Nexus 5 [V2], The Google Flagship

Xirality
post Dec 13 2013, 06:37 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(apendots @ Dec 13 2013, 05:52 PM)
what the differences between Ringke Fusion and Spigen ultra hybrid? they seems identical to me
Different brand
apendots
post Dec 13 2013, 06:40 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 13 2013, 06:37 PM)
Different brand
so they just re-badge like proton and honda? haha
fit
post Dec 13 2013, 06:45 PM

451 posts

Anyone opt for the below case with white N5 ?

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case [GRAY] for Google Nexus 5

Can show me some pic ?
LongLastFX
post Dec 13 2013, 06:47 PM

421 posts

what the differences between Ringke Fusion and Spigen ultra hybrid? they seems identical to me
The volume button and volume button is different design. I love ringke fusion, feel natural when pressing power n vol button.
santle
post Dec 13 2013, 06:48 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Dec 13 2013, 06:45 PM)
Anyone opt for the below case with white N5 ?

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case [GRAY] for Google Nexus 5

Can show me some pic ?
This one?

tuonn
post Dec 13 2013, 06:59 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Dec 13 2013, 03:30 PM)
AP set? sounds like 16GB..right?
Of coz its an ap set....yup,its 16gb..
fit
post Dec 13 2013, 07:01 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(santle @ Dec 13 2013, 06:48 PM)
This one?

Thanks for the pic...looks great compare to black one.
Will deicde to get either Ringke Fusion and Spigen (grey) to match my White N5...????
SUSXnet
post Dec 13 2013, 07:02 PM

1,862 posts

Rearth Ringke Fusion

The sellers in the forum are just potong kepala one of them selling for fu*king 80 bucks when amazon selling for 7.99 wtf
santle
post Dec 13 2013, 07:14 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Dec 13 2013, 07:01 PM)
Thanks for the pic...looks great compare to black one.
Will deicde to get either Ringke Fusion and Spigen (grey) to match my White N5...????
Cannot suggest you which decision is better cause I just looking around for the cases only, hehe.
Intel Core i7
post Dec 13 2013, 07:35 PM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

Guys,Suggest me a seller for D820
cybpsych
post Dec 13 2013, 07:41 PM

---------------------
65,324 posts

looking for Spigen Ultra Thin AIR.

http://www.spigen.com/brands/google/nexus-...a-thin-air.html

any local/lyn seller carry this?
Kinoseng
post Dec 13 2013, 08:29 PM

57 posts

So envy of u guys who got the nexus 5. I had waited for more than one month.
Someonesim
post Dec 13 2013, 08:49 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Mine been order for more than 2 weeks but still yet to reach my hand.
Tangan gatal la
infernoaswen
post Dec 13 2013, 08:52 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

spigen comes with screen protector, I dont think rigke comes with it

QUOTE(Xnet @ Dec 13 2013, 07:02 PM)
Rearth Ringke Fusion

The sellers in the forum are just potong kepala one of them selling for fu*king 80 bucks when amazon selling for 7.99 wtf
Beware of fake products
mindspring
post Dec 13 2013, 09:05 PM

582 posts

im back with another question.

im planning to buy nexus 5 in japan next week, but i dont really know whether its worth it or not.

¥44,800 equal to roughly RM1398.

what im wondering is, is there any tax imposed on that phone there in japan?

if i brought the phone back to malaysia, will i kena tax by kastam? if yes, roughly how much?

thanks.
Someonesim
post Dec 13 2013, 09:15 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Dec 13 2013, 09:05 PM)

im planning to buy nexus 5 in japan next week, but i dont really know whether its worth it or not.

if i brought the phone back to malaysia, will i kena tax by kastam? if yes, roughly how much?

thanks.
Carry the phone in your pocket, ditch/flatten the box, should be fine . . . .
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2013, 09:20 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Dec 13 2013, 09:05 PM)

thanks.
Honestly its so much cheaper then what you get here but no warranty like ASUS. Anyway just get it. Basically i bought mine from Satu Gadget and he is giving 2 years warranty. He is selling the white nexus 5 d821 for 1499 , well yesterday only la. I bought the black for 1550. Still pretty worth it i would say. Loving it smile.gif
mindspring
post Dec 13 2013, 09:49 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Dec 13 2013, 09:20 PM)
Honestly its so much cheaper then what you get here but no warranty like ASUS. Anyway just get it. Basically i bought mine from Satu Gadget and he is giving 2 years warranty. He is selling the white nexus 5 d821 for 1499 , well yesterday only la. I bought the black for 1550. Still pretty worth it i would say. Loving it smile.gif
yeah im kinda worried about the warranty. mm.. anyway thanks for the opinions smile.gif
hox
post Dec 13 2013, 10:20 PM

340 posts

I like this phone so much I actually bought both colors (for my 2 lines)..after owning and testing fairly every single flagships from Android, iOS, BB10 and WP this year, Nexus 5 is the best (functions, features, design, price) and most enjoyable phone for me in year 2013, followed by BB Q10 and Lumia 1020, next is Xperia Z, the rest I can't even keep for more than a month, iPhone 5S Gold lasted 2 days before I sold it for a profit.
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2013, 11:24 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(hox @ Dec 13 2013, 10:20 PM)
I like this phone so much I actually bought both colors (for my 2 lines)..after owning and testing fairly every single flagships from Android, iOS, BB10 and WP this year, Nexus 5 is the best (functions, features, design, price) and most enjoyable phone for me in year 2013, followed by BB Q10 and Lumia 1020, next is Xperia Z, the rest I can't even keep for more than a month, iPhone 5S Gold lasted 2 days before I sold it for a profit.
you are so right actually, honestly My first android was my nexus s.. loved it so much.. rooting, overclocking, customization.. and then i made a mistaken and used htc one x, and s4. Now i am back with my loved Nexus series and I know I will be using it for a very long time. I guess its because i love the development option that it brings.

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Dec 13 2013, 11:37 PM

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:13 AM