126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread V18

SUSHuman10
post Nov 26 2013, 05:46 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(hamdanchiuyanyehh @ Nov 26 2013, 02:11 PM)
Thx a lot,rosewill rk9000 seem very good,but there is no window key disable😭
Do u hv any solutions for this?
If winkey-lock is that much important to you, may be you should consider getting some cheap chinaboards. They offer unmatched performance, values and features per price. It even come with aftermart colored case.
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10...07ee35c0923bb89

If you are adventurous enough, you can even get a wireless mech kb that stealing lending Corsair's design code.
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id=

P/s: Just incase you don't know, the currency inside is RMB (china yuan), which taobao agent rate now is around 1RM to 1.75RMB.

This post has been edited by Human10: Nov 26 2013, 06:01 PM
noobandroid
post Nov 26 2013, 05:52 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i might be planning to sell my MX blue steel plated HPE87, I just love the reds too much already
midnight2903
post Nov 26 2013, 06:00 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Nov 26 2013, 05:52 PM)
i might be planning to sell my MX blue steel plated HPE87, I just love the reds too much already
reds for the win thumbup.gif
noobandroid
post Nov 26 2013, 06:02 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(midnight2903 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:00 PM)
reds for the win  thumbup.gif
i miss my steel plate if i sell it, should have did it on the reds, sad
SUSHuman10
post Nov 26 2013, 06:06 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Nov 26 2013, 05:52 PM)
Drill.
noobandroid
post Nov 26 2013, 06:10 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:06 PM)
Drill.
malas mau foto now, also malas mau bongkar those keycaps
hmwgbworld
post Nov 26 2013, 06:22 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 26 2013, 03:53 PM)
Remove win and tabs keycaps can do it right?
In dota2 u will appreciate the tab key very much especially when playing lone druid, which helps to control both bear efficiently cool2.gif . And alt key is a must for me since i already adopt to it since dota1 era doh.gif
midnight2903
post Nov 26 2013, 06:26 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 26 2013, 06:22 PM)
In dota2 u will appreciate the tab key very much especially when playing lone druid, which helps to control both bear efficiently  cool2.gif . And alt key is a must for me since i already adopt to it since dota1 era  doh.gif
tab key is important when u play heroes like LD, meepo, chen, visage etc but other than that all is ok biggrin.gif
but alt key in dota1 is just for the hp toggle right? i tot can change settings to perma show it?
hmwgbworld
post Nov 26 2013, 06:30 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(midnight2903 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:26 PM)
tab key is important when u play heroes like LD, meepo, chen, visage etc but other than that all is ok biggrin.gif
but alt key in dota1 is just for the hp toggle right? i tot can change settings to perma show it?
Yup HP toggle like n-years ago, but now most ppl enable the hp bar auto-show (since a patch update dun rmb which ver.) to ease their fingers for last hit biggrin.gif .
There's a type of warkey i used before which allow alt + any key for inventory slots. For dota2 i also used this way except for hero skills which i put to legacy mode.

This post has been edited by hmwgbworld: Nov 26 2013, 06:31 PM
hmwgbworld
post Nov 26 2013, 06:47 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 26 2013, 05:27 PM)
HOLY CRAP...that casing actually weighs ~4KG! shocking.gif

http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=35864....1422#msg1131422
Shipping fee kills sweat.gif , 60% casing end of November will be revealed?

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 26 2013, 05:34 PM)
The RGB included in PokerII:

VS

The RGBY kit:

*I'm just realized the finishing colors are quite much different between both of them, I guess this explain the price hmm.gif .

This post has been edited by hmwgbworld: Nov 26 2013, 06:49 PM
belfong
post Nov 26 2013, 06:48 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Nov 25 2013, 02:22 AM)

hmm http://imsto.cn/index.php?route=product/pr...9&product_id=68 ??

if buy from china will be cheaper?
Just to clarify BlizzardCraft, this is the space bar from KBT ONI? Because your context is out - you were talking about Starcraft key caps tongue.gif

Anyway, I just took a photo of the Poker 2 space bar, you know, the one with the "Enjoy your Feeling" text? It looked to be same size as your photo, so if you are taking from KBT ONI, then it is standard size! icon_idea.gif

