This post has been edited by yangxi: Apr 25 2007, 06:05 PM
[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
Jun 29 2006, 01:32 PM
4,189 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Age Quod Agis |
This post has been edited by yangxi: Apr 25 2007, 06:05 PM |
Jun 29 2006, 02:36 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,962 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 29 2006, 01:32 PM) to moppy: Huh who r u?Nama busuk here, is your own business. Don't call me again , and threaten me came to my place . "NOT WELCOME" , i will call POLIS. To J,Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart: Please clearify your detail here , I'm not relate this !! To thoes have Illusions syndrome: Don't suspect lah ... admin will know who done this. U related with this case? |
Jun 29 2006, 02:46 PM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
no but some ppl(moppy) keep mocking yangxi so kesian ka him lorr....
Jun 29 2006, 05:40 PM
323 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: You spelt "Harbl" wrongly and it wasn't a typo |
I think I know his company, I work for one of their distributors. I'll try and ask the management about this issue.
Jun 29 2006, 05:52 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,962 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
woo gosh....these few days alot of "joined today" ppl posting at dispute forum...
Jun 29 2006, 10:18 PM
2,083 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
J,Boy just keep ur promise and bank all the big 7 to me by saturday and all is forgotten.
Jun 29 2006, 10:38 PM
1,526 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Ninja Turtle State |
refunding also want delay.. what a kind of ppl.. weeks oledi
Jun 29 2006, 10:46 PM
548 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
i bought a NEW LCD from jboy
who know it 's bad lcd normally seller will be 1 to 1 exchange for any bad item who know end up saying no STock and have to RMA and got no REFUND i been waiting for WEEKS i still waiting my LCD! Jason pls settle it ASAP tml if u are buyer wat would u feel pay and got noting This post has been edited by benlaw: Jun 29 2006, 11:12 PM |
Jun 29 2006, 11:29 PM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
next time also need to be careful on those warranty given my ppl like this jboy eventhough warranty is 1 year but when got problem all kind of excuse will pop up....
Jun 30 2006, 10:15 AM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(benlaw @ Jun 29 2006, 10:46 PM) i bought a NEW LCD from jboy What can j,boy do? Let`s say if you buy new car and you drove for 2 days then you find out there is some problem,can you ask the car seller to exchange 1 to 1 for you who know it 's bad lcd normally seller will be 1 to 1 exchange for any bad item who know end up saying no STock and have to RMA and got no REFUND i been waiting for WEEKS i still waiting my LCD! Jason pls settle it ASAP tml if u are buyer wat would u feel pay and got noting I know that you have been waitting but the LCD will only be back next week.Pls do understand,sometimes not to say buyer want it this ways means you get it |
Jun 30 2006, 10:31 AM
548 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
so moppy that wrote this msg ar?
i'll hold up till wednesday as mention LCD have send out from taiwan QUOTE(J @ boy,Jun 30 2006, 10:15 AM) What can j,boy do? Let`s say if you buy new car and you drove for 2 days then you find out there is some problem,can you ask the car seller to exchange 1 to 1 for you I know that you have been waitting but the LCD will only be back next week.Pls do understand,sometimes not to say buyer want it this ways means you get it |
Jun 30 2006, 10:56 AM
1,422 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 192.168.0.100 |
why people always want to take example of car.. if you order fried mee from restaurant, got problem in it, for sure they will change it for you.. computer parts is computer parts.. i dont know how the seller terms and condition for warranty.. but if buy from shop, they give 1 week 1-to-1 warranty.. if you stated clearly about the warranty thing, no one will complain about it..
Jun 30 2006, 05:01 PM
J,Boy Saturday 3pm is ur deadline............ dont disappoint us. Full refund.
Jul 1 2006, 10:04 AM
Ok J,Boy it is saturday, last week (friday) you said you were selling your handphone to pay me back. You said you would at least put some money that night of the sale or the day after and then give you 1 week so you can get our salary so if there was any balance left you will pay today.
The day after you insisted that your brother paid in RM200. You insisted that you can fax me the receipt. I waited till monday and even gave you my fax number. You said a lot of things, made a lot of promises and gave a thousand and one excuses. There is no more extension. Several friends has ask me to take stern action against you. But I gave you the benifit of the doubt the whole time. It is do or die. Come 3pm today we all will know whether you are a liar or not. |
Jul 1 2006, 10:26 AM
Jul 1 2006, 12:36 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
bro RangerRed update us at 3pm.
jboy please think many2 times before you attempt anything! |
Jul 1 2006, 05:14 PM
Jul 1 2006, 05:22 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
bro RangerRed i think you should starts doing something already. no point of listening to jboy/moppy. i got very bad experiences with moppy and trust me they wont bother calling you or inform you anything if got delay! i think you given them extra so many days already.
Jul 1 2006, 05:27 PM
I am now taking recommandations for action against them. Please post here.
Jul 1 2006, 07:54 PM
323 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: You spelt "Harbl" wrongly and it wasn't a typo |
Start with a police report.
| Change to: | 0.1577sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:00 PM |