126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v70.0, Together we spread poison to others :)

alanyuppie
post Feb 3 2014, 10:51 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Feb 1 2014, 05:42 PM)
I think the main problem was having it at Genting, lol. You're more likely to get more customers back in KL  tongue.gif

Besides, it needs some Alanyuppies lego TFs to add variety  laugh.gif Maybe you can sell some of them too  brows.gif
You're too patronising smile.gif

however I gotta gets back to reality the possibility of that happening is almosy nil. Hasbro has their own Kreo toylines ... obviously my LEGO stuff will be 'forbidden'. Perhaps maybe in a LEGO exhibition ... but then again... LEGO company (if sponsoring the event) might go mad rather than allowing me 'promoting' Hasbro intellectual property/trademark eg. LEGO "Optimus Prime" . LOL.

And Im working on trying to sell some of my LEGO-TF in limited quantity. still procuring parts in bulk =)

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Feb 3 2014, 10:52 AM
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 3 2014, 11:20 AM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

hi all l am interested in mech idea apex and geminus, may I know Where can I get them?
Lurker
post Feb 3 2014, 12:00 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

lol... OP riding on grimlock! giddy up!
mynnDAWG
post Feb 3 2014, 12:20 PM

25 posts

Have a feeling that Grimlock is untransformable type autobot sad.gif.
squall_12
post Feb 3 2014, 01:20 PM

1,779 posts

so this new transformer movie have megatron turn to galvatron? so we can expect unicorn to show up somehow for next movie villain?

xfrenzy
post Feb 3 2014, 01:59 PM

27 posts

You mean that robot whose face transformed into a gun is galvatron ?
tanleeseng
post Feb 3 2014, 02:04 PM

69 posts

OMG... Must...control...urge... to get... 3rd party products... !!! (Oh what the heck... please take my money moneyflies.gif ) :

Source 1 : http://tformers.com/transformers-fans-toys...22411/news.html
Source 2 : http://www.tfw2005.com/transformers-news/3...-images-179217/

HiperPanda
post Feb 3 2014, 09:24 PM

92 posts

Happy CNY to all fellow TF collectors. biggrin.gif Nice to see many familiar forumer/collectors here, @HxiiiK tongue.gif , tanleeseng etc. Where @RegistraCHAN ? MIA already? hmm.gif
Long time dint post in this thread. sweat.gif
Sharing my tiny..tiny ciput size n uncompleted of all this few years collections for TF Prime blush.gif , for the last time. cry.gif

Have been collecting n tried to complete this whole series, been planning to get proper shelf for it, but i guess its been 3years since the 1st one from this series, but as days goes by, lots of other commitments, lack of time to spend for it, plus I'm going to have another new family member soon n need more spaces in d house, so i decided it going to let it go forever n stop.

riderTEKRAN
post Feb 3 2014, 09:29 PM

Wow! Instant TF:Prime collection...and Arms-Micron Jet Vehicons, too.
I'm still wondering about its Legends class version?
Never showed up in Malaysian stores, did it?

What about Beasthunter's Sharkticon Megatron?
Any been spotted at TrU/Aeon/etc. or M'sian retailers did not buy this also?

HxiiiK
post Feb 3 2014, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 3 2014, 09:24 PM)
Happy CNY to all fellow TF collectors.  biggrin.gif Nice to see many familiar forumer/collectors here, @HxiiiK  tongue.gif , tanleeseng etc. Where @RegistraCHAN ? MIA already?  hmm.gif
Long time dint post in this thread.  sweat.gif
Sharing my tiny..tiny ciput size n uncompleted of all this few years collections for TF Prime blush.gif , for the last time.  cry.gif
Have been collecting n tried to complete this whole series, been planning to get proper shelf for it, but i guess its been 3years since the 1st one from this series, but as days goes by, lots of other commitments, lack of time to spend for it,  plus I'm going to have another new family member soon n need more spaces in d house, so i decided it going to let it go forever n stop.

i was wondering what happened to you as you have been missing for a while.. sad to see you quitting, and wish u and your family all the best as well as good luck for your sales thumbup.gif
very nice for someone who has not touched TFP, instant complete collection
HiperPanda
post Feb 3 2014, 09:54 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Feb 3 2014, 09:29 PM)
Wow! Instant TF:Prime collection...and Arms-Micron Jet Vehicons, too.
I'm still wondering about its Legends class version?
Never showed up in Malaysian stores, did it?

