Dogman
post Jun 13 2014, 03:51 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 13 2014, 12:32 AM)
Is this luxury residential?

If yes. Base on what?
It is a luxury residential for those who appreciate it !
Kelv
post Jun 13 2014, 10:03 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 13 2014, 12:32 AM)
Is this luxury residential?

If yes. Base on what?
Not yet. It will be, if the development of the township go as planned.
cfa28
post Jun 13 2014, 10:14 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 13 2014, 10:03 AM)
Not yet. It will be, if the development of the township go as planned.
But to some ppl, only the only luxury development in Kajang is where they are currently staying where the link homes cost > RM1.5 mln

Others are just wanna be but really, it does not matter

Every man's home is his Castle
cempedaklife
post Jun 13 2014, 11:17 AM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 12 2014, 11:54 PM)
hi bro, when is the due date to pay the MOT? how are u paying, via cheque and mailing to lawyer?
when i asked about the due date, the lawyer doesn't give me, just say as soon as possible.
I got it early this week and i just paid just now via internet banking.

We understand that you are obtaining 90% loan and thus upon the Developer issues a progressive billing the Financier’s Solicitors would request our confirmation that you have fully settled the estimated stamp duty for drawdown purpose.

It is advisable to pay the said estimated stamp duty to us now in order for us to give the said confirmation.

cempedaklife
post Jun 13 2014, 11:18 AM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 12 2014, 10:51 PM)
progressing billing should be based on row by row starting from guard house area since that area progress quite fast, i guess.
mine's at jalan 1/3, no mail yet when i last check yesterday.
cfa28
post Jun 13 2014, 11:19 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 13 2014, 11:17 AM)
when i asked about the due date, the lawyer doesn't give me, just say as soon as possible.
I got it early this week and i just paid just now via internet banking.
IBG limit is only RM10K (previously RM5K)

So u need to do at least 2x, MOT is close to RM20K right?
cempedaklife
post Jun 13 2014, 11:26 AM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 13 2014, 11:19 AM)
IBG limit is only RM10K (previously RM5K)

So u need to do at least 2x, MOT is close to RM20K right?
yes...my MOT is about 16-17k, so i told the lawyer and did transfer the MOT in 2 batches, with 2 banks, at about the same time.
cfa28
post Jun 13 2014, 11:29 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 13 2014, 11:26 AM)
yes...my MOT is about 16-17k, so i told the lawyer and did transfer the MOT in 2 batches, with 2 banks, at about the same time.
tks for your reply, still waiting for my MOT advice from the Lawyers.

Hope to keep $$$ longer in Bank account for the miserable interest

cempedaklife
post Jun 13 2014, 02:18 PM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 13 2014, 11:29 AM)
tks for your reply, still waiting for my MOT advice from the Lawyers.

Hope to keep $$$ longer in Bank account for the miserable interest
yes...i understand..i was like that too...manage to squeeze out another 2 months FD interest out of the suppose MOT and loan fee laugh.gif
OrangeGrove
post Jun 13 2014, 10:23 PM

643 posts

Actually i just sign my loan document today. just know from my lawyer that my unit had been transferred from master title to individual title. i paid my mot in march. correct me if i m wrong.
sosseres
post Jun 14 2014, 12:43 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Jun 13 2014, 10:23 PM)
Actually i just sign my loan document today. just know from my lawyer that my unit had been transferred from master title to individual title. i paid my mot in march. correct me if i m wrong.
For own stay? Did decision finally
cfa28
post Jun 14 2014, 12:52 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Jun 13 2014, 10:23 PM)
Titles has not been transferred from Master Title to.individual title yet but is on process.

Land has been charged to another Bank and from your progress billings, the a portion will be paid to the Chargee bank.

Once the full redemption sum has been paid to the Chargee bank. Then only the transfer can be effected.

But as conditions.for drawdown, MOT stamp duty monies must be paid so that transfer and charge can be done to protect the end financier. Hence we must pay.first.
OrangeGrove
post Jun 14 2014, 01:01 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 14 2014, 12:52 AM)
Titles has not been transferred from Master Title to.individual title yet but is on process.

Land has been charged to another Bank and from your progress billings, the a portion will be paid to the Chargee bank.

Once the full redemption sum has been paid to the Chargee bank. Then only the transfer can be effected.

But as conditions.for drawdown, MOT stamp duty monies must be paid so that transfer and charge can be done to protect the end financier. Hence we must pay.first.
aiks, sounds complicated. thanks for the explaination.
OrangeGrove
post Jun 14 2014, 01:02 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Jun 14 2014, 12:43 AM)
For own stay? Did decision finally
most likely ownstay

who finally decided?
aeonology
post Jun 14 2014, 08:38 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(ringgo18 @ Jun 12 2014, 05:32 PM)
it could be really hassle or troublesome question but i  would like to know if that is possible. i have booked and sign S&P for the triple storey type B . However i like the triple storey type 2A since its has extra room and balcony n so on. Loan also been approved and i have signed that too and send it to lawyer. Is that still possible to change to different unit with the possibility of minimum charges.
Type 2B has its advantages:
1) facing south
2) facing downward slope
3) does not face htc
4) more creative layout
5) large yard on the top floor for star-gazing
6) high ceiling family area with front view

Enough reasons to convince you not to change?
coldman86
post Jun 15 2014, 04:55 PM

110 posts

i just receive a email by lawyer. is about spa stamp duty fees,

i seriously i dun aware that we need to bare it. i tot it was pay buy delepvor

and is about rm16k.

coldman86
post Jun 15 2014, 05:02 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ Jun 15 2014, 04:55 PM)
i just receive a email by lawyer. is about spa stamp duty fees,

i seriously i dun aware that we need to bare it.  i tot it was pay buy delepvor 

and is about rm16k.
sorry my bad. is the MOT FEES
cempedaklife
post Jun 15 2014, 05:30 PM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ Jun 15 2014, 05:02 PM)
sorry my bad. is the MOT FEES
when u purchase this property, u did not ask the agent?
for this property, yes, u have to bear the MOT..whether the argue that we should or not in general, i have no idea
cfa28
post Jun 15 2014, 06:03 PM

4,830 posts

Phase 2 comprising cluster house and surprisingly terrace house open for registration.

In special star property pullout.

Wonder Wgat type if terrace houses. Thought it would be cluster and semi d
SUStikaram
post Jun 15 2014, 08:05 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Dogman @ Jun 13 2014, 04:51 AM)
It is a luxury residential for those who appreciate it !
please give me fact.

I guess you dont have it. Ok la. siok yourself with none fact. thumbup.gif

119 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.5397sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:42 PM