174 Pages « < 167 168 169 170 171 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

Zoey Tsc
post Oct 13 2014, 01:22 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(eerkyeerk @ Oct 12 2014, 07:29 PM)
Hi all,

I am contemplating of buying a unit in CT. Kinda like the concept of staying in a low density area on an elevated land with lots of greenery but I've not been to that side of area before. Have been living and working in PJ/Subang. Do hope to get some feedback, pros and cons of living in that area before I decide.

Cheers
-Attractive incentive rebate & low Downpayment, don't need to dump in a big amount of capital.
-Free legal fees
-come with 2 side by side car park
-affordable price range started from 497k the cheapest unit
-exclusive private clubhouse with all sort of facilities
-approved MRT line 2 as announced by our PM Najib on 10/10/14

Each n every project will have its own pros n cons, I will not say Cloud Tree is perfect, but it is one of the well-known projects in Cheras area selling at affordable price range with nice n high quality.

For more info, u may me. I will assist you. TQ

aarondotcom
post Oct 13 2014, 10:02 AM

389 posts

hi all, just booked unit at E-16-2. Still in the midst of settle for loan approval. I'm Aaron btw. smile.gif
douglastay
post Oct 13 2014, 10:27 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Zoey Tsc @ Oct 13 2014, 01:13 AM)
Thr is no showroom for Cloud Tree, but we do have a sale gallery. You may fix an appointment for viewing. Kindly pm me for appointment. I'm the exclusive agent of Cloud Tree.
Hi Zoey, please may I know if you are Exclusive Agent of Cloudtree or your Agency is the Exclusive Agency of Cloudtree? icon_question.gif
M3ng188
post Oct 13 2014, 12:47 PM

28 posts

Hey so after budget annoucement, the mrt station finalized alr?

kitmel
post Oct 13 2014, 01:23 PM

126 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3376822

let's hope that CT's tall and slender design can withstand the force of strong winds..
eerkyeerk
post Oct 13 2014, 02:08 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Oct 12 2014, 08:46 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2773852
Pro
1. freehold and next to few hundred ac or forest reserve
2. Few ac or greenery landscaping, designed by Praxcis, the same designer of YTL Sentul project and Desa Park City
3. 9.18 ac land, 4 units per floor, 92 units per block, very low density
4. KL view, Lake view, Golf course view.
5. NOT surrounded by any mosque, surau, school, low cost apartment or flat, or cemetery, or highway, or factory.
6. wider access road, easy access to highway, decent township
10. built on high ground, 100% no other building can block your view, even at lower floor.
Cons:
Find yourself;made own judgment.
Thanks felixmask. Ive asked around and were told that alam damai is predominantly a chinese residential area which is a + point but just have to be prepared for the jam during rush hours. feedbacks from people staying in that area who travels to pj to work is very much welcome.
aarondotcom
post Oct 13 2014, 02:33 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(eerkyeerk @ Oct 13 2014, 02:08 PM)
Thanks felixmask. Ive asked around and were told that alam damai is predominantly a chinese residential area which is a + point but just have to be prepared for the jam during rush hours. feedbacks from people staying in that area who travels to pj to work is very much welcome.
Right now, I travel to tropicana from damai perdana(45mins). You can forget about using tmn connaght road, it is hopeless. just use bukit berlimbing road toward mines and pay rm1.3 toll then drive toward kuchai lama. From there u have 3 option, klang lama, desa dalam or NPE. You will not escape the bottleneck. haha.
Jagalat
post Oct 13 2014, 02:53 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Oct 13 2014, 03:33 PM)
Right now, I travel to tropicana from damai perdana(45mins). You can forget about using tmn connaght road, it is hopeless. just use bukit berlimbing road toward mines and pay rm1.3 toll then drive toward kuchai lama. From there u have 3 option, klang lama, desa dalam or NPE. You will not escape the bottleneck. haha.
Mind to share what time you leave Damai Perdana in the morning?
How was is the evening travelling time from tropicana to Damai Perdana?
Thank you very much

aarondotcom
post Oct 13 2014, 03:10 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Oct 13 2014, 02:53 PM)
Mind to share what time you leave Damai Perdana in the morning?
How was is the evening travelling time from tropicana to Damai Perdana?
Thank you very much
I leave between 7:30 and 7:45 in the morning. I stopped at salak selatan for mamak breakfast about 15-20mins. reach office around 9am - 9:15am. as for evening time, if leave office at 6. reach home around 7:45 to 8:15pm depend on sprint highway condition. But normally I leave office at 8pm. reach home 845 la...haha
Jagalat
post Oct 13 2014, 03:55 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Oct 13 2014, 04:10 PM)
I leave between 7:30 and 7:45 in the morning. I stopped at salak selatan for mamak breakfast about 15-20mins. reach office around 9am - 9:15am. as for evening time, if leave office at 6. reach home around 7:45 to 8:15pm depend on sprint highway condition. But normally I leave office at 8pm. reach home 845 la...haha
Thank you for the feedback.
Seem like tiring daily travel... hmm.gif
I do have an experience where I left 6:30pm from PJ and reached Nyonya Kopitiam after 8pm...
Hopefully the traffic gets better in future ... (SUKE?) (MRT2-2020?) ..

