126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

waveweaver
post Nov 19 2013, 10:23 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 19 2013, 10:21 AM)
Use Root Explorer, solid explorer already few time never set permission in proper.
Sorry a seconds ah. On the way.
No need bro..all files uploaded edi.
Andrewtst
post Nov 19 2013, 10:24 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 19 2013, 10:23 AM)
No need  bro..all files uploaded edi.
Oh, ok. Sorry, I am actually late wake up today, late to office some more.
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 10:24 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:22 AM)
anyone can recommended tempered glass SP under rm100? spigen's glastr is nice and all but buying that feels like buying this to me.
search on garage mobile phones lyn

plenty mang

i think only glastr is the most expensive

QUOTE(nitromx @ Nov 19 2013, 10:23 AM)
im using this to charge ipad , iphone and note3 together.
fast charging cause its 2A/output
so far so good but my colleague unit faulty after using a week
good review!!!! thank you so much for leetting me knowwwww rclxms.gif
waveweaver
post Nov 19 2013, 10:27 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

antt00 flashing the zip file failed doh.gif
Anything i need to do with the files...extract or something or just flash with TWRP..?
gin&tonic
post Nov 19 2013, 10:28 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 19 2013, 09:56 AM)
The update package is available in Echoe Kitchen now

http://echoerom.com/echoe-kitchen/note-3/

Mod name is NOTE 3 MODS UPDATE PACKAGE FOR ECHOE V4
114MB? Bro this can flash in Twrp on top of my v5? smile.gif
TSantt00
post Nov 19 2013, 10:29 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 19 2013, 10:27 AM)
Anything i need to do with the files...extract or something or just flash with TWRP..?
No no. I need to find the correct updater binary. Get back to you later.
WiLyi
post Nov 19 2013, 10:30 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 19 2013, 10:27 AM)
Actually you copy the 2 apk to system/app,

lib file copy to system/lib

and the folder just put inside system folder

As long as the permission is set right, you can straight away use the keyboard without FC. Problem is there is no auto correct.

Andrewtst, your chinese IME auto correct works or not?
WiLyi
post Nov 19 2013, 10:31 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 19 2013, 10:28 AM)
114MB? Bro this can flash in Twrp on top of my v5?  smile.gif
Not la bro, that package is for user who is still on v4 but which to have all the goodies and mods in v5.

I still not sure if that package works for v4 slim or not. Later go home will download v4. If the package works for v4 slim as well, then I will download the slim version, else the full one and uninstall those bloatware one by one.
waveweaver
post Nov 19 2013, 10:33 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:29 AM)
No no. I need to find the correct updater binary. Get back to you later.
Ahh..okay.
Here it says...E:Error executing updater binary in zip...lolz laugh.gif
gin&tonic
post Nov 19 2013, 10:36 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 19 2013, 10:31 AM)
Not la bro, that package is for user who is still on v4 but which to have all the goodies and mods in v5.

I still not sure if that package works for v4 slim or not. Later go home will download v4. If the package works for v4 slim as well, then I will download the slim version, else the full one and uninstall those bloatware one by one.
Got it. Thx smile.gif
I will d/load the Slim version & just flash. Can do dirty flash bro? smile.gif
timw90
post Nov 19 2013, 10:37 AM

62 posts

anyone can recommended tempered glass SP under rm100? spigen's glastr is nice and all but buying that feels like buying this to me.
I just bought this last week https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2855104 quite satisfied with it. value for money
WiLyi
post Nov 19 2013, 10:38 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 19 2013, 10:36 AM)
Got it. Thx  smile.gif
I will d/load the Slim version & just flash. Can do dirty flash bro?  smile.gif
Don't know bro, I haven't break the virginity yet. But due to different base, I always don't recommend dirty flash. In fact all this while I always perform a clean flash for major update and will only do dirty flash if it is just a minor update

EDIT

Bro, if you don't mind, can you try to flash the update package for v4 slim version and see if it works or not?

Btw, are you downloading the v4 or v5 slim?

This post has been edited by WiLyi: Nov 19 2013, 10:39 AM
ethanyap
post Nov 19 2013, 10:39 AM

57 posts

i plan to buy spigen but unfortunately cubic sold out.
so i get my current tempered glass SP from my fren at <Rm100 but its made in china.
I use it for few days,so far so good, at least do not have finger print and oil on the screen nod.gif
TSantt00
post Nov 19 2013, 10:39 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 19 2013, 10:30 AM)
Actually you copy the 2 apk to system/app,

lib file copy to system/lib

and the folder just put inside system folder

As long as the permission is set right, you can straight away use the keyboard without FC. Problem is there is no auto correct.
Wei i need an assistant to test my zip files. tongue.gif Dun lar take him away. tongue.gif
hooh888
post Nov 19 2013, 10:40 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(timw90 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:37 AM)
I just bought this last week https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2855104 quite satisfied with it. value for money
the price is good but the features written there and the pictures are clearly taken from sgp website. is it really the same as displayed there?
WiLyi
post Nov 19 2013, 10:40 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:39 AM)
Wei i need an assistant to test my zip files.  tongue.gif Dun lar take him away.  tongue.gif
Oops, sorry about that. But I believe waveweaver will be more willingly to test your zip files instead of doing the manual job tongue.gif
gin&tonic
post Nov 19 2013, 10:41 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 19 2013, 10:38 AM)
Don't know bro, I haven't break the virginity yet. But due to different base, I always don't recommend dirty flash. In fact all this while I always perform a clean flash for major update and will only do dirty flash if it is just a minor update

EDIT

Bro, if you don't mind, can you try to flash the update package for v4 slim version and see if it works or not?

Btw, are you downloading the v4 or v5 slim?
Plan to d/load V5 Slim 2nite.
WiLyi
post Nov 19 2013, 10:41 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:40 AM)
the price is good but the features written there and the pictures are clearly taken from sgp website. is it really the same as displayed there?
If your budget is RM100, do you mind if it is slightly above RM100 and below RM110? If yes, brando one is working very well. The slim version is USD27 inclusive of shipping
WiLyi
post Nov 19 2013, 10:42 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 19 2013, 10:41 AM)
Plan to d/load V5 Slim 2nite.
Oh then is ok, never mind. I thought you download the v4 and wanted to ask you to try the update package and see if it works or not. Never mind, I will wait for fiedrich420's reply
timw90
post Nov 19 2013, 10:47 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:40 AM)
It is what it is la. Comes with alcohol swab, dust removing stickers, rounded edge tempered glass, and micro fibre cloth. Glass feels great. Tried scratching with pen knife also no problem. Wouldn't mind buying from him again for the price and quality.

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:20 AM