Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Just wan to clear all the problem, Anyone also are allow to point me out

moppy
post Jun 20 2006, 02:38 PM, updated 20y ago

372 posts

I know my nick ere cos alot of problem but i also need to let everyone know about this that i did not con ppl money ere , i do deliver every single order that i took from anyone ere. Just that i have some delays that why i don`t sell anything in lyn cos in too bz,but for those CMV LCD buyer that bought from J,boy or anyone else ere are all the stock from vismart.

For mika and aaronlbs i don`t really know anything about it , yes i did get your money but i thought it was my friend who return my money,cos once the money is in then my friend call me up and say he just bank in some cash then i said ok

I also wan to pre warning to Yangxi,you don`t f*** around ere with me cos please do remember what did you do to me,I sold you some good stuff with good price and i did remind you not to tell any melaka dealer the price i offer you ,but u did not keep your promise and just told the dealer how much u get it ,and bcos of this now i`m no longer selling verbatim product in my company and makes me hard to hit my month sales target,

I`m ere is not to sell the product to everyone but i`m ere to promo my company product cos i wan other IT dealer will buy vismart product as if i manage to bring up the brand name

Anyone ere are allow to post anything there want,If i`m really wrong about it i will sure say sorry to everyone ere

This post has been edited by moppy: Jun 20 2006, 03:17 PM
Pip_X
post Jun 20 2006, 03:03 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(moppy @ Jun 20 2006, 02:38 PM)
I know my nick ere cos alot of problem but i also need to let everyone know about this that i did not con ppl money ere , i do deliver every single order that i took from  anyone ere. Just that i have some delays that why i don`t sell anything in lyn cos in too bz,but for those CMV LCD buyer that bought from J,boy or anyone else ere are all the stock from vismart.

For mika and  aaronlbs i don`t really know anything about it , yes i did get your money but i thought it was my friend who return my money,cos once the money is in then my friend call me up and say he just bank in some cash then i said ok

I also wan to pre warning to Yangxi,you don`t f*** around ere with me cos please do remember what did you do to me,I sold you some good stuff with good price and i did remind you not to tell any melaka dealer the price i offer you ,but i did not keep your promise and just told the dealer how much u get it ,and bcos of this now i`m no longer selling verbatim product in my company and makes me hard to hit my month sales target,

I`m ere is not to sell the product to everyone but i`m ere to promo my company product cos i wan other IT dealer will buy vismart product as if i manage to bring up the brand name
Anyone ere are allow to post anything there want,If i`m really wrong about it i will sure say sorry to everyone ere
You dun keep other's promise and yet you scold him?
Watafak is wrong with u?
Yet create a useless thread to defend yourself?
If u wan to defend yourself, go to the esixting thread and answer all the buyer's doubt there la.
kev da man
post Jun 20 2006, 03:25 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

I know my nick ere cos alot of problem but i also need to let everyone know about this that i did not con ppl money ere , i do deliver every single order that i took from  anyone ere. Just that i have some delays that why i don`t sell anything in lyn cos in too bz,but for those CMV LCD buyer that bought from J,boy or anyone else ere are all the stock from vismart.

For mika and  aaronlbs i don`t really know anything about it , yes i did get your money but i thought it was my friend who return my money,cos once the money is in then my friend call me up and say he just bank in some cash then i said ok

I also wan to pre warning to Yangxi,you don`t f*** around ere with me cos please do remember what did you do to me,I sold you some good stuff with good price and i did remind you not to tell any melaka dealer the price i offer you ,but u did not keep your promise and just told the dealer how much u get it ,and bcos of this now i`m no longer selling verbatim product in my company and makes me hard to hit my month sales target,

still, you having two accounts here is uncalled for

probably this is your first time trading online, but so far, no other employee from other distributors have made such a ruckus like you did.
abubin
post Jun 20 2006, 03:30 PM

10,429 posts

He PMed me ask me to remove his name from my own blacklist.

I added that name long time ago and forgot why I added it. Of course I have my reasons. Anyway, I told him it's either he FFK me or something else which I really forgot. But I do remember him having lots of irresponsible trades where he never follow up properly with his sales. That is enough to have someone in my blacklist.

So, to clear things up, I am not saying he is "conman" which he keep on emphasizing. He is just irresponsible trader. Bad temper person. Failed to keep his promises. I personally would not trade with such person. If you want to trade with him, be my guest.
moppy
post Jun 20 2006, 03:33 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jun 20 2006, 03:25 PM)
still, you having two accounts here is uncalled for

probably this is your first time trading online, but so far, no other employee from other distributors have made such a ruckus like you did.
I`m only using moppy as my nick
What kind of ruckus i did?
moppy
post Jun 20 2006, 03:37 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jun 20 2006, 03:30 PM)
He PMed me ask me to remove his name from my own blacklist.

I added that name long time ago and forgot why I added it. Of course I have my reasons. Anyway, I told him it's either he FFK me or something else which I really forgot. But I do remember him having lots of irresponsible trades where he never follow up properly with his sales. That is enough to have someone in my blacklist.

