Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

hooh888
post Nov 19 2013, 10:22 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

anyone can recommended tempered glass SP under rm100? spigen's glastr is nice and all but buying that feels like buying this to me.
hooh888
post Nov 19 2013, 10:40 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(timw90 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:37 AM)
I just bought this last week https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2855104 quite satisfied with it. value for money
the price is good but the features written there and the pictures are clearly taken from sgp website. is it really the same as displayed there?
hooh888
post Nov 19 2013, 11:04 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:59 AM)
nearly everywhere is using the same pictures
brando is gooding, i touch before... nice and smooth and slim (easier to adapt to when you click the home button)
haha.. mine 9H (Kau Hard) also got scratches... nothing is scratch proof kakakaka nod.gif
lol at the Kau Hard. after all 9h only mean higher level of scratch resistance, not entirely scratch proof, but it's fine if it's a cheap one. if buy sgp one for 100 over ringgit and find a scratch there, it will feel like your heart is scratched too. either way i will get the one timw90 suggested, even if scratched also not so sakit hati.
hooh888
post Nov 19 2013, 11:09 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

double-post

This post has been edited by hooh888: Nov 19 2013, 11:10 AM
hooh888
post Nov 19 2013, 11:09 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:06 AM)
actually if you have the bravery to brave through chinese bureaucracy and risk paying money to someone you don't know

buy it on taobao

cheaper then anything you have ever seen

you can even buy a few, stack on each other and get SSSSP (Screen X4 protector)...
all of that sounds fine to me, except for the stacking, it's gonna look like a brick.

This post has been edited by hooh888: Nov 19 2013, 11:09 AM

0.0315sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:08 PM