4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 01:31 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

A word of thanks to our hardworking TS before this V11, joytest for his tireless search of the ultimate Android thread (Note 2 was legendary) and successfully made it so. Terima kasih dan syukur

Congrats to antt00 aka new TS on this version. wish him all the best to somehow moderate + maintain this bunch of monkeys on the thread

anyawys, i'm still getting dc from mobile network after leaving the wifi network.

as TS, please assist TQVM. terima kasih dan sama sama
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 01:41 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Nov 18 2013, 01:36 PM)
have u tried to untick Auto Network Switch?
already tried
reflashing mj7 doesn't help neither

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2013, 01:36 PM)
Pass me your phone. Let me thoroughly check it invasively.  smile.gif
come come and check my phone inside out and through all its crevices

poke poke
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 02:12 PM

4,789 posts

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...=0SC-000Y-00026

Whoa nice!!! cheap cheap

attw, slim armor is slightly thicker iirc
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 03:04 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 18 2013, 03:03 PM)
just got the unit. buying on behalf the girl i like.  nod.gif

i suspect that girl is me

i pm you my address
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 03:55 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 18 2013, 03:54 PM)
already pm u. go check it out and follow what i told u ya. nod.gif
oh i like pink too since you don't wanna give me

pm me on the contact. normals like directd and satugadget and sevenmobile no sign of pink
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 04:00 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2013, 03:59 PM)
Kill it an see.  tongue.gif Seriously you need to find out why got the .nomedia.
eh, TS

why my phone when connected to my car punya radio keeps playing everything from pendetach sound, lowbattery sound and EVERY FREAKING audio to my bluetooth, why? ?? blush.gif
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 04:04 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2013, 04:02 PM)
Gimme your phone so i can throw it at a wall.  doh.gif  doh.gif

I think notification go to bluetooth ma. Last time using bluetooth headphone also like that. But dunno la, long time never use bluetooth headphone.
i mean the phone treats those sounds (like phone sounds, pen detach, alerts, alarms, EVERY FREKING FILE THAT MAKES A SOUND) as music to my ears in my car bluetooth

so now the question is
1. who is stupid, phone, car, bluetooth tech or me
2. how to stop the stupid thing
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 04:06 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2013, 04:05 PM)
Yala thats what i meant, last time i use bluetooth all notification sounds also go to the headphone.
1. All also stupid
2. Stop using the phone
thank you very much for your extremely successful advice in helping me to stop my problem totally

luckily i also took an extra step by stabbing my ears with hot skewers just in case i hear anything ever again in my life
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 04:13 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 18 2013, 04:11 PM)
alexng2208 Simple, change to Flight Mode and don't touch the phone. Just let it play songs only. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
THATS NOT THE PROBLEM MANG

its not playing my notifications through the bluetooth

its playing ALL MY FREAKING AUDIO FILES

like those system files also play through my phone
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 04:22 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2013, 04:19 PM)
But the thing is, my samsung music player DOES NOT detect or add those notification/ringtones stuff to my list of folders/songs.

Dunno why its added to his.
QUOTE(eszol @ Nov 18 2013, 04:20 PM)
1stly, what app you use to play the sound?
stock player

why ah shocking.gif
alexng2208
post Nov 18 2013, 04:49 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(ionStorm @ Nov 18 2013, 04:47 PM)
Unfortunately, the answer to your questions is, you stupid...
[attachmentid=3728498]
EDITED: due to TS request

Thank you for your kind help dear sir
However the issue does not lie with the selection of media / non-media

its rather with the device playing back all sorts of system sounds as well

my deepestest apologies for not making it crystal clear

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Nov 18 2013, 04:54 PM
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 09:13 AM

4,789 posts

http://www.redmondpie.com/qualcomm-toq-sma...and-more-video/

Whoa new watch to match your phone!
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 09:49 AM

4,789 posts

http://www.groupon.my/deals/national-deal/...tsbiz/717753280

is this any good?
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 10:24 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:22 AM)
anyone can recommended tempered glass SP under rm100? spigen's glastr is nice and all but buying that feels like buying this to me.
search on garage mobile phones lyn

plenty mang

i think only glastr is the most expensive

QUOTE(nitromx @ Nov 19 2013, 10:23 AM)
im using this to charge ipad , iphone and note3 together.
fast charging cause its 2A/output
so far so good but my colleague unit faulty after using a week
good review!!!! thank you so much for leetting me knowwwww rclxms.gif
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 10:57 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 19 2013, 10:49 AM)
Hi, all, I decide to upload all necessaries files for Chinese IME Keyboard & re-write the instruction.

Instruction to install:

• Copy SamsungChineseIME.apk & SamsungChineseIMEThemeLight.apk to /system/app | set permission rw-r--r--
  • Copy libjni_secime.so to /system/lib | set permission rw-r--r--
  • Copy entire folder chn_sipdb to /system | set all folder (include sub folder inside) permission as rwxr-xr-x | all files inside the folder set permission as rw-r--r--
  • Restart the phone.
Appreciate anyone can do a easier flash-able edition. smile.gif
Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?0r2p8zmnocfb8kq

Tags: WiLyi, antt00, waveweaver
the Andrews are really working hard on this

upload to xda notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 10:59 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:40 AM)
the price is good but the features written there and the pictures are clearly taken from sgp website. is it really the same as displayed there?
nearly everywhere is using the same pictures

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 19 2013, 10:41 AM)
If your budget is RM100, do you mind if it is slightly above RM100 and below RM110? If yes, brando one is working very well. The slim version is USD27 inclusive of shipping
brando is gooding, i touch before... nice and smooth and slim (easier to adapt to when you click the home button)

QUOTE(timw90 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:47 AM)
It is what it is la. Comes with alcohol swab, dust removing stickers, rounded edge tempered glass, and micro fibre cloth. Glass feels great. Tried scratching with pen knife also no problem. Wouldn't mind buying from him again for the price and quality.
haha.. mine 9H (Kau Hard) also got scratches... nothing is scratch proof kakakaka nod.gif
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 11:06 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:04 AM)
lol at the Kau Hard. after all 9h only mean higher level of scratch resistance, not entirely scratch proof, but it's fine if it's a cheap one. if buy sgp one for 100 over ringgit and find a scratch there, it will feel like your heart is scratched too. either way i will get the one timw90 suggested, even if scratched also not so sakit hati.
actually if you have the bravery to brave through chinese bureaucracy and risk paying money to someone you don't know

buy it on taobao

cheaper then anything you have ever seen

you can even buy a few, stack on each other and get SSSSP (Screen X4 protector)...

alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 11:55 AM

4,789 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2515696

hahaha

galaxy gear also got custom ROM
alexng2208
post Nov 19 2013, 04:25 PM

4,789 posts

eh, antt00 manalah the csc file