So, to clear things up, I am not saying he is "conman" which he keep on emphasizing. He is just irresponsible trader. Bad temper person. Failed to keep his promises. I personally would not trade with such person. If you want to trade with him, be my guest.
Don`t worry i`m no longer will trade in ere anymore cos i`m too bz and only today i`m free so i wan to voice it out
If you wan to blacklist anyone also must have a really reason but u can`t provide any of it.Just if one day u to buy anything from me also don`t worry and don`t waste your time cos i will not want to have any deal wf you

wei
post Jun 20 2006, 03:39 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

Dealed with moppy once for the 5.1 speaker set. he did what he said and delivered the stuff. Sometime you have to be very clear cut when doing online deals. Also need to be understand if the seller are busy, no stock or other good reason. All the best, and i hope to see some other good stuff from u in the future.
kev da man
post Jun 20 2006, 03:40 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

then why the association with you and jboy?
moppy
post Jun 20 2006, 03:44 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Jun 20 2006, 03:39 PM)
Dealed with moppy once for the 5.1 speaker set. he did what he said and delivered the stuff. Sometime you have to be very clear cut when doing online deals. Also need to be understand if the seller are busy, no stock or other good reason. All the best, and  i hope to see some other good stuff from u in the future.
Thank`s alot
Hope i will have other`s nice product to offer you
super macgyver
post Jun 20 2006, 03:44 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

deal with moppy before, no problem at all but sumtime he busy so wait a few day loh. thumbup.gif
Pip_X
post Jun 20 2006, 03:45 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

actually it was bro RangerRed pm me and asked me for moppy details. then only i realized moppy and jboy are both using the same information, same bank account, same hp and SAME NAME! so this is the best time for you to do some explanation here.

Let us see how u gonna clarify this.
moppy
post Jun 20 2006, 03:46 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jun 20 2006, 03:40 PM)
then why the association with you and jboy?
He will be fully in charge of selling it and promo my product.So far j,boy have only 2 delays the rest are all ok
moppy
post Jun 20 2006, 03:51 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jun 20 2006, 03:45 PM)
Let us see how u gonna clarify this.
For all bank in deal will bank into my account
so 1 thing for sure we are using same information, same bank account, and SAME NAME, hp num 012 is fully use by j,boy and mine is 016 cos is fully paid by my company
10q rclxms.gif
aaronlbs
post Jun 20 2006, 06:32 PM

298 posts

can you tell me who is your friend name and tel number? so i can call him.
or
ask him to refund the money i bank in to your account?
if he dun want to send the disc,

please ask him to refund me.
BridgestoneRE711
post Jun 20 2006, 07:11 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

and i am sitting down , bookmark this page to see what will be going on later.

obviously , you are quite hot temper . ( hot temper not bad temper yet )
but why your friednt didnt quote you the trace number of the banking details , if you are a seller , and you don't even see the trace number of it ... not a good thing i suppose .
kev da man
post Jun 20 2006, 07:13 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(moppy @ Jun 20 2006, 03:51 PM)
For all bank in deal will bank into my account
so 1 thing for sure we are using same information, same bank account, and SAME NAME,  hp num 012 is fully use by j,boy and mine is 016 cos is fully paid by my company
10q rclxms.gif
sleep with the same girl, vla vla vla izzit?

one can also have two lines, so that's a wired excuse unless he was directed to bank into vismart's own account.
jam_lennon
post Jun 20 2006, 08:38 PM

4,156 posts

ok, if u have maybank account then pls retund my RM5.40, nex time pls use some polite words. it just proved your attitude is having problem

as IRCC, u told me u dun have maybank account, and u can't refund because the ATM mesin wont accept syiling. and i ask when is ur nex cod date with other forum for the jazz speaker, but u told me unknown date. bare in mind that, if u use maybank2u, u can even make transaction with only RM1.

anyway, it just 5.40, i dun really wanna bugging u, the time i spend to read rangerRed's and this thread, and i could earn back my RM5.40. is really up to u to do the refund or not, and i wont bother 2nd time for just the RM5.40
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 10:55 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 20 2006, 06:20 PM)
You know what, since you've vowed not to trade in here anymore, and seeing your "I don't give a f*ck" attitude, why bother opening this thread?

Just disassociate yourself from LowYat.net, cause honestly you're quite a disgrace to this community. And go home and hump a tissue box or something. You're wasting bandwidth here man.

Just a suggestion.
Ok, what u say is true about my attitude,but may i know how about yourself? tongue.gif

QUOTE(aaronlbs @ Jun 20 2006, 06:32 PM)
can you tell me who is your friend name and tel number? so i can call him.
or
ask him to refund the money i bank in to your account?
if he dun want to send the disc,

please ask him to refund me.
I will PM you the number later

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Jun 20 2006, 07:11 PM)
and i am sitting down , bookmark this page to see what will be going on later. 

obviously , you are quite hot temper . (  hot temper not bad temper yet )
but why your friednt didnt quote you the trace number of the banking details , if you are a seller , and you don't even see the trace number of it ... not a good thing i suppose .
cos normally once your friend return you money by bank in then they call you to confirm is my money in already or not,i will never thought about this matter b4

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jun 20 2006, 07:13 PM)
sleep with the same girl, vla vla vla izzit?

one can also have two lines, so that's a wired excuse unless he was directed to bank into vismart's own account.
The reason i ask everyone to bank in to my account cos by doing this i will have less problem
If bank in to vismart account i need you guys fax in the slip not by scanning and send by mail.
sleep wf the same girl??this matter maybe only it happen to you and your dad
QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Jun 20 2006, 08:38 PM)
ok, if u have maybank account then pls retund my RM5.40, nex time pls use some polite words. it just proved your attitude is having problem

as IRCC, u told me u dun have maybank account, and u can't refund because the ATM mesin wont accept syiling. and i ask when is ur nex cod date with other forum for the jazz speaker, but u told me unknown date. bare in mind that, if u use maybank2u, u can even make transaction with only RM1.

