EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

Calculator2013
post Apr 10 2014, 10:45 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 10 2014, 10:07 AM)
half half lor of course.
A close friend decided to buy EcoSky unit.
Hopefully can manage to earn abit from the 1% referal fee.
Kudos to EcoWorld 1% privelege reward. rclxms.gif
kochin
post Apr 10 2014, 10:49 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:45 AM)
Kudos to EcoWorld 1% privelege reward.  rclxms.gif
please buy from eunice or janice and share her photo her.
tongue.gif
Investor007
post Apr 10 2014, 11:20 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 10 2014, 10:49 AM)
please buy from eunice or janice and share her photo her.
tongue.gif
Janice Tan? no longer work there jor. one of their staff told me this..
Calculator2013
post Apr 10 2014, 01:29 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(Investor007 @ Apr 10 2014, 11:20 AM)
Janice Tan? no longer work there jor. one of their staff told me this..
Quit EcoWorld and become freelance model?? tongue.gif
kochin
post Apr 10 2014, 01:46 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Apr 10 2014, 01:29 PM)
Quit EcoWorld and become freelance model??  tongue.gif
maybe kena pau by some investor oledi leh?
alpha team
post Apr 10 2014, 01:48 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 10 2014, 01:46 PM)
haha... any one visit MAPEX last week, sunway booth got model, wearing sexy, tube with skirt
Calculator2013
post Apr 10 2014, 04:00 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 10 2014, 01:48 PM)
haha... any one visit MAPEX last week, sunway booth got model, wearing sexy, tube with skirt
So instead of buying 1unit, you sapu 5units?? biggrin.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 10 2014, 04:01 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 10 2014, 01:46 PM)
Ya woh, I think this probability more!!
Hehehe.... drool.gif
alpha team
post Apr 10 2014, 04:48 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Apr 10 2014, 04:00 PM)
So instead of buying 1unit, you sapu 5units??  biggrin.gif
no I dint buy any. I jz stand aside and keep looking at the nice body shape..wowwwwwww...
fongolou
post Apr 10 2014, 10:35 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:45 AM)
Kudos to EcoWorld 1% privelege reward.  rclxms.gif
In order to earn that 1% referral fees...the introducer got to get a debit card from the alliance bank and the referral fees will be credited to the debit card...

I asked them...can give cash bo..easier..they said cant...must thru the debit card...haish...

fongolou
post Apr 10 2014, 10:36 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 10 2014, 01:48 PM)
I went..lol...yea..got few tall nice looking model....i tot that's from seri pajam side...
didnt notice abt sunway punya...
TSChris Chew
post Apr 11 2014, 09:36 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 10 2014, 04:48 PM)
no I dint buy any. I jz stand aside and keep looking at the nice body shape..wowwwwwww...
I very doubt if u stand there for so long and never take the phone to snap some photo.

Aiyo, share share la. Come post here pls.

Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 09:41 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 11 2014, 09:36 AM)
I very doubt if u stand there for so long and never take the phone to snap some photo.

Aiyo, share share la. Come post here pls.
Chris gor, I think alpha team gor use his eyes snap those models, and keep in his mind oledi.
tongue.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 09:44 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(fongolou @ Apr 10 2014, 10:35 PM)
In order to earn that 1% referral fees...the introducer got to get a debit card from the alliance bank and the referral fees will be credited to the debit card...

I asked them...can give cash bo..easier..they said cant...must thru the debit card...haish...
Oh, I see.
For the 1% rebate, I think still worth the hassle to get the debit card.
thumbup.gif
kochin
post Apr 11 2014, 02:00 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Apr 11 2014, 09:44 AM)
Oh, I see.
For the 1% rebate, I think still worth the hassle to get the debit card.
thumbup.gif
1% of say 600k. still a coll RM6k.
split by 2 person, still a cool RM3k.
unless RM3k is nothing to you.
Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 02:53 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 11 2014, 02:00 PM)
1% of say 600k. still a coll RM6k.
split by 2 person, still a cool RM3k.
unless RM3k is nothing to you.
For info, EcoWorld just called me.
The 4th May event at EcoSky sales gallery is their launch of Privilege program.
If we register that day, it will be free.
Alliance Bank will be there to help setup the booth.
The introducer needs to have a debit card account for EcoWorld to bank in the 1% to us. thumbup.gif

Families of purchasers are welcome too. They will provide a free family potrait session.
rclxms.gif

devil98
post Apr 11 2014, 02:56 PM

591 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Apr 11 2014, 02:53 PM)
The introducer needs to have a debit card account for EcoWorld to bank in the 1% to us. thumbup.gif

Families of purchasers are welcome too. They will provide a free family potrait session.
rclxms.gif
I received same call also..but forgot ask for free food makan or not tongue.gif
kochin
post Apr 11 2014, 04:32 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Apr 11 2014, 02:53 PM)

rclxms.gif
anybody going for this sunday event?

free family potrait on ecoprestige launch? hhhmmmm... so need to dress up kah?
if go solo, can request for photo with supermodel or not?
or photo with the most leng lui staff? tongue.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kochin
post Apr 11 2014, 04:33 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Apr 11 2014, 02:56 PM)
I received same call also..but forgot ask for free food makan or not  tongue.gif
confirm got!
because i told them fei mao hungry and no $$$ to buy lunch.
they say they will treat wor.

Calculator2013
post Apr 11 2014, 04:38 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 11 2014, 04:33 PM)
confirm got!
because i told them fei mao hungry and no $$$ to buy lunch.
they say they will treat wor.
I also think got free makan lah.
drool.gif

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:44 AM