TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam V3

qwerty223
post Aug 21 2020, 01:10 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(klangboy83 @ Aug 6 2020, 08:08 AM)
Another convenient way to work in KLCC is park at Shah Alam LRT station, transfer at Subang LRT, and can reach KLCC too.

Whole day parking at Shah Alam LRT is only RM4, no traffic jam, cheap, and convenient to work in KLCC.
you mean shah alam ktm @ sek19. as good as that sounds, actual parking space are limited. most just park where ever space around. MBSA been closing one eye, but from time to time you get mass summon to anyone on the grass or white lines.
klangboy83
post Aug 22 2020, 09:17 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Aug 21 2020, 01:10 AM)
you mean shah alam ktm @ sek19. as good as that sounds, actual parking space are limited. most just park where ever space around. MBSA been closing one eye, but from time to time you get mass summon to anyone on the grass or white lines.
Did you actually park there before? I always park there during weekdays and always got extra parking space there, is inside the parking gate, paid and legal parking.
qwerty223
post Aug 23 2020, 11:24 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(klangboy83 @ Aug 22 2020, 09:17 PM)
Did you actually park there before? I always park there during weekdays and always got extra parking space there, is inside the parking gate, paid and legal parking.
I don't use it regularly but familiar enough. But if you say so, no contest.
JML
post Feb 25 2022, 06:58 PM

269 posts

hi Alam Impianians
want to check with you guys was Alam Impian affected by the recent flood in Dec 2020?
How about the access road to kampung jawa behind?
Jason
post Feb 26 2022, 12:07 PM

6,355 posts

QUOTE(JML @ Feb 25 2022, 06:58 PM)
hi Alam Impianians
want to check with you guys was Alam Impian affected by the recent flood in Dec 2020?
No.
Yes. Econsave there flooded.

raj30 P
post Oct 11 2022, 03:55 PM

Probation

hi would like to ask owners suggestion about naza ttdi unit is it value to buy, currently i see no upcoming development for naza ttdi and not proper maintained for naza ttdi, any updates about naza ttdi tqvm
qwerty223
post Oct 15 2022, 12:01 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(raj30 @ Oct 11 2022, 03:55 PM)
hi would like to ask owners suggestion about naza ttdi unit is it value to buy, currently i see no upcoming development for naza ttdi and not proper maintained for naza ttdi, any updates about naza ttdi tqvm
I think if you find good deal now then its a good buy.

TTDI phases had some bad rep due to buyer complaining bad business practice by TTDI. And plus I&P did not realise the business district plan which is closer to TTDI AI than I&P own phases caused suppressed value growth over the last 7 years. And there are high ratio of investor that just want to let go. At launching it wasn't the best value for price, but the product quality itself is on par with contemporary build. Now with the town centre 1st phase completing in months, and sabri's last hurrah reducing LKSA toll next week, opportunistic owner may raise sticker price soon. So, if you like the place and see a good deal, maybe time to take a serious look.

raj30 P
post Oct 19 2022, 10:40 AM

Probation

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Oct 15 2022, 12:01 AM)

TTDI phases had some bad rep due to buyer complaining bad business practice by TTDI. And plus I&P did not realise the business district plan which is closer to TTDI AI than I&P own phases caused suppressed value growth over the last 7 years. And there are high ratio of investor that just want to let go. At launching it wasn't the best value for price, but the product quality itself is on par with contemporary build. Now with the town centre 1st phase completing in months, and sabri's last hurrah reducing LKSA toll next week, opportunistic owner may raise sticker price soon. So, if you like the place and see a good deal, maybe time to take a serious look.
raj30 P
post Oct 19 2022, 10:42 AM

Probation

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Oct 15 2022, 12:01 AM)

How about Setia i checked there are many planning for commercial will it materialized. So for ttdi area how about their maintenance i see its not well kept any ideas about it
mingyew
post Oct 19 2022, 11:39 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(JML @ Feb 25 2022, 06:58 PM)
hi Alam Impianians
I saw a phase, the house flooded like 2 feet.
qwerty223
post Oct 19 2022, 08:43 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(raj30 @ Oct 19 2022, 10:42 AM)
How about Setia i checked there are many planning for commercial will it materialized. So for ttdi area how about their maintenance i see its not well kept any ideas about it
Two reasons, TTDI abandon their commitment as soon as bull market ends around 2018 and lazy investor doesn't maintain their asset. But since there are so many empty, you have plenty to choose from. If plan major reno, non structural defect is not a concern anyways.

No concern about Setia. Prisma 1 already sold out and completed even it was launch during covid. Prisma 2 dont have corner anymore. Whether shop owner can rent out in near term or not I don't know.

This post has been edited by qwerty223: Oct 19 2022, 08:49 PM
JML
post Oct 24 2022, 02:05 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 19 2022, 11:39 AM)
I saw a phase, the house flooded like 2 feet.
i assume those are low lying and close to the river ba
thanks for ur feedback nontheless
raj30 P
post Nov 1 2022, 10:54 AM

Probation

is there any whatsapp group for spira ttdi residence o any other group

53 Pages « < 51 52 53Top

0.0277sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:51 AM