323 posts

haha act cool liow? stay tuned.
yangxi
post Jul 6 2006, 10:28 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

To ADMIN:

Etiquettes in Trade Zone Dispute Corner

1) Please state clearly the reasons why a topic is created here in the dispute corner. There is no point in creating a topic and not providing a clear direction as to what is the purpose of the topic.

2) A topic with reason will not be useful if the name of the person being accused is not revealed. Please do not create a topic saying "I'm keeping the person name a secret, just wanna inform everyone else about this activity". Please kindly include the name of the person being accused and PM the accused party regarding the topic here.

3) Please be considerate and STOP posting useless comments here. " icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif " or "Lets take parang and go to his house chop him la, wait what somemore wor" is NOT useful. Anyone found posting pointless comments here will have his posting ability disabled for three days without notice.

4) If after sometime you realized that no actions has been taken at your complain, please kindly PM the trade zone moderators (Geminist / Shockk) so that they can look into it. Most of the time, it's because they are busy with other issues and it's not that they are ignoring you. Ranting in the topic will not help solve any problems.

5) From time to time, please check back here at the dispute corner to see if there are any updates or any complaints against you without you knowing. In addition, do check back here to see if there are any potentially problematic traders who are not in the black list / M.O. list yet.

6) Please kindly close the topic if your dispute has been settled.

mynewuser
post Jul 23 2006, 11:09 AM

2,549 posts

Customer is alway right.
sHawTY
post Aug 5 2006, 03:00 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

I'm not spamming here...
But, wanna ask, how's the case?

Settled? blink.gif
yangxi
post Aug 5 2006, 03:16 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

No settle.
He told me to meet him. but afraid done someting bad againts me. (nowdays many criminal case in Malaysia)

He still blame me that I complaint his boss about selling goods here (lower than market price).
Maybe other company also done this.

tutiger
post Aug 5 2006, 03:19 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Aug 5 2006, 03:16 AM)
No settle.
He told me to meet him. but afraid done someting bad againts me.  (nowdays many criminal case in Malaysia)
He still blame me that I complaint his boss about selling goods here (lower than market price). 
Maybe other company also done this.
Honestly you can just get someone you can trust to take it from him ma..... Very sure that he won't do anything to him coz that person is not you ma tongue.gif

If he do not want that then he is up to something..... Then group up to make police report with all other victims lor smile.gif
BridgestoneRE711
post Aug 7 2006, 11:12 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

ya ... agreed.
nto criminal rate , but it is definately not a good way to meet such hot temper person ...
judas
post Aug 24 2006, 01:39 PM

144 posts

All he is doing is defaming..part of a subterfuge tecnique which claims himself to be the right...Selling stuff sure got delays and for me its ok...But if there is delay, its the seller responsiblity to let the buyer knows exactly when the goods will arrive...From his post, he seems to be a short-tempered person and yangxi u still wanna meet him??
kumba7
post Nov 9 2006, 04:48 PM

15 posts

Ur a f***in shit, u got me ? I hate u !!! U lied to my fren, n he nearly commited suicide becos of tat...

RangerRed
post Nov 9 2006, 05:01 PM

2,083 posts

Eh wtf u talking about? Pls clarify.
abubin
post Nov 9 2006, 05:57 PM

10,429 posts

commit suicide? That's very harsh and serious. Please do share the experience.
sHawTY
post Nov 11 2006, 02:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(kumba7 @ Nov 9 2006, 04:48 PM)
Ur a f***in shit, u got me ? I hate u  !!! U lied to my fren, n he nearly commited suicide becos of tat...
What the hell are you talking about? blink.gif
elwwmatrix
post Nov 11 2008, 09:10 PM

295 posts

Hi guys. 2 years already. Has the dispute been resolved?
deARCH
post Dec 14 2010, 12:24 PM

482 posts

You made a mistake. Tolerated. You made another same mistake. Tolerated. You made more same mistakes? Even worst, you blame customers instead of yourself! There are rule that customers always right, even when they act like as*ho**. On the contrary, you are the one that act like it. And I wonder why you are trying to make business here.

The thing is; trust. You broke them. I'm glad that you are the one taking loss, that people no longer trust you and none will comfortably trade with you.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 14 2010, 12:46 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(deARCH @ Dec 14 2010, 12:24 PM)
You made a mistake. Tolerated. You made another same mistake. Tolerated. You made more same mistakes? Even worst, you blame customers instead of yourself! There are rule that customers always right, even when they act like as*ho**. On the contrary, you are the one that act like it. And I wonder why you are trying to make business here.

The thing is; trust. You broke them. I'm glad that you are the one taking loss, that people no longer trust you and none will comfortably trade with you.
i wonder do you have something up recently regarding moppy until u need to dig up the 2006 case? just wonder. smile.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0179sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:23 PM