QUOTE(Ultra123 @ Dec 8 2013, 02:57 PM)
Haha.. im ok to assist him but I don hav much info for this project LoL.EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence
EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence
Dec 8 2013, 03:16 PM
438 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Dec 8 2013, 03:57 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
SA starts calling waiting list and registered guest to pick up drop out units.
I wonder which rate is faster. Rate of dropping outs or rate of picking up drop out units? |
Dec 8 2013, 04:01 PM
457 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Dec 8 2013, 08:11 PM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 8 2013, 08:51 AM) Yes. It is pretty difficult to get APDL. One need to settle several departments. They can reject easily based on certain rules and preference. And sometimes due to facade or grey areas.Wonder why TMS yet to launch Lakeville. Same reason loh. They normally very fast hand fast leg but this time get choked. I have been away for both biz and leisure. Simply not much time to keep upto date. |
Dec 8 2013, 08:13 PM
Dec 8 2013, 10:27 PM
2,470 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Sad...but I have finally decided to pull out. Question I want to ask experts here is...can I confirm if the RM10k I paid is fully refundable? Anyone cancelled and got their cheques back dy?
Dec 8 2013, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 8 2013, 10:27 PM) Sad...but I have finally decided to pull out. Question I want to ask experts here is...can I confirm if the RM10k I paid is fully refundable? Anyone cancelled and got their cheques back dy? What are your primary reasons?For the refund, it should be Full amount, not a penny less. |
Dec 8 2013, 10:47 PM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Fact bout prop investment is flippers r around especially for resi. Commi in es so far stil ok. Maybe Teng sir can rectify tis. Guess onli 2 units not sold. The rest all confirmed with onli 1 unit pending booking deposit.
If tis es resi has vely min flipper around, higher chansi to push the price to the next level upon vp. Avail of rental units might oso b limited. And tis might in future differ es fr lv. Teng sir, like tis ngam boh??? |
Dec 8 2013, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 8 2013, 10:39 PM) I followed someone there and joined the massive crowd during launch.....dibs, sp setia type, 1st or maiden project for a new player.Subsequently found out the following: - incinerator to be build nearby. Though residents are protesting...it will be difficult. See Lynas - maiden project with experience from setia but the way they followed up on no dibs irks me a little. No apoplogy or convincing on the project. When asked about spa sate, they said should be two weeks. I don't like to be kept in the dark.... - no dibs. Imagine u sell a bmw and later go back and say no more warranty period. It's essentially on different terms dy and dibs is on most ppl's mind - did some researches since, at 650 psf. It's one of the highest dy...even higher than some in mont kiara Feel sad...it has been a 2 mths plus journey since. |
Dec 8 2013, 10:50 PM
142 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 8 2013, 10:27 PM) Sad...but I have finally decided to pull out. Question I want to ask experts here is...can I confirm if the RM10k I paid is fully refundable? Anyone cancelled and got their cheques back dy? Yes, you should get a full refund. My friend did cancel, and they will send u a letter to sign and fill up the bank details to refund your 10k. i am not sure if there is any processing fees involve, but I dont think so. what is your reason to pull out? because of DIBS? or lack of communication from ES? |
Dec 8 2013, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 8 2013, 10:47 PM) Fact bout prop investment is flippers r around especially for resi. Commi in es so far stil ok. Maybe Teng sir can rectify tis. Guess onli 2 units not sold. The rest all confirmed with onli 1 unit pending booking deposit. +1 If tis es resi has vely min flipper around, higher chansi to push the price to the next level upon vp. Avail of rental units might oso b limited. And tis might in future differ es fr lv. Teng sir, like tis ngam boh??? |
