Games ChromeHounds, BoCH ranks up,GamersHideoutMY recruiting

pukarix
post Aug 8 2006, 05:35 PM

1,053 posts

stil got space for a hound in BoCH ?

i want in....when will any one of u guys b online?please pm me...gamertag = pukarix ...
vivaldi
post Aug 8 2006, 07:43 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(pukarix @ Aug 8 2006, 06:35 PM)
stil got space for a hound in BoCH ?

i want in....when will any one of u guys b online?please pm me...gamertag = pukarix ...
Yes. There is still some slots left in BoCH. Usually there will be around 6-7 BoCH squad members hanging out in the clan lobby every night.

Currently the ChromeHounds' server is under maintenance, so i have no idea when it will be back. If u find me or any of the BoCH-ers online then just give me a pm to get in the clan. A password is needed to get in tongue.gif
pukarix
post Aug 8 2006, 11:53 PM

1,053 posts

so ur gamertag is thomassux...i ll pm u then...will pm u when the server is up n running...
vivaldi
post Aug 9 2006, 12:16 AM

240 posts

BoCH members

Jaylike7
ajak25
PuteraOfPersia
Firdaus
terranova
Mak79
Ninja Totok
Lyih
tHomassUx
step1314
UnU5UaL
quaker MY
JunkGreatWhite
liangwc
e1sa
terrorisk
Lustige (New Recruit*)
Ciker (New Recruit*)
vivaldi
post Aug 9 2006, 10:21 PM

240 posts

Our squad is in Tarakia now. So for those all of you who wanna join BoCH please join Tarakia when u first join the ChromeHounds server.
pukarix
post Aug 9 2006, 11:14 PM

1,053 posts

hurm....can i change when i ve joined sal karl(is d spelling right?)

during story mode...wats rank S?i ve gotten A,C n B...but aftER that mostly S...wats dat?
vivaldi
post Aug 9 2006, 11:31 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(pukarix @ Aug 10 2006, 12:14 AM)
hurm....can i change when i ve joined sal karl(is d spelling right?)

during story mode...wats rank S?i ve gotten A,C n B...but aftER that mostly S...wats dat?
That shows how well u did the mission. Rank S is the best which will reward with u with 1 extra part compare to the other ranks. And there is also an achievement to get all the missions in S.

You can't join us if your nationality is Sal Kar because we are in Tarakia at the moment. But you can swtich your nationality after 2 weeks or we switch our squad to Sal Kar, whichever is faster biggrin.gif
pukarix
post Aug 9 2006, 11:47 PM

1,053 posts

doh.gif two weeks?

hopefully by then i ll finish playing the story mode...n hopefully my hound is flex.gif flex.gif

hahha wil join u guys later than...currently with a US squad....
miniacs
post Aug 10 2006, 12:36 PM

386 posts

U can finish the story mode in one day, it is pretty simple. I will be inactive until tomorrow nite, been very busy with work lately.

paanjang16
post Aug 10 2006, 09:51 PM

335 posts

My advice is that before you switch nations to join your favourite squad, better message via Live what nation the squad is in. Otherwise one day Tarakia no more and we switch to Tarakia have to wait for 2 another weeks. That day wanna join but I am with Moskov!!
vivaldi
post Aug 10 2006, 10:01 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Aug 10 2006, 10:51 PM)
My advice is that before you switch nations to join your favourite squad, better message via Live what nation the squad is in. Otherwise one day Tarakia no more and we switch to Tarakia have to wait for 2 another weeks. That day wanna join but I am with Moskov!!
Sorry sorry. Anyway paanjang13, if u are in Morskoj now, your nation just lost the war. I think u will get an offer to change nation, so swtich to Tarakia biggrin.gif
xxboxx
post Aug 11 2006, 07:03 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Aug 9 2006, 12:16 AM)
BoCH members

Jaylike7
ajak25
PuteraOfPersia
Firdaus
terranova
Mak79
Ninja Totok
Lyih
tHomassUx
step1314
UnU5UaL
quaker MY
JunkGreatWhite
liangwc
e1sa
terrorisk
Lustige (New Recruit*)
Ciker (New Recruit*)
cool, lustige and ciker join our team, but where's my name? unsure.gif

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Aug 9 2006, 10:21 PM)
Our squad is in Tarakia now. So for those all of you who wanna join BoCH please join Tarakia when u first join the ChromeHounds server.

WTF???!!!
wei, i'm still in morskoj eh, how to join back? dammit! and morskoj never lose their HQ, how to change to tarakia? rclxub.gif icon_question.gif cry.gif
wcliang
post Aug 11 2006, 07:44 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 11 2006, 07:03 PM)
cool, lustige and ciker join our team, but where's my name? unsure.gif

WTF???!!!
wei, i'm still in morskoj eh, how to join back? dammit! and morskoj never lose their HQ, how to change to tarakia? rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif  cry.gif
ohshit..we forgot u still in morskoj....eh....lol dont worry yesterday morskoj flag no more on the map......or u can be our spy in morskoj also ? laugh.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wcliang: Aug 11 2006, 07:45 PM
daidzz
post Aug 11 2006, 07:54 PM

165 posts

Hey guys ima get my xbox 360 next week n i want in too!
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 11 2006, 11:49 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Aug 11 2006, 07:54 PM)
Hey guys ima get my xbox 360 next week n i want in too!
Whats with this squad based thingie, heard from my friend that this game's Live is the best but the solo player suk. Is the multiplayer really that nice?! blush.gif

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Aug 11 2006, 11:51 PM
xxboxx
post Aug 12 2006, 01:51 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 11 2006, 11:49 PM)
Whats with this squad based thingie, heard from my friend that this game's Live is the best but the solo player suk. Is the multiplayer really that nice?!  blush.gif
i sense you have a very strong force of multiplaying, young padawan. come, join the dark side, get a 360, and we will guide you to become Darth Virgil. laugh.gif tongue.gif
PrivateJohn
post Aug 12 2006, 07:46 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Yesterday manage to play with Yoroi...i mean as in he school me 101...

Joined Gamers Hideout... sweat.gif

My hound...
Thx to Yoroi's donation...i manage to scrap some part from the shop

vivaldi
post Aug 12 2006, 08:40 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Aug 12 2006, 07:46 AM)
Yesterday manage to play with Yoroi...i mean as in he school me 101...

Joined Gamers Hideout... sweat.gif

My hound...

Thx to Yoroi's donation...i manage to scrap some part from the shop
Regarding the 1st hound, is those rockets multi heat-seeking missiles? I seen someone use it before and i can't move nor shoot at him as it shoots multiple missiles (around 6-7) at a round. Issit a part from Tarakia?
alkt
post Aug 12 2006, 08:45 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

should be under heavy arms, i got 1 for my hound biggrin.gif
TSterranova
post Aug 12 2006, 08:59 AM

1,161 posts

New Chromehounds parts coming, at a price

From Software's mech action game, Chromehounds, has already seen three free downloadable parts up on Marketplace. Unfortunately, the next batch of downloads will come at a price.

A variety of weapons, generators and spacers will reportedly be available on the 8/15. Weapons and generators (as well as a colour pattern) will cost 100 MS Points each, while spacers will cost 60 MS Points each. This is sure to be a disappointment to the Chromehound community, as these amounts of points for a single part are excessive

There seem to be an assault rifle that can fire 3 rounds. And a new improved homing missile. The assualt rifle looks very interesting. Triple rounds... a group of 4, with 1500 reload.... deadly.

42 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:39 PM