anyway, it just 5.40, i dun really wanna bugging u, the time i spend to read rangerRed's and this thread, and i could earn back my RM5.40. is really up to u to do the refund or not, and i wont bother 2nd time for just the RM5.40
ok, i will inform you where and when to meet up
blinky
post Jun 21 2006, 11:04 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(moppy @ Jun 21 2006, 10:55 AM)
Ok, what u say is true about my attitude,but may i know how about yourself? tongue.gif

sleep wf the same girl??this matter maybe only it happen to you and your dad

At least I don't do bank-in transactions because I know myself that I might not have the time to follow-up on those transactions.

Wow, so you're telling him that he's sleeping with his own mother? People like you should really deserve a good beating, you're lucky I'm not the one you said it to. Count your blessings.
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 11:56 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 21 2006, 11:04 AM)
At least I don't do bank-in transactions because I know myself that I might not have the time to follow-up on those transactions.

Wow, so you're telling him that he's sleeping with his own mother? People like you should really deserve a good beating, you're lucky I'm not the one you said it to. Count your blessings.
I did not said he sleep wf his own mother....
everyone that bought things from me surely got their stuff but just abit delay
blinky
post Jun 21 2006, 11:59 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(moppy @ Jun 21 2006, 11:56 AM)
I did not said he sleep wf his own mother....
everyone that bought things from me surely got their stuff but just abit delay
Then why don't you explain what does "you and your dad" means? Answer.

Don't think that people will be afraid of you because of your temper. Pftt.

Okay, anyone else has any complaints against this hot head over here? Get done with this so he can bugger off somewhere with his foul mouth.
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 01:09 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 21 2006, 11:59 AM)
Then why don't you explain what does "you and your dad" means? Answer.

Don't think that people will be afraid of you because of your temper. Pftt.

Okay, anyone else has any complaints against this hot head over here? Get done with this so he can bugger off somewhere with his foul mouth.
they might like to play other girls
plsss don`t hit me or kill me cry.gif cry.gif
I`m so scared already....

i`m here to clear all the problem or miss understanding not to create wars
BridgestoneRE711
post Jun 21 2006, 01:55 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 20 2006, 03:31 PM)
hei , ppl complaint u about your sales . I have do nothing about it. 
Please stop arguing here  vmad.gif
I order DVD+RW (RM240) from u , and yet u did't send to me. SINCE LAST YEAR .!!
QUOTE(moppy @ Jun 20 2006, 03:58 PM)
i did told you b4 pls come over to kl and see me if not i will take the RM240 for my transport cost when i send Verbatim DVD from kl to your house in melaka
so this means you don`t want the DVD+RW
25 chai
QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 20 2006, 06:05 PM)
walao .. give different story.    doh.gif  Attitude problem.

I don't mind u return RM240 , for your ANG pow duit lah. OK.
言多必失。。。
QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Jun 20 2006, 07:17 PM)
RM240 for transport cost ? i thought even air-fare doesn't cost that much ?
QUOTE(moppy @ Jun 21 2006, 12:02 PM)
That`s this means yangxi is rich by earning so much of every forumer $$$ then can give me RM 240 for transport cost
Thanks Yangxi
something is going fishy here .
*Sit down and eat popcorn... *

This post has been edited by BridgestoneRE711: Jun 21 2006, 01:57 PM
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 02:04 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Jun 21 2006, 01:55 PM)
something is going fishy here .
*Sit down and eat popcorn... *
This matter yangxi knows very very well....
At the moment anyone try to find or complain about my late delivery
for sure he will be the first wan to cucuk me,
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 02:06 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 21 2006, 01:57 PM)
Aw our friend here sent me a couple of PMs =)

Okay, I shall just keep silent and watch whats on-going. This is getting pretty interesting.
thanks by doing that
rclxms.gif
kev da man
post Jun 21 2006, 02:07 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

probably because he hurt his own rep as a salesman that's why.

anybody got his real name?
gonna call kelvin and inform him of his crazy subordinate XD
abubin
post Jun 21 2006, 02:17 PM

10,429 posts

I really don't understand why he open up this thread.

He doesn't seems to want to clear his name or reputation. Only want to argue with people. The way he talk in this thread also it's like "I am always right...if you don't agree with me shut up and get out of here....".

Then says...people always get what they ordered only "a bit late. I have seen cases where he delivered late by weeks...I guess that's "okay" by his book.

Also, one thin I notice is that jboy and moppy seems to have the same kind of attitude and temper from the way they do their sales....fishy? You decide.... whistling.gif (moppy...don't bother to ask me to prove this which I am sure you will say this in response). I said it because I feel like saying it and I have the right to voice out my opinion. And stop PMing me.
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 02:27 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jun 21 2006, 02:17 PM)

He doesn't seems to want to clear his name or reputation. Only want to argue with people. The way he talk in this thread also it's like "I am always right...if you don't agree with me shut up and get out of here....".

Then says...people always get what they ordered only "a bit late. I have seen cases where he delivered late by weeks...I guess that's "okay" by his book.

