Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

twincharger07
post Jan 12 2014, 01:02 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 12 2014, 12:37 PM)
I bilieve u la to make u soong. Althought your one years ago post still show u r sour grape.

other who read it might not believe so. So next time try harder ya. Ok?
JH nice place.. but some ppl stay inside i think problem.. nothing hard for me just telling my view..
you had tried pretty hard i guess, taking the trouble posting around kajang related thread bcos JH thread is so quiet and boring.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 12 2014, 01:10 PM
twincharger07
post Jan 12 2014, 01:42 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 12 2014, 01:32 PM)
Aiyo....why keep repeating ah....want me to go so bad?

If like that u can keep blow-water lio lo.

also i am here to show twincharger sour grape ma.
QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 11 2014, 02:11 PM)
Many ppl cannot afford jh ma.

so they look for others project like here lo.

I dont own JH, so I post here still ok..

But you are also top poster here... so whoever is blowing water you know better... nod.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 12 2014, 01:47 PM
twincharger07
post Jan 13 2014, 12:52 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 12 2014, 08:04 PM)
Aiyo on my first post i said th very good wo.

I eyes th long tome already ma
.having invested their project before.

At least i own something ma....

u ? Here also no buy there also no buy but blow water until top post here how?
you know i got buy or no buy meh... did i say anything.. brows.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 13 2014, 08:17 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 13 2014, 02:28 AM)
Very sure....how?

From your very little knowledge
From your blow water skill where lots of fact wrong and your sour grape is the best answer.
You say my facts wrong I also dont know how true you is yours...

The interesting part is you said TH thread having a lot ppl cant afford JH but most of your post posting JH pics and Jade Hill updates.. so enough said who is blowing more biggrin.gif ...

Me sour grape? Initially I try to giv u face la telling you how lucky u are, how rich u r owning jade hill just to make you soong la... some ppl feed with ego while others feed on food n water smile.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 13 2014, 12:36 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(JA3ger @ Jan 13 2014, 11:09 AM)
When will they open the show units for TH for viewing?
Launching, show unit, AP, snp signing all after cny..
Status.. 7 out of 12 row open.. 2 rows fully sold.. the rest are moving slow..

The 22x75 without living hall upstairs increase to 809k is bcos of new phase launch plus south facing command higher premium than facing north..

The initial 2 rows launched are cheaper bcos the road will be the busiest as it is the accesd to the rest of the taman..
twincharger07
post Jan 14 2014, 12:01 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jan 14 2014, 11:58 AM)
So u mean the 809k facing south and the 822k come with living hall but facing north? It doesn't make sense why facing north more expensive
I think the best check with the SA..
twincharger07
post Jan 14 2014, 08:15 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jan 14 2014, 07:58 PM)
I thought intermediate all 22*70? How big is the extra land for those 822k house?So total bigger than 22*70. A bit confused,maybe this is tropicana strategy so they can set different price for all slightly different layout
Certain area have different layout and some have different land size.. I think better check with SA or visit them 1st

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 14 2014, 08:17 PM
twincharger07
post Jan 14 2014, 09:17 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jan 14 2014, 12:15 PM)
P/s: silk highway tunnel joining taman
Bukit and kajang utama will commence
soon. A long u turn will be history.
A govt sign board had just set up just after you
pass the toll from semenyih, just before mewah9
condo.
FANTASTIC..

Already see this coming, I think i had mentioned this tunnel last year in Nadayu thread.. Amint bro must be dancing now..
The access benefiting residences of Kajang Utama, Mewah phase 9, Kajang 2, Tropicana Heights, Nadayu 92 and even Taman Harmoni and Hillpark that before this need to pass through Bandar Tek..

The 2 new access - flyover to persiaran BBB and Tunnel at Silk are 2 important catalyst for this area.. Not to mention KTM that connects to MRT, accessibility will improve.. long gone the blardy far U-turn, the underpass of KTM tunnel and the long journey from Bandar Tek..

news and layout of the tunnel..

http://www.ntv7.com.my/7edition/local-en/R..._RESIDENTS.html

snap a photo of the sign if possible wink.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 14 2014, 09:26 PM
twincharger07
post Jan 15 2014, 12:23 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kidkad @ Jan 15 2014, 11:44 AM)
don't see any progress of this construction.. maybe just gula2 election..
Refer to Chun36's pic..

commencement date is after Election.. no point gula after 5-May..
twincharger07
post Jan 15 2014, 12:31 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jan 15 2014, 11:57 AM)
This sign board just put up after
mewah 9. Projected completion july
15. Last week saw some road marking
job in front of MIROS.
Hopefully this is " janji di tepati"
Great.. thats good news
twincharger07
post Jan 16 2014, 01:17 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 16 2014, 12:20 PM)
yes that is true. I was told by an insider last year about it.
This is good news.. better to have it occupied than vacant... more population to support the commercial and infra in K2 TH n N92..
twincharger07
post Jan 16 2014, 07:03 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jan 16 2014, 05:44 PM)
Compare Kajang East with Kajang 2. It is a total
ball game. K2 have a better township
aminities and have better commercial
facilities and future KTM station. K2 will
be MKH triump card to generate
more income and profit.

