Fundsupermart.com v5, Manage your own unit trust portfolio

SUSDavid83
post Dec 13 2013, 02:56 PM

52,874 posts

2014 Outlook For The Malaysia Equity Market

1. Fiscal tightening on the horizon, led by more subsidy reforms and tariff adjustments
2. Cost-push inflation trends higher, but moderately higher inflation not a huge negative for companies
3. Export Driven Sectors Benefit from Improved Overseas Demand
4. KLCI Potential is Largely Reflected in Current Valuations, More Values Elsewhere
5. Downward Revisions of Earnings Expectations Persist
6. Speculative Activity Continues in Small Cap Segment.
7. Dividend Stocks Remains Vulnerable Amid Rising Yield

URL: http://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...?articleNo=4148

techie.opinion
post Dec 13 2013, 06:54 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Dec 13 2013, 12:56 PM)
Hwang funds factsheets as at 30 Nov 2013
http://www.hwangim.com/fund-managers-views...ls#.UqqS_NIW3QR
Thanks bro.... Emmmm ponzi fund cash amount reduced to 14%... Perhaps reduced further in december report... The money need to get work more harder... Hihihihi.
SUSDavid83
post Dec 14 2013, 05:51 PM

52,874 posts

Idea Of The Week: Have US Equities Any More To Offer? [13 December 2013]

With US equities having delivered sizeable returns of 32.2% thus far (as of 5 December 2013, MYR terms), investors might be questioning if the asset class has over-delivered in 2013 at the expense of future returns. While the US equity market have indeed done well and set several consecutive all time highs this year, a look back through time at both returns and current valuations do not point to something that has been overly excessive. In this week’s “Idea of the Week” segment, we take a look at an interesting statistic with respect to US market returns, attempting to see if equities have any more goodies to offer investors in the coming years.

1. A SUPERB YEAR FOLLOWED BY DISAPPOINTMENT?

2. EQUITIES RATHER FAIRLY VALUED, STILL CHEAPER THAN BONDS

3. WHERE THEN TO INVEST? - TURN SELECTIVE ON REGIONS

URL: http://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...?articleNo=4166

Kinggnik87
post Dec 16 2013, 10:12 PM

191 posts

The future of the funds performance for year 2014 is still in the mist.

How would it turn out? Only time will tell.
guy3288
post Dec 16 2013, 11:31 PM

5,875 posts

This morning i saw a sudden increase in my losses to RM3+k , checked the distribution, found is due to distribution in Am Asia Pac Eq fund.

Then just now, I saw the loss has reduced, extra units of AmAsia Pac eq fund units already credited in.

How come this AmAsia so efficient so fast compared to Hwang Quantum in crediting distribution units...........

Dennos
post Dec 17 2013, 12:19 AM

2,736 posts

fsm site is not updated ?
Kinggnik87
post Dec 17 2013, 11:57 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 16 2013, 11:31 PM)
This morning i saw a sudden increase in my losses to RM3+k , checked the distribution, found is due to distribution in Am Asia Pac Eq fund.

Then just now, I saw the loss has reduced, extra units of AmAsia Pac eq fund  units already credited in.

How come this AmAsia so efficient so fast compared to Hwang Quantum in crediting distribution units...........
I've experienced the same thing, Am Asia is really fast.
techie.opinion
post Dec 17 2013, 01:10 PM

661 posts

Asia equity market bouncing today...

guy3288
post Dec 17 2013, 02:07 PM

5,875 posts

why my FSM page has become Singapore FSM?
And worse, i just cant open the Malaysia FSM page even from search, like this link www.fundsupermart.com.my/

it still goes to Singapore page! Anybody knows how to get to my homepage FSM malaysia?
SUSDavid83
post Dec 17 2013, 02:16 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 17 2013, 02:07 PM)
And worse, i just cant open the Malaysia FSM page even from search, like this link www.fundsupermart.com.my/

it still goes to Singapore page! Anybody knows how to get to my homepage FSM malaysia?
Are you accessing from your office?
kabal82
post Dec 17 2013, 02:31 PM

♥Nature Lover♥
804 posts

It's occured to me quite frequently, that I'm getting used to it already... just wait for few hours and it'll revert back to FSM M'sia

Only happen if I access it from home... office no such problem...
Kaka23
post Dec 17 2013, 07:47 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(kabal82 @ Dec 17 2013, 03:31 PM)
It's occured to me quite frequently, that I'm getting used to it already... just wait for few hours and it'll revert back to FSM M'sia

Only happen if I access it from home... office no such problem...
so far so good for me when accessing.. tongue.gif
SUSDavid83
post Dec 17 2013, 08:41 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Dec 17 2013, 07:47 PM)
so far so good for me when accessing.. tongue.gif
Me too. Didn't experience such thing.
SUSPink Spider
post Dec 17 2013, 08:45 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

Sinkapo:
https://secure.fundsupermart.com/main/home/index.svdo

Bolehland:
http://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/home/index.svdo

totally different link.

Maybe click too much of Unker Looi's FSM SG research articles? tongue.gif
SUSyklooi
post Dec 17 2013, 09:02 PM

8,188 posts

hmm.gif if it happens again,
try clicking at the "drop down arrow" beside the "FSM SINGAPORE" word located at the top right corner of the website.
the drop down would display "Fundsupermart Global"
then click at "FSM MALAYSIA"
I think this may help.
guy3288
post Dec 17 2013, 09:05 PM

5,875 posts

Now it is back to normal. We did not click the wrong link. May be the FSM Mal site was gila gila at times................went connecting to Singapore when it is gila.

guy3288
post Dec 17 2013, 09:12 PM

5,875 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Dec 17 2013, 09:02 PM)
hmm.gif if it happens again,
try clicking at the "drop down arrow" beside the "FSM SINGAPORE" word located at the top right corner of the website.
the drop down would display "Fundsupermart Global"
then click at "FSM MALAYSIA"
I think this may help.
Oh i did that. It is only natural when we see singapore, we want to change back to malaysia. But you just keep finding yourself opening the singapore page, despite you click on malaysia. But when you click India, it goes there as indicated

I just couldnt believe it this afternoon, even clicking on this : www.fundsupermart.com.my/ ----------> I still ended up opening that singapore FSM.

Next if it happens again i will use the so called totally different link posted by PS.
You have to experience it yourself to know what i mean..............

This post has been edited by guy3288: Dec 17 2013, 09:15 PM
SUSyklooi
post Dec 17 2013, 09:26 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:12 PM)
Oh i did that. .........
You have to experience it  yourself to know what i mean..............
hopefully it will never happens to me.....else I will definitely go GILA...(especially near 5pm)
guess it was like what you had just mentioned "May be the FSM Mal site was gila gila at times................went connecting to Singapore when it is gila."
well, glad to know that the site has been back to "Normal" again for you.

Kinggnik87
post Dec 18 2013, 11:21 AM

191 posts

Lucky me, I don't have such a problem.
I always login to Malaysia page. But then, it's just a glitch that won't provide much hindrance.
kabal82
post Dec 18 2013, 01:17 PM

♥Nature Lover♥
804 posts

QUOTE(Kinggnik87 @ Dec 18 2013, 11:21 AM)
Lucky me, I don't have such a problem.
I always login to Malaysia page. But then, it's just a glitch that won't provide much hindrance.
Yup, get used to it already... although it still puzzled me that even though I open it thru favourite bookmarks...

129 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:15 AM