43 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 03:06 PM

3,718 posts

Omg! So much of messages here after I've my 1 hour nap...

Really..what's the point for us here to argue argue argue for nothing? Yes from the first thread, before I paid booking already felt some might be from SA to promote CT (u can check back 1st thread).. I was asking if I should go for it since so "hot" the topic.
Well by ignore thise dupe, I finally decided to pay a bookin after study the details/concept/layout/pricing which met my requirement. Once booked I've been following closely on CT thread meanwhile seeking for other new potential prop which could change my mind? Like Petalz, ekocheras, ecosky, jadite, etc. (you can check those threads hehe)

This thread here no doubt might have some dupe but at least i got all my info needed and all my question being answered professionally. This thread for me to voice out my concern on CT,poor main access, potential highrise infront, troublesome to go clubhouse from block A, AI photos, scales models, show house. All I also been chasing and complaining.

I think what we can do it know who is dupe here and try to ignore their comments if the comment is not supportive or useless. But if the dupe provide firm info enough for buyers that's fair to us. And I also don't see any dupe here keep praising CT until sky highhhhhh.

I don't see a point to remove the thread where the information given was correct, accurate and helpful to buyers. This is the only thread having so close communication between buyers and the SA/Zalam.

Bros, now ady page 10++ (10% of 100pages), now I know why our thread has been so fast! As we everyday chase, complain, chitchat bull shit here and there since MAY yet we still donot know when is the Launch Day! Within 2 days 10 pages. What so hard to reach third version, since I almost follow the 3 threads closely everyday and know what they all discussing.

Peace la.

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Oct 30 2013, 04:59 PM
Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 04:02 PM

3,718 posts

Anyways in short, if project is bad, no matter how the SA promote it marketing it chasing you asking you also won't change our mindset towards the project....

I think chulk kor should ask their SA not to involve in this thread. Just provide solid info to buyers here will do.

Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 04:29 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 30 2013, 05:26 PM)
just seek clarification from chulk kor will do as well on the necessary info.
Yes thats what im doing all these while, PM chulk lol
Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 04:34 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Waverp @ Oct 30 2013, 04:24 PM)
mind sharing what are the misleading info? would like to know.
because the way i see this thread is totally just bunch of ppl complaining and request for improvement of the development.
the property is not launch yet, nothing is confirm so wats is misleading?
if the property is launch and all details are confirm den there will be misleading info..
Agreed.
Please get it launched asap to avoid this kind of speculations.
Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 07:32 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 08:22 PM)
The first page buyer list already a misleading info.
....if you check it. Buyer accounts created mostly at the same time frame....usually for new lauching so so location like this we dont see so many buyers even before launching.
I can't be sure if the list is genuine, but myself and another 2 forumers I've been chatting personally are real buyers.
I think SA have doing their job aggressively to attract attention to CT (successfully too) thanks to Chulk promote it in Vina thread. Haha.
Don't forget it's just a 3K booking without commit. We not buyers but just paid the bookin to secure our desired units. Early birds get the bite first. That's why I've got my 18th floor. Booked doesn't mean already own the CT. That's why there's Hugh possibilities the list wil change at the end. I knew 1-2 planning to let go too.
As for the location, it's really depends on individual preference. I've chosen it due to near my parent and work place. And it's easy access to other area like sgbesi serdang charas kuchai okr. If u meant the Main access, yes it's very poor n surrounded by abandoned houses. (I got to know the houses wil be abolished soon).
For my little 1 cent opinion, Jadite location is even more "so so" with so deep inside...its far from amenities. Though there's kindergarden there or shoplot but I rather pay n get my children to study in Country Heights Kindergarden.

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Oct 30 2013, 07:36 PM
Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 07:34 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 08:27 PM)
i accept this. This is to correct what u said.

I would like to take your challenge that where i said " ct buyer are low class"

In return if you cant show it to me. U will never return to ct thread ok?
Hehe I think that she meant was.. sth like High class n rreputable developer VS peanut developer. I heard sth similar too but forgotten from who from where.
Well I won't challenge u la. I buy their concept not their reputation. As I know even my fren complaint on their Setia property, ytl midfield and mahsing office workmanship
Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 08:19 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 30 2013, 08:45 PM)
WHY PIJAK MY DREAM PLACE..... CT location wise also deeo inside just cz u suka pass by bkt belimbing doest mean is a good and easy access.....if u going puchong ,sunway area u still have to pass by alam damai and the jam...is deep inside too ler.... so misleading too tsk tsk tsk.... =p
BRO!I dont dare to Pijak your dream place le, later shoes and legs get wet and full of MUD! Ewws tongue.gif Jk Jk.
Thats why I said differ ppl differ preference on the location & concept of every differ project..
CT location aint deep inside as I come from Balakong/Silk highway/ The mines direction to CT! it's just 2mins from silkhighway to CT.. Well you are from Sg Long and you should know better than me! tongue.gif
And Bro,

I'm going Sunway via SgBesi, Passby KuchaiLama and Use NPE to Sunway...
Im going Puchong via Serdang --> Bukit Jalil --> Puchong OR IOI resort/Marriott Hotel highway (North South) passby Cyberjaya to Puchong
Im going Cheras via Silkhighway
Im going Kajang using small road at the back of Industrial area (Cheras Jaya)
Im going Kuchai using SgBesi
Im going OKR using Sgbest passby Kuchailama and all da way out to OKR and MIDVALLEY.
Im going KL via Minlon highway and out to North South Highway to take Smart Tunnel (30mins) OR Cheras Silkhighway OR SG Besi.

