EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence
mthc
May 18 2016, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(imprezaWRX @ May 18 2016, 06:15 PM) sorry .. i dont understand the comment, rental will be hit so hard left right up down front back ? means rental will be low ? why ah ? Resi need 2.5k cover the 900 sq ft. Commies need 22k to cover the 4 storey. What u feel? Can jalan ah to get such rental at this area.
Homesweet8789
May 18 2016, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ May 18 2016, 12:33 PM) End 2013/ early 2014 haha Kinda slow the progress, but I can see EcoWorld really trying to make the place lively. Good effort. Kiara East vs EcoSky vs LakeVille Hmm is ES better than LV , KE ?
Jasoncat
May 18 2016, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 18 2016, 02:13 PM) Quite skeptical abt this ecosky. The rental for both resi and commies will be hit so hard left right up down front back. EcoSky commie is sth that I'm keen to see how EW leasing team can bring value to it... I wonder If they manage to bring in few established names and make it a success
mthc
May 18 2016, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 18 2016, 06:34 PM) EcoSky commie is sth that I'm keen to see how EW leasing team can bring value to it... I wonder If they manage to bring in few established names and make it a success  The commies come with a package where ew team leases it on the purchaser behalf ah?
wong8981
May 18 2016, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 18 2016, 06:35 PM) The commies come with a package where ew team leases it on the purchaser behalf ah? yea, ew team will look for quality tenant on behalf of owner on best effort basis and free of charge. owner has to sign consent before ew team can start their work of course. applied on all commies by ew. 4 storey each , seem not easy This post has been edited by wong8981: May 18 2016, 06:40 PM
mthc
May 18 2016, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 18 2016, 06:40 PM) yea, ew team will look for quality tenant on behalf of owner on best effort basis and free of charge. owner has to sign consent before ew team can start their work of course. applied on all commies by ew. 4 storey each , seem not easy  This is not bad wor. I thought only applicable to ES only. I'm curious to see what tenants are they targeting. Maybe u can use this as a yardstick for yr ES shops. How ew executes etc..
Jasoncat
May 18 2016, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 18 2016, 06:35 PM) The commies come with a package where ew team leases it on the purchaser behalf ah? EW launched the Business Master Plan Series early this year. There are 3 diff grants given to the buyers ie pioneers (who set its own biz), investors (who opt to rent out) and franchising (who get in the franchise biz). Under the grants, EW will pay the rental / certain percentage of S&P price / franchising fee subject to certain conditions. Not sure whether the grants apply to EkoSky commie - if they do probably only those sold after the launch of the Biz Master Plan. The leasing team will assist to source for good tenant (as the grants will be subject to EW acceptance of the tenant profile too). Even if the grants are not applicable for this EcoSky commie, the leasing team will still help to search for tenant without any charges. That's the value added service which I give them thumbsup.
Jasoncat
May 18 2016, 07:02 PM
ANNYEONGHASEYO. The Korean Wave will be sweeping Eco Sky next week. Be ready for special programmes every weekend that will give you a taste of Korea, from the traditional to the popular. Don’t miss the special opening ceremony which starts with a flash mob at 7 pm on Saturday, 21 May 2016. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From BBCC's month-long Japanese festival / events now turn Korean wave in EkoSky! Attached thumbnail(s)
wong8981
May 18 2016, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 18 2016, 06:43 PM) This is not bad wor. I thought only applicable to ES only. I'm curious to see what tenants are they targeting. Maybe u can use this as a yardstick for yr ES shops. How ew executes etc.. i am not ecosanctuary commie buyer, your words scare die me
BigMan123
May 18 2016, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 18 2016, 06:28 PM) Resi need 2.5k cover the 900 sq ft. Commies need 22k to cover the 4 storey. What u feel? Can jalan ah to get such rental at this area. Good gauge of how ES will do will be the kiara east project which has completed. Anyone knows?
ahmai2332
May 18 2016, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 18 2016, 07:02 PM) ANNYEONGHASEYO. The Korean Wave will be sweeping Eco Sky next week. Be ready for special programmes every weekend that will give you a taste of Korea, from the traditional to the popular. Don’t miss the special opening ceremony which starts with a flash mob at 7 pm on Saturday, 21 May 2016. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From BBCC's month-long Japanese festival / events now turn Korean wave in EkoSky!  EW always have events for anyone. Good.
mthc
May 18 2016, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 18 2016, 07:22 PM) i am not ecosanctuary commie buyer, your words scare die me  Ya meh thought u whacked a unit there in es
mthc
May 18 2016, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 18 2016, 06:50 PM) EW launched the Business Master Plan Series early this year. There are 3 diff grants given to the buyers ie pioneers (who set its own biz), investors (who opt to rent out) and franchising (who get in the franchise biz). Under the grants, EW will pay the rental / certain percentage of S&P price / franchising fee subject to certain conditions. Not sure whether the grants apply to EkoSky commie - if they do probably only those sold after the launch of the Biz Master Plan. The leasing team will assist to source for good tenant (as the grants will be subject to EW acceptance of the tenant profile too). Even if the grants are not applicable for this EcoSky commie, the leasing team will still help to search for tenant without any charges. That's the value added service which I give them thumbsup. Ya the sa did say this at Es. but I didn't know it's applicable to all ew projects. Thought only for Es. Quite curious on the execution on Eco sky commies tho. Won't be too long to see its result. Especially for ew maiden kl project.
wong8981
May 18 2016, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 18 2016, 08:20 PM) Ya meh thought u whacked a unit there in es Residential there la boss, lol..
icemanfx
May 18 2016, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 18 2016, 07:02 PM) ANNYEONGHASEYO. The Korean Wave will be sweeping Eco Sky next week. Be ready for special programmes every weekend that will give you a taste of Korea, from the traditional to the popular. Don’t miss the special opening ceremony which starts with a flash mob at 7 pm on Saturday, 21 May 2016. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From BBCC's month-long Japanese festival / events now turn Korean wave in EkoSky!  Mean many units still unsold or yet to launch.
icemanfx
May 18 2016, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 18 2016, 06:40 PM) yea, ew team will look for quality tenant on behalf of owner on best effort basis and free of charge. owner has to sign consent before ew team can start their work of course. applied on all commies by ew. 4 storey each , seem not easy  Re agents will eat north west wind Liao. This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 18 2016, 08:55 PM
mthc
May 18 2016, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 18 2016, 08:34 PM) Residential there la boss, lol.. Pai seh president Wong.
propusers
May 19 2016, 01:46 PM
residential unit selling what size and how much psf?
Homesweet8789
May 19 2016, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 18 2016, 07:22 PM) i am not ecosanctuary commie buyer, your words scare die me  Agree , think it is too early to judge this project. Who knows it turn out successful than earlier judgement
ahmai2332
May 20 2016, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 18 2016, 07:02 PM) ANNYEONGHASEYO. The Korean Wave will be sweeping Eco Sky next week. Be ready for special programmes every weekend that will give you a taste of Korea, from the traditional to the popular. Don’t miss the special opening ceremony which starts with a flash mob at 7 pm on Saturday, 21 May 2016. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From BBCC's month-long Japanese festival / events now turn Korean wave in EkoSky!  Wow. Follow Korea Trend now. HallyU