Also, one thin I notice is that jboy and moppy seems to have the same kind of attitude and temper from the way they do their sales....fishy? You decide.... whistling.gif (moppy...don't bother to ask me to prove this which I am sure you will say this in response). I said it because I feel like saying it and I have the right to voice out my opinion. And stop PMing me.
hey,

Don`t worry i will not pm to a conman after what i saw u in jerry case
It`s depends to you
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by moppy: Jun 21 2006, 03:53 PM
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 03:58 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jun 21 2006, 02:07 PM)
probably because he hurt his own rep as a salesman that's why.

anybody got his real name?
gonna call kelvin and inform him of his crazy subordinate XD
UGPM.........
J,Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart
post Jun 21 2006, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(abubin @ Jun 21 2006, 02:17 PM)

actually J,boy Moppy Vismart = Jason Lee Gin Sng

if you people dont trust me please call 03-79586688 (Vismart Office) and ask for Jason Lee's contact number - they sure give you 016-2105091 and 012-2896326 because both is the same FFK-er and CONMAN he tipu you people only
yangxi
post Jun 21 2006, 08:57 PM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

explaint one more time.

first, everything is ok .
I order from him 100pcs dvd+rw (cost RM240) , and than I still not receive stuff from him. He keep explaint to me what "RangerRed" does. (something like this~~.)

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=303354

2.) 2 week ago , my colleague complaint his boss as the Vismart salesman , keep throw price in lowyat forum. (small case right?)

His boss angry with him (maybe something else) , than Moppy won't sale verbatim product anymore.

who fault ?

People complaint u not sending stuff on time , BUT why u keep telling my case pula ? doh.gif

=================================
I alredy give his chance not report here and also vismart manager. Afraid moppy lose his job.

不知悔改。

This post has been edited by yangxi: Jun 21 2006, 09:14 PM
psYCHopath
post Jun 21 2006, 09:51 PM

Collector / Trader of Hamster
951 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 20 2006, 06:20 PM)
You know what, since you've vowed not to trade in here anymore, and seeing your "I don't give a f*ck" attitude, why bother opening this thread?

Just disassociate yourself from LowYat.net, cause honestly you're quite a disgrace to this community. And go home and hump a tissue box or something. You're wasting bandwidth here man.

Just a suggestion.
laugh.gif I still do see yangxi trading here (altough say dun trade here anymore but still secretly pm ppl), since the last time he got super nice holiday from mods for "kutuking" the way they do things here....

well I bought one box of dvd (a few 50's spindle verbatim) from him, was process smooth.
Moppy is just tyring to clean his name from ppl who talk bad behind him,
like raist86 trying to clean up his name after shark go around and talk bad about raist86 cuz of paypal buying. Fellowes that sells paypal fund

make it short .... yangxi is just childish just like shark (he admitted himself tongue.gif)
avenger
post Jun 21 2006, 09:55 PM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

QUOTE(silverblue @ Jun 21 2006, 09:52 PM)
dude..just some of my thoughts only. why the heck does ur colleague need to complain to his boss? c'mon, whatever is in lowyat, just settle between here. don't make people lost his job.
u oredi know how he say HIS COLLEAGUE (he is boss son, FYI). now doesnt that makes it clear that someone was playing a bit professional foul there?

This post has been edited by avenger: Jun 21 2006, 09:55 PM
psYCHopath
post Jun 21 2006, 09:56 PM

951 posts

QUOTE(J @ Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart,Jun 21 2006, 04:55 PM)
actually  J,boy Moppy Vismart = Jason Lee Gin Sng

if you people dont trust me please call 03-79586688 (Vismart Office) and ask for Jason Lee's contact number - they sure give you 016-2105091 and 012-2896326 because both is the same FFK-er and CONMAN he tipu you people only
waaa multiple account? laugh.gif
avenger
post Jun 21 2006, 09:57 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(psYCHopath @ Jun 21 2006, 09:56 PM)
waaa multiple account? laugh.gif
this "J @ Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart" not yet answer my previous question of his old nick. now come fire ppl again. sigh. bo ji until dare not say the real nick out.
super macgyver
post Jun 21 2006, 10:00 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

yangxi is alwiz like tis, only he can throw mitsubishi azo dvdr, if i throw, he try cut my source pula, good job, yangxi,alwiz backstab me, ask suppiler to stop supply me good dvdr. try to monopoly at here. mad.gif

This post has been edited by super macgyver: Jun 21 2006, 10:02 PM
yangxi
post Jun 21 2006, 10:00 PM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

his agry that even reseller won't get cheap price compare with forum here ..

Small things right ? I don't know why his boss not let him incharge verbatim product. "maybe something else"
avenger
post Jun 21 2006, 10:03 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jun 21 2006, 10:00 PM)
yangxi is alwiz like tis, only he can throw mitsubishi azo dvdr, if i throw, he try cut my source pula, good job, yangxi,alwiz backstab me, ask suppiler to stop supply me good dvdr. try to monopoly at here.  mad.gif
his father is boss of YANGXI ENTERPRISE. ENTERPRISE U KNOW????

of course he can do everything la biggrin.gif
super macgyver
post Jun 21 2006, 10:04 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 21 2006, 10:00 PM)
his agry that even reseller won't get cheap price compare with forum here ..

