wow...quiz...
that's so nice
nazq
post Mar 26 2012, 12:34 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(yui91 @ Mar 26 2012, 01:03 AM)
i no mid sem  paper~ only quiz smile.gif
I hate quiz, usually can't answer that sweat.gif.

recently air become kotor lor, want to make drink/eat megi become afraid edy. They say got broken pipe in Changlun.
~sky~
post Mar 26 2012, 01:00 PM

247 posts

hello seniors!i choose UUM as one of my choices for upu
mind sharing ur experiences there?
megadisc
post Mar 26 2012, 03:13 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(~sky~ @ Mar 26 2012, 02:00 PM)
it was ulu six years ago
so u have nothing else to do but apply what you learn and
STUDY STUDY STUDY
yui91
post Mar 26 2012, 07:55 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 26 2012, 12:34 PM)
I hate quiz, usually can't answer that sweat.gif.

recently air become kotor lor, want to make drink/eat megi become afraid edy. They say got broken pipe in Changlun.
ya lor~ have been using yellowish water to shower n wash for a week sweat.gif heard that can't even drink boiled water..LoL...what are we supposed to drink then? buy mineral water bottle.. sweat.gif

Added on March 26, 2012, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(~sky~ @ Mar 26 2012, 01:00 PM)
hi! what course did u applied in uum?
experiences? read every post in this thread then u'll know laugh.gif nod.gif

Added on March 26, 2012, 8:19 pm
QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 26 2012, 03:13 PM)
it was ulu six years ago
so u have nothing else to do but apply what you learn and
STUDY STUDY STUDY
it is still ulu now...haha...
what else to do? study for quizzes, mid term test, final...do assignments, assignments and still assignments, lol
join activities la if you are bored~ nod.gif
u want entertainment or place to hang out? changlun..( just a very small town for shopping groceries and also makan), then jitra ( there's a cinema), kuala perlis for seafood, shopping in thailand,
if u want more, u can go to sungai petani and penang too rclxm9.gif but its a bit far from uum nod.gif

uum is surrounded by jungle, forests, mountains and hills ..haha..and also rivers..
good place to study for me, cos not much temptation icon_rolleyes.gif if i study in kl, that's another story .. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yui91: Mar 26 2012, 08:19 PM
nazq
post Mar 26 2012, 09:04 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

But UUM have go-kart track lor. Where else you can find go-kart track in the jungle? tongue.gif
hirano
post Mar 26 2012, 09:10 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 26 2012, 12:34 PM)
I quote this:
Utk makluman semua, bekalan air bocor di tangki Padang Sanai menyebabkan bekalan air terputus dan air kotor di kawasan sekitar sintok, changlun dan kawasan yg menerima air dari tangki Padang Sanai.

QUOTE(yui91 @ Mar 26 2012, 07:55 PM)
hi! what course did u applied in uum?
experiences? read every post in this thread then u'll know  laugh.gif  nod.gif
Did you check every pages before you join uum?

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 26 2012, 09:04 PM)
But UUM have go-kart track lor. Where else you can find go-kart track in the jungle? tongue.gif
I havent even try it yet....
nazq
post Mar 26 2012, 10:47 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

The voucher now until the end of April. Good news for hirano lol.
yui91
post Mar 26 2012, 10:59 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 26 2012, 09:10 PM)
I quote this:
Did you check every pages before you join uum?
I havent even try it yet....
not every page but almost laugh.gif cos that time too free already biggrin.gif

go kart i also havent try yet , will try it one day before i graduate brows.gif
hirano
post Mar 26 2012, 11:40 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 26 2012, 10:47 PM)
The voucher now until the end of April. Good news for hirano lol.
Diuuu... I just spent it for POM book yesterday, thinking that i got nothing else to buy already in uum doh.gif
Now they make this announcement late... could've save my voucher.