If k/e at 854k; then k2 900k, TH 809k
Winner is obvious isn't it.
I have posted this about Kajang East before in KE thread.. have to know u r buying their ind or strata house.. price can be very different.. Amint bro sure very familiar with strata landed..
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 1 2014, 01:47 AM)
I think a lot of ppl didnt realize or some didnt even ask about the title of the development

Kajang East is a mixture of Individual title and Strata Title..

Precinct 1 - Strata Title
Precinct 2 - Strata Title
Precinct 3 - Individual Title
Precinct 4 - Individual Title

Need to know what you are buying into as there are difference in security, maintenance, pricing, and community guidelines besides just aiming for the Clubhouse.

Individual Title:
- Usually only Guarded but fence is built around perimeters..
- The road in within the housing area is considered as public road, guard has little authority to stop public to enter as the road is public. Tom Dxck and Harry can just enter and use the playground.
- Road, landscaping and playground are handled by local council aka MPSJ..
- Maintenance lower as the only thing you need to pay is security guard.
- Price of house is lower as you only own your house.
- Has better flexibility in renovating your house

Strata Title:
- A True Gated Guarded area. Security will be strict..
- The road and landscaping within the housing area is privately own by the owners of the housing area. Roads, Trees, landscaping are all shared by house owners. They are maintained by Joint Management Committee and not local council.
- Expect maintenance fee will be higher.. If you imagine Condos, Condos are strata title, local council dont come in and fix the infra, JMC are the one responsible. Besides paying quit rent and assessment, you still have to pay maintenance fee to maintain the roads and infra.. For Individual title, Local council will gaodim those infra that are outside of your house..
- Guard has authority to stop public from entering as the area is considered private.
- No public can use the facilities as its own by the residential owners.
- Very strict on renovation.. changing the facade or extension usually not allowed.
- Price for Strata landed usually premium, as you are not only owning your house, the roads and infra within the fencing are all co-owned among house owners. So you can imagine how much more you need to pay besides just for your house.

The very 1st strata landed in Kajang is Nadayu 92.
The rest are just individual title with guards.. just wave your hand and they will let you in..

Dont get caught just because of the clubhouse... it comes with a price and regulation with strata title is more  stringent.. I didnt say its bad, both has pros and cons... for the benefit of exclusiveness with strata title, if you can afford, why not..

happy shopping
twincharger07
post Jan 16 2014, 07:08 PM

4,788 posts

TH only individual title.. guarded with fence.. Nadayu 92 true gated guarded as its on strata title.. tats a reason y nadayu pricing is premium..

Both are not the same..
twincharger07
post Jan 16 2014, 08:58 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(7inchlonger @ Jan 16 2014, 10:04 AM)

First things of all, I don't compare previous development with current one. Mainly due to concept and pricing. It's like comparing a ripe "Ba-na-na" with a young one.

Wah daikor... i know u 7-inch-longer.... brows.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 20 2014, 11:35 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 20 2014, 11:27 PM)
NO bbb for this?

so need " some" element.

kajang ppl majority hakka leah.

not so easy become tropicana water fish
True.. water fish dont buy Tropicana.. water fish buy some other else.. wink.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 20 2014, 11:54 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 20 2014, 11:50 PM)
Can we not fighting?

It is not beneficial to thread.

if u want.

i let you win ok?
you also know ohh... brows.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 20 2014, 11:55 PM
twincharger07
post Jan 21 2014, 12:00 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 20 2014, 11:59 PM)
Unfortunately u still dont know.
whatever la..
twincharger07
post Jan 21 2014, 12:19 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(hondaracer @ Jan 20 2014, 11:09 PM)
I mean sales gallery for Tropicana height?
Reko Sentral
twincharger07
post Jan 22 2014, 06:06 PM

4,788 posts

Tier 1 developer's new launches for landed closer to kajang town are more than 700k these days..

Unless looking for Tier 1 developer new DSL around semenyih, bangi or nilai can get below 600k..

Kajang2 and Tropicana Heights and TTDI Grove are so far the bigger township that are closer to Kajang.. you may find some other small time developer building sub 600k but building on pocket land.. some small developer also main mahal selling 3 storeys in Kajang...

Subsale with less than 500k plenty..
twincharger07
post Jan 23 2014, 07:54 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jan 23 2014, 06:01 PM)
meet SA during last weekend and managed to capture this:

1 new row opened for booking - the 3rd last;

1st & 2nd rows - double story are fully booked;
3rd & 4th rows - triple story, 11 units has been booked;
the last 3 rows - double story, 17 units has been booked;

finished reporting.
Surprisingly u manage to get the photo.. sales is slow, lets see how the response after showhouse launching..

~83 units booked over ~160 units open.. approximately >50% taken..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 23 2014, 10:36 PM

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:20 AM