126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v70.0, Together we spread poison to others :)

tanleeseng
post Jan 23 2014, 02:40 PM

69 posts

Don't care about other stuff but I'm frekin' getting these... they are just so cuuutee !! wub.gif

Source : http://tformers.com/transformers-uk-toy-fa...22299/news.html
kiien_kyan
post Jan 23 2014, 02:50 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 22 2014, 05:53 PM)
Whatthehell.. 3x normal retail wei
i think the list is about takara, so the price not till 3x.. blush.gif

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jan 23 2014, 02:28 PM)
Here comes the AOE fever...A better look at Drift.

OMG.. really a samurai.. bludgeon repaint is coming..?

HxiiiK
post Jan 23 2014, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jan 23 2014, 02:50 PM)
i think the list is about takara, so the price not till 3x..  blush.gif
Talking about last time hasbro price tongue.gif cos i dont know of any taktom battle blade bb... also quite overpriced.. looking at price of takara voyagers now for takara deluxe in the future whistling.gif
david888
post Jan 23 2014, 03:37 PM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Jan 23 2014, 02:40 PM)
Don't care about other stuff but I'm frekin' getting these... they are just so cuuutee !! wub.gif

Source : http://tformers.com/transformers-uk-toy-fa...22299/news.html
smile.gif the TFP bulkhead looks like a frog! smile.gif

waikin_31
post Jan 23 2014, 03:41 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jan 23 2014, 02:50 PM)
i think the list is about takara, so the price not till 3x..  blush.gif

OMG.. really a samurai.. bludgeon repaint is coming..?
Most likely a new mold...(touch wood)... unless Bugatti Veyron is a tank. Haha... rumour flying that the new molds are not bad.
kiien_kyan
post Jan 23 2014, 04:07 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jan 23 2014, 03:41 PM)
Most likely a new mold...(touch wood)... unless Bugatti Veyron is a tank. Haha... rumour flying that the new molds are not bad.
but hasbro wont care what the alt mode is.. as long as can earn money what?..

example: the recent voyager doubledealer, which dont have jet mode in cartoon but they reuse the mold from blitzwing. sweat.gif
FoxFace
post Jan 23 2014, 06:06 PM

i keep looking at his pics and trying to convince myself to get him but can't...
maybe i'll wait for discounted price, but alittle disappointed on the overall look
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 23 2014, 07:13 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jan 22 2014, 08:06 PM)
Which Tesco is this?
I think it goin everywhere oredy,..seen one again at 1 more tesco this morning nod.gif
jhcj
post Jan 23 2014, 08:27 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Jan 23 2014, 06:06 PM)
i keep looking at his pics and trying to convince myself to get him but can't...
maybe i'll wait for discounted price, but alittle disappointed on the overall look
I on the other hand, love his design! Very G1!
zeroglyph
post Jan 24 2014, 12:06 AM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jan 23 2014, 04:07 PM)
but hasbro wont care what the alt mode is.. as long as can earn money what?..

example: the recent voyager doubledealer, which dont have jet mode in cartoon but they reuse the mold from blitzwing. sweat.gif
saw doubledealer today while getting sandstorm. it looks pretty good though. not worth it if you already have blitzwing(minor changes, unlike sandstorm), but might be a better alternative if you don't have blitzwing.

i'm kinda confused which to get now rclxub.gif . definitely not both as i never buy the same mould. i don't have any decepticons in the ranks currently, so might opt for DD since his head looks much nicer. i like the colours better too. athough there is the problem that he is not one of the original triple changers.

DD would definitely do better as a double barrel tank and maybe a swept wing jet instead. hasbro's being lazy. shakehead.gif
unexistance
post Jan 24 2014, 12:40 AM

G1 Doubledealer is a triple changer, though not exactly a decepticon tongue.gif
zeroglyph
post Jan 24 2014, 02:20 AM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ Jan 24 2014, 12:40 AM)
G1 Doubledealer is a triple changer, though not exactly a decepticon tongue.gif
yeah, but there were only six original triple changers and double dealer is not one of 'em.
unexistance
post Jan 24 2014, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Jan 24 2014, 02:20 AM)
yeah, but there were only six original triple changers and double dealer is not one of 'em.
biggrin.gif define original

yeah, tfwiki did put there the original 6, but doubledealer do have 3 modes tho depends on his 'Powermaster'
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 24 2014, 06:37 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ Jan 24 2014, 04:11 AM)

yeah, tfwiki did put there the original 6, but doubledealer do have 3 modes tho depends on his 'Powermaster'
Plus

Crosshairs (2011)
All the Human Alliance Basic-class robot figures are Triple Changers.

guh... I just realise... I got 8/10 from all that wave...
triple Changer me... Huhuhuhuhuh
zeroglyph
post Jan 24 2014, 09:18 AM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ Jan 24 2014, 04:11 AM)

to me, double dealer is more on the double agent class. like punch/counterpunch. their alternate mode is purely used as a disguised. so not really a triple changer....when compared to the other triple changers.

This post has been edited by zeroglyph: Jan 24 2014, 09:24 AM
tkt
post Jan 24 2014, 09:37 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Jan 23 2014, 06:06 PM)

Macross @ Bobotech fell tongue.gif
snipersnake
post Jan 24 2014, 10:45 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

later gonna go hunting at BTS huhuh. wish me luck!
tnsai
post Jan 24 2014, 01:00 PM

1,418 posts

Wahh I hate you guys lar...

I already have F-Rex and Ares on preorder. Still waiting on FPJ motor master.. now I'm tempted to go and get MP Grimlock because reissue coming? (heard that from you guys and your pics.. also got one seller say they got the MP grimlock but without coin rm 580.. nice price? ) ... Tempted to get some other 3p figures such as mania king etc etc etc... so near to CNY.. I BOH LUI.. I blame you guys...
jhcj
post Jan 24 2014, 02:28 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Jan 24 2014, 01:00 PM)
Wahh I hate you guys lar... 

I already have F-Rex and Ares on preorder. Still waiting on FPJ motor master.. now I'm tempted to go and get MP Grimlock because reissue coming? (heard that from you guys and your pics.. also got one seller say they got the MP grimlock but without coin rm 580.. nice price? ) ... Tempted to get some other 3p figures such as mania king etc etc etc... so near to CNY.. I BOH LUI.. I blame you guys...
i'll just stick to my hasbro grimlock, happy with that smile.gif

mania king, diesel coming after cny...mati liao me cry.gif
snipersnake
post Jan 24 2014, 03:00 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

my original intention was to looking for PAK Liquid Snake..saw that..rm320...well..too steep i said..then i went to famitoy (my biggest mistake).. saw Hexatron..saw the price..fought with my self..very very hard... then i saw mp smokescreen..not too bad lah the price... then i fight with my self again...managed to have some self control. went around looking for 1tb hdd for my ps4.. found one at thunder match... price is okay..but have to wait for half and hour as the stock is at low yat..i said never mindlah..then i said to myself, might as well get that smokescreen.. then i went to famitoy again.. asked the guy to take it out for me..then he said..aiya bro..better la get that hexatron..i saw you looking at it one kind only...reviews also good what...then..

i have no self control what so ever sad.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jan 24 2014, 03:01 PM

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:17 AM