Small things right ? I don't know why his boss not let him incharge verbatim product. "maybe something else"
small thing? u the 1 who cause he cant longer sell verbatim, almost make his job losing, that why. It is u or ur colleague to backstab him in the back actually? yawn.gif
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 10:33 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jun 21 2006, 04:04 PM)
ooooooo i know you, but then again, its as if your boss cares
I also like to know who are you

moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 10:36 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 21 2006, 08:57 PM)
explaint one more time.

first, everything is ok .
I order from him 100pcs dvd+rw (cost RM240) , and than I still not receive stuff from him. He keep explaint to me what "RangerRed" does. (something like this~~.)

2.) 2 week ago , my colleague complaint his boss  as the Vismart salesman , keep throw price in lowyat forum.  (small case right?)

His boss angry with him (maybe something else) , than Moppy won't sale verbatim product anymore.

who fault ?
People complaint u not sending stuff on time , BUT why u keep telling my case pula  ? doh.gif
=================================
I alredy give his chance not report here and also vismart manager.  Afraid moppy lose his job.

不知悔改。
I told you b4 you wan then go ahead but you don`t,the reason why i say u ,cos you will sure to be the first top 5 ppl in the post
BTW the first time we deal, i did inform you b4 not to tell anyone in melaka that you
get the stock from me cos if you telll i`m in deadman cos all mine is low yat ppl cost

This post has been edited by moppy: Jun 21 2006, 10:46 PM
moppy
post Jun 21 2006, 10:38 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(J @ Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart,Jun 21 2006, 04:55 PM)
actually  J,boy Moppy Vismart = Jason Lee Gin Sng

MAy i know how many ppl did i con ,i also like to know cos everybody got the stuff i sold to them
exp : mika and aaron( i don`t know about it,till mika call up vismart)

Smart Yangxi

This post has been edited by moppy: Jun 22 2006, 09:32 AM
psYCHopath
post Jun 21 2006, 10:55 PM

951 posts

i think everyone should cool down,
involved parties should nicely explain,

i said everyone cuz dont wan to point out a particular person.
moppy
post Jun 22 2006, 09:46 AM

372 posts

Yangxi

I know you are well known in ere,but that does not means you can betray me,the moment you betray me ,for sure someone else later you can betray again.U betray me not only once but few time and i just leave it until you told someone the cost of your verbatim DVD to melaka dealer,always when i sold anything to you for sure i will remind you not to let anyone know the cost.

can`t you be gentleman and keep your promise, don`t always betray ppl ere.

Don`t try to act that you are damn good, U did complain the RM 240 ere, the reason you did not call vismart cos u know if anything happen to me for sure i will find you.Maybe you are kind (i guess)

blinky
post Jun 22 2006, 10:23 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Can someone simplify this deal with DVD or Mitsubishi thingy for me here? I'm kinda lost.
moppy
post Jun 22 2006, 01:05 PM

372 posts

Hi

For everyone to know this,how yangxi betray me

Story about yangxi is like this.last year i sold Verbatim DVD for him to sell in low yat.net,that price is for sure only low yat ppl have it, and i took some off it to sell it to him,others dealer are not getting the price as low as him,so I ask him not to tell any of the melaka dealer about this cos i know he is close wf some dealer in melaka,

He said b4 , you thought i`m so c2pid is it?Why should i tell them? so i say ok,i will send to melaka personally for you,cos i need his help to bring up verbatim brand name.Since the first dau i deal wf yangxi i did inform he that remember not to say u got it from me or you know me.

After few weeks he order some DVD+RW from me again and this time i say i will post it to him,he said ok.before i manage to key in the order then i was called by my Senior Sales manager to meet him in my MD rooms.So i thought some promo is coming out and i was called to talk about it

End up i kena bang up side down by both of them,cos i`m selling it out to melaka and the dealer there is not happy,so from that day onwards i`m not allow to sell verbatim product in low yat but my sales target is still the same.Now verbatim are no longer belongs to my sales team.

So i call him,the only thing he can say is i`m sorry,i dunno that the dealer will complain to vismart,then he ask me for the DVD+RW
I ask him to see me first then only i will giving him,but till now he also never meet up.

This is not the first time he betray me,my boss as call me up 2 times already. The first time i just forget about it ,but i never know it will happen again

yangxi
post Jun 22 2006, 01:29 PM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

I already Apologize ..contact many times. . right .
And you just return back money , thats it. Case close.

I didn't create this account "J,Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart" ?
maybe this forumer "avenger" or "super macgyver" done it. Moderator better check this. !! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by yangxi: Jun 23 2006, 12:13 AM
yangxi
post Jun 22 2006, 01:48 PM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

yap. a lot my enemy here.. But I don't con forumer here.

U can saw this scenario twice per year.

first => avenger , than add in "psYCHopath" .

after next year ,
Motorbaby, super macgyver , than Chee come in (maybe same stuff work in lowyat shop)

I'm not con them , maybe trading problem here. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yangxi: Jun 22 2006, 01:50 PM
moppy
post Jun 22 2006, 02:30 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 22 2006, 01:29 PM)
I already Apologize  ..contact many times. . right . 
And you just return back money , thats it.  Case close.
Who start the war first ?

maybe this forumer "avenger" or "super macgyver" done it. Moderator better check this. !! vmad.gif

不要诬赖我 (falsely incriminate) .
I want you to meet up ,then we settle it face to face
goldfries
post Jun 23 2006, 12:05 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i JUST gave a kind reminder, and now i see you 2 guys posting crap.

now it has reached WARNING stage - DO NOT POST UNNECESSARILY!!!!!!!

