25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cky6667 - Not an honest seller, Take note....

gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 11:28 AM

8,377 posts

Updated :

luv4life - null

cky6667 - (send cable + postage by now) + (pay for the repair charge after the hp returned with receipt)

Status: waiting for cky6667's reply ; luv4life agreed but wait for the repaired phone return
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 11:34 AM

128 posts

Thanks all judges for being patience on this thread.... Sorry for the inconveniences n arguments that arise here.....
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 11:52 AM

128 posts

And one thing to mention... Item sent to SE customer service at KK... now at Kuching liao... they say no spare part here.... doh.gif
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 01:31 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 11:52 AM)
And one thing to mention... Item sent to SE customer service at KK... now at Kuching liao... they say no spare part here.... doh.gif
so wat ur decision now? refund from cky6667 since it cant be repair ?
cky6667
post Jun 30 2006, 01:38 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 01:31 PM)
i can send the cable 2 her....u can refund it anytime...but must in tis few day...if nt,i dont knw how...she is the one want 2 solve tis,but last 9 say dont 1...i dont knw wat she want...pay 4 the repair charge nt the problem 4 me...cable already at my house.....
DFlo
post Jun 30 2006, 01:38 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 01:31 PM)
No no, her phone was sent to Sarawak from Sabah cuz SE at Sabah don't have the spare parts needed to service her phone.
cky6667
post Jun 30 2006, 01:39 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

pls...no spare part refund 2 me.....i had tell u earlier..

gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 01:47 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 30 2006, 01:39 PM)
pls...no spare part refund 2 me.....i had tell u earlier..
tat sure she hv to return if dun hv the spare part, not point to use a faulty hp...
if got spare part at kuching sure need u to pay for the repair cost...
now wait for luv4life's reply, dont conclude anything yet...
cky6667
post Jun 30 2006, 01:49 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 01:47 PM)
tat sure she hv to return if dun hv the spare part, not point to use a faulty hp...
if got spare part at kuching sure need u to pay for the repair cost...
now wait for luv4life's reply, dont conclude anything yet...
pls go n ask...if reali no spare part,pls return asap....erm...then i nt ned sent the cable 1st loh...how???agree???
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 01:55 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 30 2006, 01:49 PM)
pls go n ask...if reali no spare part,pls return asap....erm...then i nt ned sent the cable 1st loh...how???agree???
agreed... u can hold back the cable 1st..
if the faulty hp cant be repair, not point u send the hp cable to her...
so we jz wait for the hp return back and make the decision again...
alibaba21
post Jun 30 2006, 03:02 PM

Validating
212 posts

yo CKY6667.... chill.... be patient.... u are just rushing thru tings... u made a mistake by selling faulty stuff... then insulting the buyer... twisting here...twisting there.... u made a mistake... suffer the consequences... so jus calm down....

and luv4life... really respect ur patience...and attitude.... thumbs up!!!
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 03:32 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 12:52 PM)
Sorry for confusing u all with my sentence... no spare parts means here in KK SE customer service there is no such spare parts to fix the faulty camera(KK memang a bit outdated one), so they sent to Kuching for repair...... NOT CAN'T BE REPAIR, DUN GET ME WRONGLY...

So still want the data cable to be send first...

Sorry for the confusing.... notworthy.gif
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 03:38 PM

8,377 posts

wait... i understand ur means... if the kuching there also cant repair and dont have the spare parts... and cky6667 sent the cable to you, at last u have to send back the cable with the faulty hp (if cant repair at Kuching also lah)... so waisted his postage fees to send the cable althought jz RM5 only... tat RM5 i can eat a good meal already... laugh.gif

bcos SE services centre didnt said the hp 100% can be repair, maybe the hp is cant be repair even got the spare parts

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 30 2006, 03:43 PM
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 03:43 PM

128 posts

ok ok get it....

but if Kuching can't settle it then I think will be sent to KL

yawn.gif
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 03:45 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 03:43 PM)
ok ok get it....

but if Kuching can't settle it then I think will be sent to KL

yawn.gif
u means send to KL for repair or refund? smile.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 30 2006, 03:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 03:38 PM)
wait... i understand ur means... if the kuching there also cant repair and dont have the spare parts... and cky6667 sent the cable to you, at last u have to send back the cable with the faulty hp (if cant repair at Kuching also lah)... so waisted his postage fees to send the cable althought jz RM5 only... tat RM5 i can eat a good meal already...  laugh.gif

bcos SE services centre didnt said the hp 100% can be repair, maybe the hp is cant be repair even got the spare parts
luv4life already said the phone was sent to kuching there to repair so sure got spareparts there...

luv4life i advise u to temporary close this thread and wait till the phone is repaired and get back in your hands only u open back this thread..
Coz no point arguing now...u still dont know the repair charges...

I presume cky6667 already agreed to pay the full amout of repair charges rite?
luv4life
post Jun 30 2006, 03:50 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 04:45 PM)
u means send to KL for repair or refund?  smile.gif
I mean that they will send to KL directly if Kuching can't fix unsure.gif
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 03:53 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 30 2006, 03:50 PM)
I mean that they will send to KL directly if Kuching can't fix  unsure.gif
sweat.gif
so u still expecting for the repaired hp ? rather than return back to cky6667 ?
i think need a very long time if sent to KL, so when this case will close? doh.gif
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 30 2006, 03:50 PM)
luv4life already said the phone was sent to kuching there to repair so sure got spareparts there...
got spare parts doesnt means can be 100% repair... maybe after they replace by the spare parts, later got other problems occured with the new spare parts... nothing is perfect... smile.gif good example like the office dell laptop i using now cant detect the hdd before, the dell technician come to repair this laptop, changed the LCD screen, keyboard and did some services, at last cant detect the hdd also after services, at last is the mobo problem, waisting the money only... rclxub.gif so if the hp once not yet reach on luv4life's hand, not point to discussion more, just will bring more trouble... we jz make this case straight forward rather than make assumption without any evidence... not evidence will have more excuse...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 30 2006, 04:04 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 30 2006, 04:01 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 30 2006, 03:53 PM)
sweat.gif
so u still expecting for the repaired hp ? rather than return back to cky6667 ?
i think need a very long time if sent to KL, so when this case will close?  doh.gif

got spare parts doesnt means can be 100% repair... maybe after they replace by the spare parts, later got other problems occured with the new spare parts... nothing is perfect...  smile.gif so if the hp once not yet reach on luv4life's hand, not point to discussion more, just will bring more trouble... we jz make this case straight forward rather than make assumption without any evidence... not evidence will have more excuse...
Tats another case lor....If luv4life willing to repair it and paid by cky6667 then its thier own agreement..
But luv4life only mentioned the camera canot open only rite?
I thought tat only need to change casing?
gkl83
post Jun 30 2006, 04:07 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 30 2006, 04:01 PM)
Tats another case lor....If luv4life willing to repair it and paid by cky6667 then its thier own agreement..
But luv4life only mentioned the camera canot open only rite?
I thought tat only need to change casing?
edit my previous post... read it...

if i make a assumption tat related with hp, if ur hp cant press any keypad and even cant receive any call just bcos u cant press the button... is it change the keypad will solve the problem? 1 problems may involved more than 1 component perhaps...

25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:41 AM