EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

Jasoncat
post Aug 29 2014, 08:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 29 2014, 08:13 PM)
Protesting the incinerator project is an ongoing battle. Wanna join?

As of now, it may NOT HAPPEN.....

They failed to build it in Kg Bohol Puchong....

Then they failed to build it in Broga......

and now they will fail to build in Taman Beringin that has high density....
SUPPORT
Jasoncat
post Aug 31 2014, 03:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 31 2014, 03:47 PM)
Can give one liner translation... nod.gif
According to property sales agent, Lakeville seems to be a economical / reasonable development in KL given its psf price ranging btw RM550 - RM620 as opposed to ES along the same road (5 mins driving distance) which is priced at RM760 -RM800 psf.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Aug 31 2014, 04:01 PM
Jasoncat
post Aug 31 2014, 04:11 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 31 2014, 04:09 PM)
Es is clearly a beta option than lv
Just in simple points why?
Jasoncat
post Aug 31 2014, 04:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Aug 31 2014, 04:43 PM)
I have the worst experience with the MS SA, not just one project, been to a few and their overall SA attitude is the extreme opposite of EW.
So far heard no bad comments about the service attitude of EW. Seems they are really good.
Jasoncat
post Aug 31 2014, 05:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 31 2014, 04:56 PM)
JasonCat..... are you EcoWorld staff? Are you blowing own trumpet?  biggrin.gif
Tengkor, I'm no good in music, got no talent, don't know how to blow trumpet, but start learning blow water not too long biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 2 2014, 06:54 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 2 2014, 10:29 AM)
anybody know where the durian mooncake is from?
yummy.
Feimao kor, yeah, the durian mooncake is thumbup.gif
Heard it's fr Tai Thong.
Jasoncat
post Sep 3 2014, 04:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 3 2014, 04:49 PM)
and you didn't use me as referral?  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Did you tell the whole world "pm me" "pm me"? laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 3 2014, 04:56 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 3 2014, 04:52 PM)
same to you.
buy EM nvr refer me.  cry.gif
fei mao become skinny mao jor.
nothing to eat.
My bad doh.gif tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 17 2014, 10:06 AM

9,913 posts

EW is very ambitious with aggressive land banking, targeting not only the Malaysia market but also to overseas. Bravo!
Jasoncat
post Nov 12 2014, 08:20 AM

9,913 posts

Read the news that MRCB passed the pre-qualification stage for the incinerator project at Tmn Beringin. Seems that it's still a go-ahead despite the objection from the residents/rakyat.
Jasoncat
post Apr 9 2015, 07:04 PM

9,913 posts

Good News! rclxms.gifthumbup.gif
It is with great pleasure for us to update you Eco Sky's latest initiative that will look to make life in EcoWorld's maiden project in Kuala Lumpur even more attractive.

The 1st of April 2015 saw EcoWorld sign a Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) with Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur to adopt a 3-acre green reserve which is located adjacent to its Eco Sky project in Taman Wahyu, Jalan Ipoh. Under the adaoption agreement, EcoWorld will upgrade and beautify the existing green reserve and turn it into a public bank. Formalising the ceremony was YBhg Datuk Seri Hj Ahmad Phesal Bin Hj Talib, Mayor of Kuala Lumpur and Dato' Chang Khim Wah, President & CEO of EcoWorld. Also present at the signing ceremony were Tan Sri Liew Kee Sin, Chairman of EcoWorld, Liew Tian Xiong, Executive Director of EcoWorld and Datuk Richard Ong, Executive Vice President of EcoWorld.

EcoWorld has committed RM1 million for this venture that will see upgrading works of garden walkways, parcourse stations, garden benches, lightings and signages. As the park already has many large tree species, the majority of soft landscape works will involve the introduction of ground cover species and grass turfing while few species of trees will be introduced along certain areas of Jalan Ipoh for screening purposes. EcoWorld will also be maintaining the park for the next three years with an option of extending it for another two, making it a total of five years.

Green spaces are hard to come by, more so when one is so close to the city centre. EcoWorld is committed to adding value in all its developments and Eco Sky presented a great opportunity for the Group to showcase its landscaping expertise not only for the future residents of Eco Sky but the community of Taman Wahyu and its surrounding areas.

At EcoWorld, our mission of "Creating Tomorrow and Beyond" begins with giving you the best we can today.

Thank you for your continuous support.

Warmest regards,

Team EcoWorld

Jasoncat
post Jun 7 2015, 02:52 PM

9,913 posts

Eco Festival @ EcoSky 4 July 2015, 4pm to 10 pm.
Watch "EcoWorld's Upcycle Magic" on YouTube - https://youtu.be/lg6nA0m6QFI
Jasoncat
post Jun 9 2015, 03:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 9 2015, 03:06 PM)
Sounds like FUN... nod.gif
From 4pm to 10pm - wonder what activities to be held? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 3 2015, 12:21 AM

9,913 posts

EcoSky is the last station of this EcoFestival events. Some short videos on the previous 2 stations at Macalister and Eco Tropics:

Watch "EcoFestival 2015 @ Macalister, Penang – Recap" on YouTube
https://youtu.be/kOKOAxAmrz8

Watch "EcoFestival 2015 @ Eco Tropics, Iskandar Malaysia – Recap" on YouTube - https://youtu.be/3SIMCSrh4lw
Jasoncat
post Jul 3 2015, 12:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 3 2015, 12:29 PM)
I just received it ytd morning.
Better received it late than nothing tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 3 2015, 04:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 3 2015, 03:35 PM)
I will be there to kaypoh..... nod.gif
C U wink.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2015, 06:46 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 4 2015, 06:16 PM)
Got food truck
Yeah, burrito not bad. Fei Mao kor there?

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 4 2015, 06:49 PM
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2015, 08:09 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 4 2015, 08:00 PM)
I m here. ..nothibg impress me wink.gif
Haha... I left liao.
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2015, 09:32 PM

9,913 posts