Poker 2 Space Bar. 'Enjoy your feeling' by Belfong, on Flickr

This post has been edited by belfong: Nov 26 2013, 06:54 PM
Powet
post Nov 26 2013, 06:50 PM

709 posts

re-ask, is there anyone from here letting go his MKB (full size) with cheaper price? like rk9000 or f104 those kind, BlizzardCraft dai kor de still need wait long time sad.gif so asking here if others are selling or not, if not ill just wait blizzard 1
SUSHuman10
post Nov 26 2013, 06:54 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 26 2013, 06:47 PM)
Shipping fee kills  sweat.gif , 60% casing end of November will be revealed?
The RGB included in PokerII:

VS

The RGBY kit:

*I'm just realized the finishing colors are quite much different between both of them, I guess this explain the price  hmm.gif .
Dei are the same thing, different picture temperature/exposure only.
http://www.pcwaishe.cn/thread-532303-1-1.html

I believe iKBC is sensible enough to know what should be standard color for RGB.

This post has been edited by Human10: Nov 26 2013, 06:55 PM
SUSHuman10
post Nov 26 2013, 06:57 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Nov 26 2013, 06:50 PM)
re-ask, is there anyone from here letting go his MKB (full size) with cheaper price? like rk9000 or f104 those kind, BlizzardCraft dai kor de still need wait long time sad.gif so asking here if others are selling or not, if not ill just wait blizzard 1
Recently there is a RK9000 in gs for RM150 (fixed price).

Go grab it fast, if it is still available...
BlizzardCraft
post Nov 26 2013, 06:57 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Nov 26 2013, 06:48 PM)
Just to clarify BlizzardCraft, this is the space bar from KBT ONI? Because your context is out - you were talking about Starcraft key caps tongue.gif

Anyway, I just took a photo of the Poker 2 space bar, you know, the one with the "Enjoy your Feeling" text? It looked to be same size as your photo, so if you are taking from KBT ONI, then it is standard size!  icon_idea.gif

Poker 2 Space Bar. 'Enjoy your feeling' by Belfong, on Flickr
yeap it is ! smile.gif
cool.. gonna get a poker II

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:54 PM)

I believe iKBC is sensible enough to know what should be standard color for RGB.
that RGBY so cheapo shocking.gif
hmwgbworld
post Nov 26 2013, 07:05 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:54 PM)

Hopefully sweat.gif , to be safe i think i will wait for someone to post more pictures in pcwaishe to double confirm its looking good before order mine.
toomanyrulez
post Nov 26 2013, 07:07 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

I'm new in this tered and honestly most posts in this forum.., I have no idea what you're talking about.. Maybe I should just read from the very beginning..
And one more thing, I still don't have my mkb, still looking laugh.gif

This post has been edited by toomanyrulez: Nov 26 2013, 07:09 PM
SUSHuman10
post Nov 26 2013, 07:10 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 26 2013, 07:05 PM)
Hopefully  sweat.gif , to be safe i think i will wait for someone to post more pictures in pcwaishe to double confirm its looking good before order mine.
The same font sizing (take a look at the font size of Alt vs Ctrl, the Alt is smaller in both cases) and same same from iKBC, can be 100% sure it is the same thing.
Powet
post Nov 26 2013, 07:10 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:57 PM)
Recently there is a RK9000 in gs for RM150 (fixed price).

Go grab it fast, if it is still available...
where's gs? drool.gif help me link please notworthy.gif

EDIT: sorry boss, it's Garage Sales.. I will go search now
EDIT2: cant find it, rclxub.gif
EDIT3: thanks abang human10

This post has been edited by Powet: Nov 26 2013, 07:14 PM
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 26 2013, 07:19 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 26 2013, 06:22 PM)
In dota2 u will appreciate the tab key very much especially when playing lone druid, which helps to control both bear efficiently  cool2.gif . And alt key is a must for me since i already adopt to it since dota1 era  doh.gif
QUOTE(midnight2903 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:26 PM)
I play Dota and Dota 2. Set auto health bar and adapt it so you won't be alt+tab. Never have any issue even though I'm not a pro and I seldom play. Plus, I only play Lone Druid. Haha... Not really interested with hero that require fast hand.

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:21 AM