Mechanical Keyboard Thread V19

TS0168257061
post Dec 27 2013, 08:42 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Dec 27 2013, 03:23 PM)
Last time I used KVM change switch using the "switch"(switch 1, swich 2) at the KVM.
Your 1 is advanced, haha, can change using keyboard shortcut key.
[attachmentid=3788001]
2 mouse, just like mine.  rclxms.gif

Edit: Since posted le 1 picture, post the another keyboard.  laugh.gif
[attachmentid=3788014]
did u buy ur filco from lowyatguy?
hmwgbworld
post Dec 27 2013, 09:19 PM

3,375 posts

http://enjoyclick.org/forum.php?mod=viewth...0&extra=&page=1
hmwgbworld
post Dec 27 2013, 09:39 PM

3,375 posts

No ppl post, so i just share some picta when browsing other sites
quovadis123
post Dec 27 2013, 09:59 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Dec 27 2013, 08:42 PM)
did u buy ur filco from lowyatguy?
yup
amirinz
post Dec 27 2013, 11:29 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Dec 27 2013, 09:39 PM)
No ppl post, so i just share some picta when browsing other sites
that is a custom eh? everything so tight, would take some time to get accustomed to all that.
Alpha_Tay
post Dec 27 2013, 11:30 PM

Beware The Spammer Star!
1,725 posts

anybody still want to [BULK] keypop.net keycaps? Free Shipping from USA.
tomorrow december 28 saturday is the last day, including the time of payment bank in and interbank transfer.

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Dec 26 2013, 12:47 AM)
anybody still want to [BULK] keypop.net keycaps? Free Shipping from USA.
till december 28, including the time of payment bank in and interbank transfer.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3076388
hmwgbworld
post Dec 27 2013, 11:46 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(amirinz @ Dec 27 2013, 11:29 PM)
that is a custom eh? everything so tight, would take some time to get accustomed to all that.
Yup, custom. This is still a prototype by china forumer.
The numpad is actually can be separated coz they arent in one pcb. The design is compact layout with 68keys.
paradis3lost
post Dec 27 2013, 11:47 PM

Too leet for avatars
1,007 posts

QUOTE(nadeng1987 @ Dec 27 2013, 12:16 PM)
To those who had once used / currently using QFR, i've a question here.

The keyboard is not detectable whenever the drop down list of Launch startup repair / start windows normally screen pops up.

Which is annoying because i cannot able to choose "start windows normally", it chosen the highlighted "start up repair" instead.

Is this normal?
Yes. For me, the CM QFR keystrokes does not register before Windows login screen. It does not work in BIOS/Select between Startup repair/Start normally.

Tried some solutions found online but none of them worked for me so I plugged in another keyboard to bypass the issue.
lowyatguy
post Dec 27 2013, 11:58 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Dec 27 2013, 09:59 PM)
yup
Glad to see u here biggrin.gif
nadeng1987
post Dec 28 2013, 01:00 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(paradis3lost @ Dec 27 2013, 11:47 PM)
Yes. For me, the CM QFR keystrokes does not register before Windows login screen. It does not work in BIOS/Select between Startup repair/Start normally.

Tried some solutions found online but none of them worked for me so I plugged in another keyboard to bypass the issue.
Thank you for clearing up this matter. At least i know it's a common issue.

Well, it is rather annoying to not being able to use your so called expensive mech keyboard for such an easy task.

Anyhow, apart from this glitch QFR is still a good mech keyboard. Love it to bits~ rclxms.gif
Lotus1109
post Dec 28 2013, 01:49 AM

1,124 posts

Guys, need recommendations
budget is rm200,
I used to play games like dota2, fps and some action rpg games,
any choices? prefer to purchase it locally
lowyatguy
post Dec 28 2013, 09:11 AM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Dec 28 2013, 01:49 AM)
Guys, need recommendations
budget is rm200,
I used to play games like dota2, fps and some action rpg games,
any choices? prefer to purchase it locally
Razer or Armageddon
diaBoliQu3
post Dec 28 2013, 09:36 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

Hammer premium casing for Poker II restocked... wink.gif Now, titanium or red bah? Kepeningan...
hmwgbworld
post Dec 28 2013, 09:41 AM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Dec 28 2013, 09:36 AM)
Hammer premium casing for Poker II restocked... wink.gif Now, titanium or red bah? Kepeningan...
Either one are nice for me drool.gif . WHich seller restocked rclxms.gif ?
diaBoliQu3
post Dec 28 2013, 09:45 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Dec 28 2013, 09:41 AM)
Either one are nice for me drool.gif . WHich seller restocked  rclxms.gif ?
Wait, the stock change again. Just now I'm freaking sure all 3 color with each basic and deluxe edition available. But now the choices going back to 3 again. With google translate, red deluxe edition still got stock.
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=20250730167

Just now I checked, 6 options leh. doh.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Dec 28 2013, 09:46 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

Now it's 6 choices available again? Website error? I didn't consume any alcohol yet so I'm sure it's not due to alcohol.
NeverX3
post Dec 28 2013, 09:55 AM

127 posts

Hi all sifu here.

I am using a CM Storm Quickfire Pro with MX Black for now and I feel its too heavy for my finger now.

I decided to get a new keyboard with red switch, small size like Poker 2 or TKL layout keyboards.

So, is Poker 2 a good keyboard for gaming? If not, any other keyboard to recommend me?

My budget is around RM300.

Thanks for help biggrin.gif

hmwgbworld
post Dec 28 2013, 10:16 AM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Dec 28 2013, 09:45 AM)
Wait, the stock change again. Just now I'm freaking sure all 3 color with each basic and deluxe edition available. But now the choices going back to 3 again. With google translate, red deluxe edition still got stock.
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=20250730167

Just now I checked, 6 options leh. doh.gif
The link u gave only show 3 options available. 2 normal, one premium red. To be safe, need to ask the seller to double confirm better.

QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Dec 28 2013, 09:55 AM)
Hi all sifu here.
I am using a CM Storm Quickfire Pro with MX Black for now and I feel its too heavy for my finger now.
I decided to get a new keyboard with red switch, small size like Poker 2 or TKL layout keyboards.
So, is Poker 2 a good keyboard for gaming? If not, any other keyboard to recommend me?
Poker2 is a good compact kb if u really need small small size one.
TKL maybe Quickfire Rapid/Stealth.
toiletwater
post Dec 28 2013, 10:32 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Dec 28 2013, 09:55 AM)
Hi all sifu here.

A 60% keyboard like Vortex Poker II will be hard to play certain games. A TKL will be better. Don't know which TKL keyboard to recommend though. hmm.gif
NeverX3
post Dec 28 2013, 10:35 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Dec 28 2013, 10:16 AM)
Poker2 is a good compact kb if u really need small small size one.
TKL maybe Quickfire Rapid/Stealth.
Will it be as durable as my current QuickFire Pro? I'm worried since it looks small and cute, since cute always does not equal to durable tongue.gif

By any chance anyone here know the polling rate of Poker 2?

For reference I'm using it just for a game called osu! btw.

126 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:31 AM