05:03 PM

8,377 posts

if urs only minor damaged and is defect new products, they wont charge anythings... but now is used hp almost 10months old and need spare parts to replace...

jz like pc shop selling hardware, 1 week faulty hardware, 1 to 1 exchange; 1 week - Xyrs, RMA and may need some services charges...
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 05:07 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(mi_kit49 @ Jun 30 2006, 05:03 PM)
I'm neutral. look like i have to stay out from here.
not need to stay out if u neutral like me... tongue.gif it is better than helping luv4life only or helping cky6667 only...

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 04:57 PM)
SO, FINALLY....
1) send me the cable now....
2) refund me if there is any repair charges occur...I'll post the receipt here...
3) After the above 2 things settle, thread will be close...
jz follow her ideas, and agree on it... i wont twist anymore... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 30 2006, 05:26 PM

25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:42 AM