EDITED : if you find your post missing - i've deleted them. debate is fine, but please don't come with stupid posts like "oohh kena already oh"........ or "yada yada yada - just a suggestion" (suggestions can go via PM).

now stick with the discussion. if you have something in your MIND, then use your brain a little - if it's not even helping the discussion - DO NOT POST.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Jun 23 2006, 12:14 AM
psYCHopath
post Jun 23 2006, 03:18 AM

951 posts

so make things short,
is that moppy sell verbatim dvd at specil price to yangxi which is cheaper than what Melaka distro gets,
but yangxi broke his promise, letting Melaka distro know the costing, and also almost caused moppy to loose his job.

moppy ask yangxi to meet moppy to collect the RM240 worth of DVD+RW and also have some discussion.

but this yangxi tought that moppy didnt wanna give him back his RM240 DVD+RW, and assume moppy FFK+MIA+CON him,
[off topic] at the same time yangxi go and tell mika about moppy dont wanna deliver the RM240 goods.[/off topic]

Please bear in mind that is the RM240 of verbatim DVD+RW goods, is traded in LYN or outside LYN?
if outside LYN, I do feel that its not wise for both of you argue here in LYN.
But then if moppy dont post in here, his name will be "busuk" and forumer dont know what acctually happen. Makes me wonder why both of you only bring this case out now. doh.gif

Come on be like an adult, a business man, the word "sorry" don't always fix up things.
What is bought is not refundable. you know it too right?
Invoice and Receipt is already been issued, be a professional businessman, collect the item from moppy at Penang. But then.....shakehead.gif you.
Phone conversation doesn't always solve problem. Why are you so scared of moppy? Scared he beat or bite you up tongue.gif , well moppy is not that childish.

LOL you are really cool icon_idea.gif , now you are teaching the Moderator to do their job?
whistling.gif no one accuse you opening the "J,Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart" account, and why are you so "panic" shakehead.gif
QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 22 2006, 01:29 PM)
I already Apologize  ..contact many times. . right . 
And you just return back money , thats it.  Case close.

from Violin to DVD, now can predict future....eh not bad rclxms.gif .
If you mention about last year case, I'll be forced to post up last year case screen-shoot. Remember what you did, to the forum and to the Moderators, Staff, and Admin.
QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 22 2006, 01:48 PM)
yap. a lot my enemy here.. But I don't con forumer here.
U can saw this scenario twice per year.

first => avenger , than add in "psYCHopath" .

after next year ,
Motorbaby, super macgyver , than Chee come in (maybe same stuff work in lowyat shop)

I'm not con them , maybe trading problem here. sweat.gif

*finally you can type my nick properly thumbup.gif *
woundxp
post Jun 23 2006, 03:40 AM

366 posts

stfu psYCHopath. Don't try to twist things around. Professional? My back-side la.

My advice, be in yangxi's shoes.
J,boy
post Jun 23 2006, 02:36 PM

moppy just only delay few days or maybe 2 week or what ever la.
But as i know him everyone got their thing that purchase from him
biatche
post Jun 24 2006, 05:32 PM

1,649 posts

He will be fully in charge of selling it and promo my product.So far j,boy 1ave only 2 delays the rest are all ok

he had plenty of delays with me.... he's a person who talks like he's responsible, but isn't all that responsible and doesn't keep up to time and promise. he's just that kind of person.

so if you wanna deal with him, prepare to wait. he has some nice deals, so sometimes, its worth his.......... delay.

but, i don't think he'll con anyone... just... so strange why he doesn't bother with keeping to word and promise.
super macgyver
post Jun 25 2006, 01:12 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jun 24 2006, 05:32 PM)
he had plenty of delays with me.... he's a person who talks like he's responsible, but isn't all that responsible and doesn't keep up to time and promise. he's just that kind of person.

so if you wanna deal with him, prepare to wait. he has some nice deals, so sometimes, its worth his.......... delay.

but, i don't think he'll con anyone... just... so strange why he doesn't bother with keeping to word and promise.
Maybe he just too busy with his work, but at least respect to other forumer fren, unlike the Melaka boy who betraid other just for sum profit. doh.gif
SUSlauyah
post Jun 25 2006, 04:37 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

But one should kept his promise. Busy is a lame excuse.
super macgyver
post Jun 25 2006, 06:13 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Jun 25 2006, 04:37 PM)
But one should kept his promise. Busy is a lame excuse.
late is at least lot more better than those con man outside.
kev da man
post Jun 25 2006, 09:37 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

how about rangered's case? late but then never deliver?
super macgyver
post Jun 26 2006, 01:16 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jun 25 2006, 09:37 PM)
how about rangered's case? late but then never deliver?
better just ask ranger red to call him directly to rush him cepat a bit liao.
biatche
post Jun 26 2006, 11:52 AM

1,649 posts

super macgyver: you really got some typical malaysian attitude. a promise is a promise. you apologize when you break a promise and try your best to fulfill it... thing is, sometimes the promise(s) aren't even fulfilled.
super macgyver
post Jun 26 2006, 01:23 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jun 26 2006, 11:52 AM)
super macgyver: you really got some typical malaysian attitude. a promise is a promise. you apologize when you break a promise and try your best to fulfill it... thing is, sometimes the promise(s) aren't even fulfilled.
shoot me for wat? u call moppy urself lah. doh.gif i got nothing to do with u both.
robert88
post Jul 1 2006, 08:56 PM