QUOTE(yui91 @ Mar 26 2012, 10:59 PM)
not every page but almost laugh.gif  cos that time too free already  biggrin.gif

go kart i also havent try yet , will try it one day before i graduate brows.gif
go-kart easy or not for someone who has never hold the steering wheel/drive car? unsure.gif
nazq
post Mar 27 2012, 01:20 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

Oitt hirano you take POM this sem? Who lecturer?

Go-kart....still haven't try it yet and rite now near my last semesters edy. Duh.

Paramotor also looks interesting too.
hirano
post Mar 27 2012, 09:08 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 27 2012, 01:20 AM)
Oitt hirano you take POM this sem? Who lecturer?

Go-kart....still haven't try it yet and rite now near my last semesters edy. Duh.

Paramotor also looks interesting too.
Forgot his name. Sivasegaran or something. Got segaran in his name.

Why?
megadisc
post Mar 27 2012, 09:21 AM

4,349 posts

when is the next sem break ???
are you preparing for it ?
hirano
post Mar 27 2012, 03:54 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 27 2012, 09:21 AM)
Early april.

Want to prepare what? pack bag?
nazq
post Mar 27 2012, 06:53 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 27 2012, 09:08 AM)
Forgot his name. Sivasegaran or something. Got segaran in his name.

Why?
Also take POM this sem. Have no references so far lor, mati la this mid sem.

QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 27 2012, 09:21 AM)
Planning with a few friends for a trip to Krabi & Phuket....hope that assignments won't held me much sweat.gif
hirano
post Mar 27 2012, 06:55 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 27 2012, 06:53 PM)
Also take POM this sem. Have no references so far lor, mati la this mid sem.
oh, i thought you said we don't have same subject this sem.

Segaran is good, explain a lot. But everything he teach is too fast. Sometimes hard to catch up. I also like blank in class.
nazq
post Mar 27 2012, 06:59 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 27 2012, 06:55 PM)
oh, i thought you said we don't have same subject this sem.

Segaran is good, explain a lot. But everything he teach is too fast. Sometimes hard to catch up. I also like blank in class.
Added it last minute due to it being pra-syarat for Inventory Mgt.

My lecturer is Dr. Amlus, also TNB pengetua. Can't understand a thing he said, and he tends to go out of topic.
Mid-sem they do Wednesday morning lor, lucky that time I don't have a class...
hirano
post Mar 27 2012, 07:02 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 27 2012, 06:59 PM)
Added it last minute due to it being pra-syarat for Inventory Mgt.

My lecturer is Dr. Amlus, also TNB pengetua. Can't understand a thing he said, and he tends to go out of topic.
Mid-sem they do Wednesday morning lor, lucky that time I don't have a class...
What thing he said when he go out of topic? POM mid-sem i dont know yet when. Tend to forget things like this. sweat.gif

Today got Macroeconomy test 1 also.
nazq
post Mar 27 2012, 07:12 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 27 2012, 07:02 PM)
What thing he said when he go out of topic? POM mid-sem i dont know yet when. Tend to forget things like this.  sweat.gif

Today got Macroeconomy test 1 also.
Rambling around about UUM in general, every DPP, bla bla, His voice also slow, so often I can't understand what he said.
Mid-sem supposedly next Wednesday, 8.30 am either on DMS or DTSO.

Just coming back from site visit trip to Alor Star and Bukit Kayu Hitam. Tired lor, but lusa got mid-sem Warehouse and 10-page assignment to be submitted - hasn't started it yet sweat.gif
hirano
post Mar 27 2012, 07:20 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 27 2012, 07:12 PM)
Rambling around about UUM in general, every DPP, bla bla, His voice also slow, so often I can't understand what he said.
Mid-sem supposedly next Wednesday, 8.30 am either on DMS or DTSO.

Just coming back from site visit trip to Alor Star and Bukit Kayu Hitam. Tired lor, but lusa got mid-sem Warehouse and 10-page assignment to be submitted - hasn't started it yet sweat.gif
haha good la... then you can know a lot of hot gossips about uum and other dpp. Come share some laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:27 PM