Smokers

APIITian
post Jul 20 2006, 12:51 PM

1,316 posts

SMokers REJOICE

anyone know how to make teeth whiter?
i smoke around 10 sticks a day and my teeth getting yellow and i need to do something about it.

any special tootpaste you use?
offcourse i do the normal brush your teeth 2 times a day..but i cant help notice it. any way to get whiter teth?
those ZACT tootpaste i see in farmacy any help?
veron208
post Jul 21 2006, 06:25 PM

702 posts

I want to quit but I can't.
Any advice ?
bambambam
post Jul 21 2006, 10:02 PM

308 posts

You guys will die before you know it if you go on.
quintessential
post Jul 22 2006, 07:44 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

QUOTE(veron208 @ Jul 21 2006, 07:25 PM)
I want to quit but I can't.
Any advice ?
drink alcohol. notice that when social drinking, less people smoking.
bambambam
post Jul 22 2006, 09:51 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(quintessential @ Jul 22 2006, 07:44 PM)
drink alcohol. notice that when social drinking, less people smoking.
Replacing bad habits with another is certainly not the way. You are making assumptions based on your own observation.

Read this complete guide to quit smoking, understand every urges, benefits and ways to quit smoking and make every step your first priority http://www.cancer.org/docroot/PED/content/...ing_Smoking.asp and don't smoke while you're reading it!

For more sources and articles ask uncle google yourself.
http://www.google.com

MushRoom
post Jul 22 2006, 10:49 PM

160 posts

tahan 3 days
then friend tempt me with one stick
and one stick was enough to kick start my smoking habit again
my advice
NEVER TAKE EVEN A SINGLE PUFF AFTER U DECIDE TO QUIT!
malaysianPotato
post Jul 23 2006, 10:22 AM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(MushRoom @ Jul 22 2006, 10:49 PM)
tahan 3 days
then friend tempt me with one stick
and one stick was enough to kick start my smoking habit again
my advice
NEVER TAKE EVEN A SINGLE PUFF AFTER U DECIDE TO QUIT!
best advice is to never start to begin with, give the guy who first gave you a cig or the guy you first bought a cig from a punch.
MushRoom
post Jul 23 2006, 03:07 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jul 23 2006, 10:22 AM)
best advice is to never start to begin with, give the guy who first gave you a cig or the guy you first bought a cig from a punch.
i think its best to let him know that u are serious that u wanna quit this time and not straightaway give him a punch... sweat.gif

cksoon
post Jul 24 2006, 10:23 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(bambambam @ Jul 22 2006, 09:51 PM)
Replacing bad habits with another is certainly not the way. You are making assumptions based on your own observation.

Read this complete guide to quit smoking, understand every urges, benefits and ways to quit smoking and make every step your first priority http://www.cancer.org/docroot/PED/content/...ing_Smoking.asp and don't smoke while you're reading it!

For more sources and articles ask uncle google yourself.
http://www.google.com
LOL.... damn.... this seems tough... really feel like smoking while reading it.. help help... im trying to quit.... ARGH..... yawn.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0426sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:03 AM