What about Beasthunter's Sharkticon Megatron?
Any been spotted at TrU/Aeon/etc. or M'sian retailers did not buy this also?
Not sure bro as i havent pay much attention to BH series in d market especially after the tv series ended plus my office workloads killing my leisure times. laugh.gif

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 3 2014, 09:34 PM)
i was wondering what happened to you as you have been missing for a while.. sad to see you quitting, and wish u and your family all the best as well as good luck for your sales thumbup.gif
very nice for someone who has not touched TFP, instant complete collection
haha..bz with office workloads bro. Early morning, send kids to school n kindergarten. Afternoon, rush back to get them n send to their granma's house then head back to office, lunch pun depan stereng. cry.gif No more free time for TF's hunting anymore. laugh.gif
jhcj
post Feb 3 2014, 09:58 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

too bad no skyquake...i want sad.gif
omichael
post Feb 3 2014, 11:23 PM

49 posts

Q. What do TF collectors and rappers have in common?

A. Sometimes they will say they quit... then a few months later come back because a hot new mold 'forces' them out of retirement tongue.gif
xfrenzy
post Feb 4 2014, 11:00 AM

27 posts

Gun Face

And Dino rider
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 4 2014, 12:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 3 2014, 09:24 PM)
Happy CNY to all fellow TF collectors.  biggrin.gif Nice to see many familiar forumer/collectors here, @HxiiiK  tongue.gif , tanleeseng etc. Where @RegistraCHAN ? MIA already?  hmm.gif

TFPrime...
i'm away more than u can imaging...LOL
Deluxe
Commander
Voyager
only need...
QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 3 2014, 09:58 PM)
too bad no skyquake...i want sad.gif
I'm a day Earliar at S.P makan makan tak berapa Besar
And on A.S. Some shop still close due too CNY vacation...
then see u need Raya then bro... We eat eat at A.S
HxiiiK
post Feb 4 2014, 01:23 PM

review is out.. and the figure makes me uncomfortable, especially the sound it makes when the reviewer picks him up or touches him.. the sound reminds me of those extremely cheap plastic toy cars that are made with thin plastic and extremely hollow inside.. the whole transformation makes it even worse.. a whole lot of cheating going on and a mother of all backpacks on his back.. it just feels horrible overall and i think it's not worth a leader price.. maybe it will be slightly more acceptable if it's around the price of the 'leader' figures from the TFP line

and this is a very very horrible cheat

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 4 2014, 01:29 PM
judge-the
post Feb 4 2014, 01:38 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 4 2014, 01:23 PM)
review is out.. and the figure makes me uncomfortable, especially the sound it makes when the reviewer picks him up or touches him.. the sound reminds me of those extremely cheap plastic toy cars that are made with thin plastic and extremely hollow inside.. the whole transformation makes it even worse.. a whole lot of cheating going on and a mother of all backpacks on his back.. it just feels horrible overall and i think it's not worth a leader price.. maybe it will be slightly more acceptable if it's around the price of the 'leader' figures from the TFP line

and this is a very very horrible cheat

did hasbro changed their design team? well, can skip and save $$$
mynnDAWG
post Feb 4 2014, 02:00 PM

25 posts

OP looks so lousy
HxiiiK
post Feb 4 2014, 04:06 PM

it gets more hilarious the more you look at it.. OP is like 'what's up? me? naw, i'm just here, chilling'

edan1979
post Feb 4 2014, 04:07 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

Look like cheap imitation toys doh.gif

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:20 AM