Only Sunway/Subang takes 35-40mins. Other area mentioned above are lesser than that.
So Bro, tell me why should I use the small road via ALAM DAMAI? I never use that way in my life time..

OK enought Pijak ...hehehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Oct 30 2013, 08:22 PM
Kvsual
post Oct 30 2013, 08:24 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 30 2013, 09:21 PM)
now i knoe ur call either run on hybrid or use solar...all those road like go one big round to reach....save fuel =p
Less Jam, even save more fuel than Stuck in Jam in Alam damai leh bro.

Okay la then please teach me how to go all this place via ALAM DAMAI..and less Jam too....So next time I can try to use AlamDamai (But guess not, that time alam damai sure jam like hell after completion of Pr1ma, CT, Damai Hillpark, mid cost apartment and etc)
jst now i mentioned those paths, not really Jam though tongue.gif (during peakhours wo 6-7PM)

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Oct 30 2013, 08:39 PM
Kvsual
post Oct 31 2013, 03:10 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 31 2013, 03:52 PM)
how much 1 units...1000 sqft? any left?  sweat.gif
I think now all the high floor units with 480psf and above (after rebates) for 1269sf unit.

Kvsual
post Nov 1 2013, 12:03 PM

3,718 posts

LOL

become English teaching class now biggrin.gif

Kvsual
post Nov 1 2013, 12:07 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 1 2013, 01:04 PM)
That reminds me of other a few other nicks who make similar grammar mistakes .... Maybe that's the beter way to detect dupes ?  whistling.gif
Haha Sometimes I'm in rush in reply the thread here via my HP without really check on my grammar n sentences..

Kvsual
post Nov 1 2013, 12:14 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Nov 1 2013, 01:11 PM)
shocking.gif  Are you kidding me? This is the way to detect dupes?  doh.gif
Maybe he thinks Dupe/SA pretend to be real poor in English grammar to fake the identity to survive in this thread gua...

Well in Internet World, INFINITY POSSIBILITIES. LETS CREATE A FB PAGE FOR CT...(not me thankyou)
Kvsual
post Nov 1 2013, 05:19 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Nov 1 2013, 03:57 PM)
So many pages about dupe account, V4 soon..

Back to the project please.
Yeap as CT owner, I target it to reach V10 to break record!!! rolleyes.gif
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 02:14 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 4 2013, 03:12 PM)
can share what is the DIBS set off amount for reimbursement?

Hi periperikor, We know nothing at all on this DIBS matter, still waiting for Zalam's feedback and also the Launch. rclxub.gif
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 02:25 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
yeah, this is the most torturing part. Im also checking with Dreamcity SA on how they react with this DIBS thing, no concrete reply also.
Icic, what's the right rate of reimbursement or alternative package for DIBS?
how about other prop like Silk/Sky residences by CHS?WOTP etc?
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 02:35 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(MiuMiuRibbon @ Nov 4 2013, 03:31 PM)
Can easily hit V10 if Zalam continue to drag the CT launch as most of the buyers will be asking "when is the launch date?" "any update on the launch date?" everyday.  sad.gif
Yes. Now already 20% of 100pages. =D
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 04:18 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 4 2013, 03:30 PM)
SR and SS no DIBS. WOTP only left 1 block havent launched. i think most WOTP buyer are cash buyer. Vina also got DIBS but not my cup of tea to check, haha
PeriPeri bro,

I think the price would be reduced/discount for DreamCity Buyers.
As last year the SA did show me both prices of non-DIBS & DIBS. the different quite significant, around 30-40K (property 700K++).
All the selling prices of new launch OBVIOUSLY already take this amount (Dibs) into account. We pay nothing during construction, but LOAN more in future..

So I bet they (Dreamcity) wil just ask buyers to opt for Rebates/Discount, which is better than just those reimbursement
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 05:04 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Nov 4 2013, 06:00 PM)
haiyahhhh.....Zalam ppl dun think so much, if no DIBS still got serious buyer want to buy. Just aim for the serious buyer larrr.....

For me, aim for serious buyer is much better than not serious buyer or speculator as wat i can c at high end developement area. The market will fetch up high quite fast with quality buyer.

So i agreed and accept non DIBS but the selling price must reduce accordingly
Agreed with the right Discounts/rebates and also Ownstay buyers instead of Investors.
And Interest during construction aint that much actually.
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 05:06 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Nov 4 2013, 06:04 PM)
The non-DIBS package they offered me in May was 3% to be paid upon VP.
3% of selling price, for the interest? Pay all in one go upon VP? not quartely/half/yearly term?
Yea normall interest just 2-3%.
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 05:13 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Nov 4 2013, 06:09 PM)
Exactly. Lump-sum 3% of SNP price to be paid upon VP.  dry.gif
means Zalam now should atleast reduce their selling price to 3% minimum, or reimburse this upon VP after we paid.
Simple, give us these 2 options.

yawn.gif Soon Mid of November, hopefully wont drag till Dec where everyone enjoy their Holiday unsure.gif

43 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:05 AM