20 posts

super macgyver a very busy body guys............................... don jaga tepi kain orang lah
super macgyver
post Jul 2 2006, 12:09 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(robert88 @ Jul 1 2006, 08:56 PM)
super macgyver a very busy body guys............................... don jaga tepi kain orang lah
u the melaka boy lagi? show us ur stupid face now by ur real nick lah. bo ji kiah. biggrin.gif
robert88
post Jul 2 2006, 12:14 AM

20 posts

HELLO What HAppen To YOU MR super macgyver !!!!!!!!!
yangxi
post Jul 2 2006, 12:17 AM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

VERY funny.

why i so famous here ? let guess who is the nick ..
There is 2 sick forumer here , pergi jumpa doctor. .. kesian

robert88
post Jul 2 2006, 12:20 AM

20 posts

Siapa Makan Cili Dia Rasa Pedas !
ahbenggay
post Jul 2 2006, 11:49 AM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

LoL...another noobz nick ....he's been posting crap around here...just like jcheong...izzit they 2 r the same guy ?
robert88
post Jul 2 2006, 12:18 PM

20 posts

Let's Guess?!!
Mika
post Jul 6 2006, 02:39 AM

296 posts

Already more than 4 Months, you still didn't REFUND my money.
You admit you received the money but don't want to REFUND.
So, you're stealing people money !!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=266011
woodykids
post Jul 6 2006, 02:46 AM

65 posts

Mika, no need to be patient with this kind of ppl. Lodge a police report since u have the evidence and everything. If possible, phone his company and complain to the person who in charge, let the company deal with it for having this kind of unethical employees thumbup.gif
yangxi
post Jul 6 2006, 02:56 AM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

no use. He resign from Vismart already.

woodykids
post Jul 6 2006, 03:02 AM

65 posts

Like this probably he getting away with the money shakehead.gif The only way is to go make police report
robert88
post Jul 6 2006, 09:18 AM

20 posts

yangxi,
wah u r batu api men
moppy
post Jul 6 2006, 09:33 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Mika @ Jul 6 2006, 02:39 AM)
Already more than 4 Months, you still didn't REFUND my money.
You admit you received the money but don't want to REFUND.
So, you're stealing people money !!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=266011
UGPM
Pls use your brain b4 you post anything ere cos you are not a kid anymore as u are a dealer in Johor

QUOTE(woodykids @ Jul 6 2006, 02:46 AM)
Mika, no need to be patient with this kind of ppl. Lodge a police report since u have the evidence and everything. If possible, phone his company and complain to the person who in charge, let the company deal with it for having this kind of unethical employees thumbup.gif
He did call up to vismart and i call him up but no one answer it

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jul 6 2006, 02:56 AM)
no use.  He resign from Vismart already.
Who told you that *****,i think u better be very careful wf what u wan to talk or u might need to use your Fcuking brain b4 you post anything ere cos you might light up my fire

QUOTE(woodykids @ Jul 6 2006, 03:02 AM)
Like this probably he getting away with the money shakehead.gif The only way is to go make police report
Don`t worry i`m still in vismart cos i`m not a conman,if anyone wan to report police pls go ahead cos i know my RIGHT!!

QUOTE(robert88 @ Jul 6 2006, 09:18 AM)
yangxi,
wah u r batu api men
Dude... yangxi is like that,always like to be batu api,Maybe in his next like he will be an arang

This post has been edited by moppy: Jul 6 2006, 10:14 AM
psYCHopath
post Jul 6 2006, 09:47 AM

951 posts

QUOTE(robert88 @ Jul 6 2006, 09:18 AM)
yangxi,
wah u r batu api men
and also big big big mouth very big, so if u got secrets dun let melaka kid know, else leh everyone know icon_idea.gif

moppy how come ppl accuse u not working in vismart edi unsure.gif
jcheong
post Jul 6 2006, 10:02 AM

323 posts

I contacted Vismart and explained this situation. Can let you guys know where he currently is, PM me if you need to know.

Vismart: 03-7958 6688

This post has been edited by jcheong: Jul 6 2006, 10:04 AM
moppy
post Jul 6 2006, 10:03 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(psYCHopath @ Jul 6 2006, 09:47 AM)
and also big big big mouth very big, so if u got secrets dun let melaka kid know, else leh everyone know  icon_idea.gif

moppy how come ppl accuse u not working in vismart edi  unsure.gif
I also dunno why and what is that melaka boy trying to do?
Maybe he scared ?
Dunno,but if he really manage to make me lose mu job ere,this means he is kaw kaw good

moppy
post Jul 6 2006, 10:05 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 6 2006, 10:02 AM)
I contacted Vismart and explained this situation. Can let you guys know where he currently is, PM me if you need to know.
Ok,then i have to wait for my boss to call me up
BTW brazil lose the game cos their are a loser and i think you might need to change your sign ASAP,cos if not everyone ere will still think you are also a loser like brazil

LOSER
jcheong
post Jul 6 2006, 10:07 AM

323 posts

Tonight I'll post interesting info of Lee Gin Sng. Need to compile it up first.

Brazil? Nice topic change.

This post has been edited by jcheong: Jul 6 2006, 10:09 AM
moppy
post Jul 6 2006, 10:12 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 6 2006, 10:07 AM)
Tonight I'll post interesting info of Lee Gin Sng. Need to compile it up first.

