Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v12, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 Only with MJ1

aimy
post Dec 11 2013, 11:10 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Dec 11 2013, 10:46 AM)
Note 2 hidden setting is only to help you to enable the sub symbol in keyboard and add a toggle for the camera shuttle sound. The keyboard size is bigger after you enable the sub symbol? Shouldn't be and the size is remain the same.

For non increasing ringtone, you can try using Wanam or in Xposed's download section, they have a module that disable the increasing ringtone, not sure if it works or not but if I remember correctly, Wanam's one work wor
oh sorry for the confusion.

actually i mean the default samsung keyboard is quite big, since previously I use A.Itype Keyboard and TouchPal which the size can be customized, huhu.

SUSdestEX
post Dec 11 2013, 11:20 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(aimy @ Dec 11 2013, 11:10 AM)
oh sorry for the confusion.

actually i mean the default samsung keyboard is quite big, since previously I use A.Itype Keyboard and TouchPal which the size can be customized, huhu.
u can set the keyboard to floating mode, small and movable icon_idea.gif
aimy
post Dec 11 2013, 11:22 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 11 2013, 11:20 AM)
u can set the keyboard to floating mode, small and movable  icon_idea.gif

Tried that, but too small lah pulak... hahahaha
pokemon01234
post Dec 11 2013, 11:26 AM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

Anyone knows is this a real FB app?
Because when I open it it direct me to FB mobile site and ask me to login
But I have no idea what does the other app means too hmm.gif Thank you very much notworthy.gif
alexng2208
post Dec 11 2013, 11:34 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(SharingBeat @ Dec 11 2013, 10:51 AM)
How much is de current price in samsung outlet?
http://bit.ly/18Ayo6I

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Dec 11 2013, 11:26 AM)
But I have no idea what does the other app means too hmm.gif Thank you very much notworthy.gif
NEVER EVER REMOVE THAT NOTIFICATION

a baby seal dies from starvation and gang mutilation each time you do
habibz84
post Dec 11 2013, 11:38 AM

68 posts

anyone here owned pink note 3 already? tongue.gif
monked
post Dec 11 2013, 11:52 AM

1,079 posts

Hey guys, this is my dumpfile from BBS. It fails to get into deep sleep. any solution?

Attached File(s)
Attached File  BetterBatteryStats_2013_12_11_114038793.txt ( 6.48k ) Number of downloads: 13
ReBornKS
post Dec 11 2013, 11:55 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 11 2013, 01:46 AM)
What color u using
Champagne gold @@

WiLyi
post Dec 11 2013, 12:04 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(monked @ Dec 11 2013, 11:52 AM)
Hey guys, this is my dumpfile from BBS. It fails to get into deep sleep. any solution?
Bro, do you mind to post the screenshot instead of text format? Too difficult to read like this
eszol
post Dec 11 2013, 12:05 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(monked @ Dec 11 2013, 11:52 AM)
Your problem seems to be related to entries refresh wakelock as in this thread

and common audiout_2 wakelock

confuzan
post Dec 11 2013, 02:05 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Dec 11 2013, 11:26 AM)
turn off SNS in app manager if you don't want that to appear.
me,me and me
post Dec 11 2013, 02:34 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Dec 11 2013, 10:46 AM)
Note 2 hidden setting is only to help you to enable the sub symbol in keyboard
Can enable the sub symbol in keyboard by downloads the module from expose installer
alexng2208
post Dec 11 2013, 02:41 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(ReBornKS @ Dec 11 2013, 11:55 AM)
Champagne gold @@
neo hybrid?
wanna swap?

QUOTE(confuzan @ Dec 11 2013, 02:05 PM)
will everything also stop working?
confuzan
post Dec 11 2013, 02:43 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 11 2013, 02:41 PM)
will everything also stop working?
no problem for me so far...

i think that app is to sync status updates into you contacts page.
alexang
post Dec 11 2013, 02:44 PM

Trade Dispute
238 posts

QUOTE(confuzan @ Dec 11 2013, 02:05 PM)
No. In Sync, if you turn off the Facebook app it mean shut down the app.
tshin810
post Dec 11 2013, 02:47 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(SharingBeat @ Dec 11 2013, 08:17 AM)
Is it a good choice to get this phone??
im worry if im getting an original unit in de market...
as i know there's plenty of clone units out there..
anything i can do so tat i know its ori set??
really wanna get one of this...
Buy from well known seller. I bought my note 3 on Black friday from Satu Gadget @ RM1888. They helped me register e-warranty few days later. Current price @ RM1919 if not mistaken. If you live in KL, you may find cheaper SME note 3
confuzan
post Dec 11 2013, 03:04 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(alexang @ Dec 11 2013, 02:44 PM)
No. In Sync, if you turn off the Facebook app it mean shut down the app.
it's not the facebook app. SNS is a social hub service integrated into samsung ROM.

MohdHanafi
post Dec 11 2013, 03:06 PM

36 posts

Just want to ask- does Gnote 3 good and fast for browsing??
alexang
post Dec 11 2013, 03:07 PM

Trade Dispute
238 posts

QUOTE(confuzan @ Dec 11 2013, 03:04 PM)
it's not the facebook app. SNS is a social hub service integrated into samsung ROM.

Oh sorry, can you give a step how to disable it?
confuzan
post Dec 11 2013, 03:09 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(alexang @ Dec 11 2013, 03:07 PM)
Oh sorry, can you give a step how to disable it?
settings->general tab->application manager->all apps->scroll to SNS->click in, click turn off.

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:07 AM