119 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

Ero-Sennin
post Feb 28 2014, 10:33 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ Feb 28 2014, 10:30 PM)
There are two units of 739k open for sale tomorrow, be there early to grab these deal loh.
SOLD!!!!!
Asgaard
post Feb 28 2014, 10:34 PM

1,249 posts

Quota still available for Tropicana Heights @ Kajang for Hong Leong bank.

Let me know if you need assistance.

Rate up to BLR-2.42% depending on loan amount. You may opt for KLIBOR loan too

Vincent
017-3603668
Chun36
post Feb 28 2014, 11:57 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Feb 28 2014, 10:33 PM)
SOLD!!!!!
Its 97, 98, 99% sold

At 930am , only 3-4 left.

All corner lots and high price.

Bring your checque book and be ready
After all, it is the previlege to be the
1st phase owner.

Good luck and make the decision
before going. All will be taken by 1000am.

Chun36
post Mar 1 2014, 12:43 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Feb 28 2014, 11:57 PM)
Its 97, 98, 99% sold

At 930am , only 3-4 left.

All corner lots and high price.

Bring your checque book and be ready
After all, it is the previlege to be the
1st phase owner.

Good luck and make the decision
before going. All will be taken by 1000am.
TH on astro Awani

http://www.astroawani.com/videos/show/bisn...ah-kajang-26482
OrangeGrove
post Mar 1 2014, 08:16 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(7inchlonger @ Feb 28 2014, 10:02 PM)
No price adjustment...boss in good wind lately  icon_idea.gif
boss mood really good, despite good responds still no price increase thumbup.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 1 2014, 09:18 AM

4,998 posts

I am quite surprised why corner lots not taken. How large is the land? Later can renovate and extend? Price?
OrangeGrove
post Mar 1 2014, 09:50 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 1 2014, 09:18 AM)
I am quite surprised why corner lots not taken. How large is the land? Later can renovate and extend? Price?
very wide. some can build 3 intermediate. i think the price is steep for corner lot due to large extended land. headache to maintain and very odd shape might not be everyone's favorite.

last known (might b sold off now), unit 1 at jalan 1/1 not sold (maybe due to surau behind) and unit 257 at jalan 1/9 not sold (maybe due to odd shape n steep pricing). i m only talking about 2 storey. for 3 storey not so sure.

This post has been edited by OrangeGrove: Mar 1 2014, 09:57 AM
OrangeGrove
post Mar 1 2014, 10:00 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ Feb 28 2014, 07:46 PM)
The lawyer asked all buyers under his account to go to the th show house next Saturday to sign the snp, will get a chance to meet the future neighbor there.
my lawyer email me, schedule 8march too. smile.gif
Chun36
post Mar 1 2014, 10:35 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 1 2014, 10:00 AM)
my lawyer email me, schedule 8march too.  smile.gif
Those who have not get the loan
Agreement will be in panic state.
Within 14 days, they must sign
S n p to get rm8000
rebate. Or else they have to
drop the booking, the worst scenerio.

It is true that the freebies still in verbal
form. What is in the mind of tropicana?
Is good new coming and annouch
in next few days for all who
purchased.

aeonology
post Mar 1 2014, 10:47 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ Feb 28 2014, 10:30 PM)
There are two units of 739k open for sale tomorrow, be there early to grab these deal loh.
This price is for which type? I thought DSL is 820k before discount?
OrangeGrove
post Mar 1 2014, 11:25 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Mar 1 2014, 10:35 AM)
Those who have not get the loan
Agreement will be in panic state.
Within 14 days, they must sign
S n p to get rm8000
rebate. Or else they have to
drop the booking, the worst scenerio.

It is true that the freebies still in verbal
form. What is in the mind of tropicana?
Is good new coming and annouch
in next few days for all who
purchased.
Does the lawyer just call all buyers to get ready for SNP regardless their loan is approved or not? hmm.gif
I guess its not that bad compared to Berjaya demanding buyers to pay RM30k on the spot and sign the SNP.

Do we need to prepare for remaining DP next week?

This post has been edited by OrangeGrove: Mar 1 2014, 11:28 AM
Chun36
post Mar 1 2014, 11:55 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 1 2014, 11:25 AM)
Does the lawyer just call all buyers to get ready for SNP regardless their loan is approved or not?  hmm.gif
I guess its not that bad compared to Berjaya demanding buyers to pay RM30k on the spot and sign the SNP.

Do we need to prepare for remaining DP next week?
10% of sales price must be settled
once signing s n p with the lawyer.
Deduct your booking fees of 18k, deduct
8k. I think you
need to bring this to the signing
event. Credit card is acceptable.

To 7 inchlonger, your sales this morning
how? How many taken out of the
seven?

SUSNew Klang
post Mar 1 2014, 01:07 PM

4,998 posts

7 units no problem for big developer to slowly sell.
dreaming
post Mar 1 2014, 01:19 PM

124 posts

just signed the SNP at sales office this morning. blush.gif

manage to capture this while the SA still busy stick/unstick those loan rejected units:
(note: this might not be the latest one because my SA told me still left 4-5 units corner lot and they are calling the waiting list buyers)

This post has been edited by dreaming: Mar 1 2014, 01:23 PM
OrangeGrove
post Mar 1 2014, 01:24 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Mar 1 2014, 01:19 PM)
just signed the SNP at sales office this morning.  blush.gif

manage to capture this while the SA still busy stick/unstick those loan rejected units:
(note: this might not be the latest one because my SA told me still left 4-5 units corner lot and they are calling the waiting list buyers)

unit 26 spotted not taken, quick thumbup.gif
karpkarpkarp
post Mar 1 2014, 01:25 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Mar 1 2014, 01:19 PM)
just signed the SNP at sales office this morning.  blush.gif

(note: this might not be the latest one)

wah... ohmy.gif almost sold out despite the price and location!!
OrangeGrove
post Mar 1 2014, 01:48 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Mar 1 2014, 01:25 PM)
wah... ohmy.gif  almost sold out despite the price and location!!
if plan to get one better b quick liao.. biggrin.gif
platinum39
post Mar 1 2014, 03:12 PM

132 posts

Wow. Good response despite location
optimus28
post Mar 1 2014, 04:48 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(platinum39 @ Mar 1 2014, 03:12 PM)
Wow. Good response despite location
wrong statement!

Its good response BECAUSE of location. If you understand the planned developments, you will understand the location. Otherwise you will always be left behind..
WayneLee828
post Mar 1 2014, 05:03 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Mar 1 2014, 04:48 PM)
wrong statement!

Its good response BECAUSE of location. If you understand the planned developments, you will understand the location. Otherwise you will always be left behind..
Got any insight to the planned development?

119 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:18 PM