Dec 8 2013, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 8 2013, 10:47 PM) Fact bout prop investment is flippers r around especially for resi. Commi in es so far stil ok. Maybe Teng sir can rectify tis. Guess onli 2 units not sold. The rest all confirmed with onli 1 unit pending booking deposit. I am not sure about the buyer profile. I would say most buyers are from adjacent areas waiting for a better one where they can launch two-pronged attack...I.e. Own stay or flip. It may take awhile to get good rental demand. This will only take place if commi goes well. If tis es resi has vely min flipper around, higher chansi to push the price to the next level upon vp. Avail of rental units might oso b limited. And tis might in future differ es fr lv. Teng sir, like tis ngam boh??? I think commi can shape well cause a learnt child can only keep improving. |
Dec 8 2013, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 8 2013, 10:50 PM) I followed someone there and joined the massive crowd during launch.....dibs, sp setia type, 1st or maiden project for a new player. Incinerator could be built about 2km apart. It may or may not take place. It seems people only care about prop value rather than environmental. This stupid government fails to emphasize on 3R concept but wanna build incinerator that they don't know how to run. Subsequently found out the following: - incinerator to be build nearby. Though residents are protesting...it will be difficult. See Lynas - maiden project with experience from setia but the way they followed up on no dibs irks me a little. No apoplogy or convincing on the project. When asked about spa sate, they said should be two weeks. I don't like to be kept in the dark.... - no dibs. Imagine u sell a bmw and later go back and say no more warranty period. It's essentially on different terms dy and dibs is on most ppl's mind - did some researches since, at 650 psf. It's one of the highest dy...even higher than some in mont kiara Feel sad...it has been a 2 mths plus journey since. they failed in Kg Bohol Puchong. They failed in Broga. What make you think they will go ahead to build it in that location now.... Dibs is a spannar from the G. They can't do much. 650 PSF is not cheap undoubtedly. Try Kiara East or Flexus Jalan Kuching. If price is the only factor, Boulevard By Magna Prima is the BESTEST choice of all.... |
Dec 8 2013, 11:34 PM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 8 2013, 11:12 PM) Incinerator could be built about 2km apart. It may or may not take place. It seems people only care about prop value rather than environmental. This stupid government fails to emphasize on 3R concept but wanna build incinerator that they don't know how to run. Magna prima is the best candidate to b crowned the worst Dev of the decade since talam no longer avail. they failed in Kg Bohol Puchong. They failed in Broga. What make you think they will go ahead to build it in that location now.... Dibs is a spannar from the G. They can't do much. 650 PSF is not cheap undoubtedly. Try Kiara East or Flexus Jalan Kuching. If price is the only factor, Boulevard By Magna Prima is the BESTEST choice of all.... |
Dec 8 2013, 11:53 PM
438 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Finally Tengster is back and the thread is alive. But how come u all keep saying drop out, pull out but why I still yet receive Call from sale team on the available unit ge? I'm in the waiting list le.
Dec 9 2013, 06:36 AM
QUOTE(tangent88 @ Dec 8 2013, 11:53 PM) Finally Tengster is back and the thread is alive. But how come u all keep saying drop out, pull out but why I still yet receive Call from sale team on the available unit ge? I'm in the waiting list le. Because we want to be like them also. Keep them in the dsrk and inform only during spa signing |
Dec 9 2013, 07:23 AM
43 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
I believe there r many drop out unit, me n my fren had cancel n jump to fennel. Both unit r the 2 room unit.
This post has been edited by FD2r: Dec 9 2013, 07:24 AM |
Dec 9 2013, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(tangent88 @ Dec 8 2013, 11:53 PM) Finally Tengster is back and the thread is alive. But how come u all keep saying drop out, pull out but why I still yet receive Call from sale team on the available unit ge? I'm in the waiting list le. It depends on what type u choose when u fill up the waiting list form. If your type is 1186 but nobody is letting go that type then u won't be receiving calls. Again it depends what is your q number as well.I suspect mainly investor will drop out and normally investor goes for smallest unit. Mind sharing which type u after? |
Dec 9 2013, 07:31 AM
| Change to: | 0.0282sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:05 AM |