407 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 5 2006, 09:14 PM)
^ weaklings..
whad you can tahan being tossed upside down issit? blink.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 5 2006, 10:45 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Holy %$^#&##&$^#! If all those multiplayer mayhem and chaos we played just now isnt a sign of a fcuking good game, i dont what is!!!!

Absolute must buy for me, not only for the multiplayer, but th story single player as well! Cussing , swearing , blood and gore, merciless mutilation and bodily torture, i am in a 150%!

I know i suck at FPSes but the search for that ultimate weapon the Sunbeam and sadistically obliterating everyone on the map is a bloody ego-filling, bloody satisfying feeling.

Those with weak constitution, stay away. Those with high ethical morals, dont come. Those who just want to do bodily harm albeit virtual ones, to your opponents, Prey is here to satisfy that bloodlust.

Just go back from work, got it downloaded early this morning, but had to rush to do HK daily flight. got back, threw everything one corner, and immediately got invited by Marauderz into the multiplayer. And although i've been the "favourite" target as quoted by Yoroi, the whole chaoticness of it all kept me coming back. Damn 3DRealms for pasting that Time limitation, but the full game is less than a week away. Gonna take a bath first (still in my work clothes), then explore the story single player. If still got multiplayer anyone after im back later, please allow me to join, aku rela jadi target practice you all! laugh.gif

Look past the so-called dated graphics, look past the whole retro feel, and you will see why this game delivers bucketloads of fun immediately when you jump onto Live. thumbup.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 5 2006, 11:00 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

w00t! Order this beast of a game already at DVDboxoffice.com, the LE. No biggie if the order got backordered till the Asian version arrives on our shores, from past experience, they allow ample amount of time, to cancel a pending order.

I should thanks Shumaky for briging this title to my attention. REally didnt expect much from it, and it blew me away! I absolutely love Doom 3, and this ups the ante of what makes Doom 3 a great title, ....the gore!
|Keantan|
post Jul 5 2006, 11:04 PM

407 posts

looks like we got one happy camper.. go bro string! thumbup.gif
vivaldi
post Jul 5 2006, 11:20 PM

240 posts

string, i guess u can't wait to get your naked chicken ass fried by acid again eh... laugh.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 5 2006, 11:24 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Brng it ON, bro Thomas!!!! *moons Thomas with his bare naked ass*

Are you psychologically disturbed yet?tongue.gif

Oh yea, that song playing while the aliens abducted them, that song "Reaper", alone is anough to sell me the game. I had fond memories of playing this investigative PC game a few years back which had this song in it. Nice!
|Keantan|
post Jul 5 2006, 11:28 PM

407 posts

im psychologically disturbed now blink.gif rclxs0.gif
marauderz
post Jul 6 2006, 12:11 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

I enjoyed suntanning that naked ass just now, the sizzling of the flesh as I turned on the GRILL ASS setting on the leech gun charged with the sun beam energy is just.. satisfying!
MobiusVyper
post Jul 6 2006, 12:15 AM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

The more I hear about this game, the more I think I should stay away from it. If my mom sees me grilling ass and dismembering body parts or whatever, she'll probably grill my Xbox laugh.gif
marauderz
post Jul 6 2006, 12:17 AM

3,390 posts

don't worry the ass is not clear, I don't even think its really naked cause most of the time there's a blood stain where the ass is.
MobiusVyper
post Jul 6 2006, 12:25 AM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jul 6 2006, 12:17 AM)
don't worry the ass is not clear, I don't even think its really naked cause most of the time there's a blood stain where the ass is.
That doesn't make it better though sweat.gif Well until I can somehow try this game I'm not buying it yet
yoroi
post Jul 6 2006, 12:27 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

marauderz does love his sun-tanned a$$es...
Merdeka
post Jul 6 2006, 04:41 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 5 2006, 10:45 PM)
Holy  %$^#&##&$^#! If all those multiplayer mayhem and chaos we played just now isnt a sign of a fcuking good game, i dont what is!!!!

Absolute must buy for me, not only for the multiplayer, but th story single player as well! Cussing , swearing , blood and gore, merciless mutilation and bodily torture, i am in a 150%!

I know i suck at FPSes but the search for that ultimate weapon the Sunbeam and sadistically obliterating everyone on the map is a bloody ego-filling, bloody satisfying feeling.

Those with weak constitution, stay away. Those with high ethical morals, dont come. Those who just want to do bodily harm albeit virtual ones, to your opponents, Prey is here to satisfy that bloodlust.

Just go back from work, got it downloaded early this morning, but had to rush to do HK daily flight. got back, threw everything one corner, and immediately got invited by Marauderz into the multiplayer. And although i've been the "favourite" target as quoted by Yoroi, the whole chaoticness of it all kept me coming back. Damn 3DRealms for pasting that Time limitation, but the full game is less than a week away. Gonna take a bath first (still in my work clothes), then explore the story single player. If still got multiplayer anyone after im back later, please allow me to join, aku rela jadi target practice you all! laugh.gif

Look past the so-called dated graphics, look past the whole retro feel, and you will see why this game delivers bucketloads of fun immediately when you jump onto Live. thumbup.gif
woo!! fierce siol!!...ni stringfellow laugh.gif
enjoy the game, show 'em Vulgar Display of Power!!

I cant play more of this stuffs..mabuk-darah rclxub.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

yam seh!

stringfellow
post Jul 6 2006, 08:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Arse-Grilling Day? That's it, no more Mister Naked-Ass guy! It's either Tommy or one of those drunks at the bar as my alterego when i tear your limbs from your virtual bodies in Live!

Bwahahahamauahahahaha....*chokes on his own saliva*!
necromanser
post Jul 6 2006, 08:35 PM

67 posts

remember, to play this game you need at least 10 bottles of Minyak Angin Cap Kapak. ahahahha.
marauderz
post Jul 15 2006, 06:25 PM

3,390 posts

Prey's here. check ur local retailers!
xxboxx
post Jul 15 2006, 06:50 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

halotards would love this game. tongue.gif
tailgunner
post Jul 15 2006, 06:55 PM

293 posts

peee!! red card ur out tongue.gif i hate prey because pening kepala la. i want my battle X rclxms.gif
MobiusVyper
post Jul 15 2006, 07:34 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jul 15 2006, 06:50 PM)
halotards would love this game. tongue.gif
Really? ohmy.gif *Tries to download demo for the 274839th time*

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0182sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:30 PM