141 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

mingyew
post May 12 2015, 02:27 PM

4,177 posts

if CCC is successful, then sibehfarjaya will really become another CBD out of KV.
Mr.JJchampian
post May 12 2015, 02:35 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ May 12 2015, 02:27 PM)
if CCC is successful, then sibehfarjaya will really become another CBD out of KV.
You think will it happen ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post May 12 2015, 02:36 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 12 2015, 02:24 PM)
Tell me which town has no African in Klang Valley nowadays?
they come here to STUDY ... brows.gif
Soros007
post May 12 2015, 02:37 PM

3,852 posts

Went to D' Pulze last Sun and surprisingly quite a lot of ppl in Jaya Grocery.
Curious to know what will be the occupancy rate and night time population in Cyberjaya by end of this year with few projects are VP.
I think the next to VP is MBTL phase 2.

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 12 2015, 02:35 PM)
You think will it happen ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post May 12 2015, 02:41 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 12 2015, 02:37 PM)
Went to D' Pulze last Sun and surprisingly quite a lot of ppl in Jaya Grocery.
Curious to know what will be the occupancy rate and night time population in Cyberjaya by end of this year with few projects are VP.
I think the next to VP is MBTL phase 2.
million price project... do u think subsale still have value to go?
Soros007
post May 12 2015, 02:48 PM

3,852 posts

Million is nothing nowadays.
Most of the double storey old houses at Damansara area are already > 1 million and even leasehold!
Comparing the value of superlink landed prop in cyber, it's still affordable and attractive!

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 12 2015, 02:41 PM)
million price project... do u think subsale still have value to go?
Mr.JJchampian
post May 12 2015, 02:49 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 12 2015, 02:48 PM)
Most of the double storey old houses at Damansara area are already > 1 million and even leasehold!
Comparing the value of superlink landed prop in cyber, it's still affordable and attractive!
If u say like that then thumbup.gif
Soros007
post May 12 2015, 02:55 PM

3,852 posts

I am just telling the truth.

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 12 2015, 02:49 PM)
If u say like that then thumbup.gif
gu~wak_zhai
post May 12 2015, 03:58 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ May 12 2015, 12:45 PM)
i mentioned about a case last time..but im mentioning more to africans in cyberjaya as a whole

I had a chat with a perdana lakeview east resident and he told me there was a case where a drug lab was found in Cyber heights. Recently there was a fight in Serin between Africans and guns were involved.

These people obviously dont work. No idea how they get thier money from.

Oh. and do u know theres a Club in Cyberjaya? Club 112 @ CBD2  rolleyes.gif

99% of the patrons are africans of course
But PH are everywhere la, not all are bad but I agree it does influence the future price of properties in an area. Don't want to be racists but that's the fact, sad. sad.gif
mingyew
post May 12 2015, 04:00 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 12 2015, 02:35 PM)
You think will it happen ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Our gomen will not simply build 2 mrt station in the middle of jungle.

So hope some interesting happen

This post has been edited by mingyew: May 12 2015, 04:00 PM
Soros007
post May 12 2015, 04:23 PM

3,852 posts

CCC will be developed by SP Setia (GLC).
In order to sell the prop they have to make it attractive enough to lure ppl investing / staying there.
MRT, HSR, ERL, MEX extension to KLIA, KLIA2 etc are among the answers to this question.
The only big question mark now is - how soon can Cyberjaya be vibrant and mature?

QUOTE(mingyew @ May 12 2015, 04:00 PM)

Mr.JJchampian
post May 12 2015, 04:50 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 12 2015, 04:23 PM)
CCC will be developed by SP Setia (GLC).
In order to sell the prop they have to make it attractive enough to lure ppl investing / staying there.
MRT, HSR, ERL, MEX extension to KLIA, KLIA2 etc are among the answers to this question.
The only big question mark now is - how soon can Cyberjaya be vibrant and mature?
maybe in another 5 years time ... should be okie ...
Mr.JJchampian
post May 12 2015, 04:51 PM

1,405 posts

middle of jungle .... shakehead.gif
Soros007
post May 12 2015, 05:00 PM

3,852 posts

Last time Puchong also middle of jungle and ppl went there for hunting.... look at it nowadays!

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 12 2015, 04:51 PM)
middle of jungle .... shakehead.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post May 12 2015, 06:52 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 12 2015, 05:00 PM)
Last time Puchong also middle of jungle and ppl went there for hunting.... look at it nowadays!
Puchong is middle of mine land .. Hahaha .. Hope cyber fast fast mature
CK15
post May 12 2015, 07:14 PM

1,467 posts

U though so easy to get stations there without hard lobbying meh? By the time the project completed, maybe few buildings already up there lior... tongue.gif
ims2628
post May 12 2015, 08:38 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 12 2015, 02:23 PM)
Black ppl town la tongue.gif
Personally I think black ppl is not as serious as in Kepong or mont kiara area
Latio
post May 12 2015, 09:03 PM

622 posts

can get one mrt station also consider very good already..
but now there are 2 proposed stations which sure will be a good bonus to every cyberian...
good sign indeed.
propertybbb
post May 12 2015, 09:14 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 12 2015, 03:48 PM)
Not dsara le...even 16 sierra also million bucks. Yes leasehold n middle of no where.
Soros007
post May 12 2015, 09:22 PM

3,852 posts

Even super link at nirvana township also approaching rm1 mil gap soon....

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 12 2015, 09:14 PM)
Not dsara le...even 16 sierra also million bucks. Yes leasehold n middle of no where.

141 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:04 PM