Brazil? Nice topic change.
Good Dog, rclxms.gif

If you guys really wan my info can pm me and ask me too,don`t really need a dog to do all this and all the matter ere look`s like quite been clear off already and i don`t know why jcheong is trying so damn hard to do

Never mind la,Stupid Dog always dunnno what are they doing also and i have to forgive this dog
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jcheong
post Jul 6 2006, 10:15 AM

323 posts

haha act cool liow? stay tuned.
yangxi
post Jul 6 2006, 10:28 AM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

To ADMIN:

Etiquettes in Trade Zone Dispute Corner

1) Please state clearly the reasons why a topic is created here in the dispute corner. There is no point in creating a topic and not providing a clear direction as to what is the purpose of the topic.

2) A topic with reason will not be useful if the name of the person being accused is not revealed. Please do not create a topic saying "I'm keeping the person name a secret, just wanna inform everyone else about this activity". Please kindly include the name of the person being accused and PM the accused party regarding the topic here.

3) Please be considerate and STOP posting useless comments here. " icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif " or "Lets take parang and go to his house chop him la, wait what somemore wor" is NOT useful. Anyone found posting pointless comments here will have his posting ability disabled for three days without notice.

4) If after sometime you realized that no actions has been taken at your complain, please kindly PM the trade zone moderators (Geminist / Shockk) so that they can look into it. Most of the time, it's because they are busy with other issues and it's not that they are ignoring you. Ranting in the topic will not help solve any problems.

5) From time to time, please check back here at the dispute corner to see if there are any updates or any complaints against you without you knowing. In addition, do check back here to see if there are any potentially problematic traders who are not in the black list / M.O. list yet.

6) Please kindly close the topic if your dispute has been settled.

mynewuser
post Jul 23 2006, 11:09 AM

2,549 posts

Customer is alway right.
sHawTY
post Aug 5 2006, 03:00 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

I'm not spamming here...
But, wanna ask, how's the case?

Settled? blink.gif
yangxi
post Aug 5 2006, 03:16 AM

Violinist ^.^ å›§ å›§
4,189 posts

No settle.
He told me to meet him. but afraid done someting bad againts me. (nowdays many criminal case in Malaysia)

He still blame me that I complaint his boss about selling goods here (lower than market price).
Maybe other company also done this.

tutiger
post Aug 5 2006, 03:19 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Aug 5 2006, 03:16 AM)
No settle.
He told me to meet him. but afraid done someting bad againts me.  (nowdays many criminal case in Malaysia)
He still blame me that I complaint his boss about selling goods here (lower than market price). 
Maybe other company also done this.
Honestly you can just get someone you can trust to take it from him ma..... Very sure that he won't do anything to him coz that person is not you ma tongue.gif

If he do not want that then he is up to something..... Then group up to make police report with all other victims lor smile.gif
BridgestoneRE711
post Aug 7 2006, 11:12 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

ya ... agreed.
nto criminal rate , but it is definately not a good way to meet such hot temper person ...
judas
post Aug 24 2006, 01:39 PM

144 posts

All he is doing is defaming..part of a subterfuge tecnique which claims himself to be the right...Selling stuff sure got delays and for me its ok...But if there is delay, its the seller responsiblity to let the buyer knows exactly when the goods will arrive...From his post, he seems to be a short-tempered person and yangxi u still wanna meet him??
kumba7
post Nov 9 2006, 04:48 PM

15 posts

Ur a f***in shit, u got me ? I hate u !!! U lied to my fren, n he nearly commited suicide becos of tat...

RangerRed
post Nov 9 2006, 05:01 PM

2,083 posts

Eh wtf u talking about? Pls clarify.
abubin
post Nov 9 2006, 05:57 PM

10,429 posts

commit suicide? That's very harsh and serious. Please do share the experience.
sHawTY
post Nov 11 2006, 02:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(kumba7 @ Nov 9 2006, 04:48 PM)
Ur a f***in shit, u got me ? I hate u  !!! U lied to my fren, n he nearly commited suicide becos of tat...
What the hell are you talking about? blink.gif
elwwmatrix
post Nov 11 2008, 09:10 PM

295 posts

Hi guys. 2 years already. Has the dispute been resolved?
deARCH
post Dec 14 2010, 12:24 PM

482 posts

You made a mistake. Tolerated. You made another same mistake. Tolerated. You made more same mistakes? Even worst, you blame customers instead of yourself! There are rule that customers always right, even when they act like as*ho**. On the contrary, you are the one that act like it. And I wonder why you are trying to make business here.

The thing is; trust. You broke them. I'm glad that you are the one taking loss, that people no longer trust you and none will comfortably trade with you.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 14 2010, 12:46 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(deARCH @ Dec 14 2010, 12:24 PM)
You made a mistake. Tolerated. You made another same mistake. Tolerated. You made more same mistakes? Even worst, you blame customers instead of yourself! There are rule that customers always right, even when they act like as*ho**. On the contrary, you are the one that act like it. And I wonder why you are trying to make business here.

The thing is; trust. You broke them. I'm glad that you are the one taking loss, that people no longer trust you and none will comfortably trade with you.
i wonder do you have something up recently regarding moppy until u need to dig up the 2006 case? just wonder. smile.gif

0.0390sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:44 AM