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Oct 13 2014, 03:56 PM
aarondotcom
post Oct 13 2014, 04:13 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Oct 13 2014, 03:55 PM)
Thank you for the feedback.
Seem like tiring daily travel... hmm.gif
I do have an experience where I left 6:30pm from PJ and reached Nyonya Kopitiam after 8pm...
Hopefully the traffic gets better in future ... (SUKE?) (MRT2-2020?) ..
No choice. KL getting crowded. Everybody driving their own car due to failure public transportation. So every1 just get used to it ald.
Kvsual
post Oct 13 2014, 08:02 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Oct 13 2014, 11:02 AM)
hi all, just booked unit at E-16-2. Still in the midst of settle for loan approval. I'm Aaron btw. smile.gif
Hi Aaron, welcome to this big Family.
Congrats on your booking.
Do PM me your details once you have signed your S&P =)
cheers

Zoey Tsc
post Oct 13 2014, 11:04 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Oct 13 2014, 02:33 PM)
Yes , I agree with what u have said, coz I'm staying in Bandar Tun Hussein Onn (a taman beside cloud tree). For morning working hours time to avoid the jam, the best is to access bukit Belimbing to pass by the Mines all the way to silk highway. I'm also using this way to work everyday. Never take the Tmn Connaught or Kesas highway. rclxms.gif

Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 07:29 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 7 2014, 11:27 AM)
Haha thanks
Already visited there and 2 units. Overall is good. If not mistaken visited 1500sf++ one was facing future bukit jalil city.
Lobby looks nice but not superb enough as the low ceiling perhaps.
I prefer lobby with very high ceiling.. and feel kinda cramped at the lobby and the lighting too dim..
So may I know the address of the treez show unit thanks please notworthy.gif
Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 07:34 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 7 2014, 11:45 AM)
I've missed this and leafz project. Too bad..
Twinarkz very pricey indeed, now bit regret not to get the small size facing golf view.
Treez overall is good but don't like the entrance facing the main road. Prefer sth like private access/small path like KM1 (personal preference).
Rainz psf is good just the entry high, can consider it for ownstay thou *if don't mind the high density n bad landscape view in surroundings.
Last time u mention the branded furnishing of the rainz,may I know is what brand? Thanks
Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 07:55 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Joycelee699 @ Oct 9 2014, 10:17 PM)
I also haven't receive yet... Soon will ...
blink.gif u also buy a unit here?

So u r owner also thumbup.gif

Which block u?

Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 08:13 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 12 2014, 03:10 PM)
Because u r entering the Alam Damai/Damai perdana which is residential area with all landed n future condos.
not safe if everyone drive without showing down.
Yea deep in but it's more exclusivity to stay deep in high ground next to forest reserve.
If u wan convenient, can always come from balakong as I always do.
If at Kl bukit bintang area ,how to go? If want from balakong go there

Need type what in waze

Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 08:18 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 12 2014, 04:56 PM)
Hope there will be at least a mock unit.
now I need to compare the other project floorplan size to roughly know the size. Bit frustrating.

Went to tropicana metropark and skyz residence.
Nice~ tropicana 1306sf units is horizontal layout.  Nice ID.
Did u have any sample picture of tropicana nice I'd 1306sf to sharing here?

Can be inspire of people here

Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 08:28 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Zoey Tsc @ Oct 13 2014, 11:04 PM)
Yes , I agree with what u have said, coz I'm staying in Bandar Tun Hussein Onn (a taman beside cloud tree). For morning working hours time to avoid the jam, the best is to access bukit Belimbing to pass by the Mines all the way to silk highway. I'm also using this way to work everyday. Never take the Tmn Connaught or Kesas highway.  rclxms.gif
SIlk highway is it the 1.30 toll ,that someone mention earlier
Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 08:30 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(kitmel @ Oct 13 2014, 01:23 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3376822

let's hope that CT's tall and slender design can withstand the force of strong winds..
Why tHis related?

174 Pages « < 167 168 169 170 171 > » Top

0.1420sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:57 PM