UUM, Who's in uum and who is going
megadisc
Aug 16 2011, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(cherieaplepie @ Aug 14 2011, 12:52 AM) RM 100 per sticker is definitely not a rumor. Its like that, since 2007-2008 something. But i never pay 100 also liao. wat for, got barrier here n there, not enough parking, UUM just want money la. if u close with hostel and club management then can get wan nothing to hard about it
megadisc
Sep 18 2011, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(hirano @ Sep 18 2011, 05:14 AM) Formal attire yes, with neck-tie. Every working hours if you're in the campus. ya lor .... great place for kids to study since there is notthing else to do there and the nearest town is a one hour bus ride away... rekomended to parents
megadisc
Dec 31 2011, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 31 2011, 10:20 PM) Exam times are the laziest month for me. Now after 2 days, .... I finally go to the cafe to buy fried rice. I had maggie for a week and my hair kept dropping
megadisc
Jan 6 2012, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 5 2012, 10:49 PM) Very tough? I think I went to jungle trek at the titi gantung there, last semester for orientation week ajk camp. Got leeches around lol. leeches ? now that's a true super jungle to hang out leh wasnt able to trekking just stayed within the school compounds and played it safe best to hang out and use all the sports facilities lah make sure to study and apply what u have learned at your ko-k activites i didnt do that so kind of regret a bit have fun guys i'm from batch 2005 hahaha...
megadisc
Jan 9 2012, 09:09 PM
proton that side got dobi wash mah just pay the cash and evneryting is settled.
megadisc
Feb 10 2012, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(nazq @ Jan 8 2012, 04:33 AM) My Management Science book, despite lect recommended us to buy it, but for the class he use slides though. For me, if the book is related to course-related subjects then I'm definitely buying it but if it not, then I will consider it first No worries, Changlun doesn't have any interesting places apart from C-Mart, PMC and KFC  Been wanting to go Padang Besar but haven't got any opportunities still  My lect said Tesco is making a proposal to open a branch in Jitra. had to take the bus to changlun so quite a disctance and the waiting time really not reliable so best to just rent a kancil and get it settled liao hehhahahah . . so that good idea lah
megadisc
Feb 17 2012, 01:42 PM
so miss doing add drop such fun times dont you think so ?
megadisc
Feb 18 2012, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(nazq @ Feb 18 2012, 11:49 AM) Just arrived at campus. Yeah, back then all of the students gather at one place (especially foyer library/old HEP) to do add drop. Then refresh >9000 times lol. hahhaha ...same same ....queeing liek there was no tmolo but then again get to hang out with frens to choose the right classes so fun
megadisc
Mar 5 2012, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 5 2012, 03:49 AM) Wah my book voucher still have RM100 left. Got no interesting books during the book fair b4 - most of the books there is either academics, religious or novels stuff. no more pendekar maut??? or was it penderkar laut ??? that's an awesome comic
megadisc
Mar 6 2012, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 6 2012, 01:16 PM) Give it to me  A few fren who kantoi sold their vouchers to other person got surat and an appointment with TNC  Oooo ....that's sounds quite bad TNC wil lgive chance one unless they wanna make someone an example. but too bad lor
megadisc
Mar 11 2012, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 11 2012, 06:58 PM) This week seems many class got cancelled. are they also preparing for election ? heheheheh ...
megadisc
Mar 12 2012, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 11 2012, 10:43 PM) Might be  But heard many lecturers went outstation. No complaint about that though In the end I spent RM50 of my voucher for Kingston 16GB on the last day of Karnival 3K. that's a good deal since the books are already over priced and from out of this world any new sports facilities in the area lately???
megadisc
Mar 12 2012, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(E71s @ Mar 12 2012, 02:16 PM) Logistic not need at least 3.0? I plan to put logistic as my second choice as well. should be no problem as long as you have the interestest and during the interview of such then you are able to convince of your intention and not do it because of suka suka
megadisc
Mar 12 2012, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 12 2012, 07:24 PM) Cuti for what? I don't even hear any rumors of it. yeah ...what's the occasion ? parlimen less one member ?
megadisc
Mar 13 2012, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(juri @ Mar 13 2012, 07:14 PM) ^Thank you.. 2.92 pngk with B+,B,2 B- result (which B- is Sejarah) can continue study law degree at UUM? My Muet is Band 4(mid year 2011) band 4 is good mah give it a shot !
megadisc
Mar 18 2012, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(yui91 @ Mar 18 2012, 11:37 AM) where exactly is uum pusat kaunselling situated?? i also donnt know leh already 6 eyars havebtnn to college proton
megadisc
Mar 19 2012, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 18 2012, 05:20 PM) At the new HEP building, iinm. tehre is a new building ? feeling like wanna go visit leh so long habent been there already .
megadisc
Mar 19 2012, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(joongieforeva @ Mar 19 2012, 09:54 PM) hi i have some questions regarding uum. is all the course and exam conducted in english? for example mass communication? for junior how they divide the hostel? one room how many people? most of it already english just those sejarah stuff which cant be avoided as for the rooms, depends on which hostel/college that you get. some can 2 per rooom or 4 per room ...but rental a bit higher lor ... hehehe ...
megadisc
Mar 19 2012, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 20 2012, 12:11 AM) Like megadisc said, most of it already conducted in English especially the subject-related course. You can check several pages back, there are a lot of Q&A from new intakes to us before. Can refer to that. You already grad ah? I thought you're still studying here  hahhaa ..no lah i'm batch 2005 wan .. kinda miss a bit bit ... espeically the sports and clean air
megadisc
Mar 19 2012, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 20 2012, 12:46 AM) Come visit here lah. Too many development edy  wow ? realaly that depvelpo already meh ??? gmmmm i'm from jb so nede to plan a long road trip all the way back up there ex colej proton wan ... just wondering if they still have water problems at proton since the 1st wan to knkow